Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Kenneth
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You want to fix your alignment ...get these sticks!!!
October 23, 2014
I had a problem with my alignment always hitting the ball way to left or right. Got these took them to the range and put them on the ground and started hitting balls straight down the line. Helped to to get back to basics, grip , stance and mainly alignment
Pros:
You can work on a number of thing with these . Even use the on the green to align putts and so on
Cons:
None

Mark
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
September 18, 2014
Alignment rods, what could be wrong with them? 1/2 the price of store items.
Pros:
They do the job.

Sean
Kingston, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price!
August 30, 2014
You get two of them for the price, this is a must for the range or putting greens
Pros:
PRICE

Travis
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Alignment Sticks
August 25, 2014
I really liked the booklet that came with these, showing you where to put the ball in your stance. I've only used them once at the range so far, and I'm already hitting it straight more consistently after the last couple rounds.

alisha
seminole, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solved my alignment problems
August 22, 2014
Use these every time I warm up and practice
Pros:
easy to carry in my bag, I never take them out. very durable
Cons:
none

Andy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to have
August 7, 2014
NIce to have these on the range.
Pros:
Good price

Derrick
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid
July 31, 2014
I have found that a lot of my misses recently haven't been due to my swing, but lack thereof of proper alignment. The sticks fit easily into your bag so you can carry them all the time and use as a practice aid before the round. It's helped me cut down on misses due to that lack of alignment. They're going to be staying in my bag for the next forseeable future.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal and product.
July 19, 2014
Perfect size. Great colours. Awesome price, I should of got them from here instead of the local pro shop. This price is ridiculous.
Pros:
Colours. Size. Price.

Howie Burch
Kinnelon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made rods.
July 12, 2014
The MoRodz rods are very well made and the colors are brilliant. Very helpful in getting your alignment in the set up consistent.
Pros:
Packaged properly to fit into your golf bag while protecting the rods.

John
Knoxville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 12, 2014
Great as door prizes for our fund raiser.

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
February 20, 2014
You cannot beat the price for these!

rifae
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALIGN
October 8, 2013
Awesome. A must have. Improved my alignment heaps
Pros:
Recommended. A good guide for stance and swing.

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alignment kit
August 21, 2013
Really bright colours stick which I used for my alignment.
Pros:
-Really bright colours -Value for money

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool!
July 31, 2013
Good for beginning golfers

Matt
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for alignment, but they are very long
May 28, 2013
I really like the color of them (blue) and they do the job, but they are MUCH longer than rods I have used in the past (that's what she said) and aren't particularly easy to transport in a golf bag.
Pros:
Color, ease of use
Cons:
Length

Patrick
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Training Aid
May 10, 2013
The alignment rods work great.
Pros:
They're straight Bright color

jack
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 25, 2013
Finally some alignment rods at a reasonable price. Some of the prices seen at my local golf stores are ridiculous.
Pros:
Good colour selection
Cons:
No cons

Seth
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YOU GUYS ROCK PRICE IS RIGHT
April 21, 2013
Their Alignment rods its great to have a view of what you should have over the ball

Glenn Martin
ptc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!!!
February 23, 2013
great!!!

Axel
Morrinsville, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy for ball position
January 23, 2013
These are good for finding the best position for ball stiking.
Pros:
They are easy to carry in your bag and are nice and strong
Cons:
Nothing

David
Virginia Bch, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could be better...
January 1, 2013
I bought these to help foot position and that is pretty much all they are good for. If you are going to buy these for anything else consider a set that has a point for swing position as well. I would only recommend these for setup and ball position.
Cons:
no point

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
alignment rods
December 9, 2012
Waiting for good weather to get out and try these out

Rob
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You' have to be a MoRon not to buy the MoRodz
November 8, 2012
Exactly as described - 1/2 the cost of similar products at the local stores for the exact same function
Pros:
Clear instructions (tips) on how to use included
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very helpful
August 12, 2012
Borrowed a set from a friend, put them down at the range and could immediately see I was setting up too open. Very useful

banke
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
July 16, 2012
does the job

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh so handy
May 21, 2012
Great sticks. Price is sooo good
Pros:
Has labels that allow you to line up well.
Cons:
Need to tape one end of the stick holder as it keeps coming off and dropping in golf bag

Jeff
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
May 16, 2012
Very visible and sturdy. Good tool to bring on the range!

Jaosn
Fairfield, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Practice
April 23, 2012
Able to align myself for all sorts of shots & have the confidence to take it to the course. Definitely a PLUS to help advance your game.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

christopher
Grayson, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool to have
April 23, 2012
They work better than old shafts.

lane
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seemed to help
April 17, 2012
did some drills with the rods for alignment on the range and it worked!
Pros:
instruction book and ease of use
Cons:
unsure about some of the drills

Jack
Stanwood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ModRodz
April 16, 2012
Nice Alignment Rods. I got the yellow the ones they are easy to see!

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training aid
March 10, 2012
good for various training techniques on the range. A must have for practise.

Robert Apostoli
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf aids
March 5, 2012
Great product

Larry Borgo
Napa Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MoRodZ - Golf Alignment Rods
December 3, 2011
The rods are great. The only thing that is needed is one end needs to be pointed so it can be stuck in the ground easily.
Pros:
light weight bright colors
Cons:
needs point on one end

andrew
Rosedale, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful training aid
November 18, 2011
Great for the range or general practice. Fit in the bag well and easy to keep under control in the case they came in.
Pros:
Useful training aid, Easy to use and does the job.

Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good help
September 13, 2011
Awesome price vs quality
Pros:
help improve swing

Frank
Snoqualmie, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strait rods
July 19, 2011
These will give my balls some guidance.
Pros:
The case they came in.
Cons:
Nothing

iwan
Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and helpfull
July 1, 2011
Very nice sticks
Pros:
light

Aaron
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, helpful tools
April 12, 2011
I've been working on my alignment after lessons, and find these easier to use than lying down an iron. Lightweight, and shorter that my driver in my bag.

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product. Great price.
March 30, 2011
Very useful. I was actually lined up about 6 or 7 inches open before I started using these. I use to use dowels from the hardware store, but they often broke. These are very durable.
Pros:
durability very helpful with alignment

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A useful tool at a reasonable price......
March 5, 2011
I got these a couple days ago and used them at the range today. In the past I've just used a couple clubs for alignment and ball position drills, but always seemed to be stepping on them, and occasionally even hitting them. These rods take some of the fear out of damaging my equipment. The colors are bright and they are lightweight and skinny enough to easily fit in you bag. If I had one wish, it would be that one end of the rod was pointed, so you could more easily stick them into the ground for swing plane drills. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Good quality. Useful tool. Bright colors.
Cons:
It would help if one end were pointed.

John
Albany Creek, Q
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Valuable aid
October 18, 2010
Helps sort out my alignment issue. If only it could fix my swing.
Pros:
Bright colours Value


Page 1 of 1