Account


By Greg
Elk Grove, CA
great buy!
September 5, 2012
delivered on time and as advertised, we were able to get the balls as tee prizes for our Church tournament at a great price and thereby make more money for our tuition assistance fund that helps those who can't afford a Christian school to attend.
Prosgreat price, free shipping
Consnothing
By Charlie Davis
Chicago Il
Second Order
September 4, 2012
Great Product ordered for a second time for both me and a friend and fellow golfer
Pros1. Great off the tee 2. Putts as good as the expensive ball 3.Can't beat the price
ConsNothing
By Bear
Charleston, SC
Good feel
September 3, 2012
was an improvement for me around the greens - certainly comparable to higher priced products - the distance was good but not exceptional - but mostly, anything that gives me a better feel on the greens helps me a lot - well worth the price you'll pay
By Jamy
Mitchell ontario
Great feel
August 31, 2012
Price cannot be beat for the quality of the ball
ProsSoft feel Quality
By Luke Kornet
Phil, Pa.
Best ball at this price
August 31, 2012
Hits like a ball twice the price, good distance and goes straight most of the time
ProsPrice
By Russell Read
Sydney, Australia
Great value
August 30, 2012
I have purcahsed these balls for the social club I play with and without exception people who have used them have reported positively.
ProsPrice and playability
ConsNothing about the product, but increased shipping costs to Australia mean that this will probably be my last order from Rockbottom Golf, unfortunately.
By Rusty
BC.
Long and soft is right
August 29, 2012
Hit further and landed softer then the previous Wilsons I used.
ProsDefinite soft landing. WIth new driver I hit even further.
By Wayne
Lumber Bridge, NC
GREAT BALL
August 26, 2012
Great ball to hit. Being new to the sport, this was a good fit for me.
ProsPrice Good to drive of the tee
ConsNothing
By Joe M
Uxbridge, Ma
I love my Noodles
August 26, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have purchases these ball. I really like them a lot. I love the way they feel on contact and I hit them strighter.
ProsI would recommend these balls
Consnone!
By Brett Mariner
easternshore, va
one of the best medium grade balls
August 26, 2012
Maxfi's noodle is time proven and tested and at less then $7 a dozen, it doesn't get any better then this. If you like a ball that is long and plenty of spin around the greens. THIS IS IT....and for less then $100 you can get a 144 balls for the year. . The guys I play with mouths drop when I spin the ball backwards on the greens....NOTE; if your gonna spin the ball on those approach shots carry the ball past the hole. Doesn't impress anyone if your short and spin the ball "Life Lesson"
ProsThe ball is long and plenty of spin around the greens.
By chuck
tampa
Work for fine for a senior
August 25, 2012
Nice feel and good distance for my swing speed and age (85mph&71).
Prosfeel, distance and price!
Consnothing
By Paul Burgard
Stoneboro, Pennsylvania
Like the golf balls
August 23, 2012
For my swing speed, this ball is the right ball, distance and flight is great.
ProsSoftness of ball
By Alexander Chan
Texas
Great for general use
August 22, 2012
I love these Noodles. They hit straight and long. I have played others and these are the best. The best part is the price from RBC. I can afford to lose a few.....
ProsStraight and long Can afford to lose one or two or a few
Consnothing
By Ron
Crete, Nebraska
Taylor Made Golf - Noodle Golf Balls
August 22, 2012
Great product and great price. Purchased for prize give away for Golf Tournament.
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Denny
Dayton, OH
Great Price
August 20, 2012
A very good ball for a very low price
ProsPrice performance
ConsNone
By Matt
Canada
perfect
August 18, 2012
great for the money... nice ball around the greens.. hits long !!
