Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Up To 75% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Aaron
Walled Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Customer Service
July 26, 2016
Mine didn't work, but RBG took care of it!

Chris
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works OK
July 16, 2016
Here's my take on it: It seems to be fairly accurate when I enter the correct information and swing without hitting a ball. This will definitely help my increase my swing speed. When I actually hit a ball the reading jumps up between 10 and 15 mph, every time.

John Giampia
Seminole,Fl.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool
July 13, 2016
The DVD that accompanies the analyzer is really helpful,it appears to be very accurate as you can see the difference in full/half swings.
Cons:
The setting numbers are small and difficult to read.

Oz
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feedback for Your Swing
July 7, 2016
Easy to set up and change between clubs. I took it to the range the day it arrived because I wanted an objective measure of which of my many swings produced the most power. It immediately dispelled some myths as some swings that felt powerful were very average on the power meter. Eventually cut to the chase and showed me what I need to work on and translated to the course later.
Pros:
Good, instant feedback that gives you a good guide as to what to work on.
Cons:
None

j bourque
momcton nb
3 Stars
just ok
July 6, 2016
not bad for the price
Pros:
none
Cons:
none

Mike
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great and very helpful.
June 23, 2016
Setup: it took less than 5 minutes to easily program the meter with height and club length parameters. Attachment to club: very easy via two clips that hold the clamshell unit snugly to the shaft. Turn on/off: very easy to turn on. Hold grip button for 1 second and I'm ready to have swing speed registered. Automatically shuts off after 60 sec to save battery life. Accuracy: seems accurate. I have had the meter for 10 days and have not been able to do a side-by-side comparison with swing speed analyzers at the major golf retail stores yet, but the meter does register the same range of speeds I expected. For me: Mid 70s mph when first warming up, mid 80's to 90's for practice swings before addressing ball, high 90s to low 100s when hitting a golf ball with the driver on the course. All were expected speeds. Why this helps me: I am able to adjust swing planes and monitor club speed. For instance, my swing plane for a cut shot is primarily straight back and I can only get mid 80s speed on the swing with a subsequent shorter drive of about 200 yds. My normal swing plane of bringing the club more inside on the backswing and following through to 'right field' after impact results in an avg swing speed of 100+ mph and a straight shot to draw, and a drive distance of 240+ yds. I had always thought that the reason for the yardage difference was backspin vs topspin, but the meter also showed a great difference in swing speeds. Why this unit vs the mini-radar units on the market: the price-point (30 bucks on sale at rbg) for this unit was much lower than the radar units; it is small and can be kept on my driver ready to go in my bag for each drive vs having to set up the radar unit every time; I don't want to have exposure to the radar unit's radiation even though the mfrs claim they are safe for use. Takeaways: I bought this meter moreso for measuring deltas in swing plane speeds and to measure relative improvements in swing speed over time. I was not as much concerned with high levels of accuracy per se. But the meter has pleasantly surprised me because the swing speed measurements are in line with what I've measured for swing speed at the golf retail stores.
Pros:
High value, easy setup, easy to use, accurate.
Cons:
The only suggestion I'd make to the mfr is to have a lighter background on the display so that the swing speed value is easier to read. But they probably chose to conserve batter life then having a brighter display background.

Bill
mt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
montana Bill
June 22, 2016
I was guessing what I had, now I know
Pros:
worth the money
Cons:
none

daniel
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun
June 7, 2016
not sure how accurate this is I've never had my real club speed measured but want to compare this to real analyzer and find out...seems well made...only time will tell how long it will last, I am happy with it so far and adds a bit of fun to the range with your friends
Pros:
fun to compare with your friends
Cons:
not sure if it's waterproof

