Account


4 Stars based on 49 reviews
By mtbrown
beverly hills,fl.
got what I paid for!
January 21, 2013
Its a cheap shoe,
Prosseems to be waterproof.
Consnot real comfortable.
By Tim
Wellington, New Zealand
Great if you have knobbly heels
November 1, 2012
One of the most comfortable shoes straight out of the box for those with knobbly heels
By Chris
Swift current, Saskatchewan
Shoes
October 30, 2012
Very comfortable and fit well.
ProsComfortable and fit nicely.
ConsNone
By Steve
Shoreview, MN
Gets the job done
August 23, 2012
Overall, I like these shoes after about 30 rounds. Initially, I didn't think I would, but I didn't want to send them back. There is a lot of room in the toe of these shoes, so if you are seeking a snug fit, look elsewhere. It has not bothered me and I actually like the little bit of extra room while walking a round.
By Phil
Michigan
Hi-Tec Shoes
August 14, 2012
The shoes are very good looking and the sizing is a good fit. For this price they are a good value.
ProsThe appearance and the fit, very comfortable and good sole support.
ConsThe spikes were loose on the shoes and I lost one on the first round of golf. I can not find the same spike as a replacement.
By T.C
Pas, CA
Hi-tec golf shoes
August 1, 2012
Good shoe, very comfortable
By tom
anderson sc
no problem fast delivery
July 26, 2012
excellent product for the price
Prosexcellent product for the price
By Kevin
Brookline, MA
Comfortable and affordable
July 18, 2012
Great shoe, comfortable enough to get through 18 and does the job for a great price.
By Andrew
Australia
Good shoes
July 10, 2012
Feels quite stiff at first, does stretch a bit and give but then shows creases across the toe
By Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
Good shoe
June 29, 2012
The shoe is good. Fits well.
ProsPrice, Fit
ConsThe material is not very smooth
By Roger
Boiling Spring Lakes, NC
good shoew but not for me
June 27, 2012
I really need a wide shoe but tried these in a 1/2 size bigger and a medium width. Didn't work out for me BUT they are nice shoes and I sold them to a friend who wears this size for what I paid for them and he was very happy as the price was very good.
Proslooks, style
Consneed a wide and they only came in medium width
By Paul
Albany Ny
OK for the price
June 4, 2012
Tough to buy shoes without trying them on
Prosprice
Consneeds a softer innersole
By Mainor
Tampabay
Good Shoes
May 22, 2012
Shoes are comfortable look and feel great. Price was really nice.
By Moe
MA
Broken in allready
May 15, 2012
Comfortable instantly. Great Platform for the swing.
By vicki
new zealand
classic golf shoes
April 30, 2012
Brought these for a friend - he loves them very comfortable
By Les Sumner
Melbourne Australia
best shoes for the price
April 24, 2012
I used these shoes in the inclement weather and they are easy to clean
ProsEasy to maintain Appearance Cost fit
Consthe postage to get them to Australia
By Frank
jamestown, nc
Great for the price
April 15, 2012
Fits well very comfortable
By Simon Pearce
Wanganui, New Zealand
Rockbottom golf does it again
April 9, 2012
Great shoes, great price many thanks
ProsPrice and fit
By allen
adelaide, south australia
they are the most comfortable golf shoes , i have purchased.
March 27, 2012
i am very happy with my experience when purchased my golf shoes from you. service was excellent and will continue to purchase again. thankyou.
Proscomfort and appearance.
Consno dislikes.
By GARY SMITH
FLINTSTONE, GA.
GREAT SHOES
February 25, 2012
THESE SHOES ARE EVRY THING I WOULD EXPECT IN A MUCH NIGHER PRICED SHOE BOTH IN LOOKS AND IN COMFORT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE
ProsLOOKS AND COMFORT
ConsNOTHING
By Ed Noyes
Oklahoma City
Designed Poorly
February 24, 2012
Medial not collateral top of the shoe is too high and rubs painfully on the inside of the ankle. I'm going to have to continually rub/break down the medial shoe wall not the collateral wall of the shoe so as to be ablt to walk/play without discomfort. Perhaps multiple socks will help.
ProsLook nice
ConsVery uncomfortable
By chung dong
burlingame ca
shoe's top is rigid
February 17, 2012
not comfortable because the top part is rigid not soft enough.
Prosspikes are OK
Constop part is rigid
By Anna R.
casa grande, AZ
dri-rec golf shoes
February 3, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE and the price was right
By stan
peterborough ont canada
geat
February 3, 2012
shipped very quickly have not tried them yet looks great always have had good luck with you people thanks
Prosfits well
Consnothing
By Kuda Dog
Honolulu
for the money...
January 23, 2012
You really can't go wrong. I got them for "free" during RB promo. Don't care so much for the color (would prefer solid black or brown). Also, has the old style screw in spikes.
ProsIt was free.
ConsB/W color.
By tom
Moyock, NC
nice looking golf shoes.
January 17, 2012
The shoe is a nice looking golf shoe. Is holding up well.
Prosfeels well made
Consthe tongue is a little stiff
By Don ONeill
Pittsburgh ,Pa.
