Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 139 Review(s)
Greg
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy!
September 5, 2012
delivered on time and as advertised, we were able to get the balls as tee prizes for our Church tournament at a great price and thereby make more money for our tuition assistance fund that helps those who can't afford a Christian school to attend.
Pros:
great price, free shipping
Cons:
nothing

Charlie Davis
Chicago Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Order
September 4, 2012
Great Product ordered for a second time for both me and a friend and fellow golfer
Pros:
1. Great off the tee 2. Putts as good as the expensive ball 3.Can't beat the price
Cons:
Nothing

Bear
Charleston, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
September 3, 2012
was an improvement for me around the greens - certainly comparable to higher priced products - the distance was good but not exceptional - but mostly, anything that gives me a better feel on the greens helps me a lot - well worth the price you'll pay

Jamy
Mitchell ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
August 31, 2012
Price cannot be beat for the quality of the ball
Pros:
Soft feel Quality

Luke Kornet
Phil, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball at this price
August 31, 2012
Hits like a ball twice the price, good distance and goes straight most of the time
Pros:
Price

Russell Read
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 30, 2012
I have purcahsed these balls for the social club I play with and without exception people who have used them have reported positively.
Pros:
Price and playability
Cons:
Nothing about the product, but increased shipping costs to Australia mean that this will probably be my last order from Rockbottom Golf, unfortunately.

Rusty
BC.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and soft is right
August 29, 2012
Hit further and landed softer then the previous Wilsons I used.
Pros:
Definite soft landing. WIth new driver I hit even further.

Wayne
Lumber Bridge, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL
August 26, 2012
Great ball to hit. Being new to the sport, this was a good fit for me.
Pros:
Price Good to drive of the tee
Cons:
Nothing

Joe M
Uxbridge, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my Noodles
August 26, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have purchases these ball. I really like them a lot. I love the way they feel on contact and I hit them strighter.
Pros:
I would recommend these balls
Cons:
none!

Brett Mariner
easternshore, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best medium grade balls
August 26, 2012
Maxfi's noodle is time proven and tested and at less then $7 a dozen, it doesn't get any better then this. If you like a ball that is long and plenty of spin around the greens. THIS IS IT....and for less then $100 you can get a 144 balls for the year. . The guys I play with mouths drop when I spin the ball backwards on the greens....NOTE; if your gonna spin the ball on those approach shots carry the ball past the hole. Doesn't impress anyone if your short and spin the ball "Life Lesson"
Pros:
The ball is long and plenty of spin around the greens.

chuck
tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work for fine for a senior
August 25, 2012
Nice feel and good distance for my swing speed and age (85mph&71).
Pros:
feel, distance and price!
Cons:
nothing

Paul Burgard
Stoneboro, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the golf balls
August 23, 2012
For my swing speed, this ball is the right ball, distance and flight is great.
Pros:
Softness of ball

Alexander Chan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for general use
August 22, 2012
I love these Noodles. They hit straight and long. I have played others and these are the best. The best part is the price from RBC. I can afford to lose a few.....
Pros:
Straight and long Can afford to lose one or two or a few
Cons:
nothing

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Noodle Golf Balls
August 22, 2012
Great product and great price. Purchased for prize give away for Golf Tournament.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Denny
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
August 20, 2012
A very good ball for a very low price
Pros:
Price performance
Cons:
None

Matt
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
August 18, 2012
great for the money... nice ball around the greens.. hits long !!
Pros:
feel, distance

Matt
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls for the Price
August 13, 2012
Excellent balls and fantastic price
Pros:
They beg to be found 3 dozen for the price is exceptional

marty
pittsburgh pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for the money
August 1, 2012
a good ball at a good price
Pros:
price soft feel length off the tee
Cons:
not a lot of spin off of the irons

Grant
NZ
3 Stars
Noodle Balls personalised
July 31, 2012
Everything as described, little dissapointed with the size of the print

J.Go
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around balls
July 8, 2012
Good distance and spin around the green

Scott
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
!
June 30, 2012
Great balls for a golf tourney!

