Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
3.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
dgequine
Kansas City, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for range or play
April 27, 2014
Great practice balls for range, off-brands, but usable for shag or hit-and-forget purposes.
Pros:
Clean and usable for practice or range hitting.
Cons:
No-name mix of golf balls, some stained.

Bill
Laffayette, LA
5 Stars
Great!
January 30, 2014
All golf balls are in better condition I thought they would be! Not a gash in any of them!
Pros:
Great shape
Cons:
none

Bradley
Jacksonville, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Okay Balls
August 20, 2013
Can't beat the price for three dozen balls. They are what they are, some are good quality, most are decent quality and condition. Excellent to practice with.

Rusty
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable price
July 10, 2013
4 dz golf balls for $8.95. Great deal.
Pros:
Price especially for the quantity.
Cons:
A few balls had major cuts in them but for the price, you still can't beat it.

Chip
Middle Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely worth the money!! These balls have been hit but they can be hit again!!
July 10, 2013
HIt away and if it hooks or slices like mine usually do, who cares??!! Hit another one!!
Pros:
They are authenic and have no scuffs on them that I could tell
Cons:
NA

Mike
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Four Dozen are there!
July 8, 2013
Yeah I did actually count them, and all 48 balls were in the bag. Some are in better condition than others, but since I tend to lose more golf balls in the rough and water than any other human should, this is an AWESOME deal. Do not hesitate to buy.
Pros:
Cheap Some are in great condition
Cons:
Some balls have physical blemishes and cracks that might alter how they fly, if you're a good enough player to fit them well enough any ways.

George
ontario, Canada
1 Stars
rrcorrect item
July 8, 2013
they are what they are, not to impressed....but my bi mistake was I paid as much to ship as they cost to Canada, at that price not worth it..
Cons:
some pretty shady golf balls, and my freight was to much for the quality of the balls

John
East liberty, Oh
2 Stars
Cheap balls are cheap
July 5, 2013
Most of the balls were in decent shape but some were cut badly and had some pretty bad wear and had to discard them. I was aware that the disclaimer said they were in practice shape but they were worse.
Pros:
price for the amount
Cons:
shape of item

Rich
rsmith@prioritymanagement.com
1 Stars
Very Used
July 1, 2013
Most of the balls appeared to have been painted, as they were white and cream, with chips missing of one color. One ball had green moss permanently growing on it. I could not wipe it off. Many appeared to have been in a pond or lake for quite a while. The main description indicated "nearly new" .....very disappointed. I had no X outs, logo or other "over run" balls in the two bags I bought..
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Everything

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for practice - not for the course
June 19, 2013
You can't beat the price on these balls as long as they come in one piece! (And they do) Use these are your practice green, in your back yard, in the park, or where ever you casually hit balls. May not be the best if you intend to play them on the course, unless you're a beginner who would hardly care.
Pros:
Price Quantity

Ian
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat price
April 25, 2013
gotta know what you're getting - bought these for a friend who is just starting and loses plenty of balls. cheap balls, but you get a lot.
Pros:
PRICE
Cons:
crappy balls, but for the price who cares

john
bayonne , new jersey
3 Stars
Ok
April 8, 2013
I thought i would get range balls or better. Maybe some gems throw in. Just range balls, mostly maxfli.
Pros:
price
Cons:
too many maxfli's in my batch

David
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap golf balls
March 1, 2013
I cannot afford to pay $20 to $40 for a dozen golf balls so my son and I use these on the course. For less than $10 for 48 balls is a big banging deal. A few are just shag balls so those will be played over the lake.
Pros:
Price

John
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fill your shag bag
February 15, 2013
Unbeatable price, prompt delivery. good quality
Pros:
Hit balls at park and occasionally lose them, but at this price who cares!
Cons:
More discoloration than I expected, but they seem to fly just fine.

Charles Carter
Theodore, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with purchase
February 11, 2013
Overall I was very pleased. They shipped quick and were a great deal
Pros:
Super price
Cons:
Some were very stained/ discolored

Brandon Stribling
Sulphur Springs, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Practice
February 6, 2013
This was a great deal on some great shag balls. The balls are being used for practice around the house with mat and net. I didn't want anything expensive because the kids will be practicing with them too, and I know some are bound to end up missing. This was a great price on exactly what I wanted, actually the balls are in better shape than what I expected. Just like everything else I get from Rockbottom product was awesome.
Pros:
Better shape than expected and very low price
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1