Rook
Statesville, NC
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medicus Golf - Power Meter Swing Analyzer
June 5, 2016
Item initially worked well, but was a complete disappointment after a few sessions. The batteries died quickly. Worked sporadically after replacing the batteries. Not long after that the digits flickered and many of the digit segments burned out. Quite possibly was just a dysfunctional unit I received. Purchased several years ago and hopefully they were able to correct the problems. Meter was relatively expensive at the time of purchase, however, it appears the price has dropped substantially.
Pros:
The product was very simple to use. The feedback for club head speed was amazing when the unit worked. Allowed me to experiment with different aspects of the swing to determined what worked and what didn't. As a training aid I was able to increase my swing speed by a few MPH at the loss of accuracy, but as my accuracy increased I would again work on increasing speed. I performed this training in waves and the result was a great increase in both speed/distance and accuracy. The unit appeared to be relatively accurate based upon the distance the ball carried in respect to the swing speed.
Cons:
Batteries died quickly, which is not that big of a deal since manufacturer cannot control the time of production until the time of sale or use. Unfortunately the swing meter quit working after a short period. The display was not bright enough to be read in normal light conditions. I would be interested to try the same product again, hoping that Medicus corrected the problems. I definitely want another swing analyzer but the Medicus product may be a gamble. Based upon the other customer reviews it appears I received a faulty unit.

Michael
West Point, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bogey Golfer
May 23, 2016
Apparently I have the swing speed of a one-armed, amateur, senior woman (no offense intended). It was nice to be able to work on little things to increase my swing speed, and it actually was effective at increasing my driving distance about 15 yards just by focusing on a more efficient swing that produces more hand speed.
Pros:
Helped me focus on how to get my hands quicker through my swing. It gives instant feedback on on little tweeks that are either effective or less effective at increasing swing speed.

Tom Oh
Duluth, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short training for long success
May 23, 2016
As soon as receiving the meter, I tested my swing temp in different ways, and stick with the one showing the highest speed. Now I am hitting a driver at least 10-15 yards longer.
Pros:
small gadget to train your golf swing/temp
Cons:
hard to see screen outdoor

Vic
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 4, 2016
Seems to be accurate and ez to operate . It gives you a goal that you can see and work on

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
April 27, 2016
Very easy to use. It accurately checks swing speeds and shows that swinging harder is not faster. Well worth the money !

Josh
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice buy
April 26, 2016
Nice buy for the price. Pretty accurate as well

Bob
Palmerston North New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100%
March 17, 2016
All good
Pros:
Instant feedback on swingspeed
Cons:
nil

ken
Saint Charles County, MO
3 Stars
Swing Meter
March 12, 2016
As advertised
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
none

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice medic us
February 22, 2016
This helps me know my swing speed. Love it.

doug
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well, but limited function
February 19, 2016
Works well, but is limited in function.
Pros:
Works well
Cons:
hard to read disply

Bernie
Newton Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the information
February 8, 2016
I haven't used a lot yet because it is winter time and I haven't gone to the range with it. I did try it on my driver a couple of times and I like the information that I got. When you try to really swing hard with arms, it is showing me that my club head speed is actually slower then when I take a smooth swing using more body. I can't to take it the range.
Pros:
Fairly easy to set up and adjust.
Cons:
Sometimes hard to read the screen when making adjustments

hotrod
Sheboygan,Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific training aid at incredible low price
February 7, 2016
just started to use swing analyzer at indoor facility with several friends. its very obvious we have a long way to go to get up to tour swing speeds but it is very instrumental in building a base line to start at and work on improvement weekly til we can play outdoors
Pros:
very easy to attach to club and get swing speed results
Cons:
none

Tom
Nags Head, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool to see how your swing speed is improving
February 6, 2016
This is a very easy way to see how much progress you are making with your swing speed. Easy to use and set up and inexpensive. I am pleased with this product purchase from Rock Bottom Golf.

Scott
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
February 6, 2016
Used it at the range and works perfectly.
Pros:
Simple and accurate
Cons:
None

Fast Stan
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How Fast
February 6, 2016
Liked finding out has fast my swing is.
Cons:
Takes a little getting used to.

Steve
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
February 5, 2016
Very nice product and surprisingly accurate when compared to the swing speed meters at my local golf equipment store.

Bob
Bethel, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 5, 2016
We've had a few warm winter days here to try this out and it works as advertised. I really like getting some feedback on swing speed and can already see some improvement because I can directly see cause and effect. This is a super golf swing aid.

David
Spring grove, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool toy to have
February 4, 2016
Fast shipping
Pros:
Easy to use. Fairly accurate. Helps pick the right club and shaft
Cons:
None

Scott
Ls Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
February 2, 2016
Easy to use and set up, shows speed but it would be better if it said your head speed.
Pros:
Accurate and easy to use, great tool for $45 or so.
Cons:
Buttons fell off because I put it back in my bag, gott take off the tool every hit on the course, what good is it to see if you are swinging the same head speed each drive if u cant measure it each time.

