50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
carla castro
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 1, 2012
great price and quality

P6
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to Size
August 28, 2012
This is a nice skort and it is unlike most golf skorts true to normal sizes. I usually wear an 8 in golf apparel and a 10 in normal apparel, but this 10 is tight in the waist and hips.

K A
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and comfortable
August 20, 2012
Very attractive and comfortable. Buttons on side give it a little more style than other skorts.

Michelle
Rouses Point NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fashionable
August 2, 2012
Manufacturer does not recommend tumble dry. I wash the skort hand it to dry looked like it needed ironing. I put it 10 minutes in the dryer on low unwrinkling cycle. It did not shrink and fit fine.

RIta
Wpg. MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great skort
July 18, 2012
Great fit! This was cool to wear in really hot humid weather.
Pros:
Cool and comfortable in hot weather.
Cons:
Not Applicable NA

Jayne
Old Bridge, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional
July 13, 2012
This skirt runs true to size, has great pocket room, "wicks" sweat well. Looks great with anything!

Mel
Central Coast, NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfort and value
May 15, 2012
Cheap price with multi buy, good length and comfy, relaxed fit

Barbara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
May 2, 2012
Skort made very well -- sorry I ordered the wrong size. Will keep looking on site for my size
Pros:
Fabric beautiful
Cons:
nothing

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
April 9, 2012
size is right on. looks very nice

JfloridaJfulp
St. Petersburg, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
April 9, 2012
All Lija apparel is excellent and the size 0 is the only skirts that fit my wife with no alteration.
Pros:
Great fabric and sizing

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great.
April 8, 2012
Got this for my wife and she looks great in it.

Rob L.
Riverside, CA
2 Stars
Don't do it
April 2, 2012
Really disappointed in the quality and construction of this product. Probably won't buy from Rock Bottom again. Most items in our order were disappointing. Not to mention if you return an item due t poor quality (dissatisfaction) then you get to pay 15% restocking on top of your own return shipping costs. Ordered the same size my wife wears in other clothes but not even close to the right size on this one.

DD
Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 30, 2012
Skort was arrived very quickly. The shape fits nicely. Very happy!

Katie
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit!
March 24, 2012
Comfy and classy

Jenny
Leeton NSW AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy and comfortable
March 5, 2012
I am very pleased with this skort. I had reservations about wearing a skort, however after wearing it I am completely sold on it. Very stylish and comfortable. Washes well and keeps it's shape
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jules
Ballina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great skort
February 24, 2012
fits really well
Pros:
just the right length, very comfortable to wear
Cons:
the pants ride up so added some ribbing to the bottom of them.

Peggy Steffan
Farmington Hills, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
February 19, 2012
Great product and extremely fast delivery.
Pros:
I really like the fabric and the style

ZUrishaddai Yisrael
ATL, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
February 4, 2012
very nice
Pros:
very nice

Harry
Darwin Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Chic
February 3, 2012
This is a lovely golf skort but as I'm a shortie, it's a little long for me. However, for the bargain price I paid, I don't mind coughing up a bit extra to have it shortened an inch or 2.
Pros:
Classy! good quality, excellent value.

Kathy
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIJA Skort
January 29, 2012
This skort is extremely comfortable and light weight. It is perfect for South Florida weather.
Pros:
The fabric is light and washes very nicely.