50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
yong
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
March 27, 2013
Quality material an workmanship

Mark
S
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting shirt
February 13, 2013
Excelletn value for a great fitting golf shirt that is at hoem on the course as it is off it.
Pros:
Fit, performance & style

John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 22, 2013
Greta price, fit, colour and comfort
Pros:
Fit, colour, value

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality.... Low price....
December 15, 2012
Comfortable.... High quality material....
Pros:
Comfort and price!!!!

Primo
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 15, 2012
Runs true. Large fits like a large used to fit. Not oversized or snug, but a pre moisture wicking loose cut standard size.

Paul
SLC, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 8, 2012
This shirt fits well and seems to be well made.

Mules
Scotch Meadows CC, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
September 7, 2012
Comfortable, well worth the cost. Pure white, no color except inside the collar

Dennis
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding fit and quality
September 3, 2012
very comfortable, came back for seconds after receiving first order
Pros:
great fit very high quality. everything we could expect
Cons:
no cons

Brian
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and brand - and not the typical shirt on the course
August 31, 2012
While others are wearing Adidas, Nike, Callaway or the major golf outfitters, I find these Iliac shirts to be one-of-kind at my course and the perfect shirt for wearing for work or play.
Pros:
Comfort Size (I like the baggy cut) Sleeve length Details
Cons:
Price seems to fluctuate, wish they would just sell them for $14.99 like they sometimes list.

Jim
Elkton, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
August 28, 2012
Fit was right. Very comfortable. Like the length.
Pros:
Fit. Feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

CW
Belmont, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Fit
August 26, 2012
Iliac always has great stuff...no exception here.
Pros:
Feel. Fit, Looks

Kevin B
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 12, 2012
I have never owned an lliac but this shirt is great. I absolutely love the material. For the price you cannot beat it.
Pros:
Lightweight material. Beautiful colors. Price and quality. XL is a little bigger but I prefer this for ease of movement.
Cons:
None

billy
conway
4 Stars
good for out on town not golf
August 11, 2012
Shows sweat and kinda hot

Dan
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality and Comfort
August 8, 2012
This shirt is fantastic! So much that after I purchased one for myself I quickly order 2 more for gifts for my father and father in-law. You will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Comfort Quality of material Wrinkle resistant
Cons:
None

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South C arolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Illiac The Gent Polo Shirt
August 3, 2012
Just like the Stymie the Illiac The Gent polo shirts are great looking. I do not see much difference in these shirts other than the gent s or solid colors and the Stymie's are stripped. The Gents are a little on the large side of sizing but that is fine with me. They look great on and wick really well. The material is thin but that is great for playing golf in very hot South Carolina.
Pros:
looks, material, fit, feel
Cons:
sizing on the large side

byron
los lunas, nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirt
July 26, 2012
bought 2 of these shirts in xl and the fit is great, very comfortable and stylish. anybody looking for a great looking golf shirt this is a must buy. thanks rbg for the outstanding service and fast delivery
Pros:
fits well, comfortable, choice of colors, price
Cons:
none

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
July 17, 2012
Shirt is light-weight and very comfortable. Runs true to size (XL fits like an XL).

Jay
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 16, 2012
The shirt is great and runs true to size.
Pros:
great material

Gerald
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.

Gino
Central NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt - good wicking
July 8, 2012
Everything as advertised - no complaints. I was hoping it would be a bit longer, but it fit like a 2X should, vs. a 2XLT which I usually wear. Overall a good buy on a great looking and wearing shirt.
Pros:
good value for the price

Curtis
Wichita, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Comfort
June 26, 2012
These shirts were of great quality and comfort. They will hold up well and are non restrictive.
Pros:
Color choices are great
Cons:
they run a little small for the size.

Michael
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shirts
June 22, 2012
Bought this for a father's day gift, my dad absolutely loves it! AND, as usual, Rock Bottom delivered in just 2 days!!! Great experience with Rock Bottom Golf!!
Pros:
Cost Quality

Mark
Coopersburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 21, 2012
Shopped all around for a nice golf shirt. As many of you may know, they aren't cheap. So I gave this one a shot because it was the least expensive shirt I found. No complaints here. Fits well...doesn't wrinkle....firm collar (I hate droopy collars that don't keep shape). I'd definitely recommend.

dave
Norristown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the Gent Polo shirt
June 18, 2012
Wore this shirt golfing felt great when swinging the clubs, also keep's me cool on warmer days, great shirt for price.
Pros:
love the fit and feel great shirt for price.
Cons:
nothing

Keith
WInneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt....very high quality
June 18, 2012
Great fitting shirt. Super value.
Pros:
Color, construction, and fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Reid
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Shirt
June 18, 2012
Very nice and lightweight fabric. Perfect for summer. Feels like an expensive shirt when you wear it. I have not put in wash yet so I don't know if they will shrink. XXL fits me perfect but if they shrink I am in trouble!
Pros:
Quality fabric Lightweight Great cut
Cons:
Don't know if will shrink due to being part cotton

Andy
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great polo
June 16, 2012
Soft material, not too thick not too thin. Runs a little large. (got medium fits like a large) some may not notice.
Pros:
Expensive look and feel with a great price
Cons:
Like most Americans - runs a little large

Dan
san marcos, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iliac
June 16, 2012
Nice shirts with a great feel. Sizes are lager that normal. I wear a large but needed a medium.
Pros:
Nice blend of cotton and poly.
Cons:
Sizing.

Peter Mitchell
Hopedale, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 11, 2012
The Iliac shirt is a soft, comfortable, cotten blend that is very cool to play in. Washes well collars maintain their shape. Good colors also. At a bargain price of $15.

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
June 8, 2012
A little on the thin side but overall, a nice shirt for the money.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Thin Material

kd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
June 6, 2012
Very nice shirt. The material is great. I almost like it better than all 100% polyester. The size is a bit larger than normal. I got small but it feels more of medium size. I also got medium and it does feel like medium. It is almost identical to the one with small size on it.
Pros:
material,
Cons:
size