Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Ron
Omaha Ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long wearing glove
August 27, 2014
This is the second Hirzl glove I have owned. If the second holds up as well as my last one, I will be a very happy golfer .
Pros:
holds up very well

Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I have ever had
August 25, 2014
Hands down best glove I have ever used, super grip, great fit and very comfortable. I'm normally medium cadet and ordered small and the fit is perfect

Kalle
Brampton, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value Golf Glove
August 21, 2014
I've used this brand of golf glove for some 4 or 5 years averaging 100 rounds plus of golf per year and this is my 4th glove...do the math.

Kyle
MA
4 Stars
Mixed Response
August 9, 2014
Comfortable Fit, Lots of Grip. That said, the glove seems to absorb moisture and soak through pretty easy. I wore this glove for a couple rounds and had really begun to like the feel but after wearing during a range session (longer for sure, about 200 balls) I got a solid blister through the glove once the glove had absorbed some sweat and was slipping a little.

Rich
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 9, 2014
Buy one size smaller I usually wear an XL and the L fit fine. Grip is great. The back of the glove gets wet in hot humid conditions but the rest of the glove grips the club well in the hottest conditions.
Pros:
Good fit great grip

A. D.
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performs as advertised
July 5, 2014
This glove performs exactly as described in advertising. Good feel, better grip when wet and no slipping around sweaty hands. Lasts beyond the life of most other golf gloves.
Pros:
Tackiness of grip in all weather conditions; feel of club grip Last through buckets of balls and as many as 15 rounds of golf and often more.
Cons:
The stitching can fail along the heel of the palm especially when very wet. Need to use a ittle caution and glove will last a long time.

exlabrat
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIRZL- MLH Trust Control Golf Glove
June 6, 2014
nice glove in southern calif play been very warm glove works great with sweety hand doesnt feel like other gloves after they get wet.
Pros:
overal grip very nice

Gene
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIRZL Golf Glove
April 28, 2014
Nice glove. Stretches nicely, but still hold it's size. A little tight in the finger-tips. Nice and tacky.
Pros:
Good stretch, but retains size.
Cons:
Tight in the finger-tips.

Ray Morrison
Atlantic City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 28, 2014
This glove is superior to any other glove I've used, and there were many. Normally buy large, but ML fit perfectly. I had reached the point where I was changing to DriTac grips, but this glove may work just as well.
Pros:
Fit and grip
Cons:
None

Gary
Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf glove EVER!!!
January 1, 2014
Last winter I went shopping in the Myrtle Beach area for a good golf glove. Walking in the PGA Superstorethere I was taken back by the number of gloves on the display. The Hirzl came to my attention boasting to be the ultimate golf glove with claims of last 3-5 times longer than conventional gloves. After taking a chance for the $24.95 retail price my expectations of the Hirzl brand were far, far exceeded after the first ten rounds I played with them. I continued to wear the Hirzl for another 90+ rounds. That's right.....100+ rounds on the same glove. Oddly enough when it finally was retired the inner portion of the glove was still without wear and it was the back caberetta section that came unstitched. I was not only impressed with the longevity of the glove but equally impressed with how dry it kept my palms in intense heat helping to maintain a good grip. I did find that it was wise to buy one size smaller than a normal glove. The back seems to stretch a little more than the palm. Once it is broken in you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Exceptional wear, keeps hands dry while providing outstanding grip.
Cons:
ZERO

Jerry
south Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
November 20, 2013
a little pricey, but worth every penny…last longer than most gloves and give great grip in wet (humid) conditions
Pros:
grip and quality
Cons:
$$

Gordon
St James, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for wet or hot weather
August 13, 2013
I have been playing with Hirzl gloves for about two years now. I live in NC, and during the summer I used to have to rotate 2 or 3 different gloves during a round to keep them reasonably fresh. Not so with the Hirzl gloves. They maintain their grip when everything else is soaked. The other thing about a Hirzl is that it lasts a long long time. I play golf 2-3 times per week, and a Hirzl glove lasts anywhere from 4 to 6 months before I have to replace it. The glove is more likely to wear out on the back side than on the palms, and the gloves don't dry out and wrinkle up as much as other gloves; so you really get your money's worth from a glove. Normally I play with just the glove on my left hand, but the Hirzl is also a great all weather glove; so I keep a right handed glove in my bag to play if it's raining or in cold weather.
Pros:
Great grip in all weather conditions Long life
Cons:
Initial cost, but more than made up for by the life of the glove

JY
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 2, 2013
this is a great glove. They didn't have the cadet medium in stock when I ordered mine, so I got the regualr medium size. It's just a little big on me, but it's a great glove. Very durable, tacky, and doesn't seem to dry out.
Pros:
durable, tacky, provides a great grip.

