15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Bob
Vero Beach, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
October 26, 2012
Lightweight, easy to get on and off. Quality made stand. The only thing that could be better is pocket locations and 2 of the front pockets are actually too big..

nogood1
Whittier, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag for the price
September 21, 2012
Nice bag. Only thing is it is fragile fabric. I poked a hole in it when fumbling around trying to put a tee in the small pocket. Other than this I love it. Light and enough room for the 8 clubs I carry. I can't imagine many more than that. Plenty of pockets and room for all my junk. 5 stars for sure.
Pros:
Light and roomy
Cons:
Fragile fabric. Probably would not hold 14 clubs.

Joel
Clatskanie, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club Management System
September 4, 2012
My wife loves the club management system and how the clubs do not clank as badly when walking. It is also lightweight which for her small frame is a huge plus.
Pros:
Lightweight Lots of pockets Nice club management system Great design for my graphic designer wife
Cons:
Nothing

gmp
little rock ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product
September 2, 2012
sturdy construction and light weight. goodly amount of room for clubs.
Pros:
light and roomy
Cons:
not crazy about the color. bottle holder could be better located.

Timothy
High Bridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
August 6, 2012
Very light and comfortable to carry.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
July 15, 2012
Great price for a great bag. Nice and light, can't go wrong

Mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag at a great price
July 10, 2012
The bag looks great, is super light, and the Mizuno Kabuki system is so much smoother than my old Nike Bag. For the price this bag is a steal. It is probably a little to flash (winged crest) for the older golfer but overall it was a great purchase.
Pros:
Kabuki system light design
Cons:
wouldn't mind the winged crest being a little more subdued, but not a deal breaker

DLowe
Northwest NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carry Bag
June 29, 2012
The Mizuno Aerolite is a comfortable carry bag. Very light and easy to don and doff. I've received positive comments about its appearance (Winged Crest style), as well.
Pros:
Its weight; its appearance

joe
woodbury,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
colorful
June 20, 2012
stands out from other bags...people ask about it.

Nick
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and price
June 15, 2012
Quality product from Mizuno as expected, but at a great price. Saw this at a golf shop for $169. Got it for less than half. What's not to like.
Pros:
quality & price

Vic
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!!!
June 11, 2012
My golf buddies can't believe i got it for 69.99. It's the best looking bag out there on the course.

Casey
Titusville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new bag
June 4, 2012
Great look, lightweight, plenty of room to store stuff

Pamela
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerolite X
May 22, 2012
So light..So stylish.

Dave
greenwich, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 15, 2012
Meets the needs of the golfer who carries his bag, with looks that set it apart. Full featured with plenty of pockets and a solid stand mechanism. Comes with straps that need assembly but no instructions are provided.
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
straps need assembly

Pete
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome bag
May 6, 2012
Just received this from Rockbottom. Service was fast and efficient. Very nice bag. Light weight but solid. Carry straps have lots of padding so bag doesn't feel heavy at all on back. Looking forward to walking the course.

Mark
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
August 9, 2011
Only played a couple of rounds with it, but i really like it so far.

butch
chesapeake, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno bag
July 31, 2011
birthday gift.......................... lite...........looks good
Pros:
lightt

Joseph Hegwood
Aberdeen, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag Great Price
July 2, 2011
Very nice looking bag. Have had several comments on how nice it looks. It is very light weight and has plenty of storage pockets. I wish the bag had a better place for a water bottle. The lower shoulder strap wants to roll over when you put it on to carry the bag.
Pros:
Allot of storage pockets. Lightwieight. Very Nice Looking
Cons:
Wish the bag had a better place for a water bottle. Lower shoulder strap wants to roll over when you put the bag on to carry it.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf- Aerolite X Stand Bag
July 1, 2011
Amazing design, lite weight, amazing color combination
Pros:
nice color combination

Guillermo
SAN DIEGO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 29, 2011
For the price is a good bag