50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Amber
Pocatello, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gift
April 1, 2014
worked well as a stocking stuffer

JACQUELINE
BURBANK, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy!
February 27, 2014
i bought a dozen of these and gave them as christmas gifts! they all loved them.
Pros:
none
Cons:
none

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
February 23, 2014
Great little addition to anyone's bag.

Mary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf tool
February 20, 2014
great value for door prize item

Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
February 18, 2014
Bought this for my son so he has all he needs in one tool.

Dennis Williams
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At $5 this is awesome!
January 29, 2014
Well designed and everything you might need on one tool small enough to fit into your pocket.
Pros:
High quality materials and manageable size.
Cons:
None.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works well
January 12, 2014
Does all the stuff it says. Only thing is that the magnet ball marker isn't very secure on the tool.

Billy
Kensington,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Journey's edge Tool
January 10, 2014
This tool has been really easy to use. You may also attach this piece of equipment to your bag so you do not have to look for the tool you need.

Don M.
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good item to have
December 23, 2013
I purchased this multi-tool and I guess some parts of it are just fine, some may not be. Overall, I carry this in my bag and its there if I need it.

Ray
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Christmas gift
December 21, 2013
Does everything!!!!!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Parguy
Ormond Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creative Idea
December 15, 2013
This is an interesting tool. Just about every need is accounted for when you are at the golf course. Very innovative.
Pros:
Lots of uses. Low cost.
Cons:
None

Susan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Handy!
December 13, 2013
Tucks easily into the bag for all kinds of situations!

Andrew
Upper Darby, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 9, 2013
Picked these up as a gift to the guys I go out with most often. Couldn't pass up just a buck a piece.

Austin
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little tool
December 8, 2013
Good to have on hand for many different things. Happy with purchase.

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool at an incredible price
December 8, 2013
I bought this tool as a last minute decision as it was on special. Now that I've got it I should have bought ten. Very handy tool at a great price. I've bought lots of stuff from RBG and will continue to use these guys as my go to site for golf equipment and apparel. Excellent service, excellent value and remarkable delivery times.
Pros:
Convenience Price

Scott
St Petersburg, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tells it all
December 7, 2013
Great gift for the golfer that has everything, but can't find all of it. An all in one gift to get you through a round of golf.
Pros:
Compact all in one---hard to lose in your pocket.

Mark
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the golfer
December 7, 2013
what a great gift for any golfer
Pros:
many uses for the golfer price
Cons:
none

Walter
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Tool
December 6, 2013
The all in one golf tool is a great product and Rock Bottom offers it at a great price. This is a great value for the price.
Pros:
Great product.

R
SC
3 Stars
More than you need
December 6, 2013
This is an ok tool, but it has more than you need. A ball repair tool is hard pressed to do more, and a multitool is bulky for repairing ball marks. A heavy duty multitool is good, but this is not heavy duty. Spend a little more for a leatherman, and get the free tool from the starter. You will be better off.

Duane
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Journey's Edge - All in One Golf Tool
December 6, 2013
I bought these for stocking stuffers because all of my family are golfers and it was a neat gift.
Pros:
Versatile
Cons:
None

Don
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item at a terrific price. .
December 6, 2013
Great item at a terrific price. Got a bunch of them for golf buddy give aways and they love em. This is like a swiss army knife for golfers.
Pros:
Well made and designed tool which is very functional
Cons:
none

Robert
Las Cruces, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice item - GREAT price !
December 6, 2013
The golf tool will make a nice gift for friends and family and very useful on the course.

Rick Hedberg
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Items!!
December 6, 2013
bought these items for gifts; great amount of thanks from the recipients; really nice product; highly recommend !!

RJ
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value
December 6, 2013
Easily the best value for a stocking stuffer or just because gift for you golfing buddies. The quality is spot on and with so many options in one device it's a no brainer. The all stainless feature is nice as it won't rust and stands up very well. It's ergonomically efficient, compact and a must have at this price.
Pros:
Quality, Price, Value
Cons:
Haven't found one yet

Jen
Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stocking Stuffers
December 6, 2013
These are great stocking stuffers....wait til they see them. Thanks Rock Bottom

Bob
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practical and make great gifts for that golfer in your foursome.
December 6, 2013
Worth every bit of the $.99 cents I paid for it.
Pros:
Cheap and practical.