Prosfeel, distance
By Matt
Cincinnati, OH
Great Balls for the Price
August 13, 2012
Excellent balls and fantastic price
ProsThey beg to be found 3 dozen for the price is exceptional
By marty
pittsburgh pa
good ball for the money
August 1, 2012
a good ball at a good price
Prosprice soft feel length off the tee
Consnot a lot of spin off of the irons
By Grant
NZ
Noodle Balls personalised
July 31, 2012
Everything as described, little dissapointed with the size of the print
By J.Go
LA
Great all around balls
July 8, 2012
Good distance and spin around the green
By Scott
Nebraska
!
June 30, 2012
Great balls for a golf tourney!
By joe monticciolo
woodbury,ny
Senior Ball
June 30, 2012
good for meid handicap/ senior golfer
Prosvery good distance
By Ed
Boynton, FL
Whats not to like.
June 22, 2012
I seem to not loose as many of these balls when I play them, compared to Titleist. I guess that means they are more forgiving.
ProsFirst run. Priced right.
ConsNothing
By Playing 9
Detroit
Better then Callaway
June 19, 2012
I picked these noodles up because the price was perfect, and i am so glad i did..I play the Callaway Warbirds and have also Hit the Callaway Hotts, and this ball is better then the warbirds and just a good as the hotts..Thanx scratch for your low low prices.
Proslong and soft $$$$$$
ConsNothing.
By Connie
Oneonta, NY
Good Ball
June 13, 2012
Nice price for a good ball
ProsPrice & Quality
By Andre
Bowie, MD
Taylor Made Golf - Noodle Long and Soft
June 6, 2012
These are excellent balls the the distance minded with a need to keep it in the fairway. These balls provide excellent control around the greens as well. I am very pleased with the results I am getting using these balls.
ProsThe distance with control.
ConsNothing.
By Raymond
Buckeye, Arizona
Why spend more?
June 1, 2012
I get the same distance from Noodle as from any other ball. The feel is great around the greens. Soft feel off the driver, irons and putter.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By patricia ryan
san antonio, florida
Noodle golf balls
May 28, 2012
they work real well and the price is right.
By Justin
Memphis, TN
Excellent Service
May 26, 2012
Delivered on time. No issues what so ever.
By Steve
Vienna, WV
Good deal
May 24, 2012
I like the soft feel of these golf balls when hitting them. Good price, particularly for a duffer like me that tends to loose a lot of balls.
ProsThe feel
ConsThey seem to be attracted to water.
By JD
Washington
Good balls for a good price
May 15, 2012
Lets face it, these are not Pro V1s but the are the closest thing for half the price. I will continue to use the noodle every round!!
ProsAs advertised, Long and Soft!!
Consnone
By Lynn
Athens, AL
Good ball for the price....
May 10, 2012
Decent distance, soft feel, for the price you can't beat them.
ProsSoft Feel Price
ConsNothing
By George
Brighton, Mi
Love the Noodle's
April 29, 2012
Even on a cold day distance was good.
By Richard Greene
Boca Raton, Fl
An Afordable Gem
April 29, 2012
This is a ball made for all handicaps. Great distance and a soft feel around the green. No reason to spend $40+ a dozen for balls that dont equal the Noodle.
ProsGreat distance and wonderful feel on short shots.
By Chris Larkin
Florida
Great deal!
April 29, 2012
These balls are solid and with the price it makes it a great deal!
By Tom
Versailles, Ky.
Noodle
April 28, 2012
My favorite ball. Good compression off tee. Very soft around green.
ProsOverall feel.
By Tom
Versailles, Ky.
Noodle
April 28, 2012
My favorite ball. Good compression off tee. Very soft around green.
ProsOverall feel.
By chuck crim
DeRidder, Louisana
Noodle long & soft
April 28, 2012
Long and stright from the tee, easy to control on the green!
ProsSoft touch easy to hit!
By York Golf Club
York, Western Australia.
Taylor Made Noodle Golf Balls
April 26, 2012
These balls are great value for money, our members love them.
By Kb
Wy
They suck (jk)
April 25, 2012
They keep getting lost!
