50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 68 Review(s)
James
Frankfort, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
August 27, 2013
Good shirt but a large for me was too big, kept it though just in case I gain weight. Id order down a size though.

William
Lake Park, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good shirt
July 14, 2013
I like the texture, seems to keep you cooler, but the buttons come off easily.
Pros:
Color Texture
Cons:
Buttons came off.

rusty
Chicagoland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful feeling fabric. Nice full fit.
June 13, 2013
I'm between a large and an XL in most shirts. Have Mizuno's in XL and they run big -- not too big to wear but big. Bought this in Large and it fits great. Looks better wearing around and still full enough for free movement on the swing. Fabric is textured and not super light but works great in hot weather. Piping is subtle and adds just a touch of interest. Says Baseball" on the tag. Not sure what difference that makes in fit or style. Like these and will get more if my size is available at this low price.
Pros:
Fabric texture and weight fit is full but not big

Chris
San Francisco, CA
2 Stars
Too damned big...
May 15, 2013
I can't wear it, as it is at least one size too large. I wear a LG and this shirt runs more like an XL or even XXL. I gave both away. What a waste of time.
Pros:
Nice styling. Nice material. Great price.
Cons:
Runs too WAY big. No value for myself since I can't wear it..!

wildwns
pirre,sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
steal at rock bottom's price
December 10, 2012
great golf or anywhere shirt
Pros:
name brand, quality, fit
Cons:
none

Young
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice baseball shirt...
December 8, 2012
Quality, design... Everythig is good but size is too big!

Josh
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno DryLite Polo
November 27, 2012
Great shirt. Comfy.

Steve
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shirt Good fit..!
November 15, 2012
It is great fit and nice wicking fabric specially good for summer season.

Nick
Sydney, Australia
1 Stars
Does not relate to the size chart
November 5, 2012
I looked at the size chart and was on the cusp of upper medium and lower large so bought the shirt in a large. When it arrived it could have fitted Hulk Hogan and was at least a 3xl. I had to give it to a friend.
Pros:
Material is good for a golf shirt
Cons:
Sizing completely different to size chart

Tony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat them
September 7, 2012
I just love these shirts. The chicks dig them too!

Raymond
Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt, but the size...
September 3, 2012
Ordered this is size small, but it's huge. For me, it feels more like an Large or even XL. That's a drawback...
Pros:
Look Quality
Cons:
Size

Robin
ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
September 2, 2012
sizing runs a little on the big side but it is a very comfortable shirt after receiving the first one ordered a second!

Mike D.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 2, 2012
cut is bigger than expected
Pros:
weight: redness of the red
Cons:
bigger cut

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 30, 2012
Great fit and nice wicking fabric. I have 5 of these.

Robert
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another great shirt
August 27, 2012
love these shirts.. they look and feel great.. I love how a xxl is not short on the legth. I like how they run alittle long so they stay tucked in while playing a round. I hate having to undo my shorts to constantly tuck my shirt in.. you wont have that problem with this shirt. I ordered a red and blue one and can not be happier about it. Now i look more like a golfer until i swing my club but atleast i look good..Also the xxl fits like a xxl should fit like
Pros:
length color fabric design
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Toledo,Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Baseball shirt??
August 25, 2012
Nice shirt, but the tags all say Baseball Polo......

Alex
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy but large
August 20, 2012
Very comfortable shirt, but definitely run a size large. I'm usually XL, but XL fits like a XXL.
Pros:
Comfy
Cons:
Fits Large

Rick
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts.
August 19, 2012
I bought 2 of these and they are not only stylish, but they are also very cool in the South Texas heat.