joe monticciolo
woodbury,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Senior Ball
June 30, 2012
good for meid handicap/ senior golfer
Pros:
very good distance

Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whats not to like.
June 22, 2012
I seem to not loose as many of these balls when I play them, compared to Titleist. I guess that means they are more forgiving.
Pros:
First run. Priced right.
Cons:
Nothing

Playing 9
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better then Callaway
June 19, 2012
I picked these noodles up because the price was perfect, and i am so glad i did..I play the Callaway Warbirds and have also Hit the Callaway Hotts, and this ball is better then the warbirds and just a good as the hotts..Thanx scratch for your low low prices.
Pros:
long and soft $$$$$$
Cons:
Nothing.

Connie
Oneonta, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
June 13, 2012
Nice price for a good ball
Pros:
Price & Quality

Andre
Bowie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Noodle Long and Soft
June 6, 2012
These are excellent balls the the distance minded with a need to keep it in the fairway. These balls provide excellent control around the greens as well. I am very pleased with the results I am getting using these balls.
Pros:
The distance with control.
Cons:
Nothing.

Raymond
Buckeye, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why spend more?
June 1, 2012
I get the same distance from Noodle as from any other ball. The feel is great around the greens. Soft feel off the driver, irons and putter.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

patricia ryan
san antonio, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle golf balls
May 28, 2012
they work real well and the price is right.

Justin
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
May 26, 2012
Delivered on time. No issues what so ever.

Steve
Vienna, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
May 24, 2012
I like the soft feel of these golf balls when hitting them. Good price, particularly for a duffer like me that tends to loose a lot of balls.
Pros:
The feel
Cons:
They seem to be attracted to water.

JD
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for a good price
May 15, 2012
Lets face it, these are not Pro V1s but the are the closest thing for half the price. I will continue to use the noodle every round!!
Pros:
As advertised, Long and Soft!!
Cons:
none

Lynn
Athens, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price....
May 10, 2012
Decent distance, soft feel, for the price you can't beat them.
Pros:
Soft Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

George
Brighton, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Noodle's
April 29, 2012
Even on a cold day distance was good.

Richard Greene
Boca Raton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An Afordable Gem
April 29, 2012
This is a ball made for all handicaps. Great distance and a soft feel around the green. No reason to spend $40+ a dozen for balls that dont equal the Noodle.
Pros:
Great distance and wonderful feel on short shots.

Chris Larkin
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
April 29, 2012
These balls are solid and with the price it makes it a great deal!

Tom
Versailles, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle
April 28, 2012
My favorite ball. Good compression off tee. Very soft around green.
Pros:
Overall feel.

Tom
Versailles, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle
April 28, 2012
My favorite ball. Good compression off tee. Very soft around green.
Pros:
Overall feel.

chuck crim
DeRidder, Louisana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle long & soft
April 28, 2012
Long and stright from the tee, easy to control on the green!
Pros:
Soft touch easy to hit!

York Golf Club
York, Western Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Noodle Golf Balls
April 26, 2012
These balls are great value for money, our members love them.

Kb
Wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They suck (jk)
April 25, 2012
They keep getting lost!
Cons:
They like the trees and the water

Marv
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrifc balls for the money
April 16, 2012
These may not be quite up to the performance of a Pro V! or equivalent, but they are more than good enough for me. I am about a 10 handicap, and these fly long and straight, and I have no complaints about them around the green. For the price, I don't think they can be beat.
Pros:
They are better than my swing, and I have a pretty good swing.
Cons:
Nothing

john yelusich
fallbrook ca 92028
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made noodle balls
April 14, 2012
i am 81 yrs young and i hit these puppys father than any ball ive tried and ive tryed em all john yelusich fallbrook ca

john yelusich
fallbrook ca 92028
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made noodle balls
April 14, 2012
i am 81 yrs young and i hit these puppys father than any ball ive tried and ive tryed em all john yelusich fallbrook ca

Jim Schumacher
West Milton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodlemania
April 2, 2012
Last year my purchases of Noodle golf balls from Rock Bottom Golf were a big hit for my Homestead Golf Course Retiree Leagues. I purchased other balls but the Noodle "prizes " always went first. I purchased more this year and I am sure they will go fast. Keep the prices low and I'll buy more. Jim Schumacher, Homestead Golf Retirees Golf Leagues.

