50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The sherman tank of ball markers!
March 8, 2014
I's, a great ball marker/divot tool.. built like a Sherman tank..Will probably last a lifetime!

Trevor
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bloody good marker, but my putting still sucks.
August 27, 2013
Works well, looks great, gets a laugh, doesn't help my putting.

linda
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy quality
August 2, 2013
I use it all the time.

Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
July 25, 2013
Great price great product!

Brandon
Milwaukee, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Divot Tool
July 3, 2013
I purchased this Divot Tool for obvious reason, I was impressed by how sturdy and heavy it was.

Hellen
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sturdy tool
June 17, 2013
Its a very sturdy tool.
Pros:
2 in 1 with the ball marker

Jimmy
Littlefield, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
May 28, 2013
Just as advertised.
Pros:
Solid metal design. Cheap price. Ergonomic.
Cons:
Slightly large in your pocket.

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tool
May 24, 2013
cheap and useful

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 26, 2013
Holds up well, it's heavy, but not too heavy that it bothers you by having it in your pocket

BILL
DALLAS,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY TO FIND IN BAG
March 26, 2013
DOES THE JOB IT IS MADE TO DO
Pros:
GOOD PRODUCT AND PRICE
Cons:
N/A

Ric
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Divot Tool
March 2, 2013
I really like the strength and the length of this divot repair tool. It's shape makes it very easy to pick up the green and shape it. I like the marker, but it doesn't stay on the tool very well. No problem for me since I keep it in my pocket.
Pros:
size and shape

Charlie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy Divot tool and marker
November 26, 2012
Nice product
Pros:
Very sturdy and easy to use

Al
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
November 12, 2012
work well

Lou sky talker
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always fix your divots
November 1, 2012
Love this double function tool. Divot and ball marker we women love multi use things
Pros:
Great to put in your pocket.
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
CANBERRA ACT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid tool
November 1, 2012
This is surprisingly a little heavy thus you wont forget you have it in your pocket but not intrusive. The hat clip is useful also.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing!

Fred Meyer
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Tool
November 1, 2012
I had a repair tool very similar to this one and I lost it. So when I saw I could get one to replace it I jumped on it.
Pros:
Very easy to use, love the marker. Plus I can advertize for "The Cave".
Cons:
Nothing!!

Rick
Little River, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool
October 24, 2012
Nice tool. Like the combonation of ball mark fixer and ball marker.
Pros:
Two items in one.
Cons:
The ball marker and it's removable hat clip keep coming apart from the ball mark fixer tool in my pocket. I don't use the clip on the hat.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
September 15, 2012
This is great item and seems to be very sturdy. Had a few people already comment on the quality.
Pros:
Look Quality Multi purpose

darrel Mayer
Tigard, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Greens tool
September 6, 2012
Gave it to a buddy of mine and he liked it. Nice that the marker can be used on the tool and as a clip on.
Pros:
it was free with my order!!!
Cons:
Your price matching policy

kenny d
PEI, Canada
1 Stars
It broke but It was Free
September 5, 2012
must have been cracked or something, it broke the first time i used it (the green wasn't that hard). It was free with my purchase so who am i to complain
Cons:
it broke

eric
vienna, va
2 Stars
meh
September 3, 2012
its a divot tool, but i will say that the marker does not fit well into the spot and falls out often in your pocket; not a big deal though.

Jake
sydney, ns canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Divot Tool!
September 3, 2012
Great divot tool and ball maker, got it as a free gift so the price was right! :-)
Pros:
well made solid construction
Cons:
nothing!

Nick
East Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic but Solid Divot Tool
August 31, 2012
Heavy duty, works great! Use it every time I play.
Pros:
Strong magnet to hold the ball marker, heavy duty
Cons:
Nothing

John
Auckland, .
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy Tool
July 23, 2012
Solid divot tool. Does not bend. Sharp enough to penetrate hard ground. Now all I need to do is hit the green more often.
Pros:
Built to last.