ConsThey like the trees and the water
By Marv
San Antonio, TX
Terrifc balls for the money
April 16, 2012
These may not be quite up to the performance of a Pro V! or equivalent, but they are more than good enough for me. I am about a 10 handicap, and these fly long and straight, and I have no complaints about them around the green. For the price, I don't think they can be beat.
ProsThey are better than my swing, and I have a pretty good swing.
ConsNothing
By john yelusich
fallbrook ca 92028
taylor made noodle balls
April 14, 2012
i am 81 yrs young and i hit these puppys father than any ball ive tried and ive tryed em all john yelusich fallbrook ca
By john yelusich
fallbrook ca 92028
taylor made noodle balls
April 14, 2012
i am 81 yrs young and i hit these puppys father than any ball ive tried and ive tryed em all john yelusich fallbrook ca
By Jim Schumacher
West Milton, Ohio
Noodlemania
April 2, 2012
Last year my purchases of Noodle golf balls from Rock Bottom Golf were a big hit for my Homestead Golf Course Retiree Leagues. I purchased other balls but the Noodle "prizes " always went first. I purchased more this year and I am sure they will go fast. Keep the prices low and I'll buy more. Jim Schumacher, Homestead Golf Retirees Golf Leagues.
By Steve
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Solid Golf Ball for the Money
March 30, 2012
Overall the ball performs pretty well. Obviously, this isn't a ProV but it also isn't a Top Flight. For $29 for 3 dozen this is a good value
Prosprice, performance
By Mark
Australia
Good
March 27, 2012
It is some years since I used Noodles - taking a little time to get use to them again but I am sure they will be fine when my game returns to some form
ProsGood for the price
By J.D.
Santa Fe, NM
Noodle balls
March 27, 2012
I am 68 years old and play to a 13. I gave the balls away--too soft even for me.
ProsThey are great around the green
ConsThey give you no distance--we all like distance
By TERRY
LOWER HUTT, N.Z.
ROCKBOTTOM GOLF
March 26, 2012
GOOD GUYS, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICE, DON'T LIKE THE FRIEGHT
Pros EVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By tim
Florence, KY
Love the Noodle
March 20, 2012
If you are a Noodle fan, this is the best price I have found.
ProsQuality and price, good combo.
By Clint
NW florida
Great deal!
March 8, 2012
Very good ball for the price. Good distance and soft enough around the green.
ProsPrice.
ConsNothing
By Stephen
Brisbane AUS.
Noodles
March 6, 2012
I've been asked to review this ball. I am a mid H'Cap player who once played to a H'cap of 6. Nowadays, age (61) has caught up and anywhere 20 or under 20 is not only realistic, but acceptable because I don't play regularly as I once did, due to health reasons. Even when I was swinging well, I thought that Noodles and the Precept Laddie extremes were right up there as my favourite ball, that is unless I could have the Pro V1 at the same price! Noodles and Laddies are much alike to my view. Maybe the latest version of Noodles feel slightly different, but for my game, it's more than what I need. Incidentally, the only hole in one I ever made was with a Laddie ball and not with somethng costing 3 times the price! So, Noodles have a nice feel and they fly very well(long). There's not a lot of back spin for approach shots but unless you were a 0-5 H'cap player, that's hardly necessary. Incidentally, Nicklaus, Palmer, Player and Trevino, played mostly hard distance balls in their haydays, that is BEFORE fancy Pro V's were even on the radar. In anycase, backspin is about technique as much as anything to do with the ball. For my money, Noodles and Laddie Extremes are all the balls I'll ever need. They feel great and if you check on "the longest" balls, these two will surprise you! I have played every kind of ball and these two are just stand-out exceptional value for money as well as great performers.
ProsAffordable and does everything well with a great "feel" and distance.
ConsThey ought to be far more easily available everywhere and all midcappers should make them their "go-to" choice.
