4.5 Stars based on 64 reviews
By Laura
Nice Shirts
November 5, 2014
Great colors and Nice material
By Ro
Good for golf and also for work.
September 13, 2014
I like this shirt because the fabric is performance fabric but it doesn't have the shininess of other golf shirts. I can wear this on the course, but also with jeans or khakis at work. Great purchase, which I would have bought another color or two!
By David
Lees Summit, MO
Great golf shirt
August 14, 2014
Very nice golf shirt and a great color
ProsGood fit and attractive style
By Paul
Springdale, AR
Good shirt, great price
July 13, 2014
Good value
By Ben
Chicago, IL
Quality Shirt
June 24, 2014
Great material and feel. Keeps you fairly cool. Fits is a little big. I'd go a size down
By catherine denis
Jefferson, NY
Izod Golf-Preformance Oxford
June 17, 2014
overall good product quality and great customer service!
ProsQuick shipping time and great customer service
By Josh
United States
Izod Golf Polo
May 23, 2014
I am very pleased with this purchase...for the price, you can't beat it.
By Marty
Jonesborough, TN
Very nice shirt!
May 21, 2014
Great quality! Great price!
By Jason
Allen, TX
Great shirt
May 21, 2014
Great shirt for summer
ProsLight and breathable.
By Dan
Perfect Fit
May 20, 2014
Great value, quality shirt, and comfortable. The fit is perfect.
By andrew
Great value
May 8, 2014
Great value
By e
Great price!
May 8, 2014
Good quality comfortable shirt.
Pros comfortable, price
By Peter
Great deal
May 7, 2014
Picked this shirt up at a great price in RBG and am very impressed with the quality. True to size and feels great.
By Mark
Sayre, PA
good deal
May 6, 2014
Great shirt
By Marc
Nice Shirt
April 30, 2014
Great look and fit....received a lot of compliments!
By Rob
St Louis
Great deal
April 30, 2014
Fits true to size and very comfortable.
By chris
valley cottage, ny
April 30, 2014
great fit quality product
By John
San Diego, CA
Beautiful shirt
April 29, 2014
Well made polo and fits perfectly
By Andy
Great deal
April 23, 2014
Nice shirt, a bit wide throughout for my taste but it will do.
By James
San Diego, CA
Great Looking Shirt
April 22, 2014
The shirt looks great, but is a little tight in the arms during play. Might just make it into my normal wardrobe.
By frank
danbury, ct
decent shirt
April 21, 2014
good value shirt.
By Roger Goss
Rome, GA
Great Value
April 21, 2014
Good quality, good fit and great price. Would have bought more but they were out of my size in other colors.
By Christopher
Sagamore Hills, OH
Great Fit!
April 21, 2014
Fit is great, the three button neck is really phenomenal and looks sharp on the course.
By Dave
Great shirt at a great price
April 18, 2014
I ordered three of these and they are really nice shirts at a great price.
By Bobby
Thomasville, NC
April 11, 2014
Great price, comfortable shirt.
By Les W. Sparks
Just shy of a 5...
April 2, 2014
Only thing I'm disappointed with is the Izod logo on the sleeve, with a brand like Izod I expect embroidery not an "iron-on".
ProsGood fit, great value.
ConsThe "iron-on".
By Mike
Chesapeake, VA
Great golf shirt
April 1, 2014
Simple yet stylish golf shirt that will keep you comfortable for your entire round.
ConsColor options
By Charlie
Southern california
Izod polo
April 1, 2014
Purchased as gift item
ProsGreat price for quality shirt.
By phil
very well made shirt,
March 27, 2014
comfortable to ware, nice style at very good price
By Dallas
Minot, ND
run a bit big
March 13, 2014
Excellent quality. I wear a small and they run a little big and could be uncomfortable if that gets in your head during a swing.
Proshigh quality
Consrun big
By Jeremy
Good item
March 13, 2014
Good price
By Schinkel
Very nice
March 8, 2014
Perfect fit thanks RBG
By Lewis
Poquoson, VA
Order Two
March 7, 2014
Very comfortable and nice looking shirt.
By Bob
Palatine, IL
Nice looking shirt - Top Name Brand
February 28, 2014
I got this shirt on sale. Its a very nice looking shirt and seems like it will be comfortable on the course.
By Terry Scrivener
Swartz Creek, Mi.
Good quality Shirt
February 28, 2014
Good quality shirt at a great price
ProsLooks nice and fits well
By bruce zinck
United States
excellent price for this shirt
February 25, 2014
great price and comfortable shirt
Prosgreat price
By Vic
Leesburg, FL
Well made and fits well.