Mario
New York
5 Stars
RUN BIG
August 12, 2012
Shirt is awesome, but they run super big. I usually wear XL, I could easily fit a Medium

Kevin B.
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Possibly my favorite golf short
August 12, 2012
As previous reviewers stated, it does run a bit larger. However I prefer that. This shirt is very well made and the material feels great. It has the feel and look of a $80.00 pro shop shirt for $20.00.
Pros:
Everything. Mizuno logos are really cool.
Cons:
Nothing

Rican
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another good Rock Bottom buy
August 11, 2012
Shirt fits and breathes well. Looks great. Runs a bit large. I usually wear a large, but the other reviews on here led me to order a medium, and it's a good fit.
Pros:
quality value

BryanSmitty
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swimming In a Medium!
August 10, 2012
Great quality shirt, vibrant Royal Blue was the color I chose, looks like it will breathe well in the heat, and stylish! HOWEVER!! These babies are HUGE!!! I'm average size (5'10" 180ish) and I originally ordered a Medium. It was SO big I absolutely had to send it back. Literally closer to an XL or XXL. Thankfully, RBG has a satisfaction guarantee, and a relatively simple return procedure... though, you'll have to swallow the return shipping cost, so make the right choice!!!! So, I sent it back and just received my Small, even though I've never worn Small... and I'm relieved to report that it will fit you nice if you are traditionally a Large. Jumping down TWO sizes is my advice.

Big O
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Shirt
August 9, 2012
This shirt was came as expected, nice looking shirt at a great price. Appreciate it RockBottomGolf!

George
Paxton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 8, 2012
I got this shirt at a great price and it is cool and comfortable to wear in the hot weather. The shirt runs big.
Pros:
Great Value Cool in hot weather

Dennis A. Martin
denny@pipeline.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
August 8, 2012
Comfortable and classy.
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
None

Roger
Conover,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecellent shirt , very comfortable ,great quality
August 8, 2012
Very quick service and will do more business.

dale trusko
cleveland ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review points
August 6, 2012
i have been buying items from rockbottom for several yrs. this is my first review. i have a golf fundraiser every yr. and i buy 25 dz golfballs, tees,shirts,shorts and golf clubs every yr. great prices. i will keep buying from rockbottom.(ROCK FOR LIFE)
Pros:
prices
Cons:
have sent several people buying from rockbottom, supposed to get points. but never have. but still prices are too good to pass up

roger
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
August 5, 2012
fits great and holds it shapes after washs
Pros:
ease care

Duane
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a very nice quality shirt
August 4, 2012
The quality of this shirt is fantastic IMO. It dies have a bit of a texture, in case you can't tell from the pics though. Also, Im a big guy that typically wears XXL tall or XXXL and I do find it to be a STANDARD XXL, which is actually too small for me cuz I like loose shirts. Only mention that in case some of you normally wear XXXL and are hoping you could fit into this at XXL.
Pros:
Good quality

Larry Rauvola
Duluth, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf Shirt
August 3, 2012
Nice shirt,wicks well. Doesn't cling to you in hot muggy weather.
Pros:
Above
Cons:
May run large for some.

jim
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
go osmallerne full size
August 2, 2012
nice looking

Tim
Mooresville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good baseball coaches shirt
August 1, 2012
Good looking and keeps you cool. It is actually a baseball coaches shirt, tag says so.
Pros:
Nice looking Cool material
Cons:
Don't lean on anything it will pick.

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf Shirt..Brad from Lima
July 29, 2012
Actually bought two of these golf shirts...a red and black one. I love the loose fit and comfortable feel of these shirts. They do run a little large.
Pros:
overall feel and fit
Cons:
Need to watch the sizes seem to run a little big.

brian
new tazewell, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
July 25, 2012
this is a cool shirt at a good price, is sized a little bit large, im going to order a couple more colors.
Pros:
coolness and price
Cons:
sized a little large

Ferd
LA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
July 25, 2012
Great for a hot golfing day.
Pros:
Cool under the sun
Cons:
Thin enough to have scoff marks

Gubbs
Hamilton, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
July 23, 2012
Hi all, this is a good shirt. I ordered a large with some trepidation after reading the comments but glad I did. I have broad shoulders and it fits well. As some have mentioned it is a little baggy particularly under the arms but that’s not a fault. It’s a product I think of the Raglan sleeve design. I don’t agree with others here that it gets in the way. It’s is a great shirt to swing as it doesn’t bind anywhere and allows great freedom of movement. Went out to the range and hit a couple of hundred balls, worked up a sweet and it performed brilliantly. So unless you’re a complete pencil neck and anything larger than a dish cloth makes you look like the Michelin Man go for it … it’s a good shirt for golf. Get the red one it makes you look like Tiger …. Grrrrr…
Pros:
Just a good shirt for golf and looks nice

