Account


4.5 Stars based on 35 reviews
By RK
Camarillo, CA
Can't complain at this price
November 8, 2014
It's a good tank top shirt and price is awesome.
By Joe
Lakewood, NJ
Best buy
November 4, 2014
Bought for my wife and she loves it. Great fit perfect for working out or just relaxing.
ProsGreat fit and great price
By chan
newark
great
October 6, 2014
fit great. good quality
By Bramble
NY, NY
Great Look
July 14, 2014
This top looks great and fit perfect. I am using it as a fashion top instead of a runners top because it looks so good with my outfits.
ProsLooks great as a fashion top
Consnone
By Elizabeth
New York
ok
June 25, 2014
the shirt is comfy, just more of a basketball type shirt ... very long
By Tracy
Duluth, MN
Wonderful!
June 17, 2014
Cool and comfortable
By mark
boise, idaho
Wife looks great for tennis matches in this.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price
By TODD
centreville, MI
K-Swiss Ladies Running Tank Top
March 25, 2014
Nice shirt, good quality and the price can't be beat!
ProsGreat looking shirt and good quality
By Michelle
Ohio
Comfortable and Light
November 10, 2013
Really a great shirt, very light
By L
Pittsburgh, Pa
Great shirt- great price
November 7, 2013
This is a great, lightweight, breathable shirt. Sizes run a little small- I have a large, but needed to reorder x-large.
By tennisjunkie
Plano, TX
Awesome and a fabulous price!
October 25, 2013
This is a great workout shirt and goes well with tennis bottoms as well.
ProsLightweight, comfortable, soft.
Consnone
By Karen
The Villages , Florida
Great for Florida weather
October 14, 2013
Use to play golf in the extreme heat, well made and a spectacular bargain. Bought in three colors , shipped fast, seems to run slightly small to stated size. Thanks scratch!
ProsLightweight Color choices Easy to care for Price
ConsSeems to run small
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
K-Swiss Tank
October 3, 2013
Good price but run a little small according to my gf.
ProsPrice
ConsSmall Sizing
By Jroc
Herkimer, NY
Great shirt
August 29, 2013
Great shirt, great price!
By Maria
Surrey, BC
Athletic Top
August 11, 2013
Very happy with this tank top. Normally wear a medium and purchased a large, so the fit is loose which is good for working out in.
Prosnice fit, great work out top and great price
By Stephen
Wellington, NZ
Great exercise top
August 10, 2013
Not much to this item really, fits well and good for what my wife wanted it for.
ProsCertainly can't beat the price! Functional.
ConsNothing
By SL
Vancouver, BC
A little see through...
August 3, 2013
Fits small and is see through, but I guess that's what you get for a $5 shirt!
By Jeremy
Fort Mill, SC
Fantastic Price but size up
July 28, 2013
Good quality and an absolutely unbeatable price. Minus one star because sizing is off a bit - not only on the fit but also the length.
ProsPrice Quality Comfort
ConsSizing too small
By Bennett
La Quinta
K-Swiss
July 20, 2013
I bought this because I was $2 away from free shipping. For $3, I bought my wife one. Runs tight compared to other brands but still fits. It's soft and good quality. For a couple of bucks, I'd buy again for sure.
ProsPrice Material
ConsRuns a bit tight, not small... Tight
By Shellywho
Flint, MI
Great price, but runs small
July 19, 2013
This is an attractive and cool top. K-Swiss clothing, in my experience, tends to run small.
By David
Aurora, CO
Can't beat the price
July 11, 2013
My lady loved this and I loved the price.
ProsFit Price
ConsNothing
By Rick
San Lorenzo ca
My daughters love it!
July 6, 2013
Buy this in multiple cant beat the price for $3 and change. Great quality good brand kswiss.
By sergio
LA
runners tank top
May 7, 2013
my GF is very happy - fits well
By David
Stamford, CT
Great Price!
May 7, 2013
Got this for my GF. Size what great and the material was just as advertised.
ProsPrice Fit Delivery
ConsMore color
By wildwns
Pierre,SD
great look
March 7, 2013
good looking and fit in xs
Prosquality material
Consnone
By John
Upstate NY
Great price
March 5, 2013
Nice cut.
By Peg
south dak.
looks great
March 4, 2013
great price
Proshavent wore this yet, but look great
By Kathy
GA
great for undershirt or workout
March 4, 2013
Nicely made; good fit.
By Chris
Grand rapids, MI
Quality Gear for quality price
March 3, 2013
It does exactly what it should
ProsKswiss=quality
ConsNone
By debra stoddard
Boise, Idaho
Nice shirt , runs a little small
March 2, 2013
I like the comfort, runs a little small
ProsPrice
Consruns a little small
By Jeff
Richland, WA
Ladies Tank
December 30, 2012
Girlfriend loves it.... we have bought 4 of them and they work well.... she's a runner and she enjoys wearing them.
ProsFit, style
ConsNo complaints
By Kirk
Dallas
Perfect
November 9, 2012
My girl said it was the best running shirt she owns....
By marilyn
West Virginia
Very happy
November 3, 2012
I love the lightweight and fit.
ProsKeeps you cool in very hot weather
ConsThey only had white. I would prefer a different color since I can get dirt on it from golfing.
By Kevin
North Carolina
Awesome quality, awesome price!
June 19, 2012
My wife loved it! Great deal! Way to go Rock Bottom!
By renee thomas
virginia
order a size up
May 29, 2012
runs a bit small very long but now wide at all
Proscolors are good
Consnot very wide and a little long order a size up

Page 1 of 1