50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good warm up jacket
March 1, 2013
I enjoy the feel and specially the water resistance as I am doing activities outside. I would recommend this jacket to anyone.
Pros:
Style Comfort

Joe626
Azusa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
December 24, 2012
The jacket is a little heavier than what I expected but at the same time, it was a pleasant surprised. The materials are thicker, so it should with stand the wind and the rain a lot better than other lighter jackets.

Zo
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeds Expectations
December 14, 2012
Great jacket. Great quality. Love this jacket. Wish they had my size in all colors.
Pros:
Sturdy Quality Warm
Cons:
None

Martin
Mill Valley Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal ever
December 14, 2012
Hard to believe I paid just $9 for this jacket
Pros:
Price , quality
Cons:
No more available

anthony
bronx,n.y.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
December 14, 2012
how can you beat the price ?? gotta luv rbg
Pros:
color fit price
Cons:
about not having it sooner

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
December 13, 2012
Love the color brown of this warm up jacket.
Pros:
Color/style

Dano
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm up Jacket
November 23, 2012
Very good fit that keeps you dry and provides protection on those cold, windy days.
Pros:
Price, fit, color, and freedom of movement that it allows.
Cons:
I only purchased one at this price.

Dustin
Fairfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and lightweight
November 21, 2012
Does not effect your swing. True fitting for slender people. I am long armed and the large fits well. Blue color is sharp.

Bill
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally
November 18, 2012
I have now found a poor weather jacket that fits nicely without restricting my golf swing. Works well in rain and soft showers.
Pros:
Fit Comfort Price
Cons:
Nothing

Ron
Kensington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Jacket
November 17, 2012
This jacket is great for those cool days of golf. It it not one of those flimsy windbreakers. I wore it recent'y and was totally happy with my purchase. A great product.

David
seminole,ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking jacket
November 16, 2012
this is a really nice light weight jacket for about any use

John
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
November 15, 2012
Very good product!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
No dislike.

Jody
Berea, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
November 15, 2012
This jacket arrived before schedule color is as stated and fits great

Spyvo
London, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf buddy.
November 15, 2012
I'm a year round golfer. Ky weather can be tough. This is great when you need an outer layer. Knocks the wind yet isn't restrictive. (I've had several compliments)
Pros:
Light weight,non-restrictive, and Wildcat blue! Good price.
Cons:
none

John G Malak
Brockport, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking, and comfortable
November 12, 2012
I have many comments about my jacket with the pants. It is very comfortable.Color and wear
Pros:
color and wearability
Cons:
nothing

Rich W.
Southern NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Balance at Great Price
November 10, 2012
This jacket is comfortable and nice looking. I made the mistale of following another review about sizing. I got a Large when I should have trusted my instinct and oredered XL. It fits me like a glove, but I like them a bit looser to layer. At this great price, it's fine to me.
Pros:
Weight of jacket is light Jacket is just warm enough somewhat water resistant
Cons:
Size was a bit smug, so order your normal size.

Rick
Irving, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NB Peak warmup jacket
November 9, 2012
Have been using NB exercise gear for a couple of years and this jacket follows in their tradition of light weight flexible gear. Still early in the fall here in TX so I'll have a better handle when I start layering for the colder weather, but excellent so far.

Dan
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Weight
November 9, 2012
Another great value from RBG! High quality material, nothing cheap about this jacket. Really cuts the wind. Stretchy material is great for golf or other activities. Nice looking with great fit.
Pros:
Quality material, wind and rain resistant. Breathes very well. Good fit and does not restrict.
Cons:
None.

Doug Woodbury
toledo, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
November 9, 2012
really nice jacket
Pros:
the way it fits
Cons:
nothing

Doug Woodbury
toledo, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
November 9, 2012
really nice jacket
Pros:
the way it fits
Cons:
nothing

mike
NoVa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 8, 2012
got top & bottom. Good for cool & damp weather.
Pros:
true fit great price can use as an outer layer

BK
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality material, good fit
November 8, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this item. Runs a tiny bit small for an XL but the look is great and the material is heavy. RBG prices are unbeatable, so get 2!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

John
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice jacket
November 8, 2012
warm. pull over jacket
Pros:
great for cool mornings on the golf course
Cons:
seems to run a little snall

wm coleman
ch ncarlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new balance warm up jacket
November 8, 2012
comfort and warmth
Pros:
The jacket and pants fit comfortably blocks wind and is very good for golf.
Cons:
My only dislike is not enough colors in my size.

Gary T
Pinole, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable jacket
November 8, 2012
This is the jacket to own for those cool morning or early evening days. Great when you're talking about layered clothing.
Pros:
Comfort, style, weight, quality.
Cons:
none noted.

Bill
Canton ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy it
November 8, 2012
Great coat esp for the price.Awesome windbreak..Happy I bought it!!

John
longs s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice new balance
November 8, 2012
great fit-just right for those rainy days!!
Pros:
everything

Robert
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
November 1, 2012
Very warm and water resistant as advertised
Pros:
Cost

Michael Heathman
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Balance Warm Up Jacket
October 27, 2012
I ordered this item according to the sleeve length in the sizing chart and the fit is exactly right.
Pros:
perfect fit. very comfortable. I haven't used it in the rain yet.

leroy
visalia ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality
October 26, 2012
i bought the set and could not be happier
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
none

Speedking
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For My Needs
October 26, 2012
Very nice jacket for the price and much nicer than I expected. Unlike some I feel the sizing is pretty close and not particularly oversized. It's perfect for wear after the gym and walking out in 50-60 degree weather. Haven't tried it on the golf course yet. After an initial purchase of one I went back and bought 2 more in different colors.
Pros:
Nice generous fit Quality construction and materials..not cheap. Unbelievable price

Eric
vienna, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome jacket
September 3, 2012
Great jacket, light weight but does a good job protecting you from weather.

David
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of order
September 2, 2012
What a great jacket at a great price!!!
Pros:
Great color feel and comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Lefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Balance Mens Warm Up Jacket
September 1, 2012
This jacket has become my favorite. It fits well, is very durable and the color is great.
Pros:
fit, comfort, style

mike
toronto canada
4 Stars
nice jacket
August 31, 2012
its a nice jacket but as other reviews say it is bigger then it should be, not rock bottoms fault but new balance, its the biggest small ive ever had on
Pros:
price
Cons:
size is larger then what is on the tags

Daniel
Miami, FL
3 Stars
NB Peak Mens Water Resistant Warm Up Jacket
August 15, 2012
The jacket doesn't have a good fit. I got a Large and it's a bit over sized. I put it on and I know it'll keep me warm if I were to jog in the rain/cold. Just wish it's fit was more modern. Feels like a poncho.

Richard Woo
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm up jacket is warm!
August 4, 2012
I needed a lightweight jacket that I could wear walking to and from my Yoga classes in 50* to 60* evenings. For the price, and description "Lightweight!"I was expecting some cheap, thin, shell track jacket. Instead, what I received was a very well made, lined jacket that probably can be worn 90% of the San Francisco days throughout the year! Although heavier than I expected, I think this was a great buy.
Pros:
Good all weather weight Wsterproof Excellent value
Cons:
Size runs a bit larger than specified

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Golf Jacket
July 26, 2012
I've worn it twice in heavy rain on the golf course and it is really great. Keeps me dry but is well vented and also allows full swing technique with no pulling on the arms.
Pros:
Fit and Function Color Price
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1