50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Kate
South Hampton, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter Cover That's Cute and Functional
June 5, 2014
Gone are the days of boring club covers! This Loud Mouth club cover is cute and the magnetic closure makes it easy to take it on and off, keeping my putter safe whilst jostling between holes in my bag.

Gary S Cahill, PGA
Naples, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality-great price!
January 13, 2014
Top quality- great price.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
none

Gary S
St. Louis MO
3 Stars
Cover for Scott Cammeron Putter
August 14, 2013
It's just ok, wish the mallet cover came in black.
Pros:
adequate protection of putter head
Cons:
fits just ok

coach mitch
tallahassee,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loud and perfect!
July 27, 2013
Matches my loudmouth pants perfectly. Great conversation staryer.

Scrubby
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loudmouth Golf Putter Cover
July 15, 2013
It provides great coverage for my putter.
Pros:
Keeps my putter from damaging my other club shafts.
Cons:
It is little bulky for my summer golf bag

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looks
July 9, 2013
Magnetic closure, and great looks
Pros:
stylish and magnetic

Curtis Cooper
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover!
June 12, 2013
Great cover and great experience with RBG. I have purchased a lot of golf equiptment from RBG and have always had a great experience.
Pros:
Fits well on putter and easy opening and closing system.
Cons:
None

Erik
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cover
April 10, 2013
I bought this last golf season and I love it... it looks great and sits on the club great.
Pros:
Looks Great Doesnt wear out

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I still can't putt but I look cool!
January 2, 2013
This putter cover is great - looks awesome (takes me back to the 1980's) and the magnetic opening is perfect. Hasn't helped my putting but I feel so much better pulling my putter out of my bag!
Pros:
Make Material Fit Magnetic opening
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter Cover!
August 30, 2012
Great looking putter cover which will get some comments on the course. Great soft feel and the magnetic closing mechanism does the job well!

JV
New Orleans, LA
3 Stars
Bought 6 months ago...need another
August 22, 2012
I might have been too rough taking the cover off but the lining of the material ripped in such a short time, Maybe the magnets were too strong or I was too strong...who knows? All I know is that I need a new cover. That houndstooth looked good while it lasted.

George
NorCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 28, 2012
Magnetic closure allows for easy removal from club.
Pros:
Price Magnetic closure

Michael
Bozeman, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gunna make people jealous
June 27, 2012
Awesome color and quality. Everyone asks where I got it....I tell them....rbg!!!

Michael
Stafford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Product, Easy to Open, Stays closed, Looks great.
June 22, 2012
Great Quality Product, Easy to Open, Stays closed, Looks great.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
May 31, 2012
If you want to stand out a little these are great. Wouldn't recommend for a poor putter though, as you are drawing attention and if you miss putts you will cop an ear full about it...

Paul V.
North Reading, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier...
May 24, 2012
High Quality, protective, magnetically secure head-cover that's hopefully impossible to lose due to the loud colors and design. Really stands out.
Pros:
High Quality, protective, magnetically secure head-cover. Nice look.,
Cons:
Nothing.

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loudmouth putter cover
January 31, 2012
Great on my new putter
Pros:
Only one on the course with this one
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shagadellic baby
December 1, 2011
One bright cover. Really standws out on the bag. Fits the blade putter wellExcellent lining, well made, good quality. The magnetic closure holds the cover well on the putter shaft.
Pros:
Bright Colour Quality made Magnetic closure
Cons:
nothing

Lachlan
Adelaide, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Make a Statement
June 16, 2011
Fits great on blade style putters and looks fantastic sitting in the bag, have gotten so many comments about it already.

Peg Lambert
Kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brighten up your bag!
May 19, 2011
Loud mouth putter cover is brightly colored with the Loudmouth logo embroidered on it. It has a magnetic closure along the back making it easy to put on and take off. Remains in place so it doesn't fall off to be lost!