15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Ellen
Harrisburg PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The absolute ultimate tee
August 27, 2014
These are the best tees ever. They are unbreakable and their vibrant colors make it easy to find a point on which to focus.

dle313
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun and long lasting
August 2, 2014
I've used step tees forever, but with a new driver, they didn't work. These are fun, last a long time, and I like the wide "cup" at the top for easy ball placement. Great price and service from Rock Bottom!

Regis
Lake Chautauqua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martini tees are great!
July 31, 2014
Can't tell you how very pleased I am with my new Martini Golf Tees... Longer, straighter, and more confidence!
Pros:
Durability, height, and confidence building
Cons:
They never wear out!

Bill
Green Bay, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MARTINI WITH EVERY DRIVE
July 26, 2014
Actually found one of these tees at the local public golf course as I was golfing. Immediately fell in love with them. Scanned the web for a supplier and found my good friends at the "Cave". Ordered two packages and will continue using them until they are gone. Considering the versatility of them, I doubt that I'll need any more this season. Thanks again for being my "one stop shopping" for golf equipment and supplies. Great value, excellent service and quality equipment.

Mo
allen park mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
luv em
July 20, 2014
when my drives go straighter, they also go longer.

james
bergen, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love martini tee
July 16, 2014
nice looking and works. Permanent tee last forever.

K.C.
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 8, 2014
I have been using these for a couple of years, i won't use anything else
Pros:
price, everything
Cons:
none

TJ
Reston, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whack it off the Pink Martini!
June 24, 2014
I am still getting used to teeing it up forward on these. It takes a little time to get used to it. It is nice to go through an entire round without breaking a tee. They do fly around the tee box based on how you strike the ball. THis really lets you know how you struck it.
Pros:
Very resistant to breakage Less resistance for ball upon striking

Dave
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Buying More
June 23, 2014
If you actually think that these things make you longer or straighter off the tee, you've been drinking too many martinis. However, if you like a tee that's almost indestructible, darned near impossible to lose and easy to find in your pocket, buy them. I used one for eight months and about 100 rounds and finally managed to break it on a rotten swing. Three of the four guys in my regular group are now hooked on them too.

Lanny
Marysville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martini Tees
May 20, 2014
The are fun to use and are great for my dad who has a hard time putting a regular tee in the ground straight and getting the ball to stay on it. His ball didn't fall off the tee the whole round even at some pretty drastic angles. Couldn't be happier.
Pros:
Easy to use Holds the ball at almost any angle
Cons:
Could use a shorter size at times

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tees on the market
April 6, 2014
Almost unbreakable. Ball flies off of these much better than standard wooden tees.

Mark
Los Angeles County
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martini Golf Tees
March 18, 2014
I'm still a very new golfer and still trying to figure out the game. The Martini Golf Tee is very sturdy and pretty close to being indestructible. I'm not a good enough golfer to see if the tee benefits my game yet.
Pros:
Indestructible
Cons:
None yet

Lyn
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real or Imagined - I say Real!
March 13, 2014
I know there will be detractors out there but I swear by these tees. They have helped me maintain my consistency - driving straight 99.99% of the time, and this simply means that you can relax when you walk up to the first tee especially, and you are keen to make the right impression. The jury is out with regard to actual distance, but my theory on that is that if you are always going down the centre of the fairway, then it stands to reason that you will gain in distance simply be staying out of the rough stuff and the trees. It's not rocket science - but it works!!
Pros:
They are almost indestructible, and because of the bright colours, are generally easy to find after takein a shot.
Cons:
The only thing I can write here is nothing to do with the product as such - it is to do with the ridiculous cost of postage to get them from the US to Australia.

Bev
Coconut Creek, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great gift
February 8, 2014
I bought these last year to donate to the Member Guest for our ladies as a door prize. I know the ladies who won them and they are still using them this year. So I bought more from you to donate as well.
Pros:
last a long time, give more distance due to air pocket underneath
Cons:
none.

Wayne
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martini Tees
November 20, 2013
Though I don't drink these tees are a nice novelty, and easy to find cause they are so colorful

Jim
Harrisonburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fellow golfers want to buy them from me. I usually give them one and let them know where they are available.
November 12, 2013
Fantastic tee which should be used by golf courses to reduce broken wooden tees all over tee box.

Kim
Idaho Falls Id
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
August 27, 2013
easy to use and find, cost at RBG is the lowest I've found
Pros:
unbreakable,

Superlooper Lee
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impossible to Break or Lose
August 25, 2013
Super tees, almost impossible to break or lose. Pack of 5 may last a long time.
Pros:
Quality, design, color and price
Cons:
None

j remides
modesto ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome tee!!
July 10, 2013
I HAVE BEEN USED THE SAME TEE FOR TWO ROUNDS! & USING THE MARTINI TWIST HELPS MY BALL FLIGHT!
Pros:
LONGER DRIVES

Christine
Odessa, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny looking but works!
July 7, 2013
These are colorful, look too large but work great and don't break
Pros:
functionality
Cons:
nothing

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are tees...
July 3, 2013
Larger than I thought, works fine.
Pros:
Nice conversation piece

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbreakable
July 2, 2013
I have used the same tee through 3 rounds of golf and it still looks the same as when I first used it. I don't think anyone could break this if they tried. I don't think it gives me further distance but they are durable!

