50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels so good
January 25, 2014
I love the fit and feel of this undergarment. Keeps me warm and allows me movement.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic shirt
January 18, 2014
This shirt keeps you extremely warm, and is quite comfortable. This is a must have if you play in cold wether.
Pros:
Keeps you warm Comfortable Good fit

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, runs a little big
December 23, 2013
Love this shirt, is very long and a little biiger than other xls. Other than that love this shirt.

Gary
Syracuse, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can not beat Mizuno for comfort and warmth for winter play....in UTAH
December 18, 2013
They make great "STUFF" This is a great base layer. You can not go wrong here
Pros:
wears great and will keep you warm
Cons:
none

Chris
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome deal! Top Quality. Fast delivery.
December 11, 2013
Awsome deal! Top Quality. Fast delivery, even with regular schedule.

Scott
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchase
December 5, 2013
Nice appearance
Pros:
Looks and comfort
Cons:
Sleeves a little to long

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the warmest,most comfortable thermo shirt I own,When they get more in I'm right in line!
December 5, 2013
Warm,comfortable and looks great. Couldn't ask for more...............
Pros:
EveNoneything
Cons:
None

WFK
Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and good size
November 20, 2013
The mock is very warm and fits well. I would buy again.

James
Stony Brook, NY
2 Stars
runs very large
November 19, 2013
Ordered XL like I do for every shirt and this fit me like a moo-moo. Huge. I couldn't go a size down though because then the sleeves would not fit. Not made for the tall and slim

Stan
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
November 15, 2013
Great fit. Very Nice. I wish I could find more colors at this price.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, style
Cons:
no tumble dry

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
November 8, 2013
Looks and feels great. Not too loose or too tight.
Pros:
Good value

Steve
Bowling Green, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Base Layer!
November 6, 2013
This is a nice fitting base layer that definitely helps to keep you warm during those cooler temperature rounds. Great price as it is up to par with more expensive, popular brands.

Chris
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno base layer
June 27, 2013
Nice looking base layer to keep warm in cooler weather
Pros:
Look Feel Quality Price
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Christchurch, South Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very warm
June 15, 2013
Great for chilly mornings.
Pros:
Warmth, price.
Cons:
Sizes seem a litlle large.

Jason
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
June 10, 2013
Excellent thermal "under" shirt. It's perfect for chilly mornings under a polo.
Pros:
Fit, colour
Cons:
Nothing

Peter
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great thermal
June 10, 2013
Great winter under shirt to keep warm on the course
Pros:
Warmth
Cons:
nil

Michael N. Barr
Milford, CT 06460
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf-Performance Breath Thermo Long Sleeve Mock
April 11, 2013
Very cool, comfortable and holds its shape. It's the second Mizuno Mock I have purchased and thoroughly enjoy them. I hope to purchase more in the fall.
Pros:
Price was on target Cool when necessary and warm enough to be thoroughly comfortable.

Jongha
Melbourne, AU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
March 21, 2013
Perfect fit. Feel so good.

Mark
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
March 12, 2013
I have an older version of this that I like better but the new one is very warm.

Scott
Nebraska
4 Stars
Nice Mock
March 9, 2013
Sizes run a little big but great shirt overall

AL
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno thermo long sleeve mock
March 4, 2013
Very comfortable shirt. Can keep you warm or cool depending on the weather.
Pros:
Ease of movement when wearing the shirt.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Danny
Oklahoma
2 Stars
Bad size
March 4, 2013
I received a large size shirt, but it looks like x-large and sleeve seems like xx-large.

Derek
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and warm!
March 3, 2013
great shirt at a great price !warmer then the cold gear shirt from under armour .
Pros:
warm and confortable
Cons:
don't have enough colors in xl

Don
Papillion, Ne.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno sports moc turtle neck
March 2, 2013
Nice warm shirt.
Pros:
Comfortable, warm
Cons:
Interesting care directions.

Gary
McMinnville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno mock
March 1, 2013
Looks good, washes very good, fits great, and is just a great product.
Pros:
The material and especially the fit.

