Account


4.5 Stars based on 21 reviews
By mark
boise, idaho
Goes well with the K-swiss shirt.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price
By Ruth Bennett
Australia
Really Great
April 8, 2013
What a great skirt for the price. It is really comfortable, a great fit and suited for many sports.
ProsPrice Comfort Fit Adaptability
By JB
DFW
really cute
September 2, 2012
love this skort - hate that it doesn't have pockets - perfect fit
Prosfit
Consno pockets
By Peggy Sue
Whitefish, MT
Good looking and great coverage
August 15, 2012
A really cute sport skirt. I am 5'8"; and 130 lbs. The small fits perfectly.
ProsGood length. Great color. Comfortable.
ConsNo pockets (knew that when I ordered it). Wish there'd been more colors available in my size.
By Elicia
Boston, MA
Super cute
August 10, 2012
This skirt is super cute and very functional. It can be used for tennis or running. Very nice quality and the sweat wicking fabric is great.
ProsSweat wicking fabric Price Comfort
ConsTried to buy more, but were out of colors
By Marie
Virginia Beach, VA
Worth the deal price
July 29, 2012
I ordered this item based on the ratings and mainly the great price of $9.99. It never hurts to have an extra pair of skorts. I'm 5'5'' and the length is just right. I don't think it's to short to play golf in. I'll probably wear it to a more relaxed golf course. It's comfortable. I just wish there was at least one pocket somewhere, but otherwise I'm very happy with the buy!
ProsPrice, comfort, and style/look
ConsNo pockets
By jahn
United States
AS ADVERTISED
July 21, 2012
GREAT
By Kathleen
,
Too Short for Golf
July 15, 2012
I am 5'7" and usually wear a size 2. I ordered the small and it is way too short to play golf in. It would be perfect for tennis.
By Elizabeth
northern indiana
Great value
July 14, 2012
I luv this skirt for golfing.it's snug in the right places and yet comfortable and loose.
ProsIt has attached shorts but still looks pimp
Conscolors are really dark
By Jade
Las Cruces NM
Amazing golf skirt
July 10, 2012
"wedgy-free", super comfy, very stylish. LOVE IT !!!! <3
ConsNothing to dislike
By Robin
Rither Glen VA
ordered a second one!
June 25, 2012
My wife ordered one because of the price- Later ordered a second one because they where so comfortable and they are very good quality.
ProsPrice comfort
By Brian
United States
Great Buy
June 11, 2012
great fit , looks great, fast shipping
By Lori
Batavia, NY
Nice and light!
June 7, 2012
I love this skort. Normally I don't like skorts but the short part of this was great material that clings nicely to my legs and the skirt is a nice length.
ProsVery light and comfortable.
ConsNo pockets
By kitiaradl
New Jersey
Cute
May 31, 2012
I was worried the skirt would be too short for work functions since we are having a golf outing but was happy to see it was knee length and very comfy.
ProsLength Cut cloth
Consnothing
By Joy
Tipton, MI
Perfect for hot weather golf!
May 30, 2012
Love ths skirt,but unfortunately it has NO POCKETS and it's REALLY short!
ProsPrice, available colors
ConsNo pockets
By Kelley
garden city, mi
great skirt!!!
May 10, 2012
Great for any activity, keeps you cool, allows air flow, comfortable
ProsEverything
By Pam Amundson
WI
looks good great for tennis
May 9, 2012
wore this today-great fit. looks good is a little longer than typical tennis skirt but that was good. Shorts inside held balls great.
Prosgreat fit comfortable breathable
Conscouldn't get more colors in my size
By Debbie
Alamogordo, NM
incredibly comfortable!
May 8, 2012
stretchy and soft! sizing not always accurate, My first purchase was for mediums and one was too large to stay on my hips. I bought more in small. How can you go wrong for 7 bucks!
By Tina
Michigan
Nice quality
May 6, 2012
Nice quality and nice colors
ProsNice material
ConsRuns a bit short
By Pam
SSM
Great product!
April 26, 2012
Such a cute skort! Love it!
By Tina
Yukon, OK
Love them!
April 8, 2012
I got these for something to wear when going walking but they work great when I go golfing as well. They are not too long and not too short and the material does not make me sweat. I got three pair in different colors and will be getting more/
Proscolor material price

Page 1 of 1