Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
mtbrown
beverly hills,fl.
1 Stars
got what I paid for!
January 21, 2013
Its a cheap shoe,
Pros:
seems to be waterproof.
Cons:
not real comfortable.

Tim
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great if you have knobbly heels
November 1, 2012
One of the most comfortable shoes straight out of the box for those with knobbly heels

Chris
Swift current, Saskatchewan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
October 30, 2012
Very comfortable and fit well.
Pros:
Comfortable and fit nicely.
Cons:
None

Steve
Shoreview, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
August 23, 2012
Overall, I like these shoes after about 30 rounds. Initially, I didn't think I would, but I didn't want to send them back. There is a lot of room in the toe of these shoes, so if you are seeking a snug fit, look elsewhere. It has not bothered me and I actually like the little bit of extra room while walking a round.

Phil
Michigan
3 Stars
Hi-Tec Shoes
August 14, 2012
The shoes are very good looking and the sizing is a good fit. For this price they are a good value.
Pros:
The appearance and the fit, very comfortable and good sole support.
Cons:
The spikes were loose on the shoes and I lost one on the first round of golf. I can not find the same spike as a replacement.

T.C
Pas, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hi-tec golf shoes
August 1, 2012
Good shoe, very comfortable

tom
anderson sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no problem fast delivery
July 26, 2012
excellent product for the price
Pros:
excellent product for the price

Kevin
Brookline, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and affordable
July 18, 2012
Great shoe, comfortable enough to get through 18 and does the job for a great price.

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars
Good shoes
July 10, 2012
Feels quite stiff at first, does stretch a bit and give but then shows creases across the toe

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
June 29, 2012
The shoe is good. Fits well.
Pros:
Price, Fit
Cons:
The material is not very smooth

Roger
Boiling Spring Lakes, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoew but not for me
June 27, 2012
I really need a wide shoe but tried these in a 1/2 size bigger and a medium width. Didn't work out for me BUT they are nice shoes and I sold them to a friend who wears this size for what I paid for them and he was very happy as the price was very good.
Pros:
looks, style
Cons:
need a wide and they only came in medium width

Paul
Albany Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK for the price
June 4, 2012
Tough to buy shoes without trying them on
Pros:
price
Cons:
needs a softer innersole

Mainor
Tampabay
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes
May 22, 2012
Shoes are comfortable look and feel great. Price was really nice.

Moe
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Broken in allready
May 15, 2012
Comfortable instantly. Great Platform for the swing.

vicki
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic golf shoes
April 30, 2012
Brought these for a friend - he loves them very comfortable

Les Sumner
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shoes for the price
April 24, 2012
I used these shoes in the inclement weather and they are easy to clean
Pros:
Easy to maintain Appearance Cost fit
Cons:
the postage to get them to Australia

Frank
jamestown, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 15, 2012
Fits well very comfortable

Simon Pearce
Wanganui, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockbottom golf does it again
April 9, 2012
Great shoes, great price many thanks
Pros:
Price and fit

allen
adelaide, south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they are the most comfortable golf shoes , i have purchased.
March 27, 2012
i am very happy with my experience when purchased my golf shoes from you. service was excellent and will continue to purchase again. thankyou.
Pros:
comfort and appearance.
Cons:
no dislikes.

GARY SMITH
FLINTSTONE, GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOES
February 25, 2012
THESE SHOES ARE EVRY THING I WOULD EXPECT IN A MUCH NIGHER PRICED SHOE BOTH IN LOOKS AND IN COMFORT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE
Pros:
LOOKS AND COMFORT
Cons:
NOTHING

Ed Noyes
Oklahoma City
1 Stars
Designed Poorly
February 24, 2012
Medial not collateral top of the shoe is too high and rubs painfully on the inside of the ankle. I'm going to have to continually rub/break down the medial shoe wall not the collateral wall of the shoe so as to be ablt to walk/play without discomfort. Perhaps multiple socks will help.
Pros:
Look nice
Cons:
Very uncomfortable

chung dong
burlingame ca
3 Stars
shoe's top is rigid
February 17, 2012
not comfortable because the top part is rigid not soft enough.
Pros:
spikes are OK
Cons:
top part is rigid

Anna R.
casa grande, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dri-rec golf shoes
February 3, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE and the price was right

stan
peterborough ont canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
geat
February 3, 2012
shipped very quickly have not tried them yet looks great always have had good luck with you people thanks
Pros:
fits well
Cons:
nothing

Kuda Dog
Honolulu
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the money...
January 23, 2012
You really can't go wrong. I got them for "free" during RB promo. Don't care so much for the color (would prefer solid black or brown). Also, has the old style screw in spikes.
Pros:
It was free.
Cons:
B/W color.

tom
Moyock, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking golf shoes.
January 17, 2012
The shoe is a nice looking golf shoe. Is holding up well.
Pros:
feels well made
Cons:
the tongue is a little stiff

