4.5 Stars based on 31 reviews
By yong
Good product
March 27, 2013
Quality material an workmanship
By Mark
Great fitting shirt
February 13, 2013
Excelletn value for a great fitting golf shirt that is at hoem on the course as it is off it.
ProsFit, performance & style
By John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
Great Value
January 22, 2013
Greta price, fit, colour and comfort
ProsFit, colour, value
By Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
High quality.... Low price....
December 15, 2012
Comfortable.... High quality material....
ProsComfort and price!!!!
By Primo
November 15, 2012
Runs true. Large fits like a large used to fit. Not oversized or snug, but a pre moisture wicking loose cut standard size.
By Paul
SLC, Utah
Nice shirt
September 8, 2012
This shirt fits well and seems to be well made.
By Mules
Scotch Meadows CC, NC
It works
September 7, 2012
Comfortable, well worth the cost. Pure white, no color except inside the collar
By Dennis
Kansas City
outstanding fit and quality
September 3, 2012
very comfortable, came back for seconds after receiving first order
Prosgreat fit very high quality. everything we could expect
Consno cons
By Brian
Rochester, MN
Great quality and brand - and not the typical shirt on the course
August 31, 2012
While others are wearing Adidas, Nike, Callaway or the major golf outfitters, I find these Iliac shirts to be one-of-kind at my course and the perfect shirt for wearing for work or play.
ProsComfort Size (I like the baggy cut) Sleeve length Details
ConsPrice seems to fluctuate, wish they would just sell them for $14.99 like they sometimes list.
By Jim
Elkton, MD
August 28, 2012
Fit was right. Very comfortable. Like the length.
ProsFit. Feel.
Belmont, NC
Great Feel and Fit
August 26, 2012
Iliac always has great exception here.
ProsFeel. Fit, Looks
By Kevin B
Belleville, IL
Great shirt
August 12, 2012
I have never owned an lliac but this shirt is great. I absolutely love the material. For the price you cannot beat it.
ProsLightweight material. Beautiful colors. Price and quality. XL is a little bigger but I prefer this for ease of movement.
By billy
good for out on town not golf
August 11, 2012
Shows sweat and kinda hot
By Dan
Baltimore, MD
Excellent Quality and Comfort
August 8, 2012
This shirt is fantastic! So much that after I purchased one for myself I quickly order 2 more for gifts for my father and father in-law. You will not be disappointed.
ProsComfort Quality of material Wrinkle resistant
By Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South C arolina
Illiac The Gent Polo Shirt
August 3, 2012
Just like the Stymie the Illiac The Gent polo shirts are great looking. I do not see much difference in these shirts other than the gent s or solid colors and the Stymie's are stripped. The Gents are a little on the large side of sizing but that is fine with me. They look great on and wick really well. The material is thin but that is great for playing golf in very hot South Carolina.
Proslooks, material, fit, feel
Conssizing on the large side
By byron
los lunas, nm
awesome shirt
July 26, 2012
bought 2 of these shirts in xl and the fit is great, very comfortable and stylish. anybody looking for a great looking golf shirt this is a must buy. thanks rbg for the outstanding service and fast delivery
Prosfits well, comfortable, choice of colors, price
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Very nice shirt
July 17, 2012
Shirt is light-weight and very comfortable. Runs true to size (XL fits like an XL).
By Jay
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Great Shirt
July 16, 2012
The shirt is great and runs true to size.
Prosgreat material
By Gerald
St. Louis, MO
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
ProsVery comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
By Gino
Central NJ
Nice looking shirt - good wicking
July 8, 2012
Everything as advertised - no complaints. I was hoping it would be a bit longer, but it fit like a 2X should, vs. a 2XLT which I usually wear. Overall a good buy on a great looking and wearing shirt.
Prosgood value for the price
By Curtis
Wichita, KS
Quality and Comfort
June 26, 2012
These shirts were of great quality and comfort. They will hold up well and are non restrictive.
ProsColor choices are great
Consthey run a little small for the size.
By Michael
Charlotte, NC
Fantastic Shirts
June 22, 2012
Bought this for a father's day gift, my dad absolutely loves it! AND, as usual, Rock Bottom delivered in just 2 days!!! Great experience with Rock Bottom Golf!!
ProsCost Quality
By Mark
Coopersburg, PA
Nice Shirt
June 21, 2012
Shopped all around for a nice golf shirt. As many of you may know, they aren't cheap. So I gave this one a shot because it was the least expensive shirt I found. No complaints here. Fits well...doesn't wrinkle....firm collar (I hate droopy collars that don't keep shape). I'd definitely recommend.
By dave
Norristown, Pa
the Gent Polo shirt
June 18, 2012
Wore this shirt golfing felt great when swinging the clubs, also keep's me cool on warmer days, great shirt for price.
Proslove the fit and feel great shirt for price.
By Keith
WInneconne, WI
Great Shirt....very high quality
June 18, 2012
Great fitting shirt. Super value.
ProsColor, construction, and fit.
By Reid
Very Nice Shirt
June 18, 2012
Very nice and lightweight fabric. Perfect for summer. Feels like an expensive shirt when you wear it. I have not put in wash yet so I don't know if they will shrink. XXL fits me perfect but if they shrink I am in trouble!
ProsQuality fabric Lightweight Great cut
ConsDon't know if will shrink due to being part cotton
By Andy
San Diego
Great polo
June 16, 2012
Soft material, not too thick not too thin. Runs a little large. (got medium fits like a large) some may not notice.
ProsExpensive look and feel with a great price
ConsLike most Americans - runs a little large
By Dan
san marcos, texas
June 16, 2012
Nice shirts with a great feel. Sizes are lager that normal. I wear a large but needed a medium.
ProsNice blend of cotton and poly.
By Peter Mitchell
Hopedale, MA
Great Shirt
June 11, 2012
The Iliac shirt is a soft, comfortable, cotten blend that is very cool to play in. Washes well collars maintain their shape. Good colors also. At a bargain price of $15.
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Nice shirt!
June 8, 2012
A little on the thin side but overall, a nice shirt for the money.
ConsThin Material
By kd
United States
Good shirt
June 6, 2012
Very nice shirt. The material is great. I almost like it better than all 100% polyester. The size is a bit larger than normal. I got small but it feels more of medium size. I also got medium and it does feel like medium. It is almost identical to the one with small size on it.

Page 1 of 1