Steve
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Ball for the Money
March 30, 2012
Overall the ball performs pretty well. Obviously, this isn't a ProV but it also isn't a Top Flight. For $29 for 3 dozen this is a good value
Pros:
price, performance

Mark
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 27, 2012
It is some years since I used Noodles - taking a little time to get use to them again but I am sure they will be fine when my game returns to some form
Pros:
Good for the price

J.D.
Santa Fe, NM
1 Stars
Noodle balls
March 27, 2012
I am 68 years old and play to a 13. I gave the balls away--too soft even for me.
Pros:
They are great around the green
Cons:
They give you no distance--we all like distance

TERRY
LOWER HUTT, N.Z.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKBOTTOM GOLF
March 26, 2012
GOOD GUYS, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICE, DON'T LIKE THE FRIEGHT
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

tim
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Noodle
March 20, 2012
If you are a Noodle fan, this is the best price I have found.
Pros:
Quality and price, good combo.

Clint
NW florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
March 8, 2012
Very good ball for the price. Good distance and soft enough around the green.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Nothing

Stephen
Brisbane AUS.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodles
March 6, 2012
I've been asked to review this ball. I am a mid H'Cap player who once played to a H'cap of 6. Nowadays, age (61) has caught up and anywhere 20 or under 20 is not only realistic, but acceptable because I don't play regularly as I once did, due to health reasons. Even when I was swinging well, I thought that Noodles and the Precept Laddie extremes were right up there as my favourite ball, that is unless I could have the Pro V1 at the same price! Noodles and Laddies are much alike to my view. Maybe the latest version of Noodles feel slightly different, but for my game, it's more than what I need. Incidentally, the only hole in one I ever made was with a Laddie ball and not with somethng costing 3 times the price! So, Noodles have a nice feel and they fly very well(long). There's not a lot of back spin for approach shots but unless you were a 0-5 H'cap player, that's hardly necessary. Incidentally, Nicklaus, Palmer, Player and Trevino, played mostly hard distance balls in their haydays, that is BEFORE fancy Pro V's were even on the radar. In anycase, backspin is about technique as much as anything to do with the ball. For my money, Noodles and Laddie Extremes are all the balls I'll ever need. They feel great and if you check on "the longest" balls, these two will surprise you! I have played every kind of ball and these two are just stand-out exceptional value for money as well as great performers.
Pros:
Affordable and does everything well with a great "feel" and distance.
Cons:
They ought to be far more easily available everywhere and all midcappers should make them their "go-to" choice.

Marc
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As described
March 3, 2012
Great golf ball for any amateur looking for a quality ball!! I live in Canada and I can't find these balls for less than 54$. So you can't beat Rock Bottom's price!!!
Pros:
Quality Price, price, price

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Soft
February 25, 2012
Good distance for slow swingers.
Pros:
good compression
Cons:
not much spin

Marc
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
February 16, 2012
Bought these for my father in law, he usually uses Taylor Made Burner balls so I thought I buy these cause it says Taylor Made Noodles but it turns out that they are Maxfli not Taylor Made so beware if your wanting a Taylor Made ball cause you'll get a Maxfli but they are still a good purchase for the price hit well off the tee and around the greens
Pros:
Good feel price
Cons:
Not a Taylor Made Ball!

