50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.99
4.5 Stars based on 69 Review(s)
Rev. Lee
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
September 8, 2012
I took a gamble on these balls because the price was so ridiculous and have been very pleasantly surprised how well they play. Good distance and flight, and fair spin. I've only lost one so far so it may be a while before I need to order balls again :)
Pros:
Price Playable Durable

Michael
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
September 3, 2012
I've played just about every brand of ball and this compares with the best at an unbelievable price!
Pros:
Distance/Accuracy/Feel
Cons:
nada

Allen
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls are hard to describe..but they do sail!
August 28, 2012
I didn't know what to think with the psychedelic packaging....however, after hitting some, I can tell you that this ball plays like a Noodle...but with more ball movement/spin. When hit squarely, you really feel like the ball will go a mile...I like these a lot!
Pros:
far ball flight...nice movememnt on the ball...
Cons:
none...

Bryan
Elkhart, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
August 27, 2012
Baught these as a gift. After we hit them we Couldn't tell the difference between these and our Nike mojo.
Pros:
Feel Look Distance

kenyon
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome balls!
August 24, 2012
i dont think i have ever hit a better ball. great for the price too.

X-Worker-B
Harrah. Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"What a find"
August 17, 2012
This is a real find for the beginner, average or above average golfer. I'm a 71 year old with a 11 handicap and have used the more expensive golf balls for years. Found a Fuzz while playing a round and played it a few holes. I was sold on this ball. If you hit one into the water your not out big bucks. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
1. Distance 2. Feel 3. Price 4. Cool Logo
Cons:
They don't float ... ha, ha

Andrew
Lake Stevens, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price!
August 13, 2012
I'm nursing a couple of bad shoulders and this ball really bounces off the face of my clubs!
Pros:
Good distance for moderate swing speeds. Can't beat the price! It's nice not to care when I lose balls. I don't have any problems with other golfers playing the same ball.
Cons:
Not the best ball for generating backspin around greens.

Rick
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball especially for the price
August 7, 2012
I love the soft feel, I can spin these on approach shots. I used to play DTs and they are virtually identical in distance and feel. I sometimes have to trash a ball after a single round because I tend to scuff the cover (slightly) with my wedges, but at this price who cares. Similarly, if I blast one into the woods, I don't even bother looking for it-- you're talking $0.40 a ball (trust me I search for the $3-4 balls if I play them)
Pros:
Great feel No distance lost over Titleist DTs
Cons:
softer cover sometimes scuffs

Stephen
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
August 1, 2012
They go just as far as the pro v1 I use to hit
Pros:
cost

Rob C
Oswego IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 28, 2012
I am a newer golfer and can't tell the feel of on ball to another....But, how can you go wrong at this price.

Phillydog
da Mad Town
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performing
July 23, 2012
drives decent, approaches decent, nice behavior around the green no reason to buy "real" balls again!
Pros:
P R I C E ! ! ! performance those eyes . . .
Cons:
nuttin'

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 3, 2012
Being a beginner, I was looking for a well reviewed ball that was reasonably priced so I don't feel so bad when I loose them. This ball fits the bill. So far I've only used them for putting and chipping practice, but they feel fine.
Pros:
price

Christopher Fazio
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are Great!
June 20, 2012
These golf balls are just fine......pros may be able to tell the difference in certain balls.....but I would put money on it that the part time golfer could not on a regular basis.....motor oil is motor oil.......for those of you who do not know....that is from an old commercial!
Pros:
Great price and they hit just fine
Cons:
Nothing!

Travis
Lakeside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Soft
June 19, 2012
My son received a box of these on his birthday and played a round with them and told me when he got home how much he liked these balls. He threw me a sleeve to try, and I did and was so impressed that I ordered 3 boxes. I usually play Callaway balls and these are just as nice.
Pros:
Long off the Tee and Soft on the greens.

Connie
Oneonta, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
June 13, 2012
Great deal on a good ball
Pros:
Price

tim
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls of fuzz
June 3, 2012
These balls are a great ball for the price. Soft and long.

Steve
Burnsville, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for a Great Price
May 25, 2012
These are a very good golf ball for their price and easily perform with the much more expensive balls that so many buy. They have a very nice feel and I get good run off the tee but also can develop good spin on the greens. The putt very nice as I was draining 15-20 foot putt's with ease. My batch of ball have changed from the single blue graphic shown on this site to two blue eyeballs. Since no one I golf with uses these it is very easy to tell the difference between balls.
Pros:
Good distance off the tee. Can stick on the greens. Nice graphics on balls. Soft cover.
Cons:
Although the cover is soft and holds up well for a high swing speed like mine it is possible to scuff up the cover but it isn't a big problem as they really do hold up well. For me I could use a higher compression ball, because of this I marked off one star.

