50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Tom
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shirt
November 11, 2013
I love this shirt. While the collar may be larger then I like, the shirt is so comfortable I constantly find myself drawn to it.
Pros:
Quality material and good fit.

Jason
Cookeville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 25, 2013
Solid high quality polo at a steal of a price.

Jonathan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ilac Golf Shirt
July 16, 2013
Nice shirts, well wrapped Good value at the price.
Pros:
Price Quality

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Illac shirt
June 26, 2013
The combination of fabrics makes this shirt one of the most comfortable to wear - not only in the course

Randy
W. Hollywood
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Material
June 22, 2013
These shirts are soft and comfortable with a great look. They do run a little hot so I prefer to use them on cooler days.
Pros:
Look and feel
Cons:
Feels hot which is good for cooler days but not high temp days

Chris
KC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shirt!
June 11, 2013
Nice shirt. Note the collar is bigger than your typical golf shirt.

Brandon
Buffalo NY
2 Stars
Only buy for costume Party
May 27, 2013
Quality of the fabric was great but the collar was HUGE like in the 70's and were not the same size on both sides. Sadly I had to return mine
Pros:
quality of fabric
Cons:
the look is horrible

rusty
Glen Ellyn, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice. Very large collar. Thin fabric
May 24, 2013
This is a quality looking shirt with very light fabric. As others have said, it runs big. I did not believe that it would run too big for my taste because I like roomy shirts. It runs big. I'll keep the two I ordered because they were cheap and there are hot days when a loose and light shirt is a good idea. I'm sure one size down from my normal size would still be roomy. Collar is very wide -- sorts of a 70's retro look. There is a little pocket thing that is sewn shut and I am afraid it is for show so I am not opening it. Got white and pink and they bot look like they will be great for hot summer days.
Pros:
colors super light fabric
Cons:
oddly large collar run big -- believe it!

Jake
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BIG, but soft
May 23, 2013
Feels nice, but is oversized...

Paul Partida
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 17, 2013
Wore this last weekend when I went out to the course. I was very impressed by how well it wicked moisture keeping me relatively cool and dry. The shirt is also very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and plan on buying a few more in the future!
Pros:
Comfort Softness Moisture Wicking Looks Great
Cons:
Nothing!

Joe
Ormond Beach, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Great Shirt
May 7, 2013
Bought two based on reviews and past deals with Scratch. True to size and light weight for Florida.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom does it again!
May 7, 2013
Great shirt and at a price that can't be beat.
Pros:
Unique styling- moisture wicking material-accurate sizing
Cons:
none

Dave
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 3, 2013
Light weight high quality

Matt
Nashville
5 Stars
Great golf shirt
May 1, 2013
Simply put, this is a high-quality, comfy golf shirt. It looks great and works on and off the course. The collar has a vintage vibe...larger than your normal, modern collar.

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Comfortable Really nice looking REALLY
April 11, 2013
This is very comfortable shirt and is also very stylish. Recently been on job interviews and it has been my favorite!
Pros:
Looks Comfortable Logo Price

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
April 9, 2013
Once again, as with my other Iliac polos this is a great shirt at a great price - as good as many more expensive brands.

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 3, 2013
Looks great, feels great. It is a nice lightweight shirt that is sturdily made and at a great price here at Rock Bottom.

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 2, 2013
Excellent feeling material, Soft and seems to be durable.
Pros:
Feel of the material
Cons:
N/A

Jim
Fremont, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt priced right!
April 1, 2013
Well made, light weight, polo shirt for hot summer months was priced for the budget conscious golfer, me.
Pros:
Soft feel, light weight, nice colors.
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Steve
Bonney Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
March 4, 2013
These run a little big so order a medium if you normally wear a large. Great quality shirt at a great price.

