4.5 Stars based on 53 reviews
February 17, 2014
Very quick shiment and good price!
By Dave
Beaver, PA
Iliac pom pom covers
January 18, 2014
Great looking traditional head covers. They match up well with a retro bag I bought last year. Love them.
ProsVery high quality, great price.
ConsOther reviews state that the leather tab comes off easily. Haven't played the covers yet, but if the tabs fall off, so what.
December 19, 2013
By John
Bowling green KY
Great for the price
November 24, 2013
Iliac gear is great, but be aware these must be blemish models because the leather peels almost immediately after putting in club. But, I cut the patch off, and I've got a nice headcover that I paid $6.
By Redskin
Severna Park ,MD.
Really Nice
September 4, 2013
I've got a Jan Craig on my hybrid that I spent 3 X the amount for and bought this for my 3 wood and couldn't be happier with this purchase ,every bit as nice as the far more expensive Jan Craig and adds really nice "bling" to the bag ,very high quality
ProsNice fit ,cool color mix
ConsNone yet
By Redskin
Severna Park ,MD.
Really Nice
September 4, 2013
I've got a Jan Craig on my hybrid that I spent 3 X the amount for and bought this for my 3 wood and couldn't be happier with this purchase ,every bit as nice as the far more expensive Jan Craig and adds really nice "bling" to the bag ,very high quality
ProsNice fit ,cool color mix
ConsNone yet
Quality Wool Head Cover
August 30, 2013
Don't let the price keep you from pulling the trigger, these are high quality, thick wool, headcovers. Perfect if you are looking for the timeless pom look.
By Jason
Cookeville, Tn
High quality
August 25, 2013
Awesome price on this handmade head cover.
By kirk
July 27, 2013
good headcover...leather illiac logo starting to come off after one time use but other than that it is a great lookin head cover
Consleather logo coming off, cheap.
By Canadian Rockhead
Toronto, ON
illac head covers
July 22, 2013
Cool headcovers for an excellent price.
Prosgood looking !!
By John
Pembroke, MA
Great Old School Look
July 20, 2013
I wasn't a huge fan of the obnoxious headcovers that came on a couple of my clubs, so I decided to switch things up. Got some of these for the driver, fairway, and hybrid. They look great in the bag and you can get pretty creative with the colors. Very well made and offered at a great price.
Proslooks price
By Timothy
bondurant, ia
Great head cover for any club
July 20, 2013
I purchased 2 of these head covers for my putter and my huge sand wedge. Their classic look and great construction makes them ideal for any club.
ProsLook Feel color choices
By Gary
Greenwich, CT
old school is sometimes the best school
July 15, 2013
easy on and off; very wearable; washable and stylish.
Prosif it gets dirty, I pop it in the wash and presto it's like new again. it is so easy to slip on and slip off... no having to force it over the club head.
By joseph may
erie pa
The headcover itself is wonderful, however the leather shield is pealing after only 10 days.
July 15, 2013
Conspealing of leather shield
By brandon fears
Berwick Louisiana
July 10, 2013
What i thought it would be.. great
Proslooks vintage... and different from others club covers
Consi have no dislike
By Grant
Drysdale, Australia
Great look for low cost
July 7, 2013
ought these for my daughter, look much better than standard headcovers
By Jeff
Hamilton, Oh
nice headcover
July 7, 2013
Very nice quality headcovers. The sock is a little long but all things considered they are good. Bought the FW cover for a small 300CC driver head. Fit is a little tight but it worked out.
Prosvery good construction
Conssock part a little long
By J
July 6, 2013
Just what I wanted
By Austin
Memphis, TN
Nice Head Covers
July 3, 2013
These head covers are very nice looking and seem to be well made. The hybrid covers fit my clubs quite well and provide adequate protection. They are a great deal compared to the no name plain black head covers available in golf stores.
ProsGreat looking Well made Out of the ordinary
ConsHave not yet, but will they stretch and fall off the clubs over time? Anyway, they are worth that risk.
By K Dubs
Nice Covers
July 3, 2013
Fit well on my driver and 3 wood. Nice retro look.
By Steve
Los Angeles, CA
Great product, protects head and shaft from wear and tear.
June 21, 2013
Very good product.
By Marcus Wilner
Santa Fe, NM
Solid Looking Headcovers
June 18, 2013
Great looking headcovers of very high quality. The only challenge will be not losing them :-)
By Jay W
Ontario, Canada
Nice headcover
June 10, 2013
Great look and hope quality, very happy with the two I got so far (hybrid and three wood).
ProsGreat look and quality
ConsReally long (almost too long) necks.
By sam
reasonably good head covers
June 10, 2013
the pom part is too heavy and not secure. The threads started to come off right away
Constoo heavy pom
By Ryan
Stillwater, MN
Great Deal
May 28, 2013
Headcover looks great in my bag. I use it for my 5-wood and works fine.
By Steve
Clearwater, FL
Coolest headcovers ever
May 20, 2013
Got 3 of these and they look very cool. Nice, thick wool and different colors look more stylish and retro than the ones that come with the clubs. Makes its easier to identify the cart at the range or the barn, not to mention coming off the green. Now, everybody in my playing group want to get them.
ProsUniqueness and style
ConsMight like it to fit a little tighter at the head but not a real big deal.
By ron
first class
May 16, 2013
better than advertised & unbelievable low price.
By William E. Boda
Escanaba, MI
May 13, 2013
Fairly basic. Like the added leather.
Prosfits my needs
Consnothing for the moment
By Bobber
May 13, 2013
Nie quality,very well made
By George
Sarasota, FL
Nice Headcovers
May 10, 2013
Headcovers were exactly what my wife wanted and after shopping around found them to be the best priced.