Matt
State college, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 23, 2012
These balls are great!

Rob
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 23, 2012
These are my go-to balls now. They are great value, really soft-feeling, and I've also hit a few bombs with them. Durability is better than other budget options (Dunlop DDH, for example).
Pros:
Soft feel value

Dennis
Brooklyn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzz tastic
May 23, 2012
One ball per round and beyond if I am hitting correctly, good distance, good durability and for a high handicapper like me who gets no check on the greens the price is right.

Steve
Knoxvillle, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball at a very good price
May 21, 2012
Was surprised or should I say pleased to find a ball that goes so far, bites when it hits the green and putts better than most of the high priced, leading brands. Just hit it and don't say anything to anyone about the price. They'll end up asking what you are hitting, because they will be behind you all day long, hitting first.
Pros:
Price-Sneaky long-good putting feel.
Cons:
Nothing yet

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
May 21, 2012
for the price i paid these are amazing!!!!!
Pros:
price feel distance
Cons:
nothing

Bill G.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 7, 2012
For the price, this ball performs as well as any of the big name brands in the $30 range. Good distance and soft feel on the greens. Good durability. Performance similar to a 3 piece ball.
Pros:
price distance feel durability

Joe
Everett WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jkinnikin@wsipc.org
May 1, 2012
great product - excellent price

Taylor (Ted) Stowell
Conshohocken, PA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzz golf balls
April 27, 2012
consistently long off-the-tee; even on mis-hit shots. Seems to "run" forever.

Ed
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Ball for the money
April 24, 2012
I hit these just as far or further than my golf partners that play much more expensive balls. Great distance and still great feel around the greens.

Mike
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new ball of choice.
April 17, 2012
The Fuzz Wicked is a very nice 2 part constructed golf ball. The smaller dimple pattern lets the ball rip off the tee, and I noticed for my shots both increased distance and straighter trajectories. Has a great feel on contact. Played 2 rounds with them and I would recommend them.
Pros:
Great Feel Drives longer and straighter Aggressive and Original design
Cons:
Nothing

DAVID
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUZZ MAGNIFICENT
April 17, 2012
FOR MY OLD GUY SWING THIS BALL GOES STRAIGHTER,LONGER SOFTER THAN SOME MORE EXPENSIVE BALLS.
Pros:
GREAT PRICE GREAT RESULTS

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value for price
April 7, 2012
Loving the drawings on these balls.

David Vance
Chattanooga, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzz Golf Balls
March 15, 2012
P R I C E D R I G H T ! I could not fine a better price for these golf balls, NOT EVEN ON EBAY.
Pros:
Price and quality

Lucy
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not only fun but actually wicked good
March 12, 2012
Bought these for goodie bags for my annual golf party - big hit and I continue to get feedback that the balls work really well. Will definitely order again for next year

Linda
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
March 12, 2012
These are great balls for the price. Feel great when hit and go far. The really roll too. Given them to friends and they love them too.
Pros:
Roll, distance and pricing
Cons:
nothing

Graeme Palmer
christchurch new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
February 29, 2012
happy now i have fuzz again

Ron
centeral west coast Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
February 16, 2012
These Fuzz golf balls covers stand up well and donot show wear. I'm on my 6th round with the same ball and because they are core, they travel far for us seniors. As for the 15 per box at $20, well what a savings..
Pros:
tough cover, goes far, great for the weak swingers, price.
Cons:
none

CHARLIE
WATSONVILLE,CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUZZ GOLF BALLS.
February 14, 2012
IF YOU WAN'T A VERY GOOD BALL FOR THE PRICE TRY THE FUZZ BALL.
Pros:
THEY HAVE A SOFTER FEEL AND ARE GOOD FOR THE AVERAGE GOLFER.

JOHN
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS BALL!!!!
January 26, 2012
I ORDERED THREE BOXES AND TRIED THEM THE DAY AFTER THEY ARRIVED. I WAS AMAZED AND SO WERE MY PLAYING PARTNERS. THE ARSES ACTUALLY LAUGHED WHEN I SHOWED THEM THE BALLS BEFORE WE TEED OFF. THEY STOPPED LAUGHING WHEN I OUT DROVE THEM ON THE FIRST THREE HOLES. CONSIDERING THEY WERE ALL PLAYING BALLS THAT WERE IN THE $40.00-$50.00 RANGE. I CAME HOME AND ORDERED 10 MORE BOXES. I'M SET FOR A YEAR FOR GOLF BALLS!
Pros:
PRICE VERY LONG OFF THE DRIVER!!!! NOT AS SOFT AS I EXPECTED BUT THEY ARE VERY IMPRESSIVE
Cons:
NOTHING

Steve
Columb us, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
December 4, 2011
LOVE IT