Gary
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove ever
July 24, 2013
great combo of durability and feel

Chris
Rochelle IL
1 Stars
Junk!!!!!!
July 15, 2013
I didnt even get to play one round of golf with it when I went to put it on it ripped right by the wrist what a waste!!!!!

Jack
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest Glove Ever
July 1, 2013
Hirzl glove is comfortable, wears like iron and yet gives great feel !!!

Gary
Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best golf glove ever!!!!
April 24, 2013
I bought one of these a few months back after reading the various reviews and watching some videos posted about their performance. My first glove was the control model and I have played 100 rounds plus with it and it is still servicable. The hype about keeping your hands dry is very true after playing 6 rounds in the Florida heat. I did notice the caberatta leather on the back does have a tendency to stretch a little so order one size smaller than you would normally wear. I have bought 4 more since the original and don't ever plan to buy another brand. EVER!!
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
Not too much other than they stretch a little more than a conventional glove.

Gary
Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best golf glove ever!!!!
April 24, 2013
I bought one of these a few months back after reading the various reviews and watching some videos posted about their performance. My first glove was the control model and I have played 100 rounds plus with it and it is still servicable. The hype about keeping your hands dry is very true after playing 6 rounds in the Florida heat. I did notice the caberatta leather on the back does have a tendency to stretch a little so order one size smaller than you would normally wear. I have bought 4 more since the original and don't ever plan to buy another brand. EVER!!
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
Not too much other than they stretch a little more than a conventional glove.

Phil Little
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Golf Glove is a MUST for any golfer at any level!
January 8, 2013
Unreal Lasts and lasts the grip is great even when wet! You will have to try it to believe it! You will buy many gloves that will cost more than this glove This is one area "YOUR GRIP" that needs the best! NOW,..You have found it! Give it a try.
Pros:
You have the most feel of any glove ,.. Even put with it on! No slip even in wet weather!! you won't believe it. It's a must have!!!!
Cons:
Emmmm ! can't think of anything I dislike about this product. All I can say if you don't try it your missing out! They should be paying me to say this ,... But their not! If your going to skimp, don't do it on your Grip!!!! Get one of these gloves you will love it!

dan robinson
paducah, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove in golf
December 7, 2012
this glove is nearly indestructible
Pros:
durability
Cons:
nothing

Rich
midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest lasting glove!
December 5, 2012
These gloves offer terrific grip while easily lasting four or five times as long as other premium gloves.
Pros:
grip longevity
Cons:
back can stretch

Caleb
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
November 7, 2012
I tend to wear out a glove--my fault, not the gloves. But to have a glove that can get through 5-10 rounds without tearing is a miracle. I don't play in the rain, so haven't tested the waterproofing, but the wear is what concerns me the most.
Pros:
durability
Cons:
lack of a proper sizing guide

Marc
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great.
July 30, 2012
I play in the heat and humidity of Florida and these gloves are better than any I've tried.

Joshua
Statesboro, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 21, 2012
I got this glove to combat my sweaty hands during play. I have always used the SPIDR2 from FootJoy. The HIRZL has done a good job of giving me the grip that I need, the only thing I don't like is the added thickness this glove gives.
Pros:
Excellent grip Good durability
Cons:
Too thick

Tom
Seneca, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove.
July 8, 2012
Thus far. the Trust Control glove seems to be as advertised. I purchased the glove to play in some extreme heat, I live in South Carolina where temperatures this summer have been well over 100 degrees, and it has performed well! Great grip and the palm has not been affected by sweat.
Pros:
Sweat resistant palm, solid construction, good grip
Cons:
Expensive

Randy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've used!
June 27, 2012
Living in Florida in the summer is hot and humid. I've worn the Hirzl Trust Feel glove for my last 4 rounds. Not once has the typical sweaty hands problem appeared. The palm of the glove is made from kangaroo leather. I'm not sure if this is the only difference. I just know it works! Last week, one day I played back to back rounds, 36 holes. I was amused that on the cart of one group we played through one golfer had 5 or 6 gloves attached to the vertical post of his cart. It looked like a ships flags flapping in the wind. He obviously was planning to rotate gloves often. I played 2 whole rounds and had no problem. Hirzl has made a believer out of me!
Pros:
Good construction Great sweat management Comfortable
Cons:
Price

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky feeling
May 21, 2012
Nice glove. Does not appear to wear as long as it states so is pricy for that part.
Pros:
Nice feel and grips well
Cons:
Pricy as it is not as durable as it states. Great glove if price is down a bit.