Don ONeill
Pittsburgh ,Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Geat shoe for the price
November 29, 2011
Light weight and very comfortable, first time used was a wet day in Nov and held up well.
Pros:
Great on your feet
Cons:
I wear a size nine shoe and they seem a little big . So I wear a heavy sock

Jeung Kwak
Lake Barrington, Illinois
2 Stars
Not as good as expected
November 23, 2011
Not good quality shoes

Terry
California
2 Stars
Not for everyone
November 20, 2011
Unfortunately, the shoes are uncomfortable for me; because they rub my ankle bone.
Cons:
Too painful for me to use

michael
eastern north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dri=tec golf shoes
November 18, 2011
shoes wear great. have not used in rain yet
Pros:
great price. very confortable
Cons:
so far, no dis likes

Mark
Arvada, CO
3 Stars
Good buy for price
November 6, 2011
have tested them and definetly waterproof are fairly comfortable not not best fit ok to walk in but better for cart golfing
Pros:
waterproof price
Cons:
fit

Richard
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
October 31, 2011
very comfy. seem large for size
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
large for size

Steven
Macomb, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits true to US size, Like as much as my Etonic Dri Tech
October 29, 2011
These fit just like my Etonic Dri Tech, which are my favorite fitting shoe. Hi-Tech fit True to size me 8.5 M with enough room to accommodate thicker socks for the winter play. These are not narrow fitting like the Nike and Adidas golf shoes. These shoes are for the person that likes the fit of an Etonic, or Footjoy. Looks good, feels good, great price, waterproof, and great traction on the turf.
Pros:
Comfortable fit.
Cons:
no complaints

Eli
Butner, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunday Golf Shoes
September 30, 2011
Comfortable, durable & inexpensive.

Terry
Adelaide South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super value
September 13, 2011
Just great looking shoe and comfort for price
Pros:
Style and price waterproof

Tim Reese
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Affordable shoes
September 1, 2011
Comfortable and nice looking shoes.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Little stiff still

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hi tec shoes are the best
August 31, 2011
These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes you can buy. Soft materials and claw like spikes make them a necessity for me. I love the extra wide sole, which allows better footing if I need to "let on fly." ;-)
Pros:
Comfort Waterproof Great platform Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Mitch
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe....good price.
August 31, 2011
Fit is a bit "roomy"....which is good for me because sometimes a size 12 is tight. These shoes fit just like a 12 1/2. Good comfort, and dry as listed. I'm happy with the purchase. * Note: The spikes are metal small thread (not Q-lok)...which is fine, and the small thread spikes are readily available for replacement.
Pros:
Fit , comfort, waterproof, price.
Cons:
None

Michael
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth buying
August 29, 2011
Having looked at the reviews around sizing was a little concerned when buying two pairs of these. Ordered my normal 9 medium and have had no size issues. Played a full round in both pairs and they fitted perfectly no sore feet or blisters. At this price unbeatable value.
Pros:
Great value and very comfortable
Cons:
None

Bob
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes
August 21, 2011
very comforatble shoes
Pros:
comfort looks good
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes, but fit to big
July 25, 2011
I read a few reviews before i ordered and one said they fit to small, mine fit about a size and a half to big. The shoes are solid, comfortable and good quality, but i think their size chart might be a bit off
Pros:
Look Comfortable
Cons:
Size

So
Los Angeles CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 25, 2011
Keeps dry and is very comfortable. Cant find a better value.

John
Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry and comfortable golf shoe
July 15, 2011
These shoes are sooo comfortable!
Pros:
Light, comfortable and waterproof

Angus
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing shoes
June 28, 2011
these shoes are great looking and feel nice to wear.

David Moraca
Highland, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes
June 27, 2011
These shoes are very comfortable and supporting out of the box. Size is generous. I wear 13 or 14 and sometimes wide depending on brand and the regular width 13 fits with no problem. The shoe is also very supportive and stable. I have not had to wear my knee brace since switching to these shoes. And as to the water resistance, I play a course that always has wet spots in the fairway. These have held up well.
Pros:
Their fit, comfort and support are excellent.
Cons:
None

Al
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shoes for the price!
June 7, 2011
Shoes are as expected. I feel these are true to size, as I order 7.5W with Nike, thus ordered an 8 for this brand and it was too big, so, have to re-order on smaller size. Hopefully that'll work?!
Pros:
Feels Comfortable enough Classic style True to size Uses replaceable Q-Lok spikes
Cons:
Have not worn them, as too big for me, so can't comment, except, how come there's no Wide sizes?

Joe
st louis, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2011
Good shoe, good price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Roelof
Mount Juliet, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
April 26, 2011
Nice looking shoes. Size tight. Select half number larger when ordering.

Donald
Alvin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shoe
January 26, 2011
Comfortable... not too tight on the sides and good feel
Pros:
seems well constructed
Cons:
none so far


Page 1 of 1