Gary Puffer
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Golf Balls
November 30, 2011
The "Fuzz" golf balls explode off whichever club you hit and lands sofetly on the greens. It is by far the best golf balls I have tried for the price. I've recommended this ball to several friends and they,too, like this ball.
Pros:
Price, distance off the driver and soft feel around the greens.
Cons:
none

Monica
Troy, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Fuzz Balls
November 28, 2011
I was looking for an inexpensive soft ball. The Fuzz is perfect. It has helped straighten out my slice and is easy to find with the design. I no longer have to feel bad about loosing a ball now.
Pros:
>Everything
Cons:
>Nothing

PACKER
AUBURNDALE,FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER-SUPER-SUPER
November 22, 2011
SUPER SOFT-SUPER DISTANCE=SUPER PRICE
Pros:
EVERY THING
Cons:
NOTHING

Swanger
Concord, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you pay for
November 21, 2011
At 50 cents a pop, these rocks are what I paid for. Not as soft as claimed but quality is equivalent to a lot of pricier balls
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Hard balls

Playing9
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 18, 2011
I really like this ball, i usually play Callaway Hex Hott Plus, but my brother purchased me these balls as a gift, and i have to say this ball is as long and my callaways..Heck for this price you cant go wrong!!!
Pros:
Long and Price.
Cons:
Scuffed up easy but who cares.

JC
Ocean Shores, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't go wrong!
November 4, 2011
Quality brand new balls with soft feel and good distance at a used ball price - no contest!
Pros:
For the price - everything, including the logo.
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Englewood, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls at a Great Price!
October 31, 2011
These balls can not be beat for the price.
Pros:
great price. great ball. long lasting cover and good feel when struck.
Cons:
nothing

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for a cheap price
September 23, 2011
Good balls for a cheap price

JD Dupont
Santa Claus, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
August 24, 2011
What can I say----This ball is as good as any I've hit----They scuff when hit with wedges, as soft usually does when hit with a downward blow----I am 60 yr's old and my club head speed is around 80 or 90, so the solft core works well, giving me an average around 225---But the best is the price!!!!!!
Pros:
cheap long soft
Cons:
scuff easily

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls..
August 21, 2011
Great graphics too!

Kip
Janesville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for cheap!
August 16, 2011
plays like a much more expensive ball. I did like the old art work better. More durable than I thought.
Cons:
I would like to be able to put more spin on the ball around the greens.

Drake
Fernley, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal/Great Feel
August 16, 2011
The Fuzz was a great find. It is a softer ball, lower compression I believe, and handles well. Long flight, soft feel through the green and unbeatable price.
Pros:
Price, feel and look... all great.
Cons:
Scars easily, but then again, if I were mainly in the fairway, it might not; but for the price, well worth it.

scott
Elizabethtown, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Fuzz- Wicked
July 20, 2011
I'd been using the Nike pd soft ball, have a slower swing speed... knew I needed a soft core ball,so I started reading up on different balls...read alot of reviews on Intech balls, mostly the fuzz balls...So I thought I'd try them out, this is the ball I'll be using from now on...it has great feel, good flight , looks cool too, and adds about 5-7 yds to my shot...I have tried various balls, to include Bridgestone, Nike , Noodles, NXT's ,Etc...you get the point, and this is the ball I'll stay with.
Pros:
good ball flight, nice feel around the green, sounds great on solid shots, like the eyes on the ball pretty cool
Cons:
none

Frank
Fort Mill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot off the face. Great Distance.
July 17, 2011
Was going to buy an expensive ball and read all the fantastic reviews so felt compelled to buy these. Fantastic ball for the price. Hot off the face with great distance. I'm about a 20 hcap so cant spin the ball or stop it on the green with any ball but these are just as good as any other expensive ball I've played. They feel so soft and hot offf the face of the driver. I tend to fade because of an over the top swing but these things actually dont slice as bad off the driver. I've played them for 5 rounds. Hit low 80s every round and was equalling my better friends in distance. Great ball. Great price. I'm glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. Good result for the price.
Pros:
Soft Feel. Hot off the face. Long. I found them durable. They didnt scuff for me and I hit a few cart paths.
Cons:
Nothing.

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK for the price
July 16, 2011
Thought would give them a go because of the price. Not as soft a feel as I expected reading the reviews.

Syd
Kallangur, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 14, 2011
hitting the ball longer great price love the art work

Richard
San Jose, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzzy wicked golf balls
July 3, 2011
It's okay for that price, and you get what you pay for. Noodles+ are a better deal for my money.
Pros:
It goes straight, and the distance appears to be average..
Cons:
You can pay a little more and get Noodles+ for longer distance.

