Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$1.96
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
RK
Camarillo, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't complain at this price
November 8, 2014
It's a good tank top shirt and price is awesome.

Joe
Lakewood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy
November 4, 2014
Bought for my wife and she loves it. Great fit perfect for working out or just relaxing.
Pros:
Great fit and great price

chan
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 6, 2014
fit great. good quality

Bramble
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
July 14, 2014
This top looks great and fit perfect. I am using it as a fashion top instead of a runners top because it looks so good with my outfits.
Pros:
Looks great as a fashion top
Cons:
none

Elizabeth
New York
3 Stars
ok
June 25, 2014
the shirt is comfy, just more of a basketball type shirt ... very long

Tracy
Duluth, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
June 17, 2014
Cool and comfortable

mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife looks great for tennis matches in this.
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price

TODD
centreville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
K-Swiss Ladies Running Tank Top
March 25, 2014
Nice shirt, good quality and the price can't be beat!
Pros:
Great looking shirt and good quality

Michelle
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Light
November 10, 2013
Really a great shirt, very light

L
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt- great price
November 7, 2013
This is a great, lightweight, breathable shirt. Sizes run a little small- I have a large, but needed to reorder x-large.

tennisjunkie
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome and a fabulous price!
October 25, 2013
This is a great workout shirt and goes well with tennis bottoms as well.
Pros:
Lightweight, comfortable, soft.
Cons:
none

Karen
The Villages , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Florida weather
October 14, 2013
Use to play golf in the extreme heat, well made and a spectacular bargain. Bought in three colors , shipped fast, seems to run slightly small to stated size. Thanks scratch!
Pros:
Lightweight Color choices Easy to care for Price
Cons:
Seems to run small

Troy
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
K-Swiss Tank
October 3, 2013
Good price but run a little small according to my gf.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Small Sizing

Jroc
Herkimer, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 29, 2013
Great shirt, great price!

Maria
Surrey, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Athletic Top
August 11, 2013
Very happy with this tank top. Normally wear a medium and purchased a large, so the fit is loose which is good for working out in.
Pros:
nice fit, great work out top and great price

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great exercise top
August 10, 2013
Not much to this item really, fits well and good for what my wife wanted it for.
Pros:
Certainly can't beat the price! Functional.
Cons:
Nothing

SL
Vancouver, BC
2 Stars
A little see through...
August 3, 2013
Fits small and is see through, but I guess that's what you get for a $5 shirt!

Jeremy
Fort Mill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price but size up
July 28, 2013
Good quality and an absolutely unbeatable price. Minus one star because sizing is off a bit - not only on the fit but also the length.
Pros:
Price Quality Comfort
Cons:
Sizing too small

Bennett
La Quinta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
K-Swiss
July 20, 2013
I bought this because I was $2 away from free shipping. For $3, I bought my wife one. Runs tight compared to other brands but still fits. It's soft and good quality. For a couple of bucks, I'd buy again for sure.
Pros:
Price Material
Cons:
Runs a bit tight, not small... Tight

Shellywho
Flint, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, but runs small
July 19, 2013
This is an attractive and cool top. K-Swiss clothing, in my experience, tends to run small.

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
July 11, 2013
My lady loved this and I loved the price.
Pros:
Fit Price
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
San Lorenzo ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughters love it!
July 6, 2013
Buy this in multiple cant beat the price for $3 and change. Great quality good brand kswiss.

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
runners tank top
May 7, 2013
my GF is very happy - fits well

David
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
May 7, 2013
Got this for my GF. Size what great and the material was just as advertised.
Pros:
Price Fit Delivery
Cons:
More color

wildwns
Pierre,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great look
March 7, 2013
good looking and fit in xs
Pros:
quality material
Cons:
none

John
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 5, 2013
Nice cut.

Peg
south dak.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
March 4, 2013
great price
Pros:
havent wore this yet, but look great

Kathy
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for undershirt or workout
March 4, 2013
Nicely made; good fit.

Chris
Grand rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Gear for quality price
March 3, 2013
It does exactly what it should
Pros:
Kswiss=quality
Cons:
None

debra stoddard
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt , runs a little small
March 2, 2013
I like the comfort, runs a little small
Pros:
Price
Cons:
runs a little small

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Tank
December 30, 2012
Girlfriend loves it.... we have bought 4 of them and they work well.... she's a runner and she enjoys wearing them.
Pros:
Fit, style
Cons:
No complaints

Kirk
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 9, 2012
My girl said it was the best running shirt she owns....

marilyn
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
November 3, 2012
I love the lightweight and fit.
Pros:
Keeps you cool in very hot weather
Cons:
They only had white. I would prefer a different color since I can get dirt on it from golfing.

Kevin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome quality, awesome price!
June 19, 2012
My wife loved it! Great deal! Way to go Rock Bottom!

renee thomas
virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
order a size up
May 29, 2012
runs a bit small very long but now wide at all
Pros:
colors are good
Cons:
not very wide and a little long order a size up


Page 1 of 1