50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Keith
Madison Heights, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt but.....
March 26, 2013
Extremly stylish and super soft, Great shirt at an amazing price. I think the only thing I didnt like about it though was that the sleeves were a little to long for my liking.When I would wear it they would go down to my elbows so, thats just something to think about but besides that great shirt for both on and off the course
Pros:
Great style and very soft
Cons:
Sleeves were a little to long for my liking

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
4 Stars
Nice
June 26, 2012
Nice in cooler climates.
Pros:
Material
Cons:
Hot days

Wayne
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 2, 2012
Just got 2 quality and comfort was outstanding so I just ordered another 3.
Pros:
Quality Comfort
Cons:
Sized a little big

John
Chihcago, Illinois
3 Stars
Pilling & Size
June 1, 2012
No secret size is an issue here... these fit more like Fairway & Green shirts, make sure you size down. The material also pills easily and doesn't look very presentable after a few washes, I'm surprised no one else has this issue. There's a reason these are available at such a great price, but it is indeed a great price for a premium brand.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Material Fit

Paul
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt. Generous sizing.
May 29, 2012
Like the shirt. Great value. Very generous sizing. Could go a size smaller than usual.
Pros:
Quality Value Comfort

rtizzle
Peralta, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shirts
May 22, 2012
Comfortable and stylish shirts. Fits well
Pros:
Fit

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got myself 4 of this great polos!
May 20, 2012
bought a pair in my previous order.. they feel so good, loved the classic colours so much that I got myself another 2!
Pros:
1. Great colors 2. Comfy material
Cons:
None

Rob
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt.
May 10, 2012
I love this shirt. It looks and feels great.

Paul
Murphysboro, Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
May 9, 2012
Buy one size smaller than usual. Very comfortable w/ a soft hand feel.
Pros:
Comfort Style
Cons:
Sizing is off one size

Bryan
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING
May 3, 2012
Most comfortable shirt on earth. Buy some!
Pros:
comfort

Nick
Great Falls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just great!
May 1, 2012
Iliac makes super quality product so I knew I couldn't go wrong. Deal was so good I bought (2) shirts! Really fast shipping too!!!!
Pros:
Size, Style, colors, price
Cons:
Nada

Kelly Glaim
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt better price!!
April 26, 2012
Very nice material, looks and fits great.

Bryan
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Comfortable shirt I own!!
April 26, 2012
After buying my first one, I came back and bought 2 more. Seriously, the most comfortable shirt I have ever owned. I wish they would make pants out of this material as well. People are saying they are too large, but I disagree. I bought mediums, and after one wash they fit perfectly.
Pros:
fabric fit style fabric freedom liberty courage fabric

jerry owens
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt,wore it on a hot day and it wicked the sweat away better than expected.
April 25, 2012
see above
Pros:
great wicking capability.
Cons:
nothing

brett
Phila
1 Stars
Did not fit
April 25, 2012
Shirt was a nice material, and priced well. But was terribly oversized and baggy. I wear a small, and ended up giving these to a friend that normally wears larges.
Pros:
Priced well
Cons:
Terribly sized

Charlie Davis
Chicago Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 24, 2012
Nice shirt for the money fits well
Pros:
Fits well for larger people

Matt
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
April 24, 2012
Love the shirts. Very comfortable, breathable and sharp looking.
Pros:
Stretchy fabric accomodates swing comfortable feel

Ron
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this shirt!
April 23, 2012
The material is super soft, the thickness is perfect, not too thin, not too heavy, would recommend.
Pros:
Great shirt, made of soft fabric.
Cons:
nothing

Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt
April 21, 2012
Nice and nice quality shirt. Runs a little big. I'm 6"2 and 195lb and the xl was a little big.
Pros:
Greta price, good qualiy.
Cons:
Runs a little big.

Mike
CA
1 Stars
Very Disappointed
April 19, 2012
These shirts must be defects because they are two sizes larger than the label says. I realize that everyone has unique proportions, but this is far and away too big for a standard small, medium or large. Rockbottom should disclose the sizing issue in the description because there is no way of knowing prior to purchase.
Cons:
Two sizes bigger than label

peter bosly
gosford australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iilac golf shirt
April 18, 2012
Finally found a cotton shirt that was soft and comfortable to wear on my tender old 70 year old back.. Best bargain in golf shirts for a long time..
Pros:
soft and comfortable
Cons:
wish there were more colours

Harold
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 18, 2012
Fits perfectly. Sizing is same as most men's shirts. Soft fabric and nicely wicking. Great shirt at a great price.
Pros:
Material Wicking Sizing

Brian
Buford, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, off sizing!!
April 12, 2012
These shirts are super comfortable and light weight. I'm very excited to play in them this summer in the Southern heat. WARNING::: Sizes run BIG. I'm usually on the large/medium line, but prefer a slimmer fit so i ordered the Medium -- the shirts are HUGE! Bigger than some Large size shirts i own. Maybe they are sized to make guys with a belly feel better a bout wearing a smaller size, but be warned when you order. I'm hoping i can wash them in hot water and shrink them down. I'm a healthy 6'3'' 175, the sleves come down over my elbows and the shoulder sleves are a couple inces down my arm.
Pros:
feel, weight, appearance.
Cons:
are very big for their sizes.

Rh
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, fit pretty big!
April 11, 2012
Great quality shirts and a nice style. I would say the smalls I ordered are bigger then most brands which is surprising. A bit baggy in chest and the sleeves are long, still great for price.
Pros:
Quality style price
Cons:
Fits bigger then expected, sleeves too long!


Page 1 of 1