David
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FOR BEGINNERS
February 14, 2012
These balls are great. Good off the tee and soft around the green. Great feel when putting too. At this price, it's okay if you lose several balls per round. Everyone should give them a try!
Pros:
Distance is good Great feel for the price
Cons:
Durability

Bill Charleston
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at an awesome price.
February 9, 2012
These balls hit long and straight. If I shank one and loose it I know where I can get more cheap. Keep up the good work Scratch.

done-4-now
Temecula., CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and long.....truly
February 3, 2012
love these balls. I get response and feedback from these balls as I strike them. I can't drive the ball 300+ yards but I hit it straighter and longer than some of the other "soft" balls on the market. don't like to play any other ball (and I've tried several brands). These will be in my bag for a long time (except for woods, water and OBs)
Pros:
response and feel
Cons:
nothing

John
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
February 3, 2012
This was a no hassle experience.
Pros:
they were as described and arrived in good time.
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Corona, CALIFORNIA!!!!
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
February 3, 2012
I really like these balls. They go farther than the Nike soft and straighter than Bridgestone E7.
Pros:
You can let it fly and it goes straight with good spin to hold the green
Cons:
Nothing

Mike Testa
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great value. Very satisfied.
February 3, 2012
The ball is a great value.

Joshua
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
January 28, 2012
Pretty soft balls that play well. Not quite a Burner but very nice. High handicap players and newcomers alike should like the price for a great ball.
Pros:
Price Soft
Cons:
None

Fabio
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For any level of handicap
January 28, 2012
I have tried several types of balls, in my opinion these are the best cheap golf balls that you can buy for a great satisfaction of play.
Pros:
Long distance and great control around the green

Raymond
Philadelphia, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, great price
January 26, 2012
These balls have a nice feel to them and at the RBG price, they are a great deal.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Dumb name

Nelson
Chesterfield,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
January 25, 2012
Best ball for the money!
Pros:
Good distance and reaction around greens
Cons:
Nothing

Tym
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old time favourite
December 20, 2011
An old time favourite, not exactly the TaylorMade Penta however for the price an excellent buy.
Pros:
Good performance Great price

Mike
Coffs Harbour
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
December 17, 2011
These are great for the price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jim
Lewes, Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Winter Balls
December 13, 2011
I normally use Pro VI's, but was told by a good golfer in our group to try the Noodle for the winter. Unfortunately the weather has been very warm on the East Coast and I had trouble judging the right club to use since they were travelng too far. I have since adjusted and am thrilled with the performance of the Noodle.
Pros:
I like everything
Cons:
Treavels too far in warm weather - is that possible?

Walt
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 9, 2011
Love these balls they have gotten great reviews in Golf Digest!!

Frank
Snoqualmie, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap Balls
December 9, 2011
A Freind is getting these for Christmas he loves Noodles.

Frank
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
December 8, 2011
Decent golf ball at a good price for a high handicapper like me.
Pros:
Cost

Lincoln Golfer
Lincoln, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal on Golf Balls
December 6, 2011
Like hitting Noodle golf balls. Well made and soft feel off the club face, with good control.
Pros:
Price, Quality, Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Ric
Gresham, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value on a good ball
December 6, 2011
Hard to beat!!
Pros:
Value
Cons:
None

Derek
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf balls
December 6, 2011
Cant say anything bad about these balls. Perform exactly as they should and you can't beat the price.

Jim
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Noodle Golf Balls *3-Dozen
December 6, 2011
Great ball for the mid to high hadicapper that has good distance off the tee and soft feel around the green. Oh did i mention that the price is outstanding.
Pros:
Good distance and feel for a price for three dozen thats cheaper than one dozen ProV1's.
Cons:
Nothing

trevor black
gore . new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap as chips, to good to be true.
December 5, 2011
Soft feel of putter.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
None

ljdarby
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodles at a great price provide great performance
December 5, 2011
Used them several years ago- they resurfacing this past year is good news for a high performance ball at always great prices.
Pros:
Durable Long off the clubface pricing
Cons:
Nothing

Rob
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
December 5, 2011
Good all around ball. I'm a plus 10 handicap

Gerry
New Ber, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Senior buy them
December 5, 2011
I like them. Hs a solid feel
Pros:
Good distace for senior swing speed

Phil G
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
December 4, 2011
What a great deal on a three dozen pack of Long & Soft Noodles. Don't feel terrible when one gets lost and these babies fly strait and true!
Pros:
Price High quality Arrived in two days after placing the order
Cons:
None

J Curcio
Lebec , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 30, 2011
These balls are by far the best for the price. They are Xmas gifts to my sons, and the price was unbeatable !
Pros:
Great ball
Cons:
none

J Curcio
Lebec , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 30, 2011
These balls are by far the best for the price. They are Xmas gifts to my sons, and the price was unbeatable !
Pros:
Great ball
Cons:
none

Genevieve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer and these are priced right.
Pros:
Feel good

Genevieve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer and these are priced right.
Pros:
Feel good

Ruben Acosta
Oswego, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang For the Buck!
November 28, 2011
How can do any better than the price ROck Bottom sells these for. These are a very good quality ball which deliver great distance and feel for my swing speed.

