50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 65 Review(s)
Brandon
Murfreesboro, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable golf shirt
April 3, 2014
Fabric of this shirt is extremely comfortable, helps with cooling off in the summer heat.
Pros:
thin fabric very breathable

regina
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort shirt
August 19, 2013
Fits well
Pros:
fabric breathes . True to size
Cons:
none

Primo
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 22, 2013
Soft, nice cut. Roomy fit, not tight at all. Medium is cut like most clima cool shirts and is roomy.

Chris
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt!
July 22, 2013
Super soft, looks great, superb quality, excellent value

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
July 9, 2013
Keeps you cool in 95 degree weather

Mark
Edmonton AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
July 2, 2013
Looks great, feels good on those warmer days on the course

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt for the price
July 2, 2013
This shirt is good for the price, but I would not pay any more for it than I did, it doesn't fit me like a typical large polo would.

Nathan
Center Point, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy this now.
July 2, 2013
Best golf shirt I own. Got it for a great price, so I got two. Sleeves are perfect length; great stretchy, breathable material. Wife was even impressed and she normally hates my golf shirts.
Pros:
Great fit, comfortable, material is perfect
Cons:
nothing

Joey
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 1, 2013
Very quality shirt for a great price. The only problem I had was it was very big. I order a large (I am 6'2, 215lbs) and it was very big on me. I prefer my shirts a little more fitted, but even factoring that in it was very loose.
Pros:
Quality material Great price
Cons:
Runs big

A1
Idaho Falls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good soft, comfortable shirts
June 30, 2013
Very good fabric, extremely soft. Says it's wrinkle free, if so it's the softest wrinkle free shirt I've owned and I have dozens. My only wonder about these shirts is how they'll hold up in the wash after a few Washington, but for the price I paid they were a steal. Wish they had more colors in my size.

jason
Abbotsford, BC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable but not very moisture wicking
June 30, 2013
as a golf shirt goes it is very stylish and light, nice soft material....however while playing in hot weather i found it did not breath very well and remained quite damp from sweat. other shirts i have evaporate the moisture much better.....still overall, very good shirt for the price.

John
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
June 30, 2013
The great deals keep coming from Rockbottom! Was not familiar with this particular brand but decided to just take a chance and what a pleasant surprise. Great quality, great fit, and what a super deal! Thanks Rockbottom!
Pros:
Quality shirt, good fit.

Gary
Regina, SK, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It fits well and has great fabric
June 30, 2013
First rate for this price!

Ted
S San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 30, 2013
Great Polo for the price. It fit the way it should and looked good.
Pros:
Looks Good
Cons:
no problem with it

Jeffrey Spriegel
Kenmore, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfortable golf shirt!
June 29, 2013
Outstanding deal. Great fit. Terrific material. This shirt has all the little things right. Nice length on the sleeves and body of the shirt. I like the color of the one I choose. The feel of the material is outstanding and it has enough stretch when you are golfing. Looks like a much more expensive shirt and a great price.
Pros:
Everything! The feel and the fit are fantastic.
Cons:
I like everything about this shirt.

MICHAEL BIECK
AUSTIN, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
June 29, 2013
EXCELLENT POLO LIGHT AND BREATHABLE

daniel pollock
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Press Polo
June 27, 2013
Lovely soft material and excellent durability

Alan
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Soft Fabric
June 19, 2013
Shirt has a great look and soft fabric
Pros:
Soft fabric
Cons:
to early to tell how it will hold up

rusty
Chicagoand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light fabric
June 13, 2013
These shirts have a light and stretchy fabric. Good for warm days. Have The Hawk in XL and it is plenty big. Got these in Large and they feel less oversized. Large will work but it is not huge like some have said. Very good shirts at very good price.
Pros:
Light fabric good for hot days Price makes these a great value
Cons:
Collar is oddly large

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
June 12, 2013
Very comfortable shirt, I was immensely impressed by the look and feel if it. It fits really well and I'm a big guy (wear an XL). It keeps me cool out on the golf course in the Las Vegas heat.
Pros:
Stylish Comfortable Fits well Makes me look sexy Moisture Wicking
Cons:
Didn't lower my golf score :/

Lady Golfer
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Shirt
June 11, 2013
My husband likes this shirt for the following reasons: it is true to size, it hangs nicely on him, it wears well in the heat, it wicks moisture away, and it is made of a soft material that is very comfortable. He was so impressed with this golf shirt he ordered two more in different colors.
Pros:
Material Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Roy
Peoria, AZ
2 Stars
Nice fit, but so thin
June 9, 2013
The fabric is so thin I can literally read through the fabric. The shirt is sold as "Antique White, but is actually a pale yellow with white stripes; bizarre.
Pros:
The size and fit
Cons:
Too thin for me. I don't really care for yellow.