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
2 Stars
It was free
July 22, 2012
Not very comfortable in your hand.
Cons:
Seams Cheap

Tim
SoFlo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Marker & Repair Tool
July 20, 2012
The Cave Man gets it done again!
Pros:
Good weight, size and feel!

Roberto Barretto
Romeo, MI
2 Stars
Golf Divot with ball marker
July 19, 2012
Was useful for the first two holes I played
Pros:
It was a freebee
Cons:
Hard to remove the ball marker

Keith
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Divot Tool
July 18, 2012
Good quality and the divot tool feels and works great. The ball marker is difficult to remove.
Pros:
Good quality, good feel, and good weight.
Cons:
Ball marker is difficult to remove and use.

Jack
South Windsor, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Divot Tool
July 18, 2012
A very heavy duty ball mark tool, did not expect much so am very surprised and pleased
Pros:
heavy duty and the hat clip
Cons:
nothing

mike aleali
mission viejo, ca
2 Stars
Broken of arrival
July 11, 2012
I cannot complain too much since it was a free gift, but the hat clip is too small for a hat and the magnetic part falls out of the divot tool. Just like everyone else said it does not stay together and there is a reason why it is given away for free.

Ron
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 11, 2012
I purchased this item when I along with a pair of shoes. By doing so, I was not charged any additional shipping. This Divot Tool is very solidly built. One reason I purchased this item is the Ball Marker which fits into an existing hat clip that I already owned from a previous purchase from RBG. I would not have bought this without adding it to an existing order.
Pros:
Solid Build Ball Marker which fits my existing hat clip
Cons:
Cost of shipping that is greater than the item if not added to an existing order

Travis
Weldon Spring, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice freebie
July 6, 2012
Nice free gift with purchase. Like the built in ball marker.

Brian
Rancho Cordova, CA
2 Stars
Good green repair tool but will not stay together
June 26, 2012
I purchased some irons and received this with my order for free. It is a nice weighted green repair tool and has a portion that will clip to your hat that is magnetized for the ball marker. Unfortunately if you do not want to take it apart and clip to your hat it does not stay together as a single item, basically it keep falling apart. I could have used my discount a different item. I would not recommend this item.
Pros:
Good Green repair tool. Weight.
Cons:
Will not stay together as one piece.

Scott E Allen
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
June 23, 2012
Got it for free what more can you ask. It does it's job
Pros:
marks your ball and fixes divot can't ask for
Cons:
Nothing

KL
Austin, Texas
1 Stars
do not know how to use the marker part
June 22, 2012
Could not figure out how to use the ball marker part. The ring magnet fell out and I glued it back. The clip is too tight for the cap. I can still use it, but do not know the best way to use it. It is priced $4.99 now, but it was priced $19.99 when it was offered as a free gift from RBG. I think $4.99 is more fair price.
Cons:
Tight clip, loose magnet

Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Sturdy
June 22, 2012
Nice design, not cheaply made.
Pros:
Works well. Price.
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Christchurch,NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 22, 2012
Standard divot tool,looks a bit cheap but works fine.
Pros:
Works well
Cons:
Look

Paul
Clarksville, IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bonus item
June 21, 2012
Qualitiy OK.
Pros:
Given as prize.

Joe M.
woodbury,ny
3 Stars
Heavy metal
June 20, 2012
too heavy for my pocket while golfing..Nice if it had a clip for a hat.

Adam
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin' and Profilin'
June 20, 2012
This tool has been on my side all summer. Divot repair...check, ball marking....check, miller lite punch top....check.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Divot tool
May 8, 2012
I like this Divot tool and bsll marker. Nice weight to Diviot part makes using greet.

Anthony
Leduc, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Divot Tool
April 27, 2012
Loved the Divot Tool. It comes with a hat clip for your ball marker which is awesome. It fits perfectly in your pant pocket. Not Bulky at all.

