4.5 Stars based on 36 reviews
By Tom
Newtown, PA
Quality Shirt
November 11, 2013
I love this shirt. While the collar may be larger then I like, the shirt is so comfortable I constantly find myself drawn to it.
ProsQuality material and good fit.
By Jason
Cookeville, Tn
Great Deal
August 25, 2013
Solid high quality polo at a steal of a price.
By Jonathan
Ilac Golf Shirt
July 16, 2013
Nice shirts, well wrapped Good value at the price.
ProsPrice Quality
By sergio
Illac shirt
June 26, 2013
The combination of fabrics makes this shirt one of the most comfortable to wear - not only in the course
By Randy
W. Hollywood
Nice Material
June 22, 2013
These shirts are soft and comfortable with a great look. They do run a little hot so I prefer to use them on cooler days.
ProsLook and feel
ConsFeels hot which is good for cooler days but not high temp days
By Chris
Comfy shirt!
June 11, 2013
Nice shirt. Note the collar is bigger than your typical golf shirt.
By Brandon
Buffalo NY
Only buy for costume Party
May 27, 2013
Quality of the fabric was great but the collar was HUGE like in the 70's and were not the same size on both sides. Sadly I had to return mine
Prosquality of fabric
Consthe look is horrible
By rusty
Glen Ellyn, IL
Nice. Very large collar. Thin fabric
May 24, 2013
This is a quality looking shirt with very light fabric. As others have said, it runs big. I did not believe that it would run too big for my taste because I like roomy shirts. It runs big. I'll keep the two I ordered because they were cheap and there are hot days when a loose and light shirt is a good idea. I'm sure one size down from my normal size would still be roomy. Collar is very wide -- sorts of a 70's retro look. There is a little pocket thing that is sewn shut and I am afraid it is for show so I am not opening it. Got white and pink and they bot look like they will be great for hot summer days.
Proscolors super light fabric
Consoddly large collar run big -- believe it!
By Jake
BIG, but soft
May 23, 2013
Feels nice, but is oversized...
By Paul Partida
Las Vegas, NV
Great Shirt
May 17, 2013
Wore this last weekend when I went out to the course. I was very impressed by how well it wicked moisture keeping me relatively cool and dry. The shirt is also very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and plan on buying a few more in the future!
ProsComfort Softness Moisture Wicking Looks Great
By Joe
Ormond Beach, Fla.
Second Great Shirt
May 7, 2013
Bought two based on reviews and past deals with Scratch. True to size and light weight for Florida.
By Chris
Grand Rapids, MI
Rock Bottom does it again!
May 7, 2013
Great shirt and at a price that can't be beat.
ProsUnique styling- moisture wicking material-accurate sizing
By Dave
West Chester, PA
Great shirt
May 3, 2013
Light weight high quality
By Matt
Great golf shirt
May 1, 2013
Simply put, this is a high-quality, comfy golf shirt. It looks great and works on and off the course. The collar has a vintage vibe...larger than your normal, modern collar.
By Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
Really Comfortable Really nice looking REALLY
April 11, 2013
This is very comfortable shirt and is also very stylish. Recently been on job interviews and it has been my favorite!
ProsLooks Comfortable Logo Price
By Malcolm Bennett
Nice Polo
April 9, 2013
Once again, as with my other Iliac polos this is a great shirt at a great price - as good as many more expensive brands.
By Adam
Blair, NE
Love it
April 3, 2013
Looks great, feels great. It is a nice lightweight shirt that is sturdily made and at a great price here at Rock Bottom.
By J H
Durham, NC
Great product
April 2, 2013
Excellent feeling material, Soft and seems to be durable.
ProsFeel of the material
By Jim
Fremont, CA
Great shirt priced right!
April 1, 2013
Well made, light weight, polo shirt for hot summer months was priced for the budget conscious golfer, me.
ProsSoft feel, light weight, nice colors.
Cons nothing to dislike
By Steve
Bonney Lake, WA
Awesome shirt
March 4, 2013
These run a little big so order a medium if you normally wear a large. Great quality shirt at a great price.