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loose and comfortable!
May 29, 2013
Very loose and comfortable! Breathable! The wind blows right through it to cool you off.
Pros:
Everything

Jake
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft, but big
May 23, 2013
Kind of blousy shirt, very comfortable but it does run big.

Joe
Ormond Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 7, 2013
It is light weight, true to size and great price even with shipping.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 3, 2013
Light weight, high quality

Matt
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply a great golf shirt
May 1, 2013
Not much more to say. A great, comfortable, good-looking golf shirt. It runs big. I am usually a large in most brands, and the medium fits me perfectly.

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shirt and comfortable material
April 24, 2013
The shirt is great for the price. Its a simple basic striped polo. Material is a little thin, but very comfortable. The collar is flimsy which I dont like too much- and that is being pretty picky but overall its not a bad polo to have. Fits true to size and length, however the waist is a tad wider than most polos I own.
Pros:
comfort

Wayne
Abingdon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt
April 23, 2013
Shirt just came in today and I was impressed with the looks. Wore it on the course today and it felt great. Initially, I was concerned about it being a little big but overlooked that when I discovered how comfortable the shirt feels.
Pros:
Stylish Comfort
Cons:
Runs a little big but it feels great!

Joe
Weston, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 14, 2013
Great shit.

Joe
Weston, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 14, 2013
Great shit.

Lenny
Lanham< Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lilac golf shirt
April 12, 2013
item received in a very timely manner
Pros:
I love the fit and feel
Cons:
n/a

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo
April 11, 2013
Nice shirts, have a couple of them and have been pleased with the fit and comfort of them both
Pros:
Price / comfort

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
April 8, 2013
I find the Iliac Golf shirts a really nice, comfortable fit for me and good value.
Pros:
Fit Comfort Price
Cons:
Can pill fairly easily.

Jo
South Portland, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, good fit.
March 5, 2013
Fits great, light weight, great value.
Pros:
Great fit, moisture wicking.
Cons:
Nothing.

Rich
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Golf Shirt
March 4, 2013
Great golf shirt...soft, nice look, shirt does run a little big to size...I ended up buying 4, price was right!!!

Grant
Terranora, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable Comfort
February 10, 2013
These shirts are ideal for golf. They are very comfortable being made from a soft cotton blend. They are generous in sizing without being over the top - if you take an XL, then be assured it is an XL fit! The colours are stylish and the shirts look good on the course or over a pair of jeans. Great value!

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Excellent fit. Great price
February 6, 2013
Coll wearing, comfortable material. Very happy with purchase.
Pros:
Material Fit Size Value

Alex
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, no massive logos, good colours, super soft
January 16, 2013
I bought this and one of the Stymie, same review as they are identical except for the patterns. Don't be fooled by the photo, these aren't slim fit, these are classic fit, and they run big on size. I'm 6'4 and 202 pd, and I normally need to order XL to get the length. The sleeves came down almost to my elbow (good for sun protection), and the bottom hem was well past my waist (good if you like to tuck in). The width of the garment is really roomy, (and some clydesdale players will be happy with that) but I'm very slim, so it looks big on me, luckily I like roomy gear to play in, as it's a little more comfortable to let the air through and not feel constricted. Anyway I could have ordered a L and be more than happy. As per my headline, super soft, great colours, no branding or massive logos, nice styling and detail, and you can't beat these prices.
Pros:
Super soft Not heavily branded Great price Good colour range and styles
Cons:
Careful, Runs at least 1 size big

Ted
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 5, 2013
Ordered and delivered in timely manner
Pros:
correct sizing and great colours
Cons:
nothing

Jun
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to color
January 4, 2013
True to size, should be good in Florida

BARBARA
PORT NORRIS, N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lliac Golf- The Press Polo Shirt
December 15, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this item and the price was excellent. I'll buy from Rock Bottom again in the future.
Pros:
the materal was very nice.

Alan
Collierville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
December 12, 2012
Extremeyl soft cotton, very good looking shirt, but the softness of the cotton seems to ware quickly.
Pros:
Soft feel Good Looks
Cons:
Not very durable

steve
paducah ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price great product
November 7, 2012
I really like the feel of the material. Although i bought the shirt after the hottest part of the season was over so i'm not sure if the wicking qualities are as good as other moisture wicking shirts that i have. My wife loves the material as well because of the way it looks when it comes out of the dryer. Ready to play.

BarkAtTheMoon
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Butter Soft... Warm in the Heat
September 6, 2012
This is a nice shirt. It feels like buttah! However... When worn in the Texas heat and humidity, it can be a bit warm. Otherwise, it is a great shirt for the price! It will be nice during the "other" seasons.
Pros:
Comfortable feel
Cons:
Warm in the heat

MIke D.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
September 2, 2012
will definitely buy again
Pros:
weight color

Guy
Menominee, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality for the Price!
August 27, 2012
Very Nice Shirt for the Price, it feels high quality and nice and cool.

