Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes well with the K-swiss shirt.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price

Ruth Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Great
April 8, 2013
What a great skirt for the price. It is really comfortable, a great fit and suited for many sports.
Pros:
Price Comfort Fit Adaptability

JB
DFW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really cute
September 2, 2012
love this skort - hate that it doesn't have pockets - perfect fit
Pros:
fit
Cons:
no pockets

Peggy Sue
Whitefish, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking and great coverage
August 15, 2012
A really cute sport skirt. I am 5'8"; and 130 lbs. The small fits perfectly.
Pros:
Good length. Great color. Comfortable.
Cons:
No pockets (knew that when I ordered it). Wish there'd been more colors available in my size.

Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super cute
August 10, 2012
This skirt is super cute and very functional. It can be used for tennis or running. Very nice quality and the sweat wicking fabric is great.
Pros:
Sweat wicking fabric Price Comfort
Cons:
Tried to buy more, but were out of colors

Marie
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the deal price
July 29, 2012
I ordered this item based on the ratings and mainly the great price of $9.99. It never hurts to have an extra pair of skorts. I'm 5'5'' and the length is just right. I don't think it's to short to play golf in. I'll probably wear it to a more relaxed golf course. It's comfortable. I just wish there was at least one pocket somewhere, but otherwise I'm very happy with the buy!
Pros:
Price, comfort, and style/look
Cons:
No pockets

jahn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS ADVERTISED
July 21, 2012
GREAT

Kathleen
,
3 Stars
Too Short for Golf
July 15, 2012
I am 5'7" and usually wear a size 2. I ordered the small and it is way too short to play golf in. It would be perfect for tennis.

Elizabeth
northern indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 14, 2012
I luv this skirt for golfing.it's snug in the right places and yet comfortable and loose.
Pros:
It has attached shorts but still looks pimp
Cons:
colors are really dark

Jade
Las Cruces NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing golf skirt
July 10, 2012
"wedgy-free", super comfy, very stylish. LOVE IT !!!! <3
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Robin
Rither Glen VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ordered a second one!
June 25, 2012
My wife ordered one because of the price- Later ordered a second one because they where so comfortable and they are very good quality.
Pros:
Price comfort

Brian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 11, 2012
great fit , looks great, fast shipping

Lori
Batavia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light!
June 7, 2012
I love this skort. Normally I don't like skorts but the short part of this was great material that clings nicely to my legs and the skirt is a nice length.
Pros:
Very light and comfortable.
Cons:
No pockets

kitiaradl
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
May 31, 2012
I was worried the skirt would be too short for work functions since we are having a golf outing but was happy to see it was knee length and very comfy.
Pros:
Length Cut cloth
Cons:
nothing

Joy
Tipton, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for hot weather golf!
May 30, 2012
Love ths skirt,but unfortunately it has NO POCKETS and it's REALLY short!
Pros:
Price, available colors
Cons:
No pockets

Kelley
garden city, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great skirt!!!
May 10, 2012
Great for any activity, keeps you cool, allows air flow, comfortable
Pros:
Everything

Pam Amundson
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good great for tennis
May 9, 2012
wore this today-great fit. looks good is a little longer than typical tennis skirt but that was good. Shorts inside held balls great.
Pros:
great fit comfortable breathable
Cons:
couldn't get more colors in my size

Debbie
Alamogordo, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
incredibly comfortable!
May 8, 2012
stretchy and soft! sizing not always accurate, My first purchase was for mediums and one was too large to stay on my hips. I bought more in small. How can you go wrong for 7 bucks!

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
May 6, 2012
Nice quality and nice colors
Pros:
Nice material
Cons:
Runs a bit short

Pam
SSM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 26, 2012
Such a cute skort! Love it!

Tina
Yukon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
April 8, 2012
I got these for something to wear when going walking but they work great when I go golfing as well. They are not too long and not too short and the material does not make me sweat. I got three pair in different colors and will be getting more/
Pros:
color material price


Page 1 of 1