Harry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and High Quality!
July 21, 2012
I purchased two of these shirts and read the other reviews before ordering a size large. I would have normally have ordered extra-large. However because of the previous reviews decided to order a smaller size. They were correct. The shirts a wonderful! However they do run a size larger so I would also suggest a size smaller. Another great buy from The Rock!! :)
Pros:
Great quality and look.
Cons:
Nothing, just be sure to order a size smaller than you normally wear.

Jon
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
July 20, 2012
The shirt that I got it perfect and the shipping time on it was unbelievable.

Greg
Springfield, Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt.
July 19, 2012
Nice quality shirt, however I would buy a size smaller next time. I always wear a large, which I ordered and received, but it is way too large for me. I tried washing in hot water and drying on high heat but it did not shrink.
Pros:
Quality shirt for a low price.
Cons:
The sizing is off. The large I got fits more like a X or XX large.

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
1 Stars
Size Not Appropriate
July 14, 2012
This shirt was identified as XL, but it fit like at least XXL. With the raglan sleeves, it was closer to the fit of XXXL. The sleeves hung midway between elbow & wrist. I gave it to a "rather large" friend of mine who said it fit him perfectly.
Pros:
Good looking shirt
Cons:
Poor fit

Gerald
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.

Ben
McHenry, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very impressed.
July 9, 2012
I purchased two. I liked them do much, I purchased four more.

Derek
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs Large
July 3, 2012
Got the item is in great shape, runs a full size larger than what you would normally wear other than that it is a great buy.
Pros:
Nice shirt Great Price
Cons:
Fitting

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling shirt
July 2, 2012
Is a bit large, so if you sit between 2 sizes go for the smaller. Nice material

mkeeme
Whittier, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
runs a little bigger than expected
July 2, 2012
Great shirt for the price. it does seem to run a little larger than expected. That's the only reason I didn't give it five stars. I guess bigger is better than too small though. It made a great gift for fathers day! The extra large fit more like aXXL.
Pros:
Excellent material
Cons:
Runs a bit larger then expected

JB
California
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs large
July 2, 2012
Everything was great about this shirt except it runs a size large. The price was right, so I just gave the two I ordered to one of my golf buddies for lunch at the club.
Pros:
Great fabric Athletic look
Cons:
Sizing is off by a full size (larger)

Jim
Conn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno shirt
July 2, 2012
If you order this shirt, order it a FULL size smaller than your usual size, They run really big. Overall, its a good quality shirt.

Randy
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
June 29, 2012
Very nice shirt. Size was normal. Texture was soft. I like this better than the Nike golf shirts I have.
Pros:
Texture - feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Paul
Buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and Comfort
June 27, 2012
Very light feel on your body that provides comfort for swinging your clubs, yet stylish when combined with your various golf outfits. Definitely wicks away mositure leaving you fell comfortable throughout the entire round (as well as the 19th hole). Great buy and value for the money.

T
Honolulu Hawaii
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price.
June 26, 2012
Clean looking shirt for those who don't need too much attention. Size was a little bigger than expected.

Jim
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 26, 2012
Fits perfectly and looks great
Pros:
Everything

Brent
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweat Wicking Performance
June 26, 2012
This is actually a baseball-type shirt but I knew this prior to purchasing it. I like it because it is slightly heavier than most polyester polos, which makes it great for early morning golf (when its cooler but still need the wicking effect later in the round). Baggier than I am used to though, and I would recommend trying to go one size down from what you typically wear unless you like the extreme "muffin tops" over your shorts when tucked in.
Pros:
Sweat Wicking
Cons:
Baggy

Greg
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 26, 2012
These are really nice shirts, but they run big. I actually purchased these for my sons and got a large. a bit big for my 17 yr old so I just took them. Got my son Mediums.
Pros:
Comfortable and cool in the heat
Cons:
run a little big

Jason
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno drylite
June 25, 2012
Great shirt, great price, comfortable and cool.