By Marc
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
As described
March 3, 2012
Great golf ball for any amateur looking for a quality ball!! I live in Canada and I can't find these balls for less than 54$. So you can't beat Rock Bottom's price!!!
ProsQuality Price, price, price
By Chris
Martinsville, VA
Long & Soft
February 25, 2012
Good distance for slow swingers.
Prosgood compression
Consnot much spin
By Marc
Brisbane, Australia
Value for money
February 16, 2012
Bought these for my father in law, he usually uses Taylor Made Burner balls so I thought I buy these cause it says Taylor Made Noodles but it turns out that they are Maxfli not Taylor Made so beware if your wanting a Taylor Made ball cause you'll get a Maxfli but they are still a good purchase for the price hit well off the tee and around the greens
ProsGood feel price
ConsNot a Taylor Made Ball!
By David
Lewisville, TX
GREAT FOR BEGINNERS
February 14, 2012
These balls are great. Good off the tee and soft around the green. Great feel when putting too. At this price, it's okay if you lose several balls per round. Everyone should give them a try!
ProsDistance is good Great feel for the price
ConsDurability
By Bill Charleston
New Jersey
Great product at an awesome price.
February 9, 2012
These balls hit long and straight. If I shank one and loose it I know where I can get more cheap. Keep up the good work Scratch.
By done-4-now
Temecula., CA
soft and long.....truly
February 3, 2012
love these balls. I get response and feedback from these balls as I strike them. I can't drive the ball 300+ yards but I hit it straighter and longer than some of the other "soft" balls on the market. don't like to play any other ball (and I've tried several brands). These will be in my bag for a long time (except for woods, water and OBs)
Prosresponse and feel
Consnothing
By John
Western Australia
Golf balls
February 3, 2012
This was a no hassle experience.
Prosthey were as described and arrived in good time.
ConsNothing
By Larry
Corona, CALIFORNIA!!!!
Nice for the price
February 3, 2012
I really like these balls. They go farther than the Nike soft and straighter than Bridgestone E7.
ProsYou can let it fly and it goes straight with good spin to hold the green
ConsNothing
By Mike Testa
Rhode Island
A great value. Very satisfied.
February 3, 2012
The ball is a great value.
By Joshua
APO, AE
Nice Balls
January 28, 2012
Pretty soft balls that play well. Not quite a Burner but very nice. High handicap players and newcomers alike should like the price for a great ball.
ProsPrice Soft
ConsNone
By Fabio
New York
For any level of handicap
January 28, 2012
I have tried several types of balls, in my opinion these are the best cheap golf balls that you can buy for a great satisfaction of play.
ProsLong distance and great control around the green
By Raymond
Philadelphia, pa
Good ball, great price
January 26, 2012
These balls have a nice feel to them and at the RBG price, they are a great deal.
ProsPrice
ConsDumb name
By Nelson
Chesterfield,SC
Super Deal
January 25, 2012
Best ball for the money!
ProsGood distance and reaction around greens
ConsNothing
By Tym
Perth, Australia
Old time favourite
December 20, 2011
An old time favourite, not exactly the TaylorMade Penta however for the price an excellent buy.
ProsGood performance Great price
By Mike
Coffs Harbour
Nice for the price
December 17, 2011
These are great for the price
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Jim
Lewes, Delaware
Great Winter Balls
December 13, 2011
I normally use Pro VI's, but was told by a good golfer in our group to try the Noodle for the winter. Unfortunately the weather has been very warm on the East Coast and I had trouble judging the right club to use since they were travelng too far. I have since adjusted and am thrilled with the performance of the Noodle.
ProsI like everything
ConsTreavels too far in warm weather - is that possible?
By Walt
United States
Great Value
December 9, 2011
Love these balls they have gotten great reviews in Golf Digest!!
By Frank
Snoqualmie, United States
Good Cheap Balls
December 9, 2011
A Freind is getting these for Christmas he loves Noodles.
