Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
John
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
November 28, 2014
Great item all the boys at my club loved it

Ron
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back and Knee saver
July 24, 2014
I first used this grip around 15 months ago after knee replacement surgery. Not only does it work great not having to bend to retrieve you ball but the grip feels perfect in my hands, Fantastic!!
Pros:
Feels very comfortable and as it says never bend
Cons:
None

Gary
The highly overtaxed State of Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never bend to get the ball out of the hole again.
June 9, 2014
I got this for the spouse as she sometimes complains of her back aching. This went on in a flash and reliably snatches the ball up with little to no effort. It is a pretty good feeling grip too.

Gerald J Goen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter grip
May 9, 2014
I just like the feel of this grip
Pros:
Comfortable feel when stroking the ball Don't have to always bend to pick up ball but don't use it all the time,must stay flexible!
Cons:
Haven't found any

jim
manchester ,nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for sore backs
April 28, 2014
Would give a five except it didn't pick up the first time every time.

Ronald j Gula
Swoyersville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For Us Seniors
March 11, 2014
I was looking for a putting grip like this & also it can pick up the gold ball. However, Living in NEPA , I haven't got to use it outside because of the snow. All I have been doing in practicing indoors on the carpet.
Pros:
Fatter grip & being able to pick up the golf ball without reaching down for it.
Cons:
The only minus is that we have snow & haven't got to use outside.

Debbie
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball picker-upper!
September 20, 2013
I actually purchased this for my Aunt who has a hard time bending down to pick up the ball from the cup... so this is perfect for her!

Bubba
South Suburban Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Grip but Could be Better
August 25, 2013
Grip feels good. Installed easily. The suction cup doesn't always work Have to moisten it before trying to pick up your golf ball. Improve this feature and I could give it 5 stars.
Pros:
Good feel and ease on installation
Cons:
Suction cup doesn't always work as it should.

bhengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like thicker grip
August 24, 2013
This grip feels more comfortable in my hands and as I age the neverbend suction cup on the end, saves my back!

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip and ball retriever in one package.
July 7, 2013
I ordered this for a friend and he loves it. Eliminates the clunky look of an add on ball retriever for those that cannot bend to retrieve their ball from the cup.
Pros:
Texture, appearence and function
Cons:
Nothing

JD
OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great grip- not so much on the retriever
April 26, 2013
this has a really nice, long, comfortable grip on it that ended up being a huge new added feature to my Cleveland putter, but the retriever portion isn't all that. It works half the time- when you go to get your ball out, the suction cup drops it back in the hole. It works most of the time if you keep it wet, but I'm not going through that. I love the grip, but the suction cup could be made a little bigger- or be more consistent when picking up your ball. But overall, it looks sharp on your putter and is really comfortable.
Pros:
comfortable, stylish, long
Cons:
suction cup doesn't want to seem to work half the time or more

larry d
hillsboro texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip has great feel
February 11, 2013
the grip feels great soft and tacky even when damp. suction cup works fine as long as ball is fairly clean.
Pros:
soft feel, suction cup built on
Cons:
nothing

steve
grand rapids,minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice grip
August 3, 2012
easy to use and works great
Pros:
price and easy to use
Cons:
none

John
East Liverpool, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip
May 20, 2012
soft tacky feel allows you to grip the putter with out a death grip. The built in ball retriever is handier, less bulky and works better than the add on devices I've used in the past
Pros:
Soft Feel Tacky Texture
Cons:
It won't help you line up a slick downhill left to right putt

Bill Beck
Moorhead, MN
3 Stars
tight fit
May 5, 2012
would not go complety on the shaft
Pros:
picks up ball

Pete Laswell
Wash. C.H., Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never Bend
April 30, 2012
Works great. Better than any ad on product. The only problem is, I keep forgeting that it's on the end of my putter!

Scott
Brisbane. AUS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grip for all
November 21, 2011
Excellent grip, very comfortable and makes ball retrieval very easy.

troy peterson
arcadia wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter grip and great price.
November 6, 2011
This grip works great no matter your Age and or handicap. Much better than the slip on ball pick-up. Great price as well.
Pros:
Tacky feel, Perfect functionality.

Darren
Moonta Bay, Sth. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
September 6, 2011
These are great grips tacky feel and certainly saves the back.
Pros:
Great feel and saves the back
Cons:
none so far

JAMES boos
crossville tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never bend putter grip
May 8, 2011
I have installed about 30 of these grips in the last year, great putter grip
Pros:
Great price from Rock Bottom

michael
manning,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a great product and glad rock bottom golf had it at the discounted price great
March 8, 2011
Nothing short of a great experience with this product, would rec. to any one. Fits great in my putter holder on my bag.
Pros:
everything about it is as expected. great value

Adam
Karabar, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Woohoo
February 15, 2011
This is gr8
Pros:
No more pulled muscles in your lower back towards the end of your 18 holes...

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never Bend...again usless you want to
August 23, 2010
Nice grip, nice price. Easy to install and easy on the hands. Works like a charm while still fitting in the putter tube on my golf bag. Great product
Pros:
Picks the ball from the hole easily. Fits in outside putter tube on golf bag. The ball suction cup goes unnoticed on the grip.
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1