Beau
Foothills,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
June 27, 2011
Decided to try them out for the price. Good reviews. I'm an average player +20 handicap
Pros:
Hit long and straight, Soft on the greens
Cons:
Nothing

daniel
berwick, vic
2 Stars
Cheap but OK
June 23, 2011
These balls scuff really easy but for the price the feel and distance is good. Can only use for 5-6 holes
Pros:
Distance is good
Cons:
Scuff too easy

Chris
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new go to balls...best value out there.
June 19, 2011
I bought and played these in a recent scramble tournament. I enjoyed the soft feel the ball provided and amazing distance...actually took home the long drive trophy (a first for me). Only knock I have on them is the durability is slightly less than average but for the price you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Soft feel Good distance Value

James
Menifee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool ball
June 13, 2011
I really like the logo on the ball, it reminds me of the Lake Elsinore Storm Logo (single A ball club). Ball looks a little cheap out of the box and gets a little scratched up after a round of golf. However the ball hits and rolls just as good as the expensive balls. Great ball for the price
Pros:
Price, Feel, Logo

drew
newington, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK but a great value for the price...
June 11, 2011
Bear in mind a box of these is 18 balls. So when you figure the price...they are a good deal. The Fuzz balls RBG has are the 2nd generation so the cover is way different than the first, Which is a huge improvement. The balls are a soft feel, but very little spin. They are a distance ball that does not feel like a rock. Don't expect these to check on a green well or stop and back up.
Pros:
Feel Value New cover is an improvement
Cons:
Low spin, but to be expected on a distance ball

Daniel
uncasville, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 6, 2011
Would definitely recommend this ball. Decent spin and very long off drive. Not to mention great feel off the tee.
Pros:
price decent spin long
Cons:
not a whole lot for the price

Efren
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WICKED FUZZZZZZZZ!!! Everything you want in a Ball
May 31, 2011
Add Distance, with feel, control, and spin. Wicked Long and Super Soft. This is everything you want in a ball.
Pros:
This is everything you want in a ball. Add Distance Feel, control, and spin Long & Soft Great Value

Michael Copelin
Springfield, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzz Ball Performance Review
May 26, 2011
These balls perform very well with excellent distance off the tee. They are not Pro V Ones, but they cost considerably less and for their cost are a high performance ball in my opinion.
Pros:
Feel and Distance
Cons:
Roll on the green, they do not hold as well as I would like, but that may be my golf game.

Delwin
APO, AE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fuzz Ball
May 22, 2011
Crazy soft ball played them today. Played like many expensive balls
Pros:
Cool logo played Long and soft great feel

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intech Golf - Fuzz Wicked Golf Balls
May 22, 2011
Good ball and a good price.
Pros:
Good reliable ball.
Cons:
nothing

Brodie
Blenheim, Marlborough
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than most
May 19, 2011
Like other reviews...I was amazed as these balls. I play (played) nike one vapor before hand and haven't since. These balls are very long very soft feel yet solid. great stopping power. nike lasted me 3 to 4 holes before cutting up. these a round and a bit. Amazing value...shot my best ever round today with this ball. a nett 59..
Pros:
Distance feel control spin

Matthew
Waldorf, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best budget ball by far!!! HX Hot Clone!!!
May 16, 2011
I'll start by saying I normally play Callaway HX Hot, so that is my main avenue of comparison. I was buying my wife some Wilson ECO and I saw these. I decided to read the reviews, and chose to buy some. I have hit the eco, and other cheap ball like Nitro, and this Fuzz ball is far different. You get the soft but solid feel of all the clubs, and it out drives my HX Hots by 5-10 yds. I was able to get the same amount of spin as the HX on my mid to short irons. Only difference that I found was that on short bump and runs and on putts it came off the face a little faster. Once I got used to it, I was fine. I recommend this fully for anyone who uses HX Hots or similar balls.

Dane
Kings Langley, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wicked is the right name for them
March 23, 2010
Man, when thay named this ball, boy did thay get it right. They are so soft off the the clubs that you have to look to make sure you hit it. It has REDUCED my distance by 2 or 3 yards, but the accuracy has improved out of sight. I hit the fairway 90% of the time and as for the greens, best I've ever played with. As for price, we'll be getting some more before they run out.
Pros:
Accuracy, Feel, Putting
Cons:
Only one - loss of distance

cecefeichtel
5 Stars
More Distance Than Expensive Balls
November 9, 2009
For the price I thought I would try them. To my surprise I really like them and get more distance than the more expensive balls. Also, I am very happy to say that on Sept. 16, 2009, I had a hole in one with my Fuzz ball. It was a par 3, 88 yards, and my first one ever.

Herb K
4 Stars
Fuzz Balls are a great value
June 1, 2009
I have used these for about two years. They are long off the tee but have good feel. I am a middle handicap and can get enough spin to stop these on the greens. I would compare these favorably to some of the better titleist balls I have played.


Page 1 of 1