By Frank
North Carolina
Good value
December 8, 2011
Decent golf ball at a good price for a high handicapper like me.
ProsCost
By Lincoln Golfer
Lincoln, Ne
Great Deal on Golf Balls
December 6, 2011
Like hitting Noodle golf balls. Well made and soft feel off the club face, with good control.
ProsPrice, Quality, Feel
ConsNothing
By Ric
Gresham, Oregon
Great value on a good ball
December 6, 2011
Hard to beat!!
ProsValue
ConsNone
By Derek
Warwick, RI
Excellent golf balls
December 6, 2011
Cant say anything bad about these balls. Perform exactly as they should and you can't beat the price.
By Jim
Indianapolis, In
Taylor Made Golf- Noodle Golf Balls *3-Dozen
December 6, 2011
Great ball for the mid to high hadicapper that has good distance off the tee and soft feel around the green. Oh did i mention that the price is outstanding.
ProsGood distance and feel for a price for three dozen thats cheaper than one dozen ProV1's.
ConsNothing
By trevor black
gore . new zealand
Cheap as chips, to good to be true.
December 5, 2011
Soft feel of putter.
ProsCheap
ConsNone
By ljdarby
Lafayette, LA
Noodles at a great price provide great performance
December 5, 2011
Used them several years ago- they resurfacing this past year is good news for a high performance ball at always great prices.
ProsDurable Long off the clubface pricing
ConsNothing
By Rob
Pa
Great ball for the price
December 5, 2011
Good all around ball. I'm a plus 10 handicap
By Gerry
New Ber, NC
Senior buy them
December 5, 2011
I like them. Hs a solid feel
ProsGood distace for senior swing speed
By Phil G
United States
Fantastic Value
December 4, 2011
What a great deal on a three dozen pack of Long & Soft Noodles. Don't feel terrible when one gets lost and these babies fly strait and true!
ProsPrice High quality Arrived in two days after placing the order
ConsNone
By J Curcio
Lebec , Ca
Great Deal
November 30, 2011
These balls are by far the best for the price. They are Xmas gifts to my sons, and the price was unbeatable !
ProsGreat ball
Consnone
By J Curcio
Lebec , Ca
Great Deal
November 30, 2011
These balls are by far the best for the price. They are Xmas gifts to my sons, and the price was unbeatable !
ProsGreat ball
Consnone
By Genevieve
United States
Great value
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer and these are priced right.
ProsFeel good
By Genevieve
United States
Great value
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer and these are priced right.
ProsFeel good
By Ruben Acosta
Oswego, Il
Best Bang For the Buck!
November 28, 2011
How can do any better than the price ROck Bottom sells these for. These are a very good quality ball which deliver great distance and feel for my swing speed.
By Robert Luby
Mesa, AZ
As good as the "best" at a fraction of the price
November 27, 2011
I've played every kind of ball including those that advertise themselves as the "best" or number one in golf. As an eight handicap I can say this Noodle ball is a long off the tee as any costing three times as much, and will provide more than enough feel at the green to satisfy most any player. In a blind test I'd bet that 90% of players couldn't tell the difference between this ball and the "top shelf" and most expensive. There may be one ball that has more spin, but if you're not a three handicap or better - don't waste you money.
ProsGood distance, soft feel Can't beat the price
ConsSoft also means the cover marks easily, especially on a desert course
By Don
Latrobe, PA
Great ball for the price
November 18, 2011
Being somewhat retired I needed to find a golf ball I can use next year in my league play and just LOVED the price and was surprised how playable these balls were. Looking forward to spring!
