50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
true fit light weight
July 31, 2012
nice shoes
Pros:
true fit and light weight
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Denver Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Around
July 16, 2012
Shoes are excellent, wore them right out of the box, comfortable, love them, can't beat the price also, what a deal. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf
Pros:
Comfort, style
Cons:
nothing

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at an awesome price
July 15, 2012
These shoes are as comfortable as shoes costing 3 times as much. One thing to note as far as sizing goes. I bought a half size larger than a normally wear, fits perfect.
Pros:
Comfort, looks and price.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 10, 2012
Seriously comfortable shoes, and standard sizing so you can order your nike sneaker size with confidence

Fred
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe , great price
July 8, 2012
Very comfortable

Jeremy
Smyrna, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe GREAT PRICE
July 4, 2012
I found this exact shoe at Dick's for double the price. This was a no brainer, a dependable shoe from a reputable brand like Nike for half of what everybody else is charging. The shoe looks great and feels great.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Eric
Fayetteville, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT FOR YOUR FEET
July 2, 2012
A very comfortable golf shoe for a great price. As always RBG has some of the best deals not only for golf clubs but for golf shoes and more.
Pros:
Comfort Style Price
Cons:
Nothing

Matthew
Destin, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and style meets practicality
June 22, 2012
Great shoes at an unbeaeatable price, superfast shipping, I have been averaging 5 strokes lower with these shoes, however I was golfing in tennis shoes before them.
Pros:
Comfort Style Efficiency Price
Cons:
Little or no ankle support

T
Wisconsin
1 Stars
Don't waste your money
June 16, 2012
Not true to size - cost too much to return.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Read above

Tom Y
Sunnyvale, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe, runs small
June 15, 2012
These shoes run about a 1/2 size on the small side. I have a couple pairs of Nike shoes and these are the only ones I own that are on the small side.
Pros:
Price Looks Quality
Cons:
size

Hugh
cheyenne, wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoes
June 14, 2012
These are great shoes, that I got at a great price, thanks to Scratch here at RBG!. We go golfing early morning right after the sprinklers turn off, and I never have to worry about my feet being wet. Ive never wore golf shoes before, but after wearing these the last couple months, Ill never go back to wearing regular shoes out there. These shoes are very comfortable to wear when we walk 9.
Pros:
Nike full leather upper
Cons:
Nothing so far

Josh
southern california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent shoe
June 12, 2012
This is a great golf shoe for any and all golfing conditions. The shoe is very well made, provides comfort and durability, as well as being a "breathable" golf shoe.

kevin
wellsville, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
June 9, 2012
very comfortable and good looking very plaeased with the price

Al
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Golf Shoes
June 8, 2012
I love Nike tennis shoes I have had, but am just starting to learn to golf and had limited money to spend on golf shoes, so I went online and found these shoes on your site and ordered them. I love them - they fit perfectly and I look cool on the golf course, even if I am a beginner golfer.
Pros:
They look great and fit perfectly.
Cons:
Nothing.

Scott
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
June 5, 2012
Look Great just didnt fit

Steve Golden
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike air academy golf shoes
June 4, 2012
These are very good shoes at the price. I would highly reommend the purchase. The looks and comfort exceeds my expitations.
Pros:
The comfort and fit.

chris johnson
Carsson City,Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 2, 2012
Nice leather shoes for a great price

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe, great price
May 30, 2012
Can't beat getting nike golf shoes for $50!

John Trench
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort at a low price
May 28, 2012
All the advantages of air Nike at a reduced price equals comfort at a bargain price
Pros:
Comfort and good tracti on.
Cons:
Nothing

kory zook
Garrison,nd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking comfortable shoe.
May 27, 2012
These are really good looking and comfortable shoes. The first time I wore them was in a charity tournament in the rain and my feet stayed dry all day.

Chuck
Troy, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes!!
May 22, 2012
These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have worn.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
none

Diego
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 21, 2012
excellent price/quality relation. comfortable.

Mike
Morgantown, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes!!
May 21, 2012
These shoes are great for the money. They are durable and comfy!!!

Lee
Wgtn, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
May 20, 2012
These Nikes are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever owned. It's also great to play golf with dry feet rather than the Adidas I had previously which leaked badly.
Pros:
dry and comfortable
Cons:
style could be better

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
May 10, 2012
Great shoe and very comfortable.

