50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
HIDEYUKI SUGANUMA
Japan
5 Stars
Good
February 17, 2014
Very quick shiment and good price!

Dave
Beaver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iliac pom pom covers
January 18, 2014
Great looking traditional head covers. They match up well with a retro bag I bought last year. Love them.
Pros:
Very high quality, great price.
Cons:
Other reviews state that the leather tab comes off easily. Haven't played the covers yet, but if the tabs fall off, so what.

RYAN
FLORENCE SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ILIAC UTILITY CLUB COVERS
December 19, 2013
PERFECT FIT!! GREAT PRICE!! LOVE THE "OLD SCHOOL" LOOK!!

John
Bowling green KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
November 24, 2013
Iliac gear is great, but be aware these must be blemish models because the leather peels almost immediately after putting in club. But, I cut the patch off, and I've got a nice headcover that I paid $6.

Redskin
Severna Park ,MD.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
September 4, 2013
I've got a Jan Craig on my hybrid that I spent 3 X the amount for and bought this for my 3 wood and couldn't be happier with this purchase ,every bit as nice as the far more expensive Jan Craig and adds really nice "bling" to the bag ,very high quality
Pros:
Nice fit ,cool color mix
Cons:
None yet

Redskin
Severna Park ,MD.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
September 4, 2013
I've got a Jan Craig on my hybrid that I spent 3 X the amount for and bought this for my 3 wood and couldn't be happier with this purchase ,every bit as nice as the far more expensive Jan Craig and adds really nice "bling" to the bag ,very high quality
Pros:
Nice fit ,cool color mix
Cons:
None yet

DHC
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Wool Head Cover
August 30, 2013
Don't let the price keep you from pulling the trigger, these are high quality, thick wool, headcovers. Perfect if you are looking for the timeless pom look.

Jason
Cookeville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
August 25, 2013
Awesome price on this handmade head cover.

kirk
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 27, 2013
good headcover...leather illiac logo starting to come off after one time use but other than that it is a great lookin head cover
Cons:
leather logo coming off, cheap.

Canadian Rockhead
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
illac head covers
July 22, 2013
Cool headcovers for an excellent price.
Pros:
good looking !!

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Old School Look
July 20, 2013
I wasn't a huge fan of the obnoxious headcovers that came on a couple of my clubs, so I decided to switch things up. Got some of these for the driver, fairway, and hybrid. They look great in the bag and you can get pretty creative with the colors. Very well made and offered at a great price.
Pros:
looks price
Cons:
nothing

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great head cover for any club
July 20, 2013
I purchased 2 of these head covers for my putter and my huge sand wedge. Their classic look and great construction makes them ideal for any club.
Pros:
Look Feel color choices
Cons:
none

Gary
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old school is sometimes the best school
July 15, 2013
easy on and off; very wearable; washable and stylish.
Pros:
if it gets dirty, I pop it in the wash and presto it's like new again. it is so easy to slip on and slip off... no having to force it over the club head.
Cons:
nothing

joseph may
erie pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The headcover itself is wonderful, however the leather shield is pealing after only 10 days.
July 15, 2013
good
Cons:
pealing of leather shield

brandon fears
Berwick Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 10, 2013
What i thought it would be.. great
Pros:
looks vintage... and different from others club covers
Cons:
i have no dislike

Grant
Drysdale, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look for low cost
July 7, 2013
ought these for my daughter, look much better than standard headcovers

Jeff
Hamilton, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice headcover
July 7, 2013
Very nice quality headcovers. The sock is a little long but all things considered they are good. Bought the FW cover for a small 300CC driver head. Fit is a little tight but it worked out.
Pros:
very good construction
Cons:
sock part a little long

J
Nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 6, 2013
Just what I wanted

Austin
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Head Covers
July 3, 2013
These head covers are very nice looking and seem to be well made. The hybrid covers fit my clubs quite well and provide adequate protection. They are a great deal compared to the no name plain black head covers available in golf stores.
Pros:
Great looking Well made Out of the ordinary
Cons:
Have not yet, but will they stretch and fall off the clubs over time? Anyway, they are worth that risk.