ProsGood playability and distance
ConsNot a lot of spin for around the greens
By Jim G
Decatur, Ms
NOT THE NOODLE YOU BUY AT WAL-MART
November 17, 2011
Sounded like a great deal....that is until they arrived and the first thing i noticed was the FACT that this ball is totally different than the long and soft noodle in my bag. The cover feels different, the dimples feel different, the markings are different, and the bounce is different. I now own 36 practice/water balls, since it would cost me shipping to send them back, not to mention a 15% re-stocking charge. The 36 bag of practice balls for $20 at wal-mart are a better deal since you don't have to pay shipping.
ProsNOTHING!!!!!
ConsNOT THE SAME AS THE NOODLE LONG AND SOFT THAT I PRESENTLY HIT
By Roman
New Jersey
Great Deal
November 17, 2011
What a value! Great playing ball for a weekend golfer. Handed sleeves out to participants at a recent charity golf outing.
ProsValue
By birdman
eastern north carolina
taylormade noodle balls
November 16, 2011
these balls play great.soft feel with back spin. they go a long way off the tee.
Prosgreat feel & distance
Consnone
By Phill
Geraldton
Great Balls
November 11, 2011
Lond and soft just like the packet says and at a great price
By denis
adelaide australia
great ball
November 7, 2011
very smooth to hit good value for the price
Prosgood quality ball for the price
Consnone
By John
Oconomowoc Wi.
Great Price
November 4, 2011
Great value
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Great Balls
October 7, 2011
My mother-in-law loves the Noodles, and I love the price on a 36 pack.
ProsValue
By John Spragg
New Zealand
good golf balls
September 6, 2011
these balls do not cost the earth but have a good feel about them nice to put with and good off the tee
Proseverything
Consnothing
By randy
texas
Really like these balls.
September 1, 2011
Really like these balls. Very good feel near the green.
By C.R.
Miami, Florida
balls for under $10
August 28, 2011
Great value buy at roughly $9.99 a dozen. Quality ball for the price of lower shelf balls in your local wackomart. Great feel around the greens.
Prosgreat price for quality balls
By Mark
Wausau, Wisconsin
Long and soft
August 22, 2011
I had a terrible slice. I found a Noodle on the course and started using it. I feel the Noodle and different hand gripping corrected the slicing. The ball really flies longer. You do lose some spin off an iron but that is acceptable to me. Ball responds well to short iron shots and putts well. In tournaments I will putt with a different ball but for overall play I use the Noodle all the time. The price is incredible. I started my 13 yr old son off on the Noodle and it is the only ball he plays now.
ProsThe soft core responds very well to the driver and helps balls stay straight. This ball can be used for all shots on the course and you will be very happy with it. Thanks Noodle.
ConsThe outer shell is a bit soft and will cut if the iron shot isn't good but not enough of a dislike to not prefer this ball over Callaway Warbirds and the price is awesome.
By Jeff
Fridley, MN
Just as advertised
August 22, 2011
These balls are great. Great feel and distance, just like the catch line says.
ProsEverything
By Val Arnold
Auckland New Zealand
Very good
August 18, 2011
these are great balls at the price.
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Jeff
Streetsboro, Ohio
Great Price Great Ball
August 17, 2011
They are everything and then some, for a great price.
By felix
Cary, NC
Good Cheap!
August 17, 2011
I have used these balls from time to time, especially when my game and am losing balls. They are high quality golf balls for a very very low price. They have a soft feel when hitting and have very good spin.
ProsSoft, low price,
By John
Roseville, CA
Great ball for a great price
August 17, 2011
What a super deal! Soft feel but goes the distance. Less than $1 a ball. Can't find that price at any pro shop.
ProsGreat name and quality.
By Kyong U
Palisades Park, NJ
Noodle Golf Balls - Great Value
August 14, 2011
These balls have pretty good distance, yet are not hard as a rock which is very good. And 3 dozen for $30 is an great value.
ProsOverall balance Price
ConsNone
By Guillaume
Paris, IDF
Incredible value, excellent balls
August 2, 2011
These balls have been some of my favorite for a long time, they go a long way, respond well and are especially nice for nay shot inside of 50 yds. Excellent roll and feel on the greens at a super value, highly recommended.