JR
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for a hot day
June 23, 2012
This is an excellent shirt for being out on the course on the warmer days. It does its job, it keeps you cool. I have tried some of the other brand name "performance polos" and this one beats them all. Highly recommended.

Roger
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT Quality
June 22, 2012
just what I thought I'd get.

Robert McKinley
Port Richey, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As stated.
June 21, 2012
Love the shirts. They are excellent in style, fit and value.
Pros:
Look and fit
Cons:
Nothing

Rob
Mississippi Delta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
June 20, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. I coach fast-pitch softball and these shirts will work perfect for those 100 degree days spent on the diamond coaching 3 to 4 games a day in tournaments. The sirts are very lightweight and breathable and the breeze flows through the fabric making them ideal for hot weather. If I have some free time to hit the links - hey these shirts will work fine there as well.
Pros:
lightweight breathable comfortable stylish great logos embroideried into the shirts very affordable, quality product
Cons:
I caught a thread on the dugout the first time I wore one of the shirts and it pulled for quite a distance across the back of the shirt leaving a void in the material.

Dan Prussing
Prairie Village, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked the shirt great price
June 20, 2012
Shirts are great, but if you are ordering, they run a little bigger than normal. A large is really more like an XL, that is the only thing that didn't make it perfect.
Pros:
great for golf, cool and breathes.
Cons:
came a bit bigger than a normal Large.

Jason w
Livonia mi
2 Stars
Sleeves go past your elbows
June 20, 2012
Shirt fits like a dream and nice quality. However it is not a golf shirt, it's a baseball coaches polo as the tag says. The sleeves go past your elbows which looks very dumpy and drives you nuts lifting them before swinging. I'd say save your money and find another shirt unless you like the rapper ghetto look while golfing in oversized polos.
Pros:
The material
Cons:
SLEEVES

kevin
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirts - keep you cool and dry
June 20, 2012
Overall, these are great! The textured "mesh" feel takes some getting used to if you haven't worn them before...
Pros:
great shirt - super price - comfy
Cons:
nothing

Norman
Parramatta, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value for Mizuno brand of apparel
June 19, 2012
looks good and cheap
Pros:
good looks and cheap

Ed
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Shirt
June 13, 2012
I bought 2, both XL, and I think they run a bit big. Nice looking shirt, good for golf, but as a previous poster stated, not something you'd wear with a nice pair of pants to go to dinner and I wouldn't wear it to the office for work. That being said, it's a good shirt for golf, especially for the price!

colin
New Zealand
1 Stars
not quite right
June 13, 2012
Looks better online, more relaxed fit sizes are bigger than normal.Bought a Medium more like XL.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
material texture sizing

Matt H
Alden, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good as described
June 10, 2012
Great shirt for the golf course. You can wear as casual or dress.
Pros:
Material, athletic fit

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice to have
June 9, 2012
nice to wear on a casual event or on the course

slider mike
arlington, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great baseball/softball coaching shirt
June 9, 2012
i bought 2 of the Mizuno shirts and am very happy. they will be good for golf and great for coaching. the shirts are long and full. the sleeves are long, down to the elbow, which i like. the collars a little bigger than normal. the ragland sleeve is great for comfort and roominess. the shirt is very comfortable fit. not a dressy shirt, more athletic.
Pros:
long sleeves (down to elbow) long length vibrant color ragland sleeve perfect for coaches shirt matching color of buttons to shirt waffle texture of shirt with sold lining not clingy
Cons:
not very dressy collar is a bit large, not quite 70's

Johnq
United States
3 Stars
When it says textured, they mean it
June 6, 2012
The shirt is very nice, it is highly textured and breathable. The finish on the shirt is what I would call Athletic Vs. a dress finish. Not sure how to say it but if your "coach" you will love it. Not something to you can wear to dinner with a nice pair of pants.
Pros:
Breathable


Page 1 of 1