50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Andrew
Clearfield, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
March 8, 2014
Great value for the price.

Chris
San Jose, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs a little large.
June 11, 2013
It's a good polo but it runs a little big. A small is more of a medium or borderline large. I had to get it tailored. But overall.

Josh Speer
Daphne, AL
1 Stars
I thought i was getting a Golf Shirt but this is a Baseball Shirt
June 10, 2013
I thought i was getting a Golf Shirt but this is a Baseball Shirt
Cons:
not a golf shirt

troy peterson
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value
June 7, 2013
You will not find this quality of gear at cheaper prices.. Great fit and quality wicking clothing.
Pros:
Great fit. Awesome colors.

Chris
Greenville,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirts
June 4, 2013
Comfortable Shirts Only Thing I Saw Wrong With Them Was That The Sizes Run Larger Than Stated Other Than That VerY Nice Shirts For The price

Kevin
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
June 4, 2013
Comfortable shirt. Good price

Ken
Peachtree City Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
June 1, 2013
Fit really well and look good. Other golfers commented on how good they look.

Bob
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 31, 2013
But watch out for the size. It is 1-2 sizes bigger than it usually is!

Doug
Southern Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, good looking shirt at a great price.
May 31, 2013
The Caveman did it again. Great shirts at great prices!!
Pros:
Cool, comfortable, good looking shirts.

jeremy
IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Polo Shirt
May 31, 2013
Good shirt, fabric is heavier than I suspected.

Marvin
, Lex,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt/Price
May 31, 2013
Great light/wicking golf shirt. Looks grat and fits well. It is not a split hem(only flaw for me).

makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!
May 30, 2013
Good deal...perfect item. ..great seller...A++++

Jack
Hickory., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful shirt
May 30, 2013
More than worth the price.Great shirt super colors and has quick dry feature.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Green Bay, Wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my new shirts. Very attractive and very versatile for wear on the ball field or the golf course.
May 30, 2013
Great looking shirt. Since I wasn't sure which colors I liked the most, I ordered both the red and the kelly blue. Very satisfied with the quality and the price.
Pros:
Very comfortable, and good looking.

Rich
Elburn Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Polo Shirts
May 30, 2013
Great transaction as always from RBG. Shirts were as described and delivered quickly
Pros:
Good looking shirt. Loose fitting
Cons:
Easily snagged

Wood
Fayetteville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on shirts...EVER
May 30, 2013
These Mizuno shirts are excellent. Beautiful colors, comfortable to wear, and the price was unbelieveable!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loose and comfortable!
May 29, 2013
Sizing is right. Doesn't have that "athletic" fit, which is great for golfing. It's very breathable. The wind blows right through it to cool you off.
Pros:
Everything.

Hagler
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 29, 2013
Nice fitting shirt, a slightly larger cut than normal, but nothing too extreme
Pros:
moisture wicking material

Al Buck
Owensboro, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a GREAT shirt!!!!
May 29, 2013
I seen these shirts and really liked the looks of them. I couldn't decide which color to buy. I ended up buying 3 of them; in red, navy, and royal. They look awesome!! Very well made shirts and a steal at $15 each. I couldn't be more please with them/
Pros:
Great looking shirt! Made from material that won't shrink after washing and drying. Shirt really maintains its shape.
Cons:
nothing

Robert Busse
Central Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 29, 2013
Good looking, great fit and comfortable. Good golf shirt.
Pros:
Good looking Great price
Cons:
Material a bit heavy feeling

R.P.
Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Shirts
May 29, 2013
Great price and great shirts.
Pros:
Nice look and fit
Cons:
N/A

robert
Baton Rouge, La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
May 29, 2013
is comfortable and playable
Pros:
looks good, feels good

David Dreibelbis
Spring City, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
May 29, 2013
Lightweight, comfortable, in hot, humid weather! Mizuno logo to match my clubs!

Vandy
Central Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Summer wear
May 29, 2013
The material is light and comfortable. The texture is nice. Sharp looking shirt. Great for any place that requires a "collar". I am wearing one now at work and will be taking my daughter to a softball game later. Perfect for both. Of course, it works well on the Links, too. Great price.
Pros:
Cool, comfortable, versatile, good looking.
Cons:
That would take more effort to think of something than I want to put into it. In other words, cannot think of a thing.

Storm
Prior lake,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt great buy
May 29, 2013
Shirts a nice fitting and light weight. They were a great deal at 2 for $30.00. Wish they had them also in black.

Rich
Berlin, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
May 29, 2013
Great quality item with superfast next day delivery. Not a factory second. Shirts look and feel great. Very happy with purchase.
Pros:
Quality, look, comfort.
Cons:
Nothing

CB
Boston
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty good but labeled baseball
May 29, 2013
wish the logo on the front was a bit smaller
Pros:
fits well
Cons:
logo too large

Stu
calgary
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, fit big!
May 27, 2013
I like these shirts but they fit very big. I usually wear large shirts but these are way too big for me......I'll be gifting them to my larger buddies!
Pros:
Price and color
Cons:
Sizing

Bill
abington,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality and value
May 27, 2013
very comfortable, easy to wear. Will purchase another.,
Pros:
sharp looking great quality
Cons:
size runs a little large.

Steve
St. Cloud, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirts great price
May 27, 2013
Excellent value. Fit is perfect and the quality is equal to shirts costing 3 time this amount.
Pros:
Style Fit Price
Cons:
None

rusty
Glen Ellyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking, feeling, tailored shirt
May 24, 2013
Fabric is tech but not super thin. Should become a go-to shirt. Run a bit on the large size. I like my golf shirts nice and full. I'm between LG and XL depending on the brand. Bought XL and they are very roomy. I may get a large for those times when I want a bit more of a trim look. The pattern is not my normal style but I like it. It will also serve well when I'm using video to view my swing.
Pros:
Fabric large buttons nice collar
Cons:
a bit room for some tastes

JB in Muktown
5 Stars
What a steal!!!
October 18, 2009
great deal!! Bought two to try and they were so comfortable to wear i went back and bought one in all colors available!! true to size and you can\'t go wrong for the bucks!!!

Me
5 Stars
EXCELLENT SHIRT!!!!
August 13, 2009
How can you go wrong for the price? You can\'t! I bought one to try out, then bought 2 more!! Even if you don\'t use Mizuno golf gear (which you should, its the BEST!) the shirt is very nice, well made, keeps you cool and looks sharp!

Woody In Fayetteville
5 Stars
Super nice
July 13, 2009
You can NOT beat this shirt for the money. It is a really slick looking shirt, and fits extremely well. I love the material on hot days.

Truitt
5 Stars
Great deal
May 10, 2009
Great deal for these shirts. Keep you cool. Very lightweight & true to size.

Craig in New Orleans
5 Stars
Wow!
May 7, 2009
Beautiful shirt, and for fifteen bucks it\'s a steal!