15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Chase
ada, ok
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
August 27, 2014
Nothing special here. Training alignment tools. What do you expect.

vicki
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour sticks
July 20, 2014
Brought these for friends - they are wrapped with - you cant beat the price

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what they're supposed to
June 3, 2014
Good training aid, does what they're supposed to do. Long, bright, and durable.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improve your Game
May 28, 2014
There are may uses for these sicks and I have improved my game as a result
Pros:
Game changer for the better

Rich
Northern NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So good I bought two
May 16, 2014
I love these for practice drills and alignment aids on the range and around the practice green. Very durable have even used them to mark out the apron of my driveway during the snowy winter months

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Sticks- Good practice tool
April 28, 2014
Good tool for many practice drills on the range.
Pros:
They seem super durable and will last forever. Simple but effective.
Cons:
None

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alignment sticks
April 24, 2014
Work well for alignment during practice sessions.

Kevin
Ocala
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid
April 22, 2014
Can't beat the price.

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique, great training and alignment aid.
April 14, 2014
I had heard a lot about these sticks. You can use them for so many things when you are training or practicing. Alignment for hitting balls, use to indicate swing path behind or parallel to the ball. Lay on the green to hone your putting stroke straight back and thru. Stick into the ground behind you to keep swing on plane. Lots of different and unique uses for practicing the golf swing or aim.
Pros:
Bright colors make them easy to see. Easily fits into golf bag.

Jason
Dickinson, nd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helped out my game
March 12, 2014
Using these and some drills that you can find online can really help you out.

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simplicity
March 7, 2014
Very easy to use. Durable for a very great price. Hope to see the results from the practice.

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent training aid
March 1, 2014
these tour sticks are great for aligning yourself when hitting balls

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid
February 28, 2014
Fantastic training aid. I was on YouTube and found numerous drills for my game
Pros:
Ease of use
Cons:
None

Jeff
Reno, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic but Effective
December 23, 2013
Perfect tool for many drills on the range.

Craig
Edgewood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The VERY BEST training aid - Everyone Needs this in their bag
November 15, 2013
Of all the gimmicks and training aids on the market none is more proven or needed than tour sticks. They help not only by developing proper vision, but also help develop confidence, the one thing every golfer needs. With these sticks and continued usage you will grow comfortable with the ability to look at a target, line up correctly and have the ability to pull the trigger thus reducing the complexities of the golf swing.

vicki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
alignment rods
October 3, 2013
Great to use - fit in golf bag perfectly

sh0tty
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sticks
August 27, 2013
Awesome sticks for under $10. These are super durable and will last forever. It's safe to hit these with your clubs if you want to use them for impact drills and such. I wound up supergluing the bottom cap to the tube they came in to make it a more permanent container. Would definitely recommend!
Pros:
Cheap Durable
Cons:
None

AJ
the woodlands, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
August 23, 2013
It's a good alignments stick since it does have an end that can easily be put into the ground.

Jeff
St Johns, NL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 16, 2013
Simple but effective

Chris
Savannah, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big help
August 9, 2013
I just started using them but I can already see a big difference in my alignment before taking a shot. Great value
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
None

Chris
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Training Aid
July 29, 2013
I love these. Plenty of drills and great for alignment. I also have a caddie towel (the one with the slit in the middle), I keep the sticks in my bag and use it to hang my towel on.
Pros:
Durable, Colorful, great for hanging towels.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never leaves my bag
July 17, 2013
Great tool to improve your game.

Shawn
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for training and practice
July 16, 2013
great for creating target line and aligning practice shots.
Pros:
compact design and storage.

Shawn
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for training and practice
July 16, 2013
great for creating target line and aligning practice shots.
Pros:
compact design and storage.

Greg Keith
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great
July 15, 2013
These are perfect for practice. They do what they are supposed to! Great price. Thanks RBG!!!

Jeff
West Chester, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work as advertised
July 10, 2013
I'm not sure how feasible some of the drills listed in the literature are, but they are definitely a good quality alignment aid.