Bruce
New Mexico USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft comfortable great glove
May 7, 2012
Glove has nice feel and non slip i am amazed how comfotable it is
Pros:
Soft feel

TD
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, very durable.
May 3, 2012
I would recommend going one size smaller though, it will stretch some and the first one I purchased is now a little too big in the palm area after use. Normally an XL fits me perfectly, but in these I am a large.

Bubba
the 19th
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hirzl glove : size Large
April 27, 2012
The glove is tight in the thumb area , but overall very good grip and excellent quality.
Pros:
workmanship , materials
Cons:
A little small compared to others in the same size.

Gary
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove but suspect quality
April 25, 2012
I have used this glove in summer conditions fr approximately 8-10 rounds. The glove has provided excellent grip and an adequate feel. However, during my last round the top of the glow near the Velcro strap has ripped completely and prevents me from fastening it properly. Not what I would expect for a top quality brand name. The glow is not too small either, it is slightly too big if anything.
Pros:
Good grip. Non slip.
Cons:
Fell apart after only 8-10 rounds

Bill
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove! Great feel!
March 25, 2012
Really nice glove with a great feel. Great grip! Will have to wait a while to judge durability.
Pros:
Great Feel Great grip and texture.
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too soon to tell
February 26, 2012
Looks and feels great a very secure glove with great palm grip. Have only used the glove once, therefore I really can't comment on durability or wet weather use which is mainly why I purchased this glove. Hoping for great durability and use.
Pros:
Seems to be just as advertised.
Cons:
Nothing at this time

Ken
LR, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best...
February 7, 2012
This glove is definitely one of the better ones in the market. It's worth the extra money to get this glove because of the durability (not only the overall life but the ability to maintain a solid grip on the club). I would definitely go down one size though. I wear a Medium Cadet in the Nike Durafeel (perfect fit, btw). I got the Medium-Cadet for the Hirzl, but the width of the glove is too much. The finger length is perfect, but to close the glove with tab I have to use pull the tab pass halfway of the velcro.
Pros:
Extremely durable Enables a very good grip on the club
Cons:
Sizing is very much different than other brands (actual size is larger than others, i.e. Nike, Footjoy)

TJ
Moore, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove Ever!!!
January 27, 2012
I first ordered one of these gloves on Ebay last summer. It felt good, but after a couple weeks I wore a hole through the palm. The grips I use are really tough on gloves and hands. I emailed Hirzl to ask if the "Feel" model would maybe work better with these rough grips. The responded by saying that it should last longer than that and sent me a new one. Well, the one I received from Hirzl was a little different...seemed a little better built. Well, it has lasted over 2 months now, and still looks great! Kinda makes me think that maybe the one I got off of Ebay was a knock-off. I just ordered another for a friend, and one for me for when I need to replace the one I have. It might be awhile though...These gloves last a long LONG time! I don't see myself ever using a different golf glove again. It stays soft, has awesome grip, and is great in wet weather. Oh, and it lasts forever! I play a lot, and was going through gloves every few weeks...I have been using this Hirzl for a couple months now, and it still is in great shape. Do yourself a favor, and buy this glove!!!
Pros:
Grip Stays Soft Last Forever Great Customer Service
Cons:
None

Toad
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Glove
August 6, 2011
After 5 rounds in extremely hot and humid Southeast, this glove still looks and feels brand new. Feel is amazing and at this price, and the fact I think it will last many more rounds, you can't beat it.
Pros:
Durability Price
Cons:
It stretched a tiny bit too much after it was broken in. If your between sizes, you MIGHT want to consider going down one and letting it stretch to fit.

Rick from Aus
Maitland Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
May 23, 2011
Recently purchased 2 of these 1 for me 1 for a mate. We both have used for 6 complete rounds on a golfing holiday, both gloves showing little to no signs of wear
Pros:
Very comfortable and hard wearing
Cons:
NIl

Steve
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIRZL GLOVE
May 16, 2011
Very nice glove, comfortable and super grippy.
Pros:
stays put on golf grip and enhances club control
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1