Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Ron Z.
Weston, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LLiac Golf Shirt
August 6, 2013
This was my first purchase of this brand, and it is very comfortable, with plenty of room in the arms and shoulders for easy movement.

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
April 9, 2013
As with all Iliac Golf polos this is a nice comfortable fit.

Jim
Fremont, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for light weight golf polo
April 1, 2013
Very stylish, well made golf polo shirt at a fantastic price. I highly recommend this product.
Pros:
colors, styling, soft feel
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Zach
San Diego, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oversized by at least 1 to 2 sizes. Order 1 or 2 sizes smaller!
March 26, 2013
Great quality polos but much larger to size than normal. I wear L in most everything and I ordered these in XL thinking they might be a more modern, slim-fit style, but they are more like XXL big and tall. I recommend ordering at least one to two sizes smaller than normal.
Pros:
feel, comfort, quality material, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons:
oversized

Keith
Madison Heights, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt but.......
March 26, 2013
Extremly stylish and super soft, Great shirt at an amazing price. I think the only thing I didnt like about it though was that the sleeves were a little to long for my liking.When I would wear it they would go down to my elbows so, thats just something to think about but besides that great shirt for both on and off the course
Pros:
Stylish and soft, great price for a great brand
Cons:
Sleeves were a little to long for my liking

Steve
Bonney Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 4, 2013
Great shirt at a great price. Run a little big so I went with a medium and it fits great. Normally wear a large in Nike or Adidas golf shirts.

Rich
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Shirt
March 4, 2013
Very nice, soft, shirt does run a little big...but you can't go wrong with the price...

David
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dvoss
February 9, 2013
Love the shirt. Great price. It is really light and soft so it does not hinder your swing.
Pros:
Price Color Feel
Cons:
n/a

chris peele
greenville nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shirts
January 7, 2013
These shirts are extremely soft right out of the box. The comfort level and styling is second to none. The definately run a little larger than most shirts. Nothing extreme, but probably half a size larger. The collar holds it's shape well, but it is showing some fuzz after only a couple of washings. Still, for this price, you aren't going to get a shirt anywhere near this quality. Solid purchase.

Ted
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 5, 2013
Correct sizing and great fit with good colors
Pros:
Available colors and perfect fit
Cons:
nothing

Alex
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super soft shirt, without all the branding, at a great price
December 17, 2012
Don't be fooled by the photo, these aren't slim fit, these are classic fit, and they run big on size. I'm 6'4 and 202 pd, and I normally need to order XL to get the length. The sleeves came down almost to my elbow (good for sun protection), and the bottom hem was well past my waist (good if you like to tuck in). The width of the garment is really roomy, (and some clydesdale players will be happy with that) but I'm very slim, so it looks big on me, luckily I like roomy gear to play in, as it's a little more comfortable to let the air through and not feel constricted. Anyway I could have ordered a L and be more than happy. As per my headline, super soft, great colours, no branding or massive logos, nice styling and detail, and you can't beat these prices.
Pros:
Super soft Nice colour schemes, no massive logos Great value for money
Cons:
Sizing is roomy and big, not like the photo.

BARBARA
PORT NORRIS, N. J.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lliac Golf-The Stymie Polo Shirt
December 15, 2012
well made very nice material, very nice style.

Bob
ocala fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 8, 2012
nice shirt fits great really nice feel

John
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Illac Golf shirt
November 1, 2012
This is the 2nd time I have purchased Illac golf shirts. They are by far the nicest shirts, the material is very soft and they are truly wash & wear. They do run a bit big, maybe one-size smaller than your usual. Rock Bottom price was excellent.
Pros:
Material & workmanship. Ulra soft
Cons:
Nada

John
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Illac Golf shirt
November 1, 2012
This is the 2nd time I have purchased Illac golf shirts. They are by far the nicest shirts, the material is very soft and they are truly wash & wear. They do run a bit big, maybe one-size smaller than your usual. Rock Bottom price was excellent.
Pros:
Material & workmanship. Ulra soft
Cons:
Nada

Mike D.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, good value
September 2, 2012
very comfy, true to size
Pros:
great weight loud color

Dan
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 12, 2012
The shirt is a great value for this price range. I tend to like the fully synthetic shirts that don't cling on hot days, but this shirt has performed very well.

billy
conway
3 Stars
not for golf
August 11, 2012
Sticks to u and hot

al
millbury ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt esp on hot humid days
August 6, 2012
the dry wicking is great, keeps you dry and cooler
Pros:
price and material
Cons:
would like more variety in patterns

Randy in Tejas
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
July 19, 2012
Very pleased with quality, fit and price!!

Kevin
Brookline, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for the price
July 18, 2012
The shirt is comfortable, light and really free moving. Cannot be beaten for the price.

Ken
Greensboro, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 17, 2012
Played 12 holes in the heat. Stayed pretty dry and comfortable.
Pros:
lightweight well-made

Mike
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 6, 2012
Nice light weight shirt. Perfect for hot weather. Nice styling, great price. Thanks RBG.

Billy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 20, 2012
looks great and good quality

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Comfortable Polo
June 19, 2012
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
Pros:
Soft, comfortable feel
Cons:
None

Sean
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Polo, Great Price
June 14, 2012
A great value priced polo. The fabric is very lite and easy to move around in. Plus, the color scheme is awesome. Thanks RGB
Pros:
Lite Fabric Breathable Flexible Fabric

Robert Manasco
Columbia, South carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IIiac Golf Stymie Polo shirt
June 8, 2012
I love these plos. They fit me well. They do not cling to me when i sweat and I really sweat. The fabric is really soft and does not wrinkle. They whic mositure very well. They feel great on. i would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros:
Feel great, no wrinkle, fit me great, don't cling to you when sweating.

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable - wearing it right now.
June 7, 2012
This is a very nice shirt, slightly lighter weight than the Crest Stripe Polo which I also purchased. A nice cotton/poly blend that breathes pretty well. Word of warning to those considering, these tend to run pretty wide and with longer sleeves, so if you're in between sizes, size down.
Pros:
Material Light weight Breathability
Cons:
Sizing's a little more roomy than I'd like.

Frank
Aliquippa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Execellent Value
June 6, 2012
Excellent Shirt for value, very lightweight and comfortable


Page 1 of 1