Bobby
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the money
February 12, 2013
Have worn a couple of times. Very comfortable. Enjoy the fit, styling, and color of the two shirts I purchased.
Pros:
Price Fit Comfort Styling Color Choices

John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirt
January 22, 2013
Comfortable, fits well and looks great. Cool feel
Pros:
Comfortable and looks good

Jun
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not that blue like in the picture
January 4, 2013
But true to size, and price is just all right!

Vern
Rapid City SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 12, 2012
incredible shirt for the price
Pros:
great fit and very comfortable

Amir
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shirt
December 10, 2012
This is a great shirt. I like the colors and the fabric is super comfortable. I wore it for golf and it was so nice and comfortable, i ended up wearing the other out to dinner that evening.
Pros:
Fabric, colors, feel.
Cons:
nothing

valerie Ballis
Malbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with promt delivery
October 23, 2012
My Husband is finding it very comfortable to wear
Pros:
Very comfortable , and is easy to look after
Cons:
Nothing

Mules
Scotch Meadows CC, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
September 7, 2012
Comfortable, very light in color. Great for hot days, but will soak water. Overall, great for price.
Pros:
Good Looking
Cons:
Flimsy Collar...no big deal

Lee
Wellington NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb shirt
July 26, 2012
These are the most comfortable golf shirts I've ever worn. At $20 they represent great value for money. They look stylish feel great and have a great range of colors.
Pros:
Comfort Color range

John
LBI, NJ
3 Stars
Imperfect Item Review
July 19, 2012
The item shipped to me was imperfect. Scratch originally offered to waive the restocking fee, but not the return shipping. I emailed them again that the item was imperfect and Scratch agreed to cover the shipping cost.
Pros:
Quality of the material and moisture wicking. Price
Cons:
Mine was imperfect. I thought the collar was a little 70's retro wide but I would have lived with it if the shirt sent to me was not imperfect. The collar in the front was over a half inch larger on one side.

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lliac The Hawk Polo
June 23, 2012
I love lliac polo shirts. They fit a litlle on the loose side for the sizes but that is fine with me. I have several Stymie lliac polos and I like them a little better because of the collar difference. The Hawk polo's collar is a little large fpr me but other than tha the Hawk is great polo. They do not cling to you and wick the sweat really well. They are very soft and light weight.
Pros:
The looks, the fit, the colors, wicking ability, light weight
Cons:
collar a little large for me

Bob
Buffalo NY
1 Stars
This shirt would look great....... in 1995
June 20, 2012
I was burnt a few months back ordering some Dunning shirts from RBG and thought maybe Zach Johnson's new sponsor would be a little better. I was wrong. I'm 6'0'' and about 160 lbs, so i usually end up pretty comforable in a size Small in most golf shirts (adidas, nike, puma, etc.). I ordered The Hawk in a size small and couldn't have been more disapointed. The shirt was comically short, super baggy, with sleeves that almost went past my elbows. I thought it was a good deal, guess i got what i paid for.
Pros:
The material and design
Cons:
The FIT!!! Baggy, short, and super long sleeves.

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Comfortable Polo
June 19, 2012
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
Pros:
Soft, comfortable feel
Cons:
None

Rem Seil
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice loose fitting
June 19, 2012
Enjoy the comfort of the fit
Cons:
none

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it so much, I got 2
June 18, 2012
This is a great shirt. The collar is a little on the big side but that doesn't bother me.
Pros:
Stylish Comfortable Affordable

Leon
Tarheel state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt for the Price
June 5, 2012
Normally buy XL but I saw other reviews of similar Iliac shirts saying they run big. I bought the L and it fits great. So, definitely go 1 size smaller. This shirt is really, really soft. I couldn't figure out why they would put 3, not 1 or 2, but 3 scratchy tags in the neck. This is the reason for only 4 stars
Pros:
very soft, very cool feeling
Cons:
HATE the tags in the neck.

Matthew
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic fit
June 2, 2012
Material is super comfortable. The cut of the shirt is a little baggy for my liking, but they are beautiful.
Pros:
Great quality
Cons:
Baggy fit


Page 1 of 1