50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Greg Silcox
Millarville, AB. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Wife Happy Golf.
January 14, 2014
When the wife likes it it's good.

David
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
December 31, 2013
Bought this shirt for my wife and she love it . It was a gift so I was worried about the size but it was pretty true to size. The quality of the shirt is as expected from Mizuno. This shirt does not disappoint.
Cons:
None

Brad
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Top
November 10, 2013
My wife loves these tops, stylish and comfortable.

Curtis
Redwood City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She Likes It
November 8, 2013
She enjoys wearing this shirt golfing and it looks good and stylish. No problems

Just a dad
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 12, 2013
Great vaule! Sizes are accurate.

Sheila
Clinton, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 19, 2013
Great fit and great service! This shirt was listed under golf apparel but when I received it label stated it was a volleyball shirt. Still a great fit and well worth the price. I ordered the other 2 colors as well

Jackie Plaszcz
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
September 10, 2013
The shirt is actually tagged as a volleyball shirt and isn't quite as fitted as the picture shows but it is comfortable and does keep you cool. It washes well and doesn't wrinkle too much as long as you get it out of the dryer right away or hang it up when its damp.

David
Sault ste marie, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Polo
August 26, 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it.
Pros:
fits right lightweight nice colour makes her look hot ;)

Krista
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt, great price
August 22, 2013
These shirts come with tags that label them as 'volleyball' shirts, but that's really here nor there. These shirts seem to be of high quality, great vibrant color. They are a little on the thin side and the white portion is a bit see through, but the colored portion seems to be fine. I got two and wish they had more color options! I'd get one in every color!
Pros:
bright colors sharp looking low price!
Cons:
a little thin MORE COLORS

roger
halifax,ns
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice polo
August 20, 2013
my wife loves the golf polo

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality polo
August 8, 2013
Fine material, good price on Mizuno.
Pros:
Style
Cons:
None

melinda
independence, ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno
August 8, 2013
Fits true to size. Great quality!

SL
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
August 3, 2013
Comfortable and looks great!

Scott
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my kiddo
August 2, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my daughter who is getting into golf - they are great!

Amy
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
August 1, 2013
Very comfortable

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
July 25, 2013
Wife loved this shirt. Ended up ordering two more
Pros:
fit looks moisture wicking
Cons:
none

Brent
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt...my wife loves it
July 16, 2013
Nice form fit, good comfort and (since my wife is tall) good length
Pros:
Good looking Good fit Easy to maintain

Kris
Santa Cruz, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sporty polo
July 8, 2013
The sizing runs small - has a nice look. Is comfortable
Pros:
Well mad -looks good- price
Cons:
fit was smaller than anticipated

Michele
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feminine fit. Cool and comfortable. Love it.
July 7, 2013
Fantastic shirt and terrific service.

Mike
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 1, 2013
Good product, excellent material.

ss
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Mizuno Ladies Zip Polo
June 10, 2013
I had ordered 3 of these shirts, they didn't have one of the colors - my third color "red" didn't show up on my order request. So Scratch Rep called and email me to notify me which one I wanted. They were awesome. I told him that it was the red color. Later on same Rep email me again and said that the warehouse notified him that they were out to the royal blue and suggested if I wanted the black or cancelled the royal but I chose for the black. I love the shirts.
Pros:
They are great looking shirts. I will be wearing them on a golfing trip.
Cons:
Not enough colors

Rebecca
Marietta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 9, 2013
Shirt fits well and is comfortable. Great price
Pros:
Comfortable Fits pretty true to size Great price

PEG
SOUTH DAKOTA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHIRT
May 19, 2013
LIGHT WEIGHT, GREAT PRICE
Pros:
light weight

Joe S
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it
May 13, 2013
I have been buying dry fit shirts for a long time and she laughs. Bought her this one and then ordered 2 more

Kevin B
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shirt out there
April 25, 2013
My wife loves these shirts. Colors are great and fits true to size,
Pros:
Colors and fabric.
Cons:
None

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY nice shirt...especially at this price....
April 13, 2013
I bought this for my fiancee and she loves it. The Bette and Court skort (sold here) complements it perfectly. and gives her an awesome outfit for sub $20!
Pros:
Fit, finish, quality and price
Cons:
Nothing

Shelly
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice top
March 9, 2013
This is a comfortable and nice looking top.
Pros:
Good look Roomy Fitted longer sleeves

vicki
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mizuno polo
February 12, 2013
great light weight shirt - very comfy to wear

Thomas
Vienna, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and buy.
February 11, 2013
Looks great and good buy. Bought as a gift.

Liz
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves this shirt!
February 10, 2013
I bought three different colored shirts like this! I 'swears' that they fit great and feel comfortable. I will be wearing one of these on Opening Day for the Ladies Assoc. at our club. Buy them before they are gone!
Pros:
Fit, feel, cooless on your skin, LOOKS


Page 1 of 1