Dan the man
Penn Valley Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
August 19, 2012
great shirt at a WOW price
Pros:
fits great

billy
conway
4 Stars
ok quality
August 11, 2012
Shows sweat and kinda hot

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice lightweight shirt
July 27, 2012
Having read the other reviews about the fit of these shirts, I decided to go down a size from what I'd normally wear. I'm glad I did. Where I normally wear an XL (Callaway, Antigua, Adidas), I can get away with a L in this brand. The fabric is extremely lightweight, much lighter than I expected, and it's very stretchy yet feels like cotton - but it looks great and I get the feeling it will wear well. Haven't worn it on the course yet but I'm looking forward to it.
Pros:
Style Cut Colour Price
Cons:
Be careful about the sizing

Jay Harris
Shpeherdsville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 16, 2012
The shirt runs a little big but it is a nice shirt.
Pros:
material

golfer
midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality and Comfort
July 1, 2012
Shirts fit large. I almost always wear medium and had to return for the small which happen to fit perfectly. I ended up buying a couple extra because they are high quality and comfortable. Satisfied Rock Bottom Customer!
Cons:
Fits very big

mark weaver
Mystic, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the most comfortable shirt ever!
July 1, 2012
I purchased a couple of these shirts recently and played my first round in one the other day. It was 93 degrees and humid. I have to say that I was comfortable the whole round. The fabric is super soft unlike all of the polyester shirts on the market. It is very light in weight, and wicked away the sweat like crazy keeping me dry and comfortable for 18 (walking) holes. The construction is terrific, very well made. I will agree with other reviews that commented on sizing. They are built rather large for there size designation. I usually get a XL but opted for L this time based on earlier reviews. The L size fits fine, so consider this when buying.
Pros:
Construction, comfort, look.

Tim Gallagher
Cinnaminson, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value for a quality made shirt
June 28, 2012
Excellent value for a quality made shirt

JASON PEETE
Sinai, Egypt
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf Shirt
June 24, 2012
This is an extremely comfortable golf shirt that looks as good as it performs, keeping me cool and comfy on & off the greens. Extremely good value for the money and worth every penny!
Pros:
Comfort Style Color Value
Cons:
Had to buy 2 to get lower price

Michael
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts!
June 22, 2012
Bought this for a father's day gift, my dad absolutely loves it!
Pros:
Cost Quality

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
June 19, 2012
This shirt has a very comfortable, soft feel. It holds up well in very warm, humid weather.
Pros:
Light-weight, soft and comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Kevin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirts
June 19, 2012
Great looking shirts and an excellent fit.Normal excellent service to N.Z. from RBG.

Steve
DFW, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iliac Press Polo Shirt - great product for the price!!
June 18, 2012
I purchased 2 of these shirts in XL and was concerned with how they'd fit and feel. I'm tall and athletically built, so I wear XL or XXL depending on the brand. These shirts fit well and could definitely be worn while playing a round. I'm not sure how breathable the material is, so they may 'stick' to me during the Texas summer heat....so the verdict is still out on that. As for quality, the material is nice and the overall design (stripes) has a good, clean look to it. I would feel comfortable wearing these shirts to work (business casual) or to the course. Pick one up, you won't be disappointed for a shirt costing less than $20 each.
Pros:
Fit right -- not baggy/droopy in XL Nice appearance Lightweight material
Cons:
Might stick to you in the heat

Jeffery
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt at a Great Price!!
June 18, 2012
The Iliac Golf shirt is very comfortable to play a round in regarldless of the temperature or humidity level.
Pros:
Soft feel
Cons:
None

Dave
Norristown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The PressPolo shirt
June 18, 2012
Great shirt for a great price, I wear it on and off the course you can't go wrong with this product great choice
Pros:
I like look and feel and color selection, great choices.
Cons:
nothing

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt for the Price
June 18, 2012
This shirt is stylish and comfortable
Pros:
Price True to size

John
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicest shirt i've ever bought
June 18, 2012
The material is awesome. Very soft and the shirt is wrinkle free...great for traveling. Never heard of this brand before went for if on value and looks. Really like this shirt & it is not made in China!!!!
Pros:
Material & wrinkle freee
Cons:
Nada

Ross
Peregian Springs, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Feel
June 16, 2012
Fits like a glove, looks great and feels just like it looks
Pros:
Super soft feel

leon
tarheel state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt for the price
June 7, 2012
This is my second purchase of the Iliac Brand shirt . Bought two of the "Hawk" Iliac shirts previously. This shirt is just as soft as the Hawk. Sizes running big continues to be a theme in the shirts. Once again the only complaint I can seem to come up with is the tags(3) in the collar. I think they are trying for a "high end" look with these tags which in my opinion works but they are not comfortable. Hopefully they will soften up with several washings.
Pros:
softness, price
Cons:
tags in collar


Page 1 of 1