Richard
Sault Ste. Marie ON CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 4, 2013
My wife got me on to these tee's.....very durable ...I had my first tee for about a month until I lost it out of my pocket.
Pros:
Good bang for your buck!!

Ryan
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 28, 2013
Been hitting for almost a year and half with these tees and ever since i tried them out and found out how you cant break them, i have yet to go back to a wooden tee. great addition to the bag!

Jim
PEI, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
April 21, 2013
These tees are big enough to place the ball on more easily, are virtually indestructible, and are easy to see after you hit the ball. You don't need a pocket full of fees to play a round.
Pros:
Easy to place ball on Sturdy, durable Easy to see after hitting Great price Quick shipping
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
PEI, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
April 21, 2013
These tees are big enough to place the ball on more easily, are virtually indestructible, and are easy to see after you hit the ball. You don't need a pocket full of fees to play a round.
Pros:
Easy to place ball on Sturdy, durable Easy to see after hitting Great price Quick shipping
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martini tees are Great!
April 15, 2013
So far so good. Three rounds with the same tee and still looks new. It's great to only have one tee in your pocket for the whole round.
Pros:
As long as you find it you can play it.
Cons:
If the ground is too hard you may need a wooden tee.

william
king george, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!!
February 25, 2013
I'm a 20 hdcp. Not sure if it was the tee or just a lucky day, but I played 27 holes and only missed 5 fairways. My group even said they had never seen me so consistent off the tee. I didn't gain distance, but i was straight and in the fairway. Looking forward to next weeks round.
Pros:
Played same tee for 27 holes Bright colors and easy to find
Cons:
Nothing so far

Franco
River Grove IL
5 Stars
Works great
August 27, 2012
I think these tees work great

Julie
Canton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tees
August 18, 2012
Great tees. Last a long time. Don't easily break.

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Martinee tees
August 11, 2012
Last a long time and affordable
Pros:
Plastic and easy to find after hit because of color and size.

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TEE FOR ALL!
July 25, 2012
I've played three full rounds of 18 holes with the same Martini tee and it is still in "like new" shape.
Pros:
Durability Steady Platform for the ball Great Colors Great price for the product
Cons:
Nothing

Travis
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
July 22, 2012
Played three rounds with the same one so far and it hasn't broke yet!
Pros:
Bright, easy to see Don't break

william brown
swartzcreek,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
martini tees
May 24, 2012
real easy to tee up and I have never broke one in five years of use.
Pros:
ease of use,will not break and bright colors are easy to see.
Cons:
your golf buddies will want your tees.

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big tees
May 21, 2012
Holds the ball well. Hard to get use to initially.
Pros:
Holds the ball up well

Ann
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes, More Distance!!
May 10, 2012
Used them for the first time on Tuesday at Pajaro Valley Golf Course, Monterey, CA Gave them to friends to try, they wouldn't give them back. They are such a conversation piece! I know I got more distance on my drives when tilted forward!! I want to be your "Rep" in San Jose, CA area
Pros:
Easy to use, easy to find!! Everyone wants to know about them. How do I get to sell them??? No one has them around here.
Cons:
Nothing!!

bud
crestview, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
January 16, 2012
I like that you can angle the tee exposing more ball surface. I get very straight shots with these
Pros:
Able to angle tee Allows for long straight shots Durable

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver tees
July 11, 2011
These are a good length, very strong, colours make them easy to find on the ground

Craig
Salisbury MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great durable tee.
May 8, 2011
Of 5 pack I am still using the 1st one 100+ holes later. Quick and Easy to T up and super durable. No more lost and broken pieces. Works Great!

Nanette
Parkville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE these tees!
March 21, 2011
It does look like you get a whole bag of tees, however you only get about 5 tees, but I LOVE them! I played with 1 tee all day yesterday, it does not break and I did feel it might have stayed a little straighter. Towards the end of my round when I was a little tired, as I left the club head open, the ball did go off to the right a little, but overall, loved the tee. I even gave one to a friend I was playing with, she used hers the the entire round.
Pros:
Never breaks
Cons:
Would like to get more than 5 in a bag.

adam
mechanicsville, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good Ts
February 14, 2011
good Tees but does not fix slice its the swing not the Tee that will fix your slice

Paul
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You'll never need another tee again
December 12, 2010
I love these tees, they help keep the ball from slicing and they help with farther drives. I love them
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Nothing