Robert Luby
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the "best" at a fraction of the price
November 27, 2011
I've played every kind of ball including those that advertise themselves as the "best" or number one in golf. As an eight handicap I can say this Noodle ball is a long off the tee as any costing three times as much, and will provide more than enough feel at the green to satisfy most any player. In a blind test I'd bet that 90% of players couldn't tell the difference between this ball and the "top shelf" and most expensive. There may be one ball that has more spin, but if you're not a three handicap or better - don't waste you money.
Pros:
Good distance, soft feel Can't beat the price
Cons:
Soft also means the cover marks easily, especially on a desert course

Don
Latrobe, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
November 18, 2011
Being somewhat retired I needed to find a golf ball I can use next year in my league play and just LOVED the price and was surprised how playable these balls were. Looking forward to spring!
Pros:
Good playability and distance
Cons:
Not a lot of spin for around the greens

Jim G
Decatur, Ms
1 Stars
NOT THE NOODLE YOU BUY AT WAL-MART
November 17, 2011
Sounded like a great deal....that is until they arrived and the first thing i noticed was the FACT that this ball is totally different than the long and soft noodle in my bag. The cover feels different, the dimples feel different, the markings are different, and the bounce is different. I now own 36 practice/water balls, since it would cost me shipping to send them back, not to mention a 15% re-stocking charge. The 36 bag of practice balls for $20 at wal-mart are a better deal since you don't have to pay shipping.
Pros:
NOTHING!!!!!
Cons:
NOT THE SAME AS THE NOODLE LONG AND SOFT THAT I PRESENTLY HIT

Roman
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 17, 2011
What a value! Great playing ball for a weekend golfer. Handed sleeves out to participants at a recent charity golf outing.
Pros:
Value

birdman
eastern north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade noodle balls
November 16, 2011
these balls play great.soft feel with back spin. they go a long way off the tee.
Pros:
great feel & distance
Cons:
none

Phill
Geraldton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
November 11, 2011
Lond and soft just like the packet says and at a great price

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
November 7, 2011
very smooth to hit good value for the price
Pros:
good quality ball for the price
Cons:
none

John
Oconomowoc Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
November 4, 2011
Great value

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
October 7, 2011
My mother-in-law loves the Noodles, and I love the price on a 36 pack.
Pros:
Value

John Spragg
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good golf balls
September 6, 2011
these balls do not cost the earth but have a good feel about them nice to put with and good off the tee
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

randy
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like these balls.
September 1, 2011
Really like these balls. Very good feel near the green.

C.R.
Miami, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls for under $10
August 28, 2011
Great value buy at roughly $9.99 a dozen. Quality ball for the price of lower shelf balls in your local wackomart. Great feel around the greens.
Pros:
great price for quality balls

Mark
Wausau, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and soft
August 22, 2011
I had a terrible slice. I found a Noodle on the course and started using it. I feel the Noodle and different hand gripping corrected the slicing. The ball really flies longer. You do lose some spin off an iron but that is acceptable to me. Ball responds well to short iron shots and putts well. In tournaments I will putt with a different ball but for overall play I use the Noodle all the time. The price is incredible. I started my 13 yr old son off on the Noodle and it is the only ball he plays now.
Pros:
The soft core responds very well to the driver and helps balls stay straight. This ball can be used for all shots on the course and you will be very happy with it. Thanks Noodle.
Cons:
The outer shell is a bit soft and will cut if the iron shot isn't good but not enough of a dislike to not prefer this ball over Callaway Warbirds and the price is awesome.