Geat shoe for the price
November 29, 2011
Light weight and very comfortable, first time used was a wet day in Nov and held up well.
ProsGreat on your feet
ConsI wear a size nine shoe and they seem a little big . So I wear a heavy sock
By Jeung Kwak
Lake Barrington, Illinois
Not as good as expected
November 23, 2011
Not good quality shoes
By Terry
California
Not for everyone
November 20, 2011
Unfortunately, the shoes are uncomfortable for me; because they rub my ankle bone.
ConsToo painful for me to use
By michael
eastern north carolina
dri=tec golf shoes
November 18, 2011
shoes wear great. have not used in rain yet
Prosgreat price. very confortable
Consso far, no dis likes
By Mark
Arvada, CO
Good buy for price
November 6, 2011
have tested them and definetly waterproof are fairly comfortable not not best fit ok to walk in but better for cart golfing
Proswaterproof price
Consfit
By Richard
New Zealand
?
October 31, 2011
very comfy. seem large for size
Proscomfort
Conslarge for size
By Steven
Macomb, MI
Fits true to US size, Like as much as my Etonic Dri Tech
October 29, 2011
These fit just like my Etonic Dri Tech, which are my favorite fitting shoe. Hi-Tech fit True to size me 8.5 M with enough room to accommodate thicker socks for the winter play. These are not narrow fitting like the Nike and Adidas golf shoes. These shoes are for the person that likes the fit of an Etonic, or Footjoy. Looks good, feels good, great price, waterproof, and great traction on the turf.
ProsComfortable fit.
Consno complaints
By Eli
Butner, NC
Sunday Golf Shoes
September 30, 2011
Comfortable, durable & inexpensive.
By Terry
Adelaide South Australia
Super value
September 13, 2011
Just great looking shoe and comfort for price
ProsStyle and price waterproof
By Tim Reese
San Diego, CA
Comfortable and Affordable shoes
September 1, 2011
Comfortable and nice looking shoes.
ProsPrice
ConsLittle stiff still
By Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
Hi tec shoes are the best
August 31, 2011
These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes you can buy. Soft materials and claw like spikes make them a necessity for me. I love the extra wide sole, which allows better footing if I need to "let on fly." ;-)
ProsComfort Waterproof Great platform Looks
ConsNothing
By Mitch
Chicago
Good shoe....good price.
August 31, 2011
Fit is a bit "roomy"....which is good for me because sometimes a size 12 is tight. These shoes fit just like a 12 1/2. Good comfort, and dry as listed. I'm happy with the purchase. * Note: The spikes are metal small thread (not Q-lok)...which is fine, and the small thread spikes are readily available for replacement.
ProsFit , comfort, waterproof, price.
ConsNone
By Michael
New Zealand
Well worth buying
August 29, 2011
Having looked at the reviews around sizing was a little concerned when buying two pairs of these. Ordered my normal 9 medium and have had no size issues. Played a full round in both pairs and they fitted perfectly no sore feet or blisters. At this price unbeatable value.
ProsGreat value and very comfortable
ConsNone
By Bob
new york
Nice Shoes
August 21, 2011
very comforatble shoes
Proscomfort looks good
Consnothing
By Scott
Calgary, Alberta
Nice Shoes, but fit to big
July 25, 2011
I read a few reviews before i ordered and one said they fit to small, mine fit about a size and a half to big. The shoes are solid, comfortable and good quality, but i think their size chart might be a bit off
ProsLook Comfortable
ConsSize
By So
Los Angeles CA
Great Value
July 25, 2011
Keeps dry and is very comfortable. Cant find a better value.
By John
Western Australia
Dry and comfortable golf shoe
July 15, 2011
These shoes are sooo comfortable!
ProsLight, comfortable and waterproof
By Angus
Wellington, New Zealand
Amazing shoes
June 28, 2011
these shoes are great looking and feel nice to wear.
By David Moraca
Highland, NY
Great golf shoes
June 27, 2011
These shoes are very comfortable and supporting out of the box. Size is generous. I wear 13 or 14 and sometimes wide depending on brand and the regular width 13 fits with no problem. The shoe is also very supportive and stable. I have not had to wear my knee brace since switching to these shoes. And as to the water resistance, I play a course that always has wet spots in the fairway. These have held up well.
ProsTheir fit, comfort and support are excellent.
ConsNone
By Al
NY
Very good shoes for the price!
June 7, 2011
Shoes are as expected. I feel these are true to size, as I order 7.5W with Nike, thus ordered an 8 for this brand and it was too big, so, have to re-order on smaller size. Hopefully that'll work?!
ProsFeels Comfortable enough Classic style True to size Uses replaceable Q-Lok spikes
ConsHave not worn them, as too big for me, so can't comment, except, how come there's no Wide sizes?
By Joe
st louis, mo
Nice
June 3, 2011
Good shoe, good price
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Roelof
Mount Juliet, TN
Nice shoes
April 26, 2011
Nice looking shoes. Size tight. Select half number larger when ordering.
By Donald
Alvin, Texas
Nice looking shoe
January 26, 2011
Comfortable... not too tight on the sides and good feel
Prosseems well constructed
Consnone so far

Page 1 of 1