ProsPrice, feel, value, excellent ball
ConsA bit too soft? Scuffs a bit easily.
By Matt
Cleve OH
very versatile ball
July 26, 2011
I've been using these for years. They drive very well and are just soft enough to play well around the greens.
ProsVersatility and price.
ConsIt does sacrifice a little spin
By Mark Tinsley
cleveland,tn
Good Ball Great Price
July 23, 2011
Good distance off the tee, and good feel around the green. Price is better than walmart.
Pros Price
By Jstin
Lusby, MD
Love these balls!
July 18, 2011
I love the way that these balls fly off of my driver and how soft they are around the green.
By B
Singapore, Singapore
wat can i say? great balls at great price!!!
July 18, 2011
=)
By Devin
Vancouver, BC
Great ball!
July 13, 2011
Great ball! Even better buy! Love the 3 dozen for 30 bucks. Steal of a deal would recommend this product to anyone looking
ProsCost Quantity
ConsN/A
By Aaron
cambridge, oh
Great Balls
July 10, 2011
I love these balls. Soft feel off the club sounds great. Love the feel off the putter. Good distance. They don't check up on the greens but only roll a few feet after hitting.
ProsFeel Distance
ConsNone so far.
By Rob
Havertown, PA
Love my Noodle
July 3, 2011
My favorite golf ball. I don't understand the differences between balls, but these are great for the price
ProsIt's name is noodle!
By Gary Owens
Texas
Good Ball GREAT PRICE!
July 2, 2011
My average score was 99. I read a magazine article about ball fitting that said pick a ball and play it and it only for two months and watch your score drop. This ball is way long of the tee and easy around the greens. My last four rounds were 88's and 89's.
By Richard Brittingham
Two Rivers, WI
nice ball, found this ball by accident
June 29, 2011
only ball I buy. Found one on the course one day, hit it and now it is the ball I use.
Prosgood feel
By Jeff
Havelock, NC
Great golf balls for the money
June 29, 2011
I bought these for my brothers birthday. Noodle is the only thing he will hit. He is a much better golfer than I am and he is a true believer in these balls.
By Alex
Washington, DC
Great price
June 28, 2011
I'm a hacker, so I can't tell much of a difference from ball to ball. This was a great deal though - keeping me stocked up for the summer.
Prosgreat price
Consnothing
By AMB
Winter Haven, FL
Can't beat the price for a quality ball!
June 27, 2011
These balls give me distance and control off the tee, soft feel for putting and a decent amount of spin for my short game. The price is the selling point, since I play courses (in FL) with an abundance of water and alligators!
By Mel
Ft Wash. Md
Good ball for the price.
June 26, 2011
I like the feel and response of this ball
By Amen
Perth , WA
Good Balls!!!
June 23, 2011
I bought these balls at an amazing price from RBG. Decided can't be a bad shot at the price. A little disappointed overall see below.
ProsGreat around the greens - short game True on the putts PRICE at RBG again did I mention the PRICE at RBG
ConsOne of the key things and the reason I would not buy again - lost distance. Did not find them long at all. Got some corporate Wilson Golf - Staff were a lot better off the driver then the Noodle. Mark very easily.
By Don
Texas
excellent golf ball
June 22, 2011
excellent golf ball
By Chris
Maryland
Great ball
June 19, 2011
Great ball at a great price. Soft feel and very workable.
ProsSoft feel
ConsNothing
By Matt
Northern California
You can't beat it!
June 7, 2011
If you can get past the name, you'll be glad you teed these gems up. I shot the best round of my life with them this week, using a Noodle for the first time. Nice sound at impact.
By CV
NM
Great feel
June 6, 2011
I picked these balls up to give them a try and WOW! Good feel for short shots and chips, but I still can smack the ball. Actually got over 300 once or twice, which is good for me.