Jeff
Fridley, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
August 22, 2011
These balls are great. Great feel and distance, just like the catch line says.
Pros:
Everything

Val Arnold
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
August 18, 2011
these are great balls at the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
Streetsboro, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Ball
August 17, 2011
They are everything and then some, for a great price.

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap!
August 17, 2011
I have used these balls from time to time, especially when my game and am losing balls. They are high quality golf balls for a very very low price. They have a soft feel when hitting and have very good spin.
Pros:
Soft, low price,

John
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
August 17, 2011
What a super deal! Soft feel but goes the distance. Less than $1 a ball. Can't find that price at any pro shop.
Pros:
Great name and quality.

Kyong U
Palisades Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Golf Balls - Great Value
August 14, 2011
These balls have pretty good distance, yet are not hard as a rock which is very good. And 3 dozen for $30 is an great value.
Pros:
Overall balance Price
Cons:
None

Guillaume
Paris, IDF
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible value, excellent balls
August 2, 2011
These balls have been some of my favorite for a long time, they go a long way, respond well and are especially nice for nay shot inside of 50 yds. Excellent roll and feel on the greens at a super value, highly recommended.
Pros:
Price, feel, value, excellent ball
Cons:
A bit too soft? Scuffs a bit easily.

Matt
Cleve OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very versatile ball
July 26, 2011
I've been using these for years. They drive very well and are just soft enough to play well around the greens.
Pros:
Versatility and price.
Cons:
It does sacrifice a little spin

Mark Tinsley
cleveland,tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball Great Price
July 23, 2011
Good distance off the tee, and good feel around the green. Price is better than walmart.
Pros:
Price

Jstin
Lusby, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls!
July 18, 2011
I love the way that these balls fly off of my driver and how soft they are around the green.

B
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wat can i say? great balls at great price!!!
July 18, 2011
=)

Devin
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
July 13, 2011
Great ball! Even better buy! Love the 3 dozen for 30 bucks. Steal of a deal would recommend this product to anyone looking
Pros:
Cost Quantity
Cons:
N/A

Aaron
cambridge, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 10, 2011
I love these balls. Soft feel off the club sounds great. Love the feel off the putter. Good distance. They don't check up on the greens but only roll a few feet after hitting.
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
None so far.

Rob
Havertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Noodle
July 3, 2011
My favorite golf ball. I don't understand the differences between balls, but these are great for the price
Pros:
It's name is noodle!

Gary Owens
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball GREAT PRICE!
July 2, 2011
My average score was 99. I read a magazine article about ball fitting that said pick a ball and play it and it only for two months and watch your score drop. This ball is way long of the tee and easy around the greens. My last four rounds were 88's and 89's.

Richard Brittingham
Two Rivers, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice ball, found this ball by accident
June 29, 2011
only ball I buy. Found one on the course one day, hit it and now it is the ball I use.
Pros:
good feel

Jeff
Havelock, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls for the money
June 29, 2011
I bought these for my brothers birthday. Noodle is the only thing he will hit. He is a much better golfer than I am and he is a true believer in these balls.

Alex
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
June 28, 2011
I'm a hacker, so I can't tell much of a difference from ball to ball. This was a great deal though - keeping me stocked up for the summer.
Pros:
great price
Cons:
nothing

AMB
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price for a quality ball!
June 27, 2011
These balls give me distance and control off the tee, soft feel for putting and a decent amount of spin for my short game. The price is the selling point, since I play courses (in FL) with an abundance of water and alligators!

Mel
Ft Wash. Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price.
June 26, 2011
I like the feel and response of this ball

Amen
Perth , WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls!!!
June 23, 2011
I bought these balls at an amazing price from RBG. Decided can't be a bad shot at the price. A little disappointed overall see below.
Pros:
Great around the greens - short game True on the putts PRICE at RBG again did I mention the PRICE at RBG
Cons:
One of the key things and the reason I would not buy again - lost distance. Did not find them long at all. Got some corporate Wilson Golf - Staff were a lot better off the driver then the Noodle. Mark very easily.

