50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Brian
Clementon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pullover
September 23, 2013
Light material but great for a chilly morning.

Ray J
San Francisco, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice for those cool mornings as first layer clothing
March 1, 2013
Really nice outerwear. Would recommend it. Great Price
Pros:
Good light outer layer clothing for cool days and mornings.
Cons:
Material snags, rough finger nails may fray the material.

Washman
Brentwood CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and light
February 1, 2013
Nice and stylish. Very light - not for cold weather but a great layering piece since it is not heavy. . I never buy any gear at full price anymore especially since I can find it at these prices....Thanks Scratch for excellent prices. I've been buying here since 2009.

rocky
rlsgfc@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
January 30, 2013
great wearing shirt
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Greg
Manhattan, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quarter Zip Pullover
January 14, 2013
I like this pullover the size is a little bigger than normal, but that is great for wearing something under it. The only thing that is a little bothersome is the zipper around your neck it is very stiff. I hope with some wear it will be more comfortable.
Pros:
Great Cost Good Contruction
Cons:
Zipper is stiff

Doug
Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Watch sizing
January 12, 2013
After reading previous reviews that said these shirts fit small I ordered larges. Wish I had ordered mediums! Nice shirts but the large is a little big on a 43 chest.
Pros:
Good looking.
Cons:
Fit

Jim
Mpls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perform x shirt
January 11, 2013
size seems to run a little large---

john jungers
MESA AZ 85207
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG SLEEVE
January 11, 2013
SLEEVE A BIT LONG
Pros:
NICE FELL AT RIGHT PRICE

Paul
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 11, 2013
Perfect fit, lightweight and very easy to play golf with.
Pros:
Lightweight, good fit, easy to swing a golf club

Tim
Crawfordsville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
January 11, 2013
This is a great layering article. Not a cold weather outer shell. Really good on those fall and spring days when it gets a little windy at about 55 - 60 degrees. It is very comfortable and moves well with you through your swing. Garment was pretty true to size. Arms seemed a little long for the size (I wear a large). Overall, great buy when Scratch puts it on sale!!!
Pros:
Great fit Comfortable Breathes well Looks good
Cons:
Material was not as heavy as I anticipated

FT
Weston, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
January 4, 2013
Like this for casual days or weekends.

Jeff
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
December 17, 2012
Great quality, can beat the price!

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Pullover
December 16, 2012
Quality pullover at a great price
Pros:
Quality Look Price
Cons:
None

mike
boston, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great half zip
December 11, 2012
This top is an excellent buy as it is stylish, fits great, and is perfect for 50-60 degree golf weather.
Pros:
Great fit, excellent quality

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Name Great Style
November 20, 2012
I looked forward to getting this. It fit great but I didn't realize how light it was so it's not warm at all. If you like the looks of it it's for you.
Pros:
IZOD name LOOKS PRICE
Cons:
not very warm

James Warnock
Windsor, Ont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod shirt
November 18, 2012
Excellent buy-great fit-perfect for golf in "cooler weather"

Mike
Central PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs small....wish I had gotten the next bigger size
November 17, 2012
Nice looking shirt...just runs really small.

G.O.
SJ, CA
1 Stars
I had high expectations from Izod
November 16, 2012
I'm disappointed in the quality of this Izod LS pullover. First, the size runs small, second, the interior lining/stitching of the sleeves are very itchy, and uncomfortable. I bought two pullovers, they both look great, and like the color combos, but unfortunately, I'll be returning these items. I need to be comfortable out on the course.
Pros:
Great color combo and style.
Cons:
Itchy sleeves, feels uncomfortable.

TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Bargain.
November 16, 2012
Perfect for those cooler days.Warm ,whilst allowing freedom with your swing.

Angelo
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cover
November 15, 2012
Nice Outer Layer
Pros:
Weight and Style

David
Massachusetts
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt. Runs very large.
November 15, 2012
I always wear a medium size, sometimes large. The medium was way too big for me. I returned it for a small which fits well although the arms are a little long. The shirt itself is very nice, well made and attractive.

Doug
Churchville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for layering
November 15, 2012
Heading into winter golfing is all about layering. This light weight pullover is perfect for layering. Warm but very lightweight.
Pros:
lightweight stylish warm

Charles
Little Falls, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iPod Performx men's long sleeve pullover
November 14, 2012
Great product well worth the price
Pros:
Fits great Great under a short sleeve pullover

Richard
Boone, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
November 14, 2012
Good warm shirt works well with other items.
Pros:
quarter zipper
Cons:
Not a big fan of this type coller

Shane
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for a mid-layer
November 14, 2012
This is a great light weight mid-layer for those cold days and a great top layer for cool days. It does not impede your golf swing and is very comfortable. Can't beat this jacket for the price.
Pros:
Fit, fabric, feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Col K
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All the Guys Want One
November 14, 2012
Wore this for the first time last weekend for our weekly Saturday golfing event and all the guys really liked the IZOD pullover. I purchased the red one and it looks great. Have now purchased two more for Christmas presents. It is light weigh so use it on cool days and not COLD days.
Pros:
FIt Color Light weigh Quality
Cons:
Not for COLD days

Matt
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and a nice fit
November 13, 2012
Very comfy and a nice fit.

Sean
Cape Cod
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 13, 2012
Great value for the price. Only issue is the zipper edge rubbing my neck if not zipped up all the way.

Juergen Hornung
germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 13, 2012
very good, perfect size and quality
Pros:
perfect size

vince dacquisto
schenectady,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
November 13, 2012
Great shirt, excellent value.
Pros:
fit, feel, price
Cons:
nada

Anton Reel
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod PerformX long sleeve zip pullover
November 13, 2012
Looks great and feels really good. Bought 4 of them.

Jordan
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great top for in between weather!
November 13, 2012
I have purchased several Izod items and they wear well, they are comfortable when worn and they seem to retain their shape and color. Very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
I love the price and the feel when it is worn.
Cons:
Nothing.

larry
naples, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit and comfort
November 13, 2012
fits well, comfortable, great for the price
Pros:
great fit, maybe arms a little long

Dan
Prairie Village, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for pre and post workouts
November 13, 2012
fits great, fantastic buy.
Pros:
Great fit, warms you up and help keep you warm when you finish.
Cons:
Wish the cuffs were tight around the wrists as opposed to being loose.

Jim
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
November 13, 2012
Best shirt for the price! Great service as well!
Pros:
Fit

Dan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
November 13, 2012
Very comfortable for casual wear and works great for golf too.

Ed
Livonia, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 13, 2012
The shirt is true to size and is comfortable. It is sharp and well made.

Rich
New Britain, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price, not as warm as it looks
November 12, 2012
It's a nice fall shirt, thought it would be a little heavier than it was.

Patrick
Kalamazoo, Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
October 26, 2012
good quality, good price


Page 1 of 1