50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Derek Cole
Walnut Creek, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gap wedge
September 15, 2014
Great gap wedge to complete a JPX set, very pleased with the look and design of this

David
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Mizuno Wedge
August 16, 2014
Like most Mizuno clubs, these wedges are superior performers for all player levels. Great look, feel and quality.
Pros:
Great clubs
Cons:
Price and selection are limiting factors.

Sky186
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 4, 2014
I bought 50 degree wedge. I love this. It works great same as my Mizuno 60 degree wedge.

David Ach
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 23, 2014
I bought this wedge in a 52* to replace my Titleist Vokey. The JPX is much easier to hit and has a lot more feel and forgiveness.

Christian
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most used club
July 1, 2014
Great club, easy to get the ball where you want it to go. I got the 52 first then went back and got the 60.
Pros:
Easy to hit Great feel Forgiving Large sweet spot
Cons:
None

Erik Perrella
Morganville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge to add to your set
June 10, 2014
I got the 60* JPX, its a great addition to my bag. It hits like a dream!

Francis
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno...Need I say more?
June 9, 2014
Great wedge - fits right in with my mizuno bag. Feels just as nice as my forged mizuno wedges. Club face looks very much the same as my TP's and RP's in terms of shape, grooves and face milling at a fraction of the price. Mizuno quality at discounted prices.
Pros:
Price and feel and looks!
Cons:
None...

Jean-Claude
Casselberry, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lob wedge
May 29, 2014
Great lob wedge. Good grip and forgiving on shots that are a little thin or fat.

Marc
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go to Wedge
May 29, 2014
I like the feel of the ball off this wedge. I also enjoy the thin profile for chipping off tight lies around the green even though it is not a higher lofted club.

Seunghwan
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good & Satisfactory
May 27, 2014
This club is very comfortable while hitting. Trajectory and distance is also very satisfactory. Most of all, because the weight is slightly lighter than other wedges, I feel it easy to control.

Julius
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff.
May 15, 2014
Fantastic wedge. Great weight and feel to face, so you can really accelerate through chips.

Clint
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for good club
May 13, 2014
Can't beat the price for this club. It's cast, not forged. But it's really hard to tell the difference.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Steve
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect pitching/sand wedge
May 9, 2014
I have a set of Mizuno JPX 825 irons and this club complements them perfectly. I love the weight and feel. The 60 degree really allows for nice chips around the green.

Marcos
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great last piece to the puzzle
May 6, 2014
I have Mizuno 800HD irons and this wedge helped complete the package. Achieved great spin, and it's easy to get the ball up in the air. Can feel confident with a variety of shots.
Pros:
Feels amazing even on mishits.
Cons:
none

Greg
Southlake, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge at value price
April 27, 2014
Feels great and hits it pure
Pros:
value and quality
Cons:
none

Alan
Wellington, Wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge weight
April 27, 2014
This is a beautifully crafted wedge, great look and feel. The weight is just right. A real bonus to have in the bag.
Pros:
Nicely weighted, good feel
Cons:
none

charles
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
80 yrd with spin
April 26, 2014
owned a number of 60 degree wedges gave them all away could not get any distance on my shots jpx mizuno i can hit it 80 + yrds. with lots of spin. this one will stay in my bag.

Dan
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lob Wedge
April 17, 2014
Rock Bottom great to deal with. Mizuno makes a quality product. I love the club! It is just what was missing in my bag. In Arizona with the tight lies around the green, the 60 degree loft and 8 degree bounce is perfect. As usual, Rock Bottom had a fantastic price
Pros:
Mizuno quality and fantastic price

Justin
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JPX Wedge
April 13, 2014
Great wedge at an even better price.

Kim
Watford City, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
April 9, 2014
Great sale price

Marc
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 58
April 5, 2014
Also have the 50. Wish they had the 54. Nice feel and weight. Bigger head than my cg10, similar to my Cg 16. Overall, a really nice wedge.

Alec
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality club at a great price
March 31, 2014
Nice!!!! Great feel too

Wesley
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
March 23, 2014
These are by far the best wedges I have ever used! Simply amazing!
Pros:
Amazing feel

Glenn
Marietta, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible value
March 20, 2014
I love the feel of this wedge . I can't believe its cast . Extreme quality and very forgiving
Pros:
forgiving very inexpensie
Cons:
none

MAL
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
March 6, 2014
Have hit my new 60 degree from a number of lies with good result. Very easy to hit from every lie.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Have not bladed it yet.

BILL
DALLAS,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEDGES PLUS PRICE SAVINGS
March 1, 2014
THESE WEDGES COMPLETE MY SET OF MIZUNO JPX825. IF YOU LIKE MIZUNO CLUBS , THESE WEDGES COMPLETE YOUR SET.
Pros:
GREAT FEEL AND RESPONE TO THE BALL / GREAT CLUBS AT A GREAT A PRICE
Cons:
NONE

Bobby
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 25, 2014
Great feel, easy to make consistent contact. I would highly recommend this wedge, especially at the price.

Scott
Boston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
February 20, 2014
Excellent feel with great value. Real easy and forgiving.

Rod
Onalaska, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A definite stroke saver.
February 19, 2014
I just returned from a week in Scottsdale. I bought this club because I thought it would work nicely with my JPX-800 irons. I couldn't be happier. It's lighter than my old cheap 60 degree wedge I was using. It seems like I hit shots more solid and have a much better touch around the greens. I can't wait till spring!

Daniel
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got my 58
February 18, 2014
After spending 2 straight hours hitting this wedge, I put it in my. Bag with confidence. Nice weight. Good feel. Just need to dial in distances now.

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good SW
February 13, 2014
Very good SW iron

Peter Stewart
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than most others
February 4, 2014
I've tried several different brands of wedges and thought they all felt and played pretty much the same until I got these Mizuno JPX's. They were real cheap on sale here at Rock Bottom so thought I'd give them a try and can tell you I've never felt anything better!

Mike
Hershey Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
January 17, 2014
Gives me the control around the green I have been looking for. Thank you

Ron
Shepparton, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
January 12, 2014
a great feeling club in the hands and swing. it works really well in bunkers with little sand. From 50-60metres this club is so simple to hit
Pros:
great feel. easy to hit
Cons:
nil

mike mid hand -cap
eden ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 6, 2014
very nice balance @ weight
Pros:
just a nice club

LI
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Nice Wedge
December 30, 2013
Easy to control. It make you hit the sweet spot easily.

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedges
October 7, 2013
they swing and hit the ball great out of the box
Pros:
ready to hit out of the box
Cons:
none

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Wedge
October 2, 2013
club sets up well, and feels good at contact
Pros:
good price
Cons:
a little heavy

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving wedge
September 11, 2013
Excellent club, matches with my jpx pro irons. Good sole grind, works on any lies. Slight large head
Cons:
Need more bounce for fluffy courses

Selwyn
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Underated Wedge
July 15, 2013
This wedge was perfect to integrate into my set. Precise on distance, control and forgiving on mishits.
Pros:
Easy to hit and control, forgiving
Cons:
None

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge.
September 9, 2012
Matches up perfectly if you play any of the Mizuno JPX-line irons (800 or 825). The grind on the sole is perfect for any lie. Not sure why other wedge makers haven't adopted this technique.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing wedge
June 3, 2012
These feel great, launch the ball nice and high and compliment the JPX800 irons perfectly

Phil
Bathurst Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
January 25, 2012
These are excellent wedges so easy to get out of sand traps, great to lob onto the green as well
Pros:
Everything