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Covers
July 3, 2013
Fit well on my driver and 3 wood. Nice retro look.

Steve
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, protects head and shaft from wear and tear.
June 21, 2013
Very good product.

Marcus Wilner
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Looking Headcovers
June 18, 2013
Great looking headcovers of very high quality. The only challenge will be not losing them :-)

Jay W
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice headcover
June 10, 2013
Great look and hope quality, very happy with the two I got so far (hybrid and three wood).
Pros:
Great look and quality
Cons:
Really long (almost too long) necks.

sam
minnesota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reasonably good head covers
June 10, 2013
the pom part is too heavy and not secure. The threads started to come off right away
Pros:
unique
Cons:
too heavy pom

Ryan
Stillwater, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 28, 2013
Headcover looks great in my bag. I use it for my 5-wood and works fine.
Pros:
Style

Steve
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coolest headcovers ever
May 20, 2013
Got 3 of these and they look very cool. Nice, thick wool and different colors look more stylish and retro than the ones that come with the clubs. Makes its easier to identify the cart at the range or the barn, not to mention coming off the green. Now, everybody in my playing group want to get them.
Pros:
Uniqueness and style
Cons:
Might like it to fit a little tighter at the head but not a real big deal.

ron
borkr@bellsouth.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first class
May 16, 2013
better than advertised & unbelievable low price.

William E. Boda
Escanaba, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
headcovers
May 13, 2013
Fairly basic. Like the added leather.
Pros:
fits my needs
Cons:
nothing for the moment

Bobber
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 13, 2013
Nie quality,very well made
Pros:
Price,quality
Cons:
N/a

George
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Headcovers
May 10, 2013
Headcovers were exactly what my wife wanted and after shopping around found them to be the best priced.

BR
L.A. CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonable quality at reasonable price
May 7, 2013
The items are average, but does the job. Price was very reasoanle. The service was very good. They sent the wrong size and said they will send out the correct one (driver).
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Too long

mahalo
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great iliacs!
May 2, 2013
great craftsmanship.

Ed
Ypsilanti, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what?
May 1, 2013
Works fine. would prefer numbers on them.
Pros:
easy to use.
Cons:
no numbers.

JAMES
JASPER, AL
3 Stars
Leather patch on bottom of covers are cheap.
April 27, 2013
I guess you shouldn't expect much when you pay $7 for headcovers, but I purchased 4 of these and the leather patch on every one of them has either came off are dangling off of the cover. The actual headcovers look great, but the quality of the patch is SUB PAR.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Quality

Theophilus
SE, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
April 26, 2013
I hesitated and wound up with my 3rd choice color. =However, the product is very nice and obviously superior quality. Very easy to use on the course the long neck makes it very unlikely to slip off. Very pleased given the great price.
Pros:
Classic Look Fits 460 head driver Easy to use during the round
Cons:
Nothing

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
April 18, 2013
Look like a pro with these on your clubs....
Pros:
Style Colors Swag
Cons:
Not a thing!

Dale
Huntley, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic
April 15, 2013
Got both a pom and a tassel for my 3 wood and hybrid. Great classic look, much better than some of the gaudy covers that come with clubs today
Pros:
Classic look
Cons:
3 wood cover is a little baggy, but stays on fine.

Jack
Greenville,Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, awesome retro styling.
April 13, 2013
Head givers look great. They stay on the heads well.
Pros:
Fit and finish.

Matt
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price!
April 10, 2013
Items arrived as expected, great item for the price. thank you!
Pros:
Price Quality Brand Shipping speed

Tim
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
illac covers are sweet
April 8, 2013
I love the quality of the knitted covers. Have had my original set for 3 years. Bought a new set because the colors faded from the sun. All in all a great set of covers with good color selection.