Brian
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
February 23, 2013
I ordered a bunch of these at this great price! I coach baseball in the Northeast and these are perfect to wear under my uniform to keep me comfortable on those windy cold April Days!
Pros:
Great price Quality material Another nice product from Mizuno

Jorn
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno is best
February 17, 2013
warm and a great feel

McFly
Michigan
3 Stars
Just OK
February 13, 2013
Fabric not as soft as I would have liked, run a little small. Just OK.
Pros:
Look nice
Cons:
Fabric not that soft run a little small

Jack
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mock
January 25, 2013
I can't imagine a better golf mock. Warm and comfortable and long in the arms and body. This is my second and I will be buying two more. I am about 6'4 230 with 36/37 arms and the XL fits perfectly. Not compression but not really loose either.
Pros:
Warm Fits

Kevin
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Top for cooler climate
January 19, 2013
Great top for under garment, ensure your sizing which allows for swing and movement. This is a well made garment

Sanjuro
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Thermo L/S Mock
December 12, 2012
Well made and comfortable. Great price.
Pros:
Quality construction. Warm, yet breathes.

Simon Pearce
Wanganui, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 4, 2012
Thank you again RB Golf, Great product at the best price. These would cost me, in my country (NZ) $120.00 each.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
Nothing

Charlie
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cold weather gear
November 18, 2012
warm and comfortable

Robert
Omaha, NE.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The first and the best.
November 16, 2012
Mizuno was the first to come out with this type of shirt and, in my opinion, it's still the best one available. It's light yet keeps you warm. Perfect for wearing by itself or as a layer. It wears like iron, the color doesn't fade and keeps its shape. I have eight.

Pinstalker
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
November 15, 2012
This is a great base layer. It does not bind and is extremely comfortable. All you need is a warmth layer and you are good to go play in 45-50 degree weather. It will keep you warm and comfortable all day.
Pros:
Warmth, fit, and price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Les
Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 15, 2012
Great for for winter golf a layer that holds the body heat in
Pros:
True to size with geat length
Cons:
Nothing

Leon
providence ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno mock
November 15, 2012
mizuno mock is the best for winter golf, light and warm

Jim
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for golfing or just relaxing in cool weather
November 15, 2012
Got two of these for the cool weather... light, but warm, great for layering... look so nice, I use mine for dining out, movies, etc.
Pros:
warmth without bulk

Lance Stevens
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect "mock"
November 9, 2012
Great shirt -- the fabric breathes to keep you comfortable, but is heavy enough to provide a warm base. The collar is substantial enough that is does not "bacon" and will stay where it should all day. Love the shirt. My new favorite long sleeve mock
Pros:
breathable fabric warm perfect mock collar long tail

Paul
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
November 7, 2012
Love the fit. Sleeves are plenty long. However, it got ironed at too high of a temp setting so the finish got shiny. Follow the laundry instructions even though they were not very clear.
Pros:
Comfort, fit and style.
Cons:
Laundry procedures.

John
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best layer wear I ever bought. I own three Mocks
November 6, 2012
I wear this in winter very warn. I cannot feel the cold penertrating.
Pros:
very comfortable
Cons:
None

Mick
Malvern, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 5, 2012
nice looking shirt that is comfortable
Pros:
nice fit and keeps the chill off
Cons:
nothing yet

Denny
chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mock turtle
November 3, 2012
soft material...warm..good fit...doesn't shrink
Pros:
easy care...doesn't shrink..

Gary
Germantown, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuzo Thermo L/S Mock
November 2, 2012
Great product, greater service!
Pros:
Everything...now have 7 of them.

Joe Eschleman
Covington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 25, 2012
We put our logo on these type of shirts for our trade show. They are excellent for this type of thing. Great stuff.

jim
fort worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
warmth!
August 17, 2012
I put this mock on in my bedroom and started sweating right away, it's going to be nice in the winter!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 2, 2012
Keeps you nice and warm

Roger
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT Quality
June 22, 2012
Perfect size. just as desbribed.

Jonathan Kring
Indianapolis, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf Performance Breath Therom L/S Mock
June 9, 2012
Now second one of these I have purchased. Loved the first one and wanted another. Wears very well. Other one is several years old, still looks new. Very comfortable. Like to wear it with a sport coat.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Den
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mock
June 5, 2012
Very nice fit and feeling. Keeps you nice and warm and not overly tight on the body.
Pros:
Warm and nice feeling material

Mike
Howell, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for cold weather activities
June 4, 2012
These Mizuno Golf Performance Thermo L/S Mocks are great on a cold weather day. The material's wicking moisture turns into heat. Genius concept.
Pros:
Keeps you warm
Cons:
If material gets snagged it tends to pill up

john
melbourne, australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf- Performance Breath Thermo L/S Mock
June 3, 2012
warm, comfortable & wicks perspiration
Pros:
warm comfortable wicks well
Cons:
over generous sizing

Michael McCaffery
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 30, 2012
Well made , looks good and easy to wear.
Pros:
great look,light,east to wear ,well priced