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
June 30, 2013
Cool color, easy to use. Helping my swing already
Pros:
Easy and useful tool

Elliott
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 11, 2013
Only used them a couple of times but have helped already. Far better value than buying them locally.
Pros:
Versatility, price
Cons:
Instead of the half dozen drills on the printed sheet with them, they could have included more of the drills.

hotrod
frozen tundra
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
make great plant stakes
June 6, 2013
never got a chance to use. my wife opened the box and now they are in the garden attached to tomato plants
Pros:
very colorful and extremely useful
Cons:
can be used for alternate purposes

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helped my game
June 6, 2013
as described. helped my game

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helped my game
June 6, 2013
as described. helped my game

Goodman
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting helper
May 25, 2013
Great practice equipment, currently using to help putting technique and feet alignment with a 4 and 3 year old. Simple to use creative people will have many uses for the golf swings.
Pros:
Nice protective caps, material is sturdy, is to see color selections. Would of like to have some alignment marks on the sticks but I can place on my self.

Andrew
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Alignment Tool
May 14, 2013
Look not further, this is all you need in your bag for practice. Helps with alignment and positioning, enough said!
Pros:
Size

patrick.kp.wong@gmail.com
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
April 25, 2013
Item just works. Has good build quality and are long enough to use as alignment sticks but not too long that the are taller than your driver in your bag.
Pros:
Build quality Color Options
Cons:
None

Fred Pucylowski
Whiting, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alignment problems
April 21, 2013
For ywars my buddies have been telling me to "look where you're facing" as I watched another drive hang out to the right. Not a fade or slice mind you but what looked like a push to the right. I now use these Tour Sticks at the range to help cure this is issue and am finally burning the ball down the middle instead of punching out from the right rough or dealing with a tree that otherwise would not be a factor if my drive was where it should be. Tour Sticks, probably the best #8.95 I've invested in my pursuit to lower my score!
Pros:
It really works.
Cons:
Ya can't hate Santa Claus!

Marty
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
April 10, 2013
This is the best price I've seen on toru sticks.

Mike
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
April 5, 2013
They were shipped promptly (as always) I didn't expect them to be as sturdy as they were for 10 bucks

Adil
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priceless
April 1, 2013
This a must have for any high handy cap golfer

Blaise
Shorewood, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful
March 19, 2013
Product is as advertised. Works great for the range and doesn't hurt that Phil Mickelson endorses them!
Pros:
Great packaging Easy alignment tool
Cons:
None

Blaise
Shorewood, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful
March 19, 2013
Product is as advertised. Works great for the range and doesn't hurt that Phil Mickelson endorses them!
Pros:
Great packaging Easy alignment tool
Cons:
None

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A wake up call
March 10, 2013
I finally sucked it up and got these to help me get better in my game. You will get a wake up call. I didn't think I had alignment issues until I put these down. I found that I was consistantly aiming a little more left than I thought I was. It should not take long to fix my issues with these. Afterall - the guys you are playing aren't gonna tell you if your aim is jacked up. ;-)
Pros:
Real long Solid built - not flimsy Great practice tool Colors are great Great teacher
Cons:
Nothing

Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool!!!
March 6, 2013
Great training and practice tool!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

D-Bone
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best DEAL
February 26, 2013
to get two sticks for under $10 is an amazing deal only been able to use as putting alignment as of yet but looking forward to the versatility of this product in the months and years to come!
Pros:
price choice of colors
Cons:
Didn't find them sooner

Kevin
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can double as driveway markers in case of snow
February 22, 2013
Training device for alignment, etc., that does as promised, does not take up much room in bag and an excellent tool on the range. Many colors available
Pros:
Price

Kevin
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can double as driveway markers in case of snow
February 22, 2013
Training device for alignment, etc., that does as promised, does not take up much room in bag and an excellent tool on the range. Many colors available
Pros:
Price

gary
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
December 13, 2012
good looking set of sticks for the money.

Glen
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect practice
December 4, 2012
Can't go wrong with these stix. An absolute must for good practice and alignment fundamentals. I keep a set in each of my bags.
Pros:
A practice must
Cons:
Nothing

Fred M.
Louisville . KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour sticks
November 7, 2012
Never knew what I was missing - I saw others on the practice tee and thought they wre nuts for using these sticks - I can now bend the ball left and right at will. It is wonderfull to have this control. I can also have a work station that lets me truely practice and see whjat I am doing. A BEST BUY - also the cheapest practice device you can buy.

Jay
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work perfect
September 13, 2012
Good alignment aid, good quality. I like that one end is pointed, so I can stick it in the ground on different drills.