By Bobby
Pensacola, FL
Nice shirt for the money
February 12, 2013
Have worn a couple of times. Very comfortable. Enjoy the fit, styling, and color of the two shirts I purchased.
ProsPrice Fit Comfort Styling Color Choices
By John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
Excellent Shirt
January 22, 2013
Comfortable, fits well and looks great. Cool feel
ProsComfortable and looks good
By Jun
Gainesville, FL
Not that blue like in the picture
January 4, 2013
But true to size, and price is just all right!
By Vern
Rapid City SD
great value
December 12, 2012
incredible shirt for the price
Prosgreat fit and very comfortable
By Amir
United States
Fantastic Shirt
December 10, 2012
This is a great shirt. I like the colors and the fabric is super comfortable. I wore it for golf and it was so nice and comfortable, i ended up wearing the other out to dinner that evening.
ProsFabric, colors, feel.
By valerie Ballis
Malbourne Australia
Very pleased with promt delivery
October 23, 2012
My Husband is finding it very comfortable to wear
Pros Very comfortable , and is easy to look after
By Mules
Scotch Meadows CC, NC
It works
September 7, 2012
Comfortable, very light in color. Great for hot days, but will soak water. Overall, great for price.
ProsGood Looking
ConsFlimsy big deal
By Lee
Wellington NZ
Superb shirt
July 26, 2012
These are the most comfortable golf shirts I've ever worn. At $20 they represent great value for money. They look stylish feel great and have a great range of colors.
ProsComfort Color range
By John
Imperfect Item Review
July 19, 2012
The item shipped to me was imperfect. Scratch originally offered to waive the restocking fee, but not the return shipping. I emailed them again that the item was imperfect and Scratch agreed to cover the shipping cost.
ProsQuality of the material and moisture wicking. Price
ConsMine was imperfect. I thought the collar was a little 70's retro wide but I would have lived with it if the shirt sent to me was not imperfect. The collar in the front was over a half inch larger on one side.
By Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South carolina
lliac The Hawk Polo
June 23, 2012
I love lliac polo shirts. They fit a litlle on the loose side for the sizes but that is fine with me. I have several Stymie lliac polos and I like them a little better because of the collar difference. The Hawk polo's collar is a little large fpr me but other than tha the Hawk is great polo. They do not cling to you and wick the sweat really well. They are very soft and light weight.
ProsThe looks, the fit, the colors, wicking ability, light weight
Conscollar a little large for me
By Bob
Buffalo NY
This shirt would look great....... in 1995
June 20, 2012
I was burnt a few months back ordering some Dunning shirts from RBG and thought maybe Zach Johnson's new sponsor would be a little better. I was wrong. I'm 6'0'' and about 160 lbs, so i usually end up pretty comforable in a size Small in most golf shirts (adidas, nike, puma, etc.). I ordered The Hawk in a size small and couldn't have been more disapointed. The shirt was comically short, super baggy, with sleeves that almost went past my elbows. I thought it was a good deal, guess i got what i paid for.
ProsThe material and design
ConsThe FIT!!! Baggy, short, and super long sleeves.
By Martin
Bradenton, FL
A Comfortable Polo
June 19, 2012
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
ProsSoft, comfortable feel
By Rem Seil
Nice loose fitting
June 19, 2012
Enjoy the comfort of the fit
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Like it so much, I got 2
June 18, 2012
This is a great shirt. The collar is a little on the big side but that doesn't bother me.
ProsStylish Comfortable Affordable
By Leon
Tarheel state
Great Shirt for the Price
June 5, 2012
Normally buy XL but I saw other reviews of similar Iliac shirts saying they run big. I bought the L and it fits great. So, definitely go 1 size smaller. This shirt is really, really soft. I couldn't figure out why they would put 3, not 1 or 2, but 3 scratchy tags in the neck. This is the reason for only 4 stars
Prosvery soft, very cool feeling
ConsHATE the tags in the neck.
By Matthew
classic fit
June 2, 2012
Material is super comfortable. The cut of the shirt is a little baggy for my liking, but they are beautiful.
ProsGreat quality
ConsBaggy fit

Page 1 of 1