50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$25.96
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Bobby
Thomasville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
April 11, 2014
Great price, comfortable shirt.

Les W. Sparks
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just shy of a 5...
April 2, 2014
Only thing I'm disappointed with is the Izod logo on the sleeve, with a brand like Izod I expect embroidery not an "iron-on".
Pros:
Good fit, great value.
Cons:
The "iron-on".

Mike
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
April 1, 2014
Simple yet stylish golf shirt that will keep you comfortable for your entire round.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Color options

Charlie
Southern california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod polo
April 1, 2014
Purchased as gift item
Pros:
Great price for quality shirt.

phil
tecumseh,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very well made shirt,
March 27, 2014
comfortable to ware, nice style at very good price

Dallas
Minot, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
run a bit big
March 13, 2014
Excellent quality. I wear a small and they run a little big and could be uncomfortable if that gets in your head during a swing.
Pros:
high quality
Cons:
run big

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars
Good item
March 13, 2014
Good price

Schinkel
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
March 8, 2014
Perfect fit thanks RBG

Lewis
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Order Two
March 7, 2014
Very comfortable and nice looking shirt.

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt - Top Name Brand
February 28, 2014
I got this shirt on sale. Its a very nice looking shirt and seems like it will be comfortable on the course.

Terry Scrivener
Swartz Creek, Mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality Shirt
February 28, 2014
Good quality shirt at a great price
Pros:
Looks nice and fits well
Cons:
none

bruce zinck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent price for this shirt
February 25, 2014
great price and comfortable shirt
Pros:
great price
Cons:
none

Vic
Leesburg, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made and fits well.
February 18, 2014
Can't beat the price. I bought mediums and they were a little smaller than most of my other medium shirts, but fit well and look good.

Deb
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
terrific shirt for the money!
February 11, 2014
we bought these for a tournament. great shirts!

Rick
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy on a Great Shirt!
February 8, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the fit was perfect for me. It is light weight and double stitched for long lasting wear ability.

Adam
Fort Wayne, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting and looks good
January 25, 2014
The shirt is very comfortable

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Be careful of the sizing
January 23, 2014
These shirts really do run quite large. Other shirts I've ordered from RBG (Adidas, Callaway, Cleveland, Antigua) have fit well in the Large sizes. The Izod shirts seem to run one size larger. I got a Medium as a gift and I'm going to have to keep for myself! The fabric is nice and the shirt is well made, just a pity they are a little too large.
Pros:
Fabric Style Quality
Cons:
Size runs larger than other brands

Robert
Grand Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 28, 2013
accurate fit, nice color nice shirt

crackers
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Polo
December 24, 2013
Lovely Shirt ,Great colour and Great value for money

SCOTT
MICH.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY NICE SHIRT
December 24, 2013
SOLID VALUE FOR A NICE LOOKING GOLF SHIRT.

gabe
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt!
December 19, 2013
As usual Izod is a well made and quality shirt. Nice colors and classic design with a good comfortable fit. Just like my first Izod way back in the early 1980's. I am looking forward to buy some in the future. Thank you Izod you did it again.
Pros:
Good materials used and good craftsmanship and attention to details. Excellent price tag, plus on the dot delivery. Thank you Rock Bottom Golf.
Cons:
None that i can see and think for now. Thank you.

Gustavo
Santo Domigo, Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, very soft
December 14, 2013
It's very soft tissue

Mike Georgantis
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great summer shirt
December 12, 2013
Bought the green shirt. Its summer here (New Zealand) and it has had a good workout in the heat (30 deg C) and wicked the sweat away womdefully and felt just as comfortable a the end of the round as the start. You cant go wrong.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, wicking ability, cost
Cons:
None

Mike
York, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product, but runs small
December 9, 2013
Nice product, but runs small especially compared to other IZOD polo shirts I have purchased

Andrew
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 26, 2013
Good fit and finish. Picked one up at a great deal. I highly recommend.

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the color
November 26, 2013
Great shirt.

rod
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart shirt
November 19, 2013
Launders well

chuck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
November 14, 2013
hadnt worn Izod in years..wow, quality garment..true fit, excellent fabric

Rod
Tocumwal NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS GOOD FEELS GREAT
November 10, 2013
I have been buying my shirts from Rock bottom for many years and this is yet another high quality garment. Perfect fit, extremely comfortable and long wearing is a description I would give to all the shirts I have purchased..

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cotton ish
November 8, 2013
Good fit and useful on cooler days

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Style
November 6, 2013
Great style and color plus UPF-15 rating for sun protection makes this one of Scratch's best deals.
Pros:
Color, style, UPF-15 and of course...the price!!

Will
Upper Chesapeake Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looks
November 4, 2013
Great style and color combos in a classic Izod
Pros:
Fit , Style , Colors
Cons:
None

Peter Bourke
Greymouth New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
October 30, 2013
Nice & easy to wear

Steven
Meadow Vista , California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Golf- Performance Oxford Pique Polo/ Great Shirt !
October 17, 2013
I bought two Izod Golf- Performance Oxford Pique Polo one in Yellow and one in a Neon Green color, the colors are great and the quality of the shirts are terrific, real soft and wrinkle free, Great shirts for the price !!! wrinkle free SP

John
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 16, 2013
Comfortable, fits well, nice looking...a real bargain!
Cons:
None

lawat
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fabric - great colors
September 30, 2013
the fir is euro - so the sleeves are not long - style and comfort are excellent Thanks Rock Bottom - for the great price

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit, good colors
September 28, 2013
I liked the color options, so I actually bought this in the blue, green, and yellow. All three fit great and have good workmanship for the cost

bill
new york
3 Stars
nice shirt
March 24, 2011
sleeves were tight, I had to return
Pros:
quality, price, color
Cons:
sleeves

Mike Hardinge
Hobart Tasmania Australia
3 Stars
Newport tipped collar.
March 10, 2011
Found the sleeves to be a little short, otherwise fine
Cons:
Sleeves too short

Arm
Sydney nsw australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
March 7, 2011
Very happy with the value


Page 1 of 1