Don
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent golf ball
June 22, 2011
excellent golf ball

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 19, 2011
Great ball at a great price. Soft feel and very workable.
Pros:
Soft feel
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't beat it!
June 7, 2011
If you can get past the name, you'll be glad you teed these gems up. I shot the best round of my life with them this week, using a Noodle for the first time. Nice sound at impact.

CV
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
June 6, 2011
I picked these balls up to give them a try and WOW! Good feel for short shots and chips, but I still can smack the ball. Actually got over 300 once or twice, which is good for me.
Pros:
Price Feel Distance
Cons:
nothing

Brenden
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable Value!!
June 1, 2011
Can't believe I got these balls for $13NZ a dozen! Awesome ball at a crazy price!!

Al
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Balls
May 28, 2011
Have shared these balls with my buddies and we all loved its performance. The Noodle lovers have enticed me to get some more. The price is great. No lost ball yet.
Pros:
Great performance Value for money Straigh flight
Cons:
Can you make them cheaper still?

Ross Fulton
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 23, 2011
Nice soft feel, great carry in the air, but not a huge amount of carry on the ground. Nice feel for putting.
Pros:
Soft. Responsive. Nice and cheap.
Cons:
Lacking distance of a distance ball or a higher end ball. But get what you pay for.

Lance
Sedan Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
May 18, 2011
These balls are a nice combination of distance and feel for the average golfer.

Adam
Falcon, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these golf balls
May 15, 2011
I originally picked up the Noodle golf ball because I didn't know any better and they were on sale. They are great golf balls for the price.
Pros:
Price, hits well

Craig
Salisbury MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and value
May 8, 2011
Great savings on a favorite ball. These are very durable, play well with a good feel. Thanks for the great value.

Michael
Apex,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites
May 4, 2011
This ball is one of my favorites. It has a nice feel and goes like a shot off the club face. The price at Rock Bottom is great for these.
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
Cover marks easily

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife loves these balls
April 28, 2011
I got my wife some of these at wal-mart of all places one night to try out and she loves them. When she runs out I will come back here and get her some more for a better price than I paid. She gets great ball flight out of them and good distance to.
Pros:
price looks feel the wife likes them I did good
Cons:
none

Carol
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 26, 2011
Love these golf balls. Feel good when you hit them.

Craig
Grafton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
April 26, 2011
Really liked the Noodle as a good low end ball. Even better at this price
Pros:
Best feel for a low end ball and slower swing speeds

JIm
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
April 21, 2011
Items came quickly and at a great price!

Evan Heller
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
how good's a noodle?
April 19, 2011
What a great golf ball, all as you could expect from Noodle

Joe
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price on a good golf ball
April 17, 2011
lowest price I have seen anywhere
Pros:
for the price noodle is a great golf ball
Cons:
n/a

Brad Streeter
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Luv em
April 14, 2011
I really love the feel of these balls. They give me more confidence around the greens especially.

Erik
Amesbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 DOZEN GOLF BALLS FOR 1/2 THE PRICE!!
April 14, 2011
3 dozen golf balls for less than $30 bucks! What a deal! Normally, you'd easily pay $50 to $60 or even more at the pro shop. Tons of balls to put in your bag & they'll last all summer long! In addition, they hit well off the tee/fairways & have great carrying distance.
Pros:
Great price Hit well off the tee & fairways Great carrying distance Once again, RBG followed through with more than on time delivery & 100% order accuracy. Keep up the good work!
Cons:
Nothing really, other than the name. How about "Fast & Furious" besides "Noodle"? I'm sure there must be trademark issues or something. Oh well, if the name is the only thing that bothers me, than I shouldn't really complain.

ADRIAN
EDGEWATER FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
April 13, 2011
My wife has used this ball for 3 years, nice soft feel & price you will not beat.

Brett
Seattle, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but wears easily
April 13, 2011
Ball flight is true and long. Performs well enough for me around the greens, though I'm a high handicapper. Only complaint is that the cover on the ball wears very easily.
Pros:
True flight Good distance
Cons:
Cover wears too easily


Page 1 of 1