February 18, 2014
Can't beat the price. I bought mediums and they were a little smaller than most of my other medium shirts, but fit well and look good.
By Deb
terrific shirt for the money!
February 11, 2014
we bought these for a tournament. great shirts!
By Rick
Great Buy on a Great Shirt!
February 8, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the fit was perfect for me. It is light weight and double stitched for long lasting wear ability.
By Adam
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Nice fitting and looks good
January 25, 2014
The shirt is very comfortable
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
Be careful of the sizing
January 23, 2014
These shirts really do run quite large. Other shirts I've ordered from RBG (Adidas, Callaway, Cleveland, Antigua) have fit well in the Large sizes. The Izod shirts seem to run one size larger. I got a Medium as a gift and I'm going to have to keep for myself! The fabric is nice and the shirt is well made, just a pity they are a little too large.
ProsFabric Style Quality
ConsSize runs larger than other brands
By Robert
Grand Rapids, MN
great shirt
December 28, 2013
accurate fit, nice color nice shirt
By crackers
New Zealand
Izod Polo
December 24, 2013
Lovely Shirt ,Great colour and Great value for money
December 24, 2013
By gabe
Anaheim, CA
Nice Shirt!
December 19, 2013
As usual Izod is a well made and quality shirt. Nice colors and classic design with a good comfortable fit. Just like my first Izod way back in the early 1980's. I am looking forward to buy some in the future. Thank you Izod you did it again.
ProsGood materials used and good craftsmanship and attention to details. Excellent price tag, plus on the dot delivery. Thank you Rock Bottom Golf.
ConsNone that i can see and think for now. Thank you.
By Gustavo
Santo Domigo, Dominican Republic
Nice, very soft
December 14, 2013
It's very soft tissue
By Mike Georgantis
New Zealand
Great summer shirt
December 12, 2013
Bought the green shirt. Its summer here (New Zealand) and it has had a good workout in the heat (30 deg C) and wicked the sweat away womdefully and felt just as comfortable a the end of the round as the start. You cant go wrong.
ProsFit, comfort, wicking ability, cost
By Mike
York, PA
Nice product, but runs small
December 9, 2013
Nice product, but runs small especially compared to other IZOD polo shirts I have purchased
By Andrew
Austin, TX
Nice Shirt
November 26, 2013
Good fit and finish. Picked one up at a great deal. I highly recommend.
By Mike
Monroe, NC
Love the color
November 26, 2013
Great shirt.
By rod
Smart shirt
November 19, 2013
Launders well
By chuck
United States
Nice shirt!
November 14, 2013
hadnt worn Izod in, quality garment..true fit, excellent fabric
By Rod
Tocumwal NSW
November 10, 2013
I have been buying my shirts from Rock bottom for many years and this is yet another high quality garment. Perfect fit, extremely comfortable and long wearing is a description I would give to all the shirts I have purchased..
By Lou
Cotton ish
November 8, 2013
Good fit and useful on cooler days
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Great Style
November 6, 2013
Great style and color plus UPF-15 rating for sun protection makes this one of Scratch's best deals.
ProsColor, style, UPF-15 and of course...the price!!
By Will
Upper Chesapeake Bay
Good Looks
November 4, 2013
Great style and color combos in a classic Izod
ProsFit , Style , Colors
By Peter Bourke
Greymouth New Zealand
Very comfortable
October 30, 2013
Nice & easy to wear
By Steven
Meadow Vista , California
Izod Golf- Performance Oxford Pique Polo/ Great Shirt !
October 17, 2013
I bought two Izod Golf- Performance Oxford Pique Polo one in Yellow and one in a Neon Green color, the colors are great and the quality of the shirts are terrific, real soft and wrinkle free, Great shirts for the price !!! wrinkle free SP
By John
Sacramento, CA
Great Shirt
October 16, 2013
Comfortable, fits well, nice looking...a real bargain!
By lawat
lincoln, ne
nice fabric - great colors
September 30, 2013
the fir is euro - so the sleeves are not long - style and comfort are excellent Thanks Rock Bottom - for the great price
By John
United States
great fit, good colors
September 28, 2013
I liked the color options, so I actually bought this in the blue, green, and yellow. All three fit great and have good workmanship for the cost
By bill
new york
nice shirt
March 24, 2011
sleeves were tight, I had to return
Prosquality, price, color
By Mike Hardinge
Hobart Tasmania Australia
Newport tipped collar.
March 10, 2011
Found the sleeves to be a little short, otherwise fine
ConsSleeves too short
By Arm
Sydney nsw australia
Good value
March 7, 2011
Very happy with the value

Page 1 of 1