JB
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get aligned, hit it straighter and farther!!!
July 2, 2012
You may not know har far you are misaligned until yo make the decision to commit to a better swing. These sticks are easy to carry in your bag and without any direction, easy to use. Working at the range on alignment has resulted in more distance and better ball striking as well as making more putts.
Pros:
Cool colors Light Easy to keep in bag

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A simple and effective tool....
June 24, 2012
Really helps with alignment and ball position
Pros:
Works and is simple

Kirk
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to lower handicap
April 7, 2012
great way to lower handicap many uses
Pros:
many uses

Tom
Northern Tundra
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 20, 2012
Have only had them at the range once, but it sure beats laying down clubs. The quality is great for such an inexpensive price. An added bonus is it gives me place to hang my driver cover on the tee too.
Pros:
Inexpensive headcover storage on the tee
Cons:
none

Tom
Northern Tundra
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 20, 2012
Have only had them at the range once, but it sure beats laying down clubs. The quality is great for such an inexpensive price. An added bonus is it gives me place to hang my driver cover on the tee too.
Pros:
Inexpensive headcover storage on the tee
Cons:
none

Frank
Bayonne,nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swing aid
March 17, 2012
Great price and it really does help
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Nothing

paul
mission bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good item
March 16, 2012
if your looking for this type of product then these fit the bill

Michael
Lakewood, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Color
February 27, 2012
I got the lime green and really does a nice job of contrasting with the grass. I like that you can stick them in the ground for drills.

mark johnston
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worthwhile purchase
February 19, 2012
Fantastic product. Many drills can be performed using this easy to use product.

Roy
Saint Marys, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practice with purpose!
February 15, 2012
These are great and for the price you can't beat them for a training aid. There's a reason all tour pro's have these in their bags. Now the average Joe can have them for a great price.
Pros:
Work as described

Mr. H
Gettysburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good Alignment Practice Tool
January 30, 2012
Dress up the cover and it'll be great for all golfers.
Pros:
Good and functional
Cons:
Not enough zip for some golfers - especially Juniors.

Tu
San Antonio, Texas.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Using
January 20, 2012
As advertise, just stick like any other
Pros:
price
Cons:
na

Jesse
Ponca City, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid
December 1, 2011
Probably the best training device I ever bought. I didnt think I had very good rotation until I used the toursticks and a rotation drill and discovered that I actually had a full range of motion.
Pros:
light portable and easy to use, has a web site with drills.
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Manteo, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour sticks
November 27, 2011
very helpful during practice time,sturdy,i carry them in my bag all the time

Justin
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 26, 2011
Exactly how it was described. Sharp end to spike into ground is very handy for swing plain drills. Light and durable. Ideal for alignment and target training. Great price at a quarter of the retail cost in Australia. Super fast delivery. 4th purchase from Rock Bottom and service, shipment and authenticity is 100%. Hoping the Susie dollar stays strong so I can buy more.
Pros:
Pros - everything's Cons - nothing

Wildfire
Ma.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing Special
September 2, 2011
These are basically just sticks. I do use them at the driving range and it is more convenient than laying down clubs. However, any stick or pole would do the same thing.
Pros:
Does the job

F Gombar
Dickson City, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
August 25, 2011
Great aid in alignment.....use them on the range to ensure proper feet alignment.
Pros:
easy to use and fits easlily in bag.

Grant
Boone, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple
August 5, 2011
These are much better than keeping a couple of old shafts in your bag. Work for range work, improving your alignment or warming up before a round. They also are very useful on the putting green.
Pros:
Simplicity, Usefulness

Darren
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it's designed to do.
August 1, 2011
They help you align yourself in practice and that's what they are designed for. They do their job.

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most useful tool I found
July 11, 2011
People who have played for a while but not as often as they would like will prob get some benefit from these. Once you know how to swing, most of your problems will be setup related. Putting the sticks down at the range will help with consistency, I'm hoping after using them for a while I may be able to self correct without the visual aid, but they are helping for now. Choice of colours is cool too, I use everything Callaway Diablo so I got red and they do not look out of place in the bag at all

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality.
June 20, 2011
Very well made and the perfect item to help you on the practice tee. Helps with alignment, swing path, targeting, posture, and impact position. Any aspiring golfer will benefit from using the Tour Sticks.

Jongha
MELB, AU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 26, 2011
It's very good to me.