50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
April 1, 2014
great gift for some great laughs!

Len
Hershey, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift for the *#&%! in your 4some!
March 11, 2014
Guaranteed to produce more that a few laughs at my brother-in-law's expense.

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Provided lots of laughs
February 22, 2014
Gave to my family members as a Christmas gift and they couldn't stop laughing!

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sacks
February 13, 2014
Great Prize for social golf events
Pros:
These hang sweetly of your golf cart

Richard D.
North Dinwiddie, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now I play with my schwetty balls out of my ball sack.
January 2, 2014
Bought one for a golfing friend and one for myself. Looks great on my golf bag. Makes a great gift.
Pros:
Very sturdy sack. Lots of room for more than two balls. Now I just say, "Let me pull my left schwetty ball from my sack so I can play with it.".
Cons:
I had to order my schwetty balls separately, but other than that, It looks great and comes with two "it takes balls to golf" balls.

Justin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Sack
October 2, 2013
Bought as a prize for my the golf banquet I am hosting. Great gag gift for a bunch of manly men.
Pros:
Funny

Derek
Crofton,Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The sack
July 31, 2013
The sack is a great golf ball holder. Can be clipped to your hip or bag. No more balls in the pocket. What a great choice

Denny
Dayton., OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Addition
June 10, 2013
Nice sack for your balls. Evokes many comments.
Pros:
High Quality Fun

Big Dic Cheney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safety First
May 30, 2013
Good balls require a good sack. enough said

JR
American Canyon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for laughs
May 14, 2013
I got this to hang on my golf bag. All my friends have a good laugh when we go out and play. Always get funny remarks from other players around the course also.

Daniel
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conversation Starter
April 27, 2013
The first thing people notice hanging on my bag is my big ball sack! Atleast once a round someone comments on it. It holds about 5 or 6 balls so it is a very good size and will definatley bring attention to you and your bag. Everyone i talk to wants one or tries to buy it off me.
Pros:
Funny, conversation starter, BIG!!!

JD
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description says it all
April 26, 2013
draws a lot of laughs on the course- you can tell your buddies- "hey man grab my ball sack"
Pros:
great idea, funny
Cons:
none

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny
April 9, 2013
Gave it to my dad and he laught
Pros:
Novelty
Cons:
Nothin

Dana Brock
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 4, 2013
Gave this gift to my father. He loved it and so will his golf buddies!
Pros:
Novelty
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
Bonney Lake, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 18, 2013
Not sure if it has a practical use but, my buddies get a kick out of it.

Don
Hfx, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun gift
March 14, 2013
Bought as a bday gift...good laughs!
Pros:
great gift
Cons:
none

Golfer
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sack for your balls
March 1, 2013
Ball sack for your golf balls. Enough said!

John
Woodbridge, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting novelty item.
February 26, 2013
Conversation piece.

tudor t
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect gift for the golfer.
February 8, 2013
material is excellent, I purchased it as a gift for a friend and he loved it. He said it a perfect place for his schwetty balls. lol It looks real good hanging from my golf bag.

Barclay
The Woodlands, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more storing my balls in my wifes purse!
January 28, 2013
this was a gift to my brother-in-law. he loves it and everybody got a good laugh.
Pros:
hangs on the outside of golf bag.
Cons:
none

Bill Sr
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUNNY!!!!
December 21, 2012
It's hilarious.
Pros:
all
Cons:
nothing

m
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Friggin Great
August 23, 2012
Gave one of these to my buddies before we teed off. Never heard them laugh so hard!

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 9, 2012
Great, purchased three of them one went to the brother in law for his 62nd birthday, another to a golfing mate who has just completed chemo for phostate cancer and the third is in waiting for whatever I thinbk deserves a treat
Pros:
Well made and presented, raised a lot of laughs
Cons:
N/A

Christopher
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
June 18, 2012
this is such an awesome item. Every single person who has seen it has commented on it, even the golf pro I had a lesson from. He said he wishes he had something like this. Holds a lot of golf balls for easy access.

Sally
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
June 17, 2012
These are great conversation pieces especially for Christmas and Birthdays
Pros:
They added golf balls to weigh them down
Cons:
None

JC Campbell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny ball sack.
June 14, 2012
Great novelty item and it actually holds up to 4 balls....which seems redundant.

Adam
Westmont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Awesome!
May 30, 2012
This thing is hilarious! I purchased 6 or 7 of these for my groomsmen (getting married...) and they loved them. I didn't expect the sacks to be as big as they are, but I always say the bigger the better! This will easily hold two golf balls, probably could hold 4, but that would diminish the whole purpose of the item I guess... Nicely constructed, can be seen from a decent distance so it's easy to show off on the course. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bruce
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gag gift
May 25, 2012
Good conversation piece. Everyone that sees it makes a comment.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

steven
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
May 2, 2012
I bought a couple of these for a some golf buddies and they thought it was hilarious. All I've gotten is good remarks on the course.

Ron Schofield
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack
May 1, 2012
I do a golf trip every year with my college buddies. This is strictly to get a good laugh out of everyone at the beginning of the trip. That's exactly what happened and every asked where could they get one. My answer solicited even more laughs:)
Pros:
As advertised, soft suede bag.
Cons:
nothing.

Dave
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New as advertised, another great experience with the Rock!!
April 30, 2012
Perfect, good value & shipped fast!!!

Paul
frankfort In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my ball sack
April 16, 2012
Everyone has enjoyed this new ball holder

mike arnold
rockledge, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball sack
January 26, 2012
Very well thought out giggle. Lots of postive comments on my ball sack.
Pros:
Good for a laugh
Cons:
Not a thing

Eli
Butner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gag Gift!
October 8, 2011
Good quality and usefullness. Going to be ariot seeing people's faces when they "win" this prize.

Paul
grand prairie, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best and funniest ball holder ever
September 10, 2011
Great gift or for personal use. Great laugh

steve
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my sack golf ball holder
July 19, 2011
hold your balls looks good mates are ordering it.

Don
Barker, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 15, 2011
Bought 5 of these for golf gifts. They were a big hit...............

Denny
Berwick, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 11, 2011
Great Gag Gift for a Ball Busting Friend
Pros:
Funny!!!
Cons:
nothing

Corey
Reisterstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hilarious
July 8, 2011
This made everyone laugh when they saw it hanging from my bag. Humerus and practical makes grabbing extra balls easy

Evan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Ball Sack
June 17, 2011
Use it as a narga award with your friends, funny

sam
boonville, in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
funny
March 12, 2011
great joke to have on the greens


Page 1 of 1