50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Rusty
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!
December 21, 2013
Splendid item and, of course, a FABULOUS buy!
Pros:
quality price
Cons:
they didn't have a matching driver cover

JayRiley
Buhl, MN
2 Stars
Cheaply Made, but decent
October 22, 2013
Not the best headcovers, I purchased the wool Pom ones and the 3 wood cover did not fit very well. Still not a bad deal for $6 each

Mark
Iowa
2 Stars
golf head covers
October 18, 2013
they looked fine when I got them, but after a week or two, the leather patch that was on the headcover started to peel off. I don't know how cheaply made they were, or if they were very old. they still work ok, but you would think that they would last more than a couple of weeks out of the package after receiving them new.
Pros:
price
Cons:
either cheaply made or an older product, Leather patch was peeling off

Jason
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Headcover
October 8, 2013
I was happy to find these quality headcovers at such a great price. I get lots of compliments on them.

Curt
Agoura Hills, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 16, 2013
Product working well.

D Michael
Scottsdale Az
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking, but not as durable. The leather patch is already falling apart. All and all it was a good price.
August 10, 2013
Most of the items that I buy from RockBottom are great. There's some not so great. The club cover is made cheaply. But the shorts are of good quality. So are the balls and shirts that I've purchased.

Frank Thompson
Laguna Hills, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice covers. Need Magic Marker to ID the fairway Wood #
August 3, 2013
Great quality woven head cover. Purchased one white and one black. Need to be able ID which s which. 3 FW vs. 5 FW
Pros:
Great quality woven head cover.
Cons:
Need to be able ID which s which. 3 FW vs. 5 FW

kirk
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good lookin headcover
July 27, 2013
fits perfect looks great

jay
chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
July 16, 2013
Excellent material and construction.

James
Glastonbury,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
July 12, 2013
Good quality headcovers for a great price.

J
Nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 6, 2013
Perfect

Doug
Houston,Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wool head covers
July 4, 2013
The head covers arrived faster than expected. The 3 wood fits great, whereas the hybrid is a little tight for my Adams club. I wish that I had ordered the utility size.
Pros:
They look great and high quality material.

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change from OEM
July 3, 2013
Quality project, just wish I got them during the 15% sale
Pros:
Quality Price

Denis
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality headcover
July 2, 2013
The quality of this headcover is great, with the leather patch and general quality very good. The hybrid cover is perfect for the Ping G25 hybrid and the three wood cover was ideal for the callaway VFT.
Pros:
Good quality woollen construction Great colour options

AJ
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and looks good!
July 1, 2013
Great price

bogeyman72
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You cannot go wrong with these prices!
June 17, 2013
Adds a lot of colours to the set when the golf bag hood is opened. A good conversation piece.

bt
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
June 12, 2013
I bought the utility and it fits perfectly for my woods and hybrids. Very stylish!
Pros:
everything!
Cons:
I wish the other sizes were available during my purchase.

Greg
Arlington, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice covers
May 15, 2013
Great discount on really nice wool hand woven covers. I got one for my hybrid and one for my 3wood and I want to get one for the driver when the right color is available.

Meyer
Woodstock, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and an even better price
May 4, 2013
very nice quality and light weight. I carry my bag and these look great, protect better, low cost and lightweight.
Pros:
Great Looks High Quality

hitoshi
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item!
May 3, 2013
great iliacs. thanks.

CRH
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iliac Head covers
May 1, 2013
Excellent quality wool knit head covers
Pros:
Great Quality, great looks, great price
Cons:
nothing

RR
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
April 30, 2013
High quality of manufacture and terrific value. Fits 460cc driver perfectly. Three wood cover and utility club cover for my 5 wood are also a good fit.

Bill
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 24, 2013
Love these headcovers! Only issue I have is that utility wood cover was too small for my five wood. Otherwise they are wonderful. Great price as well
Pros:
Style
Cons:
See above

Jeff M
Fairway
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and quality product, runs small...
April 16, 2013
Good quality material and look, however the 3 wood size does not fit. I am not sure if it was mislabeled, but the utility, hybrid and 3 wood covers appear to be the same size. If you have a modern 3 wood, recommend going with the driver size. Better to run larger than smaller.