Ken
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good training aid
February 1, 2016
I used this on the range and it gives excellent feedback on swing speed. It stays in place very securely on any club. Now I have to figure out what adjustments will and won't increase my swing speed!
Pros:
Secure on clubs, easy to set up

Ken
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product with nice price
February 1, 2016
great help to improve the swing speed
Cons:
the digital display seems too small

Josh
Forked River, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome little thing
February 1, 2016
For how cheap and small it is it's does the job well
Pros:
Accurate, Convenient, Small, Cheap
Cons:
Display is a little dim and can be hard to read at times

Dixon
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really fun device
February 1, 2016
Its winter here in Denver and my golf buddies and I have been having fun checking our swing speed on various drivers that we own. Too much snow on the ground to actually play but we do have indoor ranges nearby or the back yard. It seems quite accurate as well, very similar to what my swing speed is on the machine at the golf shop. We are enjoying the device. Thanks RBG every thing I have ever ordered from you has been as advertised and is delivered quickly. DG
Pros:
Fun and accurate.

Edward
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple
January 26, 2016
Simple & Easy to Use. Was able to make adjustments immediately and see improved speed.

dcman
Greensboro
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice to Have
January 24, 2016
The Medicus Power Meter really helps me to see and work on increasing club swing speed. I've always had a slower swing and didn't know how to increase it. This device is exactly what I needed. Thanks Caveman
Pros:
You can work on swing speed at any time with it.

William
Sicklerville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very handy item for increasing swill speed.
January 11, 2016
After practicing with this meter only about 5 to 10 times, I was able to increase swing speed about 10mph.
Pros:
Immediate feedback to swing adjustments

Terry cobb
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Power meter worked great
December 3, 2015
Easy to use! Works great!

Bill
sylvania, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Power meter
December 1, 2015
Just what I need for swing practice.
Pros:
Now I can work on best swing mechanics to generate fast speeds during the Winter months. Ranged from 98 to 112 mph with standard driver in about 30 or so first swings in the yard. I'll compare that after a few months of practice and workouts before Spring golf tourneys.
Cons:
I had to wear cheaters to be able to read the small digital readouts.

JoeGeo
Stuart, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the price of admission
November 22, 2015
I bought this to check my swing peed when buying a new driver, Less than half the price of a swing speed meter. Meanwhile I learned a lot about things that were slowing me down and what increased my speed. I've only had it a week or so and increased my speed 8 to 10mph. 1mph = 2.5 yds. that's 20 - 25 yds. In reality let's say 15 - 20, I'll take it! Some reviews I read before purchase said it as hard to function. I had no problem with the instructions.
Pros:
small easy to carry. nice locking system on club. good feedback device. good price.
Cons:
screen somewhat hard to read at first need to have good light for the smaller print sections but speed is very legible.

David Wray
Anniston Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great learning device
November 3, 2015
This is a must for the average golfer, you need to know your swing speed before ordering the wrong shafts in your new clubs. So many people order the wrong shaft thinking they can still swing 100 mph. I'm almost 60 and driver speed of 91, not bad at my age but with this simple tool I can try to improve my swing speed. Also have fun with your friends who think they are still swinging 105 mph.
Pros:
simple & easy to set up & use
Cons:
non

Tim
Fort Mill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
November 1, 2015
Increased me club head speed from 93mph to 110mph.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
October 29, 2015
Excellent swing power meter

Logan
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipped with near-dead batteries
October 28, 2015
Haven't been able to use yet. As I learned the controls, I noticed the waning battery symbol. Come on, rockbottom.
Pros:
I've seen good reviews. Expecting to be able to analyze my swing a little differently now
Cons:
Controls are not exactly responsive. And again, near-dead batteries were shipped.

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
October 28, 2015
Once I clipped on the club the correct direction, worked like a charm.