Rick Schneider
Katy Tx
3 Stars
Tight fit on 460cc, emblem peels quickly
April 8, 2013
Wool itself seems high quality. Driver cover is a tight fit on my Anser, 3wood and hybrid covers seem a bit big (Sonartec GS Tour and Adams ProBlack - both relatively small heads compared to most). Shield emblem started peeling around the edges on all three covers before used for 18 holes. Glad I only paid $6 each.
Pros:
Quality wool, look nice
Cons:
Driver is a tight fit, emblems started peeling very quickly.

Brian
Byron, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headcover for $5.99
April 7, 2013
I ordered some directly from Iliac and finding these on RBG is just great.
Pros:
Swag factor
Cons:
none

Andy
ottawa, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding deal and outstanding covers
April 7, 2013
An excellent price for such high quality covers. Wish I had bought another set.
Pros:
Great fit overall
Cons:
Driver pom pom is a little too bug and heavy

Jeff
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful !!!!
April 7, 2013
Can't say enough about the great deal on the head covers ! Fast shipping also! Thanks again.
Pros:
Quality at a low price.

golfhack
md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 5, 2013
The quality is inconsistent but great if you get a good batch. The sizes vary and the poms are huge but can be cutoff

john harvey
Dallas, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
expensive look without the expense
April 5, 2013
I've used these covers for a month: look great and are holding their shape. Real nice quality product

Awalkspoiled
Orlando, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy, well, made, great price
April 5, 2013
The Iliac pom-pom headcovers do everything they ought to - fit well, protect both head and shaft of the club, look great on the bag. The only problem, and it won't be a problem for everyone, is that the pom on the driver cover is HUGE, so if you walk and carry go for the tassel version instead (or just trim that pom into a pleasing pine-cone shape as I did). At 5.99 these are ridiculous - comparable to JuJu covers in every way, and way better than Rocket Tour. RBG got them here in two days with standard shipping.
Pros:
great coverage, great price
Cons:
Driver pompom is too big

Darren Thomas
Gresham Or.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lliac Headcovers
April 4, 2013
Great headcover for the price. Fit nicely and are long like I like. Glad I bought them!
Pros:
Fit Length Colors
Cons:
Nothing

Golfer
Orange County
2 Stars
Great price- not the best fit
April 4, 2013
Price is crazy good and the quality of wool seems to be good. The Poms are huge and the necks are really wide. If you walk there is no doubt that these will fall off. Not sure if the tassels are in better, I would imagine that they are.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Fit Poms

Jesús
Portland, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic head covers
April 4, 2013
Very nice wool head covers for a GREAT price.
Pros:
Well made. Hefty feel.
Cons:
The driver head cover seems to slip off - can be annoying

Mark
Phoenix, AZ
2 Stars
Poor quality head covers, don't fit
April 3, 2013
These must be "seconds". Very poor fitting, quality not up to par.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Fit and poorly made.

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great covers, great look
March 27, 2013
These are fantastic covers and the prices cannot be beat. Yes, the poms are pretty big. Look at the 3 wood navy that's pictured, that's correct to real size and the driver is even bigger. But for the price there's absolutely nothing to complain about. Thanks!
Pros:
Looks great, high quality material
Cons:
Poms are massive, only potential problem.

Zach
San Diego, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pom is the size of a head! Misrepresented in photo, it's HUGE!
March 26, 2013
Good quality head covers and the price is certainly right at $6/cover. These are not worth full retail $50 a pop at all. The poms are HUGE, more like double the size of the (driver) representative photo on the site. Covers fit a little loose too. The Utility cover would most likely fit a modern 3 wood more snug than the Fairway cover. The faux leather medallion is already flaking off.
Pros:
Quality wool material, awesome price, cool colors
Cons:
Pom is HUGE, faux leather Iliac medallion is already flaking off


Page 1 of 1