ProsPrice Feel Distance
Consnothing
By Brenden
Auckland, New Zealand
Unbelievable Value!!
June 1, 2011
Can't believe I got these balls for $13NZ a dozen! Awesome ball at a crazy price!!
By Al
New Zealand
Super Balls
May 28, 2011
Have shared these balls with my buddies and we all loved its performance. The Noodle lovers have enticed me to get some more. The price is great. No lost ball yet.
ProsGreat performance Value for money Straigh flight
ConsCan you make them cheaper still?
By Ross Fulton
Auckland, New Zealand
Value for money
May 23, 2011
Nice soft feel, great carry in the air, but not a huge amount of carry on the ground. Nice feel for putting.
ProsSoft. Responsive. Nice and cheap.
ConsLacking distance of a distance ball or a higher end ball. But get what you pay for.
By Lance
Sedan Ks
Good balls
May 18, 2011
These balls are a nice combination of distance and feel for the average golfer.
By Adam
Falcon, Colorado
Love these golf balls
May 15, 2011
I originally picked up the Noodle golf ball because I didn't know any better and they were on sale. They are great golf balls for the price.
ProsPrice, hits well
By Craig
Salisbury MD
Great ball and value
May 8, 2011
Great savings on a favorite ball. These are very durable, play well with a good feel. Thanks for the great value.
By Michael
Apex,NC
One of my favorites
May 4, 2011
This ball is one of my favorites. It has a nice feel and goes like a shot off the club face. The price at Rock Bottom is great for these.
ProsFeel Distance
ConsCover marks easily
By Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
wife loves these balls
April 28, 2011
I got my wife some of these at wal-mart of all places one night to try out and she loves them. When she runs out I will come back here and get her some more for a better price than I paid. She gets great ball flight out of them and good distance to.
Prosprice looks feel the wife likes them I did good
Consnone
By Carol
Sioux Falls, SD
Great ball
April 26, 2011
Love these golf balls. Feel good when you hit them.
By Craig
Grafton, Ohio
Great Ball
April 26, 2011
Really liked the Noodle as a good low end ball. Even better at this price
ProsBest feel for a low end ball and slower swing speeds
By JIm
Michigan
Very Pleased
April 21, 2011
Items came quickly and at a great price!
By Evan Heller
Australia
how good's a noodle?
April 19, 2011
What a great golf ball, all as you could expect from Noodle
By Joe
Buffalo, NY
great price on a good golf ball
April 17, 2011
lowest price I have seen anywhere
Prosfor the price noodle is a great golf ball
Consn/a
By Brad Streeter
Terre Haute, IN
Luv em
April 14, 2011
I really love the feel of these balls. They give me more confidence around the greens especially.
By Erik
Amesbury, MA
3 DOZEN GOLF BALLS FOR 1/2 THE PRICE!!
April 14, 2011
3 dozen golf balls for less than $30 bucks! What a deal! Normally, you'd easily pay $50 to $60 or even more at the pro shop. Tons of balls to put in your bag & they'll last all summer long! In addition, they hit well off the tee/fairways & have great carrying distance.
ProsGreat price Hit well off the tee & fairways Great carrying distance Once again, RBG followed through with more than on time delivery & 100% order accuracy. Keep up the good work!
ConsNothing really, other than the name. How about "Fast & Furious" besides "Noodle"? I'm sure there must be trademark issues or something. Oh well, if the name is the only thing that bothers me, than I shouldn't really complain.
By ADRIAN
EDGEWATER FL.
GREAT PRICE
April 13, 2011
My wife has used this ball for 3 years, nice soft feel & price you will not beat.
By Brett
Seattle, WA
Good, but wears easily
April 13, 2011
Ball flight is true and long. Performs well enough for me around the greens, though I'm a high handicapper. Only complaint is that the cover on the ball wears very easily.
ProsTrue flight Good distance
ConsCover wears too easily

Page 1 of 1