50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
John
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid.
April 23, 2014
Great aid for beginner and reminder for experienced golfer. Helps with alignment and ball placement.

Tony
Whitestone,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for our Parish Golf Outing
April 19, 2014
Where can you find a golf towel of this quality for this price? Rock-Bottom-Golf. We ordered -72- of them for our golf outing. Only one complaint! The Box was really heavy !!!!! (LOL).

Mark
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intento Golf Towel
March 27, 2014
very pleased with the purchase. Great price and a quality towel

Justin
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made in the USA
March 10, 2014
Nice towel at a great price

Teresa
Burlington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
January 3, 2014
I bought for the towel, not the trainer. It's an excellent towel for the price and the helpful hints on it are a plus.
Pros:
Good value

Robert
Grand Rapids, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just a towel
December 28, 2013
I ordered two and the colors rather bland..

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel, not sure about trainer
December 28, 2013
The towel is a good quality and is a good size. Not sure how to use as a swing trainer. Its a good towel for the price though.

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Towel
November 13, 2013
This is a good towel. It is good quality and has useful information on it.
Pros:
Quality Price
Cons:
None

Kim
Lucknow, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 19, 2013
quality great, price great, nice to have little reminders while on the course
Pros:
quality, price
Cons:
none

Daniel
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A steal
October 9, 2013
Buy a few, they are fully functional and cheap.

bluetoy
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Towel and swing trainer
September 18, 2013
This is must have item for average golfer. This towel will remind you what to do before you hit the ball. It helped me to make better shot.

Andy
Drexel Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great towel
September 15, 2013
I purchased these to give away at an outing and everyone loved them

Hit em straight
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
When you need to concentrate on the basics....
July 23, 2013
This towel is great. It is also made in the USA. Look on your current towels and I bet you will be hard pressed to find that it was made in the USA. These towels are constructed well and help when all you need to do is concentrate on fundamentals.
Pros:
Quality

Tim
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool and Towel
July 6, 2013
Brought as a Mens Nite Gift and it has been well recieved

Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel for the price point
June 26, 2013
The towel quality is definitely thicker and more soft. I was surprised on the quality especially since it was a $2.99 towel. Bought two.
Cons:
Some fuzz comes off but after one wash you're good.

john
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality towel.
June 24, 2013
I was looking for some gifts for a golf outing and came across these. Nice quality towel at a very reasonable price.

putt_2_win
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice large towel for the price
April 4, 2013
Large towel

Corey L
Hughesville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
January 16, 2013
Love this towel. Its large and soft and worth the money. The only complaint I have is you must wash before you use. It took it out on a rainy day and the color started to bleed.
Pros:
Size and softness
Cons:
Color started to bleed.

Franco
River Grove IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 27, 2012
Great towel for the price

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good towel
August 8, 2012
Decent towel and some good reminding tips

Albert Dunstan
macmvn@me.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's A Towel!
June 6, 2012
Towel is fine with some useful stuff printed on it.
Pros:
That it's a towel and not an avocado

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intento Golf Towel
June 5, 2012
Good golf towel at a very cheap price. Good warm up practice guide
Pros:
Price No trouble warm up guide.

Lefty
Arlington Heights, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intento Golf Towel and Swing Trainer
March 4, 2012
Nice golf towel that I am looking forward to using all season.
Pros:
quality
Cons:
No instructions included on how to use the towel as a swing trainer.

Linda
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
training towel
February 9, 2012
nice quality towel, great gifts for outing
Pros:
price was great
Cons:
none

Randy
Kingston,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag Towel
February 3, 2012
WOW!!! What a great towel-with the set up diagram for your clubs! This towel is the perfect size for carrying on your bag and not dragging behind a cart. It was such a great deal, I bought a dozen for Christmas presents for all my golfing buddies. I've had 3 or 4 already comment about how much they love the towel. I check ROCKBOTTOMGOLF.COM at least once a week for deals that catch my attention.
Pros:
The size and graphics

RYAN
OSGOOD, IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IS WHAT IT IS
October 20, 2011
TOWEL