JL Hill
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enlightening
October 23, 2015
I have to say that this device is very accurate. I've had my swing speed measured at Edwin Watts so I am aware of my swing speed. This device can and should be customized to the length of club that you are swinging. Sure, you can swing hard but by hitting balls and watching the flight and shot accuracy, this device helps to hone the right swing speed with the right tempo.
Pros:
Accuracy Customization Size Portability
Cons:
Screen can be hard to see

Kien
Kardinya, Western Australia
4 Stars
OK
September 10, 2014
Seem to be quite accurate but need to fit it properly on the club in order to get a correct reading

claudio
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
medicus golf power swing analyzer
December 12, 2013
good aid it helps to fine tune your golf swing

AC
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat little gadget
October 18, 2013
Unpacked this thing and put the batteries in. It fired up right away, and I began calibrating it. It was initially set for metric length measurement (in cm), and somehow I managed to get it to read in inches. Not sure how that happened, but I probably mashed on the buttons in just right way. Do not rule out user error here though... After entering my height and club length, I took a few swings WITHOUT a ball, and it still gave me a reading. Now, I have nothing to compare those readings to, but apparently you don't need to hit a ball for this to record your speed...but it is recommended with a ball according to the included DVD video. I look forward to improving my swing speed based on these readouts.
Pros:
Straightforward, simple setup. Easy to switch between clubs and make calibration adjustments. Didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for it.
Cons:
Cannot baseline or confirm accuracy of the device unless you visit a shop with a swing monitor. Not sure how the readings would be affected when actually hitting a ball. Unit was initially configured for centimeter length but MPH speed, unsure how I set the unit for inches...possible user error.

David Coombes
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
October 10, 2013
Having just taken delivery of the meducus golf power meter, what excellent value. I found the instruction DVD and leaflet easy to understand, Setting the power meter up took no time at all, and I soon started to get great feedback. One thing which should be made plain is the fact that to get a meaningful reading you must strike a real golf ball, not a lightweight practice ball. I have a large garage with a golf net setup 24/7 so no problem there. It seems that the quality of strike ie sweet spot is taken into the calculation as well as swing speed, I believe the minute deceleration of the club when a ball is struck gives the main feedback and seems to be very accurate. I have no problem in recommending this product I am 65 years young and can still hit over 100mph.

william
swartzcreek, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy swing trainer
October 1, 2013
I like the idea of seeing your speed real time.It makes you see the big difference in a good or not so good swing as much as 10 mph.Setup and calibration are real straight forward,easy to change to different club or golfer.I have used this during a round of golf it has made me much more aware of my setup and swing.
Pros:
ease of setup and calibration.Light weight does not bother your swing.
Cons:
window is small somewhat hard for me to read(67 years old with bifocals)

Shel
Somerset, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Head speed
September 5, 2013
Device works as advertized. The only question that I have is, can it be used while hitting the ball? I have to assume that it can or how can you tell what your speed is. They should clarify it. Went on their web site and it didn't answer my question. I would hate to damage the unit that way.
Cons:
Need to verify if it is to be used while hitting balls.

Jeff
St Johns, NL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 16, 2013
Worked as described

Woei
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
February 26, 2013
Easy to setup and give you instant feedback on swing speed.

David Thomas Davidson
United states of america
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty close
February 24, 2013
107 is what it said for driver speed and last time I checked it was 108 so seems pretty dang close. Only negative is batteries died same day I got it but put new ones in and working fine now. For the price nice way to help with training and building swingspeed
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
Batteries died first day

rich
NJ
3 Stars
not sure how accurate this devive is yet. I am going to check it against some Golfsmith monitors.
February 5, 2013
so far it works. how accurate i don't know but it seems a little off on the low side. I know I have around 120mph per monitors about 3 years ago and the device says around 114. I am just starting to play again so if it catches up where I think I should around 118 I will let you guys know. would be interesting to see how it compare to the speed devices that sit on the ground.
Pros:
easy to set up
Cons:
not sure of its accuracy and not quite sure how far down the shaft to place the device. I look at the video and it is placed about an inch from the grip but the instructions state to place at the end of the grip-there is a difference. also it doesn't have fractional gradations for clubs in between whole inches e.g., I use a 44.25 inch club. so I chose 44. but with the same swing at 45 inches the speed goes up. so there is algorithm inside this that need to address fractions.

