50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$26.95
5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
K P
Inidanapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get on Plane
April 2, 2014
This is a very easy and effective training tool to ensure you get the club in position...
Pros:
easy to use

Jesper
Copenhagen, Denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training tool
February 22, 2014
Simple a great training tool. Get accurate on your wrist turn. Supports to get the club on plain not "loosing" the club behind your back. Also supports getting into a correct follow through position.
Pros:
- Great and simple training aid - Easy to use
Cons:
None

Peta
Northern Beaches Sydney NSW Aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let this be your Guide
November 26, 2013
I am very new to golf. I am hoping that with this little device I can ensure that bad habits dont creep into my game from the very start. I use it when I go to the driving range and it is amazing how you realise that you are not doing the correct back swing let alone the follow through. I realise that there are so many parts to golf but what I like about this is that it sets your hands and wrists in the correct position. The accompanying CD is great with lots of helpful hints and advice.
Pros:
Very simple. CD is informative
Cons:
Can be a bit of a nuisance to change clubs

Chris
Greenville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome product
June 4, 2013
Got This Item A Few Weeks Ago I Use It Everyday For About Ten Minutes And Its Already Took 8 Strokes Off My Golf Game Highly Recommend This Product To All Golfers

Nenow
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sime and effective
April 16, 2013
So simple it actually works!
Pros:
Easy to carry
Cons:
Over priced for the little piece of plastic u get

Brandon Price
Dallas Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swingyde Swing Trainer
December 14, 2012
Very Very good training aide. it helps you get the club in the right spot throughout the swing. It has helped me more at being in the right posotion at impact than anything else.
Pros:
Corrects your position through out the swing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Teaches proper wrist angle/cock...
July 8, 2012
Added to a momentus/sklz club, this will iron out both your plane and wrist angle. A good combination. Added to a regular club, it helps get you into the proper position at the top....
Pros:
It really works
Cons:
WAY overpriced...

GARLAND
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy the swingyde
June 21, 2012
IT IS A GREAT TOOL I WHICH I HAD INVENTED IT.IT HELP ME SHORTED ME SWINGE. FOR MORE ACCURATE BALL/ATTACK POSITON
Pros:
LITE WEIGHT,VISUALLY, HELPFUL
Cons:
N/A

kilian
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but...
June 9, 2012
The item works, but the price might be high. I think 10 bucks is reasonable price --;
Pros:
function
Cons:
price

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Guide
February 7, 2012
Does what it says on the tin. Great to groove the swing plane and helps with tempo. Excellent for on the range or warming up prior to taking money off your playing partners! Would recommend to brush up on your take away and follow through.
Pros:
Convenient Easy to use/install Fits on your golf bag

Tellyouwhatttt
vacaville, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
January 17, 2012
great to use during warm-ups
Pros:
instruction guide and dvd,
Cons:
none.

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Training Aid
November 30, 2011
The swingyde really helps get your swing in the slot.
Pros:
Easy to use Sets up quickly

Wildfire
Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me
September 2, 2011
I was having trouble with overswinging at the top and breaking plane. The Swingyde is enough of a guide that when I feel it hit my left forearm I stop and swing. I have been hitting much better shots off the tee as a result. I'm not sure it would work for every swing fault but it helped mine.
Pros:
Inexpensive but effective
Cons:
It is a bit flimsy.

Mike
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aid for preventing overcocking of the wrists
August 25, 2011
I over swing and have a tendency to collapse the elbows and wrists - this aid is awesome for feeling where you should stop. I've found you do need to swing slowly with it though - which is another good benefit probably.

bryan Ngoi
singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
effective and useful device
July 31, 2011
it is easy to use and effective. it improves my swing.
Pros:
effective device
Cons:
nil

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product.
July 17, 2011
I saw players using this at the short game practice area of my local course. Then I read that PGA tour pro Jonathan Byrd also uses this to keep his swing tight, so had to buy it. It's a great addition to your practice routine.

Jeffrey
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to fit and use
July 6, 2011
Very easy to install on any club and an easy way to check if your swing is getting out of control
Pros:
Easy installation
Cons:
Plastic is a bit flimsy

Carmine
Seaford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
June 30, 2011
Good training aid let's u feel how the clubheAd should be traveling

john baran
jsb164@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item
May 5, 2011
This item helps on the back-swing and follow-though. My instructor recommended it and so do I.
Pros:
simple
Cons:
Just be careful with it, not as strong as I would prefer