15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Perfect & Feels Great
February 23, 2014
Purchased this glove to try and am happy with both the fit & feel

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
December 1, 2013
Excellent fit and well made gloves. Mizuno always has quality products with great prices from RBG.
Pros:
fit Quality glove
Cons:
none

bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
November 22, 2013
Good glove, great price

behram
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT AT THE PRICE
November 18, 2013
Have bought these before from Rockbottom and bought all the remaining stock in my size a couple of weeks ago. They are super synthetic (with leather patch) gloves and I cannot find anything in the market that matches these gloves at such a bargain price. Wish there were more in stock!
Pros:
Long lasting and a fairly good grip on the club considering these aren't cabretta!
Cons:
Dont last as long as some synthetic gloves but thats hardly a real problem!

Roy
Santa Rosa, CA
2 Stars
Mizuno glove
November 15, 2013
Material is too thick and glove is overly warm. I'm pretty much disappointed in this product.

Eric
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove - Mizuno Golf
November 15, 2013
This glove performs like a glove should. No slip, comfortable, fits well, and doesn't cost an arm and a leg.
Pros:
No slip Comfortable fit Cost
Cons:
None

Bieu
Port Coquitlam, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
October 26, 2013
These gloves are by far the best gloves I have used and I have used many. They fit great and wear extremely well.
Pros:
Price, and quality

Bob S
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, good price
October 20, 2013
I've worn the glove for 3 rounds. Fits well and seems to be wearing well.
Pros:
Soft leather palm and inner fingers. Fits well
Cons:
none

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never go wrong with Mizuno products!
October 19, 2013
Great price and fits well........never too many Mizuno products for me.
Pros:
Price, quality, fit and feel

Chris
Lancaster NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value, quality golf
October 11, 2013
Typically use higher quality gloves from Footjoy and Titleist, very impressed with fit and wear. Would purchase these again.

Kevin
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product.
October 10, 2013
These gloves are quality from material to workmanship.
Pros:
Top quality material and workmanship. Great price!
Cons:
None

Daniel
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove yet
October 9, 2013
This is the most comfortable, best fitting ML glove I've worn to date.
Pros:
Fit, Feel

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
October 7, 2013
feels great on you hand and last a long time
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Chad
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
October 3, 2013
Great price on a nice glove. Glove has navy blue rather than black accents.

Kyle
Lancaster, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 3, 2013
Very comfortably and affordable.

mike
north carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
September 25, 2013
for the price this is a very good glove. nice fit and performs well.

Andy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
September 23, 2013
This glove is cheap, yet very tacky. I haven't played with it enough to vouch for durability yet, but it feels great.
Pros:
Feels great Fits well Cheap
Cons:
None

Kirby
St.Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10/10 for the price
September 14, 2013
I am a mizuno guy. I go through a glove a week. Hit about 800 balls in that time period and I desperately was looking for a more cost effective option than spending 14 bucks a week on gloves. 6 bucks and my favorite brand. Awesome. Not as thin as the top tier stuff but plenty of feel for me, awesome durability too. I'm still with my first glove of fifteen I bought and I've hit almost 2000 shots. Great value guys.
Pros:
Extremely durable
Cons:
Blue instead of black lining. If you care about that kind of thing.

Cliff
Craigieburn, Vic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
September 10, 2013
Good quality glove, nice fit and feel.

Crush
Greensboro NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, Good buy!
September 5, 2013
Bought 3 of these on sale, they arrived in very short order and were a perfect fit. They wear well and are very soft!
Pros:
soft, true to size
Cons:
none

JamesD
Williamsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
August 28, 2013
A terrific fitting glove with superb feel. It looks great, feels great and is a fine bargain.
Pros:
Looks Feel Price
Cons:
none

Jongha Kim
Melbourne, VIC. AU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's very nice one.
August 27, 2013
It's very nice one.

Walter Sobchak
Pinehurst, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Duper Durability
August 26, 2013
Average 8 rounds per glove Feel is a bit less than higher end gloves, but still very decent. The best glove I have found for a discounted price, and I have tried a bunch
Pros:
Durability Decent Feel
Cons:
None

John
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove!
August 24, 2013
Fits like, ahem, a glove - and looks great besides. Very comfy - first rate quality!
Pros:
fit, comfort, looks, price
Cons:
none to speak of

cliff m,d.
akron ohio44313
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf gloves that fit you not like mittens
August 23, 2013
construction cabretta leather was nice& fitting

Robert
Weirton,WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suberb Fit
August 21, 2013
The Mizuno grip flex is my favorite golf gloves that I have ever used, not to bash any other brands but the flex fit is just that flexible. It conforms to your hand as you move it and last forever, I have been using them for several years and Rock Bottom has the best price I have ever seen on them. Buy and be amazed.

teeitupgolfrange
new berlin, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and great feel
August 20, 2013
great price and great feel
Pros:
great price and great feel

Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Glove
August 20, 2013
Great glove for the money.

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cannot Beat this glove for the price
August 15, 2013
Great Glove at great rock bottom price
Pros:
quality, Value
Cons:
none

Gary S
St. Louois MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf Glove
August 14, 2013
love it
Pros:
good quality, yet durable glove. The price break when ordering 3 is a good value.
Cons:
none

James Potter Jr.
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
August 14, 2013
Good golf gloves at a great price.

Jason
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A damn good glove for under $10.
August 9, 2013
It's the quality you'd expect from Mizuno and the price you'd expect from Rockbottomgolf.com!
Pros:
Comfort Quality Look

Bob
Corpus Christi, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
August 8, 2013
They were exactly as I expected them to be.

DAVE HUNTINGTON
richmond, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT AND GRIP. BEST VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
August 7, 2013
EXCELLENT GLOVE AND EASY TO GET ON/OFF IN HOT HUMID WEATHER. WEARS VERY WELL. AS GOOF AS TITLIST GLOVES.
Pros:
FIT/DURABILITY
Cons:
NONE