Doc
Bella Vista, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot Tool
April 25, 2012
I purchased two pairs of shoes just before I had checked another site that had them for $10.00 less and was not able to get Rock Bottom to give me any cash back so I actually ended up with a divot tool for that was supposed to be free and ended up paying $20.00 for the free item !
Pros:
Handy!

Steve
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nise free be
April 25, 2012
Good value

Bill
chicago, illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
igotcha marked
April 11, 2012
With one of the two marks that I received, the center piece holding the Ball Mark continually falls out. The weight is heavy and excellent for repairs
Pros:
excellent weight for repairs and sturdy
Cons:
center magnet holding the mark, continually falls and is next to impossible to re-seat.

Frank
Bayonne, nj
1 Stars
Free divot tool
March 17, 2012
arrived broke there is a reason it was free
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Everything

Dane
Erie, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for the price
March 16, 2012
Free with my order, well worth the price
Pros:
sturdy

Darryl Jewell
Anderson SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Marker
March 16, 2012
Received this as a gift when I purchased my new Cleveland Wedges. Much nicer than I had expected. Well worth the price they are charging even though mine was free. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf.

Brian
St. Louis, MO
3 Stars
Useful, but confusing
March 16, 2012
I got this item free with the purchase of another item. It is very useful as a ball mark repair, but the ball marker is somewhat confusing. It has a clip for your hat and everything is magnetized, but if you don't won't to clip it to your hat it continuously falls off in your pocket instead of having the whole thing intact.
Pros:
Useful ball repair
Cons:
magnetized ball mark and hat clip that both fall off too easily

christian stevenson
Central Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Dandy
March 12, 2012
This item is solid and has some weight to it. It is as good if not better than the Cameron one I lost.
Pros:
It is a ball mark repair tool, ball marker and has a removable hat clip...
Cons:
That I only bought 1 and not 5

Bobby D
Rye, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Curved Design makes the difference!
February 26, 2012
Well made and curved design makes this a must have for anybody who has ever left a pitch mark on the green.

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Free Gift
February 20, 2012
Got this free with my last order, heavy duty divot tool and a nice ball marker, much more than I was expecting for free. Rockbottomgolf delivers again.
Pros:
free handy tool

J
Winchester, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and Well Built
February 18, 2012
Works perfect and is surprisingly well constructed. It is sturdy and well put together.
Pros:
Construction

Ric
Gresham, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for free
December 6, 2011
Great bonus in my order
Pros:
Free
Cons:
None

Jim
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha Marked - Rock Bottom Golf Divot Tool Ball Marker Combo
December 6, 2011
Got this tool as a gift for my order, and wasn't expecting to much for free. But i was really surprised with this tools multiplexity, even has a clip capabiley of attaching the ball marker to the bill of your golf hat . WOW!
Pros:
Great tools for fixing ball marks, marking your ball and bragging to your friends what a great place Rock Bottom is to purchase your golf products.
Cons:
Nothing, just hope i don't lose it!

Anthony
Shellharbour, NSW, Australa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot Tool
December 5, 2011
The marker is good as you can attach it to your headwear
Pros:
Detachable marker Solid Divot Repairer

Rex
Des Moines, Iowa
1 Stars
Big!
December 5, 2011
Haven't used it but seems very large... May RE-GIFT it for Christmas............... It was free with my order so I'm not complaining! Thanks to everyone at the Cave!
Pros:
?????
Cons:
Very large...

Ray
Wisconsin
1 Stars
Free item with my order, wouldn't buy it
November 29, 2011
too bulky/heavy for my preference
Pros:
ball marker and divot tool stay attached with nice strong magnet
Cons:
Bulky for a divot tool

robert f. mcmanus
fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ACCURATE DESC.
November 29, 2011
could not believe how heavy and great quality

Bob
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very well built
November 25, 2011
Very well built. Working edges are nice and sharp and work with frozen greens well.