Michael
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Journey's Edge - All in One Golf Tool
December 6, 2013
Better than expected..the Swiss Army Knife of Golf !!!

Carlos
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All in one Golf Tool
November 12, 2013
I had a free coupon for this all in one golf tool so I got a great deal. It's very handy to have on the golf course.

kevin
boston ma
2 Stars
ok
November 11, 2013
a little too big

Jack
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very practical tool
October 16, 2013
Fits nicely in your pocket
Pros:
Has every club tool you need for an incredible price.

Todd Schroeder
Bayside, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect little tool
October 16, 2013
I love this! I keep it right on my bag and it has everything I could possibly need in one tool! Very handy and great to keep with you on the course.
Pros:
Has everything you could really need in a tool.
Cons:
The brush is just a little too soft. Ball marker comes off too easily.

Greg
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Tool
October 14, 2013
i could not believe the value of this tool. It is the swiss army knife of golf tools. You would think for 3 bucks it would be a plastic hunk of junk, but it is stainless steel and very nice. You will never find a better tool for the price.
Pros:
crazy amount of funtions well built stainless steel best value on the market
Cons:
Nothing

Bob
Greenville, SC
2 Stars
somewhat useful tool
October 13, 2013
Like most multipurpose tools it doesn't do anything particularly well. Divot tool & ball marker are ok, but spike wrench is not robust enough to remove spikes.
Pros:
several tools in one item
Cons:
light weight usage only

TW247
Congressional, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful
October 10, 2013
Very useful product.

DC
United States
1 Stars
low quality
September 30, 2013
I knew it was a cheap-o item, but the functional idea seemed worth the chance. The divot tool is the only usable item. The spike wrench is useless, the pen is too small to hold on to, the brush is better for sweeping the cigar ashes off the cart floor, the magnet isn't strong enough to hold the ball marker so it stays in your pocket, the key ring broke off immediately... just move on to something else - this one is junk
Cons:
junk

John
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy little tool
September 14, 2013
Handy little tool. I bought a bunch of them for golf outing gifts and they went over well.
Pros:
Compact

Sean
Denver, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compact and handy. I really like it a lot.
August 15, 2013
This is compact and convenient. I enjoy it. I am eager to use it to remove a broken spike of mine since there is a golf spike tool included.
Pros:
Compact Convenient
Cons:
The ball marker comes out too easily and should be more substantial (thicker)

Frank Xu
canton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cost effective tool
August 12, 2013
the tool is nicely packaged and present goof value for the money

Christopher
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What I expected
July 2, 2013
It works. I keep it in my bag for the divot tool mostly.
Pros:
the price

Eric
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool tool has most of what you need/want in easy access
March 29, 2013
Cool features in a multitool that I clipped on my bag to always have handy. The pen is awesome!
Pros:
Pen is a nice feature

marty
beverly hills,fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one tool for everything
March 10, 2013
handy as all getout
Pros:
convienience

chris
oakville, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal!
March 9, 2013
Price was great for the mutli tool usage.

David
Bellaire, TX
2 Stars
nice throw in
March 7, 2013
This was a throw in with an order. It has some neat functionality; however, I am not sure it will get a lot of use on the course.

Bernie
Newton Falls, OH
1 Stars
Not very practical
February 27, 2013
It is very cheaply made
Cons:
Cheaply made.

Woei
St. Louis, MO
1 Stars
Got it free
February 26, 2013
Not useful. Going into junk drawer.

william
yontztripp@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf tool good for u
February 26, 2013
works great

Jim Johnson
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for your Foursome
December 23, 2012
Well made and fits easily into your golf bag.
Cons:
Shipping Sucked...12 days to get to me.

Michael
NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prize table item
December 18, 2012
Always a favorite on the give away table
Pros:
Prize

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tool
December 6, 2012
Very handy little tool, has most items needed during a game in a light weight package. It even has a fold away brush for quick cleaning your golf club face.
Pros:
Light weight, easy to carry in your pocket, has usable tools for golf game. Good Price.

Peter
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stand back Swiss army
November 30, 2012
So many features all practical
Pros:
Neat multi functional