krank
kentucky
1 Stars
junk
September 28, 2012
will not register anything over 129 they said it would register 145 swing speed but it will not.my swing speed is 143 at the highest. i took easy swings working up and the 129 was the highest it would register any harder and it says 45 lol. when you hit aball with it it says you have swung at about 47 mph. the batteries were dead when i recieved it. 10$ wasted to put new ones in. i wil never buy another medicus product from medicus again. if your going to purchase something of theres get it from here or anywhere other than directly from them.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
everything

rod
Vallejo Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Juniors
September 3, 2012
Works great for Juniors... Teaching kids the difference between swinging hard and swinging fast can be difficult. Using this tool they can start to feel what a fast smooth swing feels like. Accuracy is not that important, Its being able to see the general positive or negative effects of their swing that makes the difference.
Pros:
Easy setup
Cons:
Dim readout.. hard to see in sunny conditions

Jim
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money well spent.
March 16, 2012
This analyzer is easy to use, and sets up quickly. I like the instant feedback, to see how swing changes affect swing speed. How swinging harder doesn't increase swing speed, but swinging better does. Awesome tool.

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb gadget!
January 21, 2012
it gave me the suitable swing spead that works!!!

Maybud
Pataskala, Oh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swing speed with control
November 6, 2011
The medicus gives you a reading of your clubhead speed.with different clubs. By practicing how to swing faster and not harder by swinging with control and making center contact on your club, you will experience much farther ball flights. The readings are very helpful in determining how to swing properly to get as much clubhead speed as possible and still maintain control of center hits.
Pros:
Simple to use .
Cons:
The video doesn't say much except how to use the device. If they had a pro showing you how to swing faster and not harder, it would save time and be very helpful. I had to learn on my own.

Preston
Bristol, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
October 29, 2011
The medicus power meter works great. It makes u realize that the harder u swing the less distance u do get. So swing easy use your body and watch them fly
Pros:
compact in size use on any club

Steven
Macomb, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool to dial in your swing
September 8, 2011
I have compared the accuracy of this device to the hi-tech swing/launch analyzer at the local Golf Smith golf center, and it's pretty much spot on. I can analyze my swing speed using any club in my bag at the practice range. Ok, haven't tried the putter. I use it to dial in my swing speed compared to swing feel.
Pros:
Pocket size swing speed analyzer. Great Practice / Teaching tool
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
Oakley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should help very much
August 28, 2011
Have not gotten a lot of use from this item yet, but it seems that I will be able to make more consistant swings leading to more consistant play.
Pros:
seems very accurate easy to take to the course or range

jeroen
ballarat australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic gadget
August 10, 2011
this is fantastic for helping to know your swingspeed and if you are improving or just swinging wildly, you learn to control your swing and build speed
Pros:
helped me go from 85mph. to average 98mph. and building
Cons:
nothing

Lucas
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
July 12, 2011
This is a geat little device that is easy to use. It is easy to put it in your pocket and take down to the range.
Pros:
Easy to use

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHEAP AND LETS YOU KNOW SWING SPEED
July 2, 2011
This thing actully lets your know fairly well how fast you are swinging. I have reduced my swing speed and am hitting balls longer and way straighter.

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
May 29, 2011
Seems fairly accurate, nice to be able to check a basic thing like swing speed at home so you know more about yourself at coaching and club fitting, etc.

Josh
MOUNTAIN HOME AFB, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cannot find a better price anywhere! Good tool for monitoring progress.
May 27, 2011
Great price! Pretty accurate results.

Jason
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was VERY surprised at how accurate this was
April 19, 2011
Nice tool for the price. It was +/- 2 mph in general of where my normal speed is on a high end LM. For $50, this is a heck of a bargain.
Pros:
Easy to use priced fairly

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Aid For Swing Speed
April 1, 2011
Appears to be pretty accurate and gives feedback on how not using your body in the swing effects swing speed.

Peter
Port Dover, ON
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps improve your game...
April 1, 2011
Works well, great tool to help see improvement with my golf swing speed!
Pros:
The fact you can measure swing speed, the price, and the ease of use
Cons:
concerns about accuracy

BILL
SARATOGA SPRINGS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRET PRICE
March 8, 2011
Very accurate, instant feedback
Pros:
Ease of use Accuracy

CP
5 Stars
Seems Accurate
April 29, 2009
it seems to be decently accurate with what i\'ve seen for my swing speed on simulators and based on how far i hit the ball. I get readings between 111 and as high as 129. I routinely drive the ball between 275-325 depending on conditions so I\'d say it\'s decently close to being accurate.


Page 1 of 1