Reasonable quality at reasonable price
May 7, 2013
The items are average, but does the job. Price was very reasoanle. The service was very good. They sent the wrong size and said they will send out the correct one (driver).
ConsToo long
By mahalo
great iliacs!
May 2, 2013
great craftsmanship.
By Ed
Ypsilanti, MI
May 1, 2013
Works fine. would prefer numbers on them.
Proseasy to use.
Consno numbers.
Leather patch on bottom of covers are cheap.
April 27, 2013
I guess you shouldn't expect much when you pay $7 for headcovers, but I purchased 4 of these and the leather patch on every one of them has either came off are dangling off of the cover. The actual headcovers look great, but the quality of the patch is SUB PAR.
By Theophilus
Quality Product
April 26, 2013
I hesitated and wound up with my 3rd choice color. =However, the product is very nice and obviously superior quality. Very easy to use on the course the long neck makes it very unlikely to slip off. Very pleased given the great price.
ProsClassic Look Fits 460 head driver Easy to use during the round
April 18, 2013
Look like a pro with these on your clubs....
ProsStyle Colors Swag
ConsNot a thing!
By Dale
Huntley, IL
April 15, 2013
Got both a pom and a tassel for my 3 wood and hybrid. Great classic look, much better than some of the gaudy covers that come with clubs today
ProsClassic look
Cons3 wood cover is a little baggy, but stays on fine.
By Jack
Great fit, awesome retro styling.
April 13, 2013
Head givers look great. They stay on the heads well.
ProsFit and finish.
By Matt
Portland, OR
Great product, great price!
April 10, 2013
Items arrived as expected, great item for the price. thank you!
ProsPrice Quality Brand Shipping speed
By Tim
illac covers are sweet
April 8, 2013
I love the quality of the knitted covers. Have had my original set for 3 years. Bought a new set because the colors faded from the sun. All in all a great set of covers with good color selection.
By Rick Schneider
Katy Tx
Tight fit on 460cc, emblem peels quickly
April 8, 2013
Wool itself seems high quality. Driver cover is a tight fit on my Anser, 3wood and hybrid covers seem a bit big (Sonartec GS Tour and Adams ProBlack - both relatively small heads compared to most). Shield emblem started peeling around the edges on all three covers before used for 18 holes. Glad I only paid $6 each.
ProsQuality wool, look nice
ConsDriver is a tight fit, emblems started peeling very quickly.
By Brian
Byron, MN
Great headcover for $5.99
April 7, 2013
I ordered some directly from Iliac and finding these on RBG is just great.
ProsSwag factor
By Andy
ottawa, canada
Outstanding deal and outstanding covers
April 7, 2013
An excellent price for such high quality covers. Wish I had bought another set.
ProsGreat fit overall
ConsDriver pom pom is a little too bug and heavy
By Jeff
Minneapolis, MN
Beautiful !!!!
April 7, 2013
Can't say enough about the great deal on the head covers ! Fast shipping also! Thanks again.
ProsQuality at a low price.
By golfhack
great deal
April 5, 2013
The quality is inconsistent but great if you get a good batch. The sizes vary and the poms are huge but can be cutoff
By john harvey
Dallas, Tx.
expensive look without the expense
April 5, 2013
I've used these covers for a month: look great and are holding their shape. Real nice quality product
By Awalkspoiled
Orlando, fl
Classy, well, made, great price
April 5, 2013
The Iliac pom-pom headcovers do everything they ought to - fit well, protect both head and shaft of the club, look great on the bag. The only problem, and it won't be a problem for everyone, is that the pom on the driver cover is HUGE, so if you walk and carry go for the tassel version instead (or just trim that pom into a pleasing pine-cone shape as I did). At 5.99 these are ridiculous - comparable to JuJu covers in every way, and way better than Rocket Tour. RBG got them here in two days with standard shipping.
Prosgreat coverage, great price
ConsDriver pompom is too big
By Darren Thomas
Gresham Or.
Lliac Headcovers
April 4, 2013
Great headcover for the price. Fit nicely and are long like I like. Glad I bought them!
ProsFit Length Colors
By Golfer
Orange County
Great price- not the best fit
April 4, 2013
Price is crazy good and the quality of wool seems to be good. The Poms are huge and the necks are really wide. If you walk there is no doubt that these will fall off. Not sure if the tassels are in better, I would imagine that they are.
ConsFit Poms
By Jesús
Portland, Oregon
classic head covers
April 4, 2013
Very nice wool head covers for a GREAT price.
ProsWell made. Hefty feel.
ConsThe driver head cover seems to slip off - can be annoying
By Mark
Phoenix, AZ
Poor quality head covers, don't fit
April 3, 2013
These must be "seconds". Very poor fitting, quality not up to par.
ConsFit and poorly made.
By Ryan
Great covers, great look
March 27, 2013
These are fantastic covers and the prices cannot be beat. Yes, the poms are pretty big. Look at the 3 wood navy that's pictured, that's correct to real size and the driver is even bigger. But for the price there's absolutely nothing to complain about. Thanks!
ProsLooks great, high quality material
ConsPoms are massive, only potential problem.
By Zach
San Diego, CA
Pom is the size of a head! Misrepresented in photo, it's HUGE!
March 26, 2013
Good quality head covers and the price is certainly right at $6/cover. These are not worth full retail $50 a pop at all. The poms are HUGE, more like double the size of the (driver) representative photo on the site. Covers fit a little loose too. The Utility cover would most likely fit a modern 3 wood more snug than the Fairway cover. The faux leather medallion is already flaking off.
ProsQuality wool material, awesome price, cool colors
ConsPom is HUGE, faux leather Iliac medallion is already flaking off

Page 1 of 1