Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Jesse
greenup, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's exactly what you expect it to be
November 21, 2014
Nothing too fancy, just a ball holder which also serves as a conversation starter. Can't wait to give away at my next golf scramble.

Paul
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun present
November 5, 2014
The guy I gave it to was perfect for the present
Pros:
Good gimmick gift for the right person
Cons:
Could be slightly smaller to highlight balls that are kept there to make it more realistic!!!

Crazy Eddie
Alburtis Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Check out my ball sack
July 6, 2014
It's great to display your ball sack on the side of your golf bag. Keep your favorite balls in the sack or even some tees. Great conversation ppiece to say the least. Many of my friends have purchased the ball sack as well.

Nick
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hilarious
June 3, 2014
Makes for a great gag gift!
Pros:
Funny

Jesse
Collingswood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got Jokes..
May 5, 2014
Clipped this bad boy on my friends bag before a round at a very nice country club. He got some stares, then he found the Sack swinging on his bag. Great product for the comedy.
Pros:
Laughter
Cons:
Should be even larger.

Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
April 1, 2014
great gift for some great laughs!

Len
Hershey, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift for the *#&%! in your 4some!
March 11, 2014
Guaranteed to produce more that a few laughs at my brother-in-law's expense.

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Provided lots of laughs
February 22, 2014
Gave to my family members as a Christmas gift and they couldn't stop laughing!

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sacks
February 13, 2014
Great Prize for social golf events
Pros:
These hang sweetly of your golf cart

Richard D.
North Dinwiddie, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now I play with my schwetty balls out of my ball sack.
January 2, 2014
Bought one for a golfing friend and one for myself. Looks great on my golf bag. Makes a great gift.
Pros:
Very sturdy sack. Lots of room for more than two balls. Now I just say, "Let me pull my left schwetty ball from my sack so I can play with it.".
Cons:
I had to order my schwetty balls separately, but other than that, It looks great and comes with two "it takes balls to golf" balls.

Justin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Sack
October 2, 2013
Bought as a prize for my the golf banquet I am hosting. Great gag gift for a bunch of manly men.
Pros:
Funny

Derek
Crofton,Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The sack
July 31, 2013
The sack is a great golf ball holder. Can be clipped to your hip or bag. No more balls in the pocket. What a great choice

Denny
Dayton., OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Addition
June 10, 2013
Nice sack for your balls. Evokes many comments.
Pros:
High Quality Fun

Big Dic Cheney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safety First
May 30, 2013
Good balls require a good sack. enough said

JR
American Canyon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for laughs
May 14, 2013
I got this to hang on my golf bag. All my friends have a good laugh when we go out and play. Always get funny remarks from other players around the course also.

Daniel
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conversation Starter
April 27, 2013
The first thing people notice hanging on my bag is my big ball sack! Atleast once a round someone comments on it. It holds about 5 or 6 balls so it is a very good size and will definatley bring attention to you and your bag. Everyone i talk to wants one or tries to buy it off me.
Pros:
Funny, conversation starter, BIG!!!

JD
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description says it all
April 26, 2013
draws a lot of laughs on the course- you can tell your buddies- "hey man grab my ball sack"
Pros:
great idea, funny
Cons:
none

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny
April 9, 2013
Gave it to my dad and he laught
Pros:
Novelty
Cons:
Nothin

Dana Brock
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 4, 2013
Gave this gift to my father. He loved it and so will his golf buddies!
Pros:
Novelty
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
Bonney Lake, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 18, 2013
Not sure if it has a practical use but, my buddies get a kick out of it.

Don
Hfx, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun gift
March 14, 2013
Bought as a bday gift...good laughs!
Pros:
great gift
Cons:
none

Golfer
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sack for your balls
March 1, 2013
Ball sack for your golf balls. Enough said!

John
Woodbridge, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting novelty item.
February 26, 2013
Conversation piece.

tudor t
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect gift for the golfer.
February 8, 2013
material is excellent, I purchased it as a gift for a friend and he loved it. He said it a perfect place for his schwetty balls. lol It looks real good hanging from my golf bag.

Barclay
The Woodlands, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more storing my balls in my wifes purse!
January 28, 2013
this was a gift to my brother-in-law. he loves it and everybody got a good laugh.
Pros:
hangs on the outside of golf bag.
Cons:
none

Bill Sr
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUNNY!!!!
December 21, 2012
It's hilarious.
Pros:
all
Cons:
nothing

m
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Friggin Great
August 23, 2012
Gave one of these to my buddies before we teed off. Never heard them laugh so hard!

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 9, 2012
Great, purchased three of them one went to the brother in law for his 62nd birthday, another to a golfing mate who has just completed chemo for phostate cancer and the third is in waiting for whatever I thinbk deserves a treat
Pros:
Well made and presented, raised a lot of laughs
Cons:
N/A

Christopher
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
June 18, 2012
this is such an awesome item. Every single person who has seen it has commented on it, even the golf pro I had a lesson from. He said he wishes he had something like this. Holds a lot of golf balls for easy access.

Sally
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
June 17, 2012
These are great conversation pieces especially for Christmas and Birthdays
Pros:
They added golf balls to weigh them down
Cons:
None

JC Campbell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny ball sack.
June 14, 2012
Great novelty item and it actually holds up to 4 balls....which seems redundant.

Adam
Westmont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Awesome!
May 30, 2012
This thing is hilarious! I purchased 6 or 7 of these for my groomsmen (getting married...) and they loved them. I didn't expect the sacks to be as big as they are, but I always say the bigger the better! This will easily hold two golf balls, probably could hold 4, but that would diminish the whole purpose of the item I guess... Nicely constructed, can be seen from a decent distance so it's easy to show off on the course. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bruce
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gag gift
May 25, 2012
Good conversation piece. Everyone that sees it makes a comment.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

steven
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
May 2, 2012
I bought a couple of these for a some golf buddies and they thought it was hilarious. All I've gotten is good remarks on the course.

Ron Schofield
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack
May 1, 2012
I do a golf trip every year with my college buddies. This is strictly to get a good laugh out of everyone at the beginning of the trip. That's exactly what happened and every asked where could they get one. My answer solicited even more laughs:)
Pros:
As advertised, soft suede bag.
Cons:
nothing.

Dave
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New as advertised, another great experience with the Rock!!
April 30, 2012
Perfect, good value & shipped fast!!!

Paul
frankfort In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my ball sack
April 16, 2012
Everyone has enjoyed this new ball holder

mike arnold
rockledge, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball sack
January 26, 2012
Very well thought out giggle. Lots of postive comments on my ball sack.
Pros:
Good for a laugh
Cons:
Not a thing

Eli
Butner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gag Gift!
October 8, 2011
Good quality and usefullness. Going to be ariot seeing people's faces when they "win" this prize.

Paul
grand prairie, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best and funniest ball holder ever
September 10, 2011
Great gift or for personal use. Great laugh

steve
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my sack golf ball holder
July 19, 2011
hold your balls looks good mates are ordering it.

Don
Barker, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 15, 2011
Bought 5 of these for golf gifts. They were a big hit...............

Denny
Berwick, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Sack Golf Ball Holder
July 11, 2011
Great Gag Gift for a Ball Busting Friend
Pros:
Funny!!!
Cons:
nothing

Corey
Reisterstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hilarious
July 8, 2011
This made everyone laugh when they saw it hanging from my bag. Humerus and practical makes grabbing extra balls easy

Evan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Ball Sack
June 17, 2011
Use it as a narga award with your friends, funny

sam
boonville, in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
funny
March 12, 2011
great joke to have on the greens


Page 1 of 1