Clayton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
April 26, 2012
fit perfect very comfortable

Rine-O
Howard, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 21, 2012
great shoe, very comfortable

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
April 16, 2012
The shoes are comfortable and well built. Can't go wrong with Nike at $50.
Pros:
Comfortable Well built

RD
Scranton, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable at a great price
April 16, 2012
I wore these shoes the first day I received them, 18 holes of pure comfort and the price was half of what a local sports retail store had them for.
Pros:
Comfortable More stability Style

Golfin fool
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit...
April 13, 2012
The fit is always the same with nikes, so ordering them online is easy for me. Ive been wearing this particular pair for about 4 rounds and there extremely comfortable for walking. The reason only 4 stars is because there squeaky when you walk, kinda drives me crazy, It even threw me off during my back-swing! Im hoping a little shoe leather polish or something will take care of it. Still a great shoe for the price.....The Rock Rules!!!
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
squeaky

Bill from florida
Palm Coast, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes at a great price
April 13, 2012
I've always liked Nike golf shoes. These have not disappointed. Comfortable to walk in and very stabile footing.
Pros:
stylish and very comfortable, plus affordable

Gary G
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Air Academy Golf Shoes
April 12, 2012
The shoes are the most comfortable that I have owned compared to Footjoy and even Ecco's. One thing to look out for, you should orde 1/2 size larger than you normally would.
Pros:
Great value. Comfortable. Great looking.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Jim
Hamburg ,N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
April 11, 2012
Happy with the fit , comfort and price of these shoes.

Jerry
Humble,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOES!!
April 11, 2012
Very comfortable wearing them for a two day tournament without breaking them in. So good that I purchased a second pair from you!!
Pros:
Comfortable Good traction Lightwieght

D.Miller
Santa Ana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
April 11, 2012
I have only had these shoes for a week now, finally got to play a round in them on Easter Sunday. Wow, very comfortable even being brand new out of the box.
Pros:
Comfortable, Affordable
Cons:
Nothing

Bruce
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
April 11, 2012
The price could not be beat. Delivery was very fast. I will be buying from RockBottomGolf again.

Alan
Glenside, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 11, 2012
I bought these only cause if you have a wide size foot it is hard to find the right fiting golf shoe. THESE are fantastic and the sale price was GREAT!.I will always buy from Rock Bottom from now on.
Pros:
great fit and price that couldn't be beat
Cons:
I wish the lines were all black instead of the grey

Rupert Bradshaw
South Miami Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Shoes
April 11, 2012
Bought these after reading other reviews on more or less expensive Golf shoes on the market. I liked the style and profile of the shoe, and wasn't too overboard for Golf. had casual look.
Pros:
Fit fine and wear great. No chaffing around the backside of the ankle. Easy to walk on a solid surface as it is on the green.
Cons:
couldn't really fined any negative points with the shoes, the fit and wear were great for the price.

Ross
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
March 31, 2012
The only negative is they aren't waterproof

Todd Schademann
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike -Air Academy Shoes
March 30, 2012
Great fit , condition .my first pair of golf shoes
Pros:
Style , Price , Brand , Performance
Cons:
None

"Gunny"
Tifton, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Them Shoes
March 28, 2012
Comfortable relax fit

Mark D'Amico
Fairport, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great shoe from Nike
March 28, 2012
I went in blind buying this shoe knowing that Nike products have always fit me the best. The best part about these was definately the price! Just ordered a Callaway driver as well and cant wait to get the to post a review. All in all, I have been very happy with RockBottom in my last few orders. Keep up the good work.
Pros:
The look
Cons:
Nothing yet

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf shoes
February 27, 2012
Brought these for a friend - who said they are great - very comfortable

Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
Pros:
Comfortable fit
Cons:
Why are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????

Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
Pros:
Comfortable fit
Cons:
Why are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????

Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
Pros:
Comfortable fit
Cons:
Why are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????

Joel Giles
Boaz, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and comfort.
February 1, 2012
A good stable shoe that feels comfortable and looks good.
Pros:
Quality Price

tony
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price on a great shoe
January 25, 2012
this are great shoe I bought them for myself. they fit great and look like regular shoe in the all black.
Pros:
color size comfort

Ken
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
November 18, 2011
very comfortable
Cons:
Wish I ordered 1/2 smaller due to the fact its leather.

Lance
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Comfortable Shoe I have Owned
November 17, 2011
These are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned. Some days I will put them on at home and wear them to the course and then back home. Waterproof and good looking. I also bought the black pair.

Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes
November 6, 2011
Excellent quality product

TJ
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes
November 4, 2011
Used some Footjoys before and these shoes are a lot better.
Pros:
Lots of traction. Comfortable. Good looking. Good Warranty.
Cons:
Takes some time to break in.

David
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy them, remove the spikes, and wear them EVERYDAY! Comfortable!
November 4, 2011
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I hate to take these off and put on my DR. Martens. These Nike Air Academy Golf Shoes wear better than my New Balance and my Sketcher tennis shoes (Running shoes). Very good arch support!
Pros:
Look good, feel good, very easy to keep clean! Good price @ $69.99 it's a steal! Trucker Tuff! My Name is David and I personally would encourage you to invest in these shoes. I hate to take them off! Like I said buy two pair and remove the spikes on one pair!
Cons:
I wish I had bought two pair!


Page 1 of 1