Account


4.5 Stars based on 53 reviews
By john
sharpsville pa.
true fit light weight
July 31, 2012
nice shoes
Prostrue fit and light weight
Consnothing
By Dave
Denver Co
Best Deal Around
July 16, 2012
Shoes are excellent, wore them right out of the box, comfortable, love them, can't beat the price also, what a deal. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf
ProsComfort, style
Consnothing
By John
Andover, MN
Great shoes at an awesome price
July 15, 2012
These shoes are as comfortable as shoes costing 3 times as much. One thing to note as far as sizing goes. I bought a half size larger than a normally wear, fits perfect.
ProsComfort, looks and price.
By Andrew
Australia
Great shoes
July 10, 2012
Seriously comfortable shoes, and standard sizing so you can order your nike sneaker size with confidence
By Fred
California
Great shoe , great price
July 8, 2012
Very comfortable
By Jeremy
Smyrna, TN
Great Shoe GREAT PRICE
July 4, 2012
I found this exact shoe at Dick's for double the price. This was a no brainer, a dependable shoe from a reputable brand like Nike for half of what everybody else is charging. The shoe looks great and feels great.
ProsPrice Comfort
ConsNothing
By Eric
Fayetteville, North Carolina
COMFORT FOR YOUR FEET
July 2, 2012
A very comfortable golf shoe for a great price. As always RBG has some of the best deals not only for golf clubs but for golf shoes and more.
ProsComfort Style Price
ConsNothing
By Matthew
Destin, Florida
Comfort and style meets practicality
June 22, 2012
Great shoes at an unbeaeatable price, superfast shipping, I have been averaging 5 strokes lower with these shoes, however I was golfing in tennis shoes before them.
ProsComfort Style Efficiency Price
ConsLittle or no ankle support
By T
Wisconsin
Don't waste your money
June 16, 2012
Not true to size - cost too much to return.
ProsNothing
ConsRead above
By Tom Y
Sunnyvale, CA
Nice shoe, runs small
June 15, 2012
These shoes run about a 1/2 size on the small side. I have a couple pairs of Nike shoes and these are the only ones I own that are on the small side.
ProsPrice Looks Quality
Conssize
By Hugh
cheyenne, wy
Great Golf Shoes
June 14, 2012
These are great shoes, that I got at a great price, thanks to Scratch here at RBG!. We go golfing early morning right after the sprinklers turn off, and I never have to worry about my feet being wet. Ive never wore golf shoes before, but after wearing these the last couple months, Ill never go back to wearing regular shoes out there. These shoes are very comfortable to wear when we walk 9.
ProsNike full leather upper
ConsNothing so far
By Josh
southern california
excellent shoe
June 12, 2012
This is a great golf shoe for any and all golfing conditions. The shoe is very well made, provides comfort and durability, as well as being a "breathable" golf shoe.
By kevin
wellsville, New York
comfortable
June 9, 2012
very comfortable and good looking very plaeased with the price
By Al
Michigan
Cool Golf Shoes
June 8, 2012
I love Nike tennis shoes I have had, but am just starting to learn to golf and had limited money to spend on golf shoes, so I went online and found these shoes on your site and ordered them. I love them - they fit perfectly and I look cool on the golf course, even if I am a beginner golfer.
ProsThey look great and fit perfectly.
ConsNothing.
By Scott
Australia
Nice shoes
June 5, 2012
Look Great just didnt fit
By Steve Golden
Minneapolis, MN
nike air academy golf shoes
June 4, 2012
These are very good shoes at the price. I would highly reommend the purchase. The looks and comfort exceeds my expitations.
ProsThe comfort and fit.
By chris johnson
Carsson City,Nv
great deal
June 2, 2012
Nice leather shoes for a great price
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Good shoe, great price
May 30, 2012
Can't beat getting nike golf shoes for $50!
By John Trench
Florida
Comfort at a low price
May 28, 2012
All the advantages of air Nike at a reduced price equals comfort at a bargain price
ProsComfort and good tracti on.
ConsNothing
By kory zook
Garrison,nd
Good looking comfortable shoe.
May 27, 2012
These are really good looking and comfortable shoes. The first time I wore them was in a charity tournament in the rain and my feet stayed dry all day.
By Chuck
Troy, MO
Love these shoes!!
May 22, 2012
These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have worn.
ProsComfort
Consnone
By Diego
United States
Good product
May 21, 2012
excellent price/quality relation. comfortable.
By Mike
Morgantown, wv
Awesome shoes!!
May 21, 2012
These shoes are great for the money. They are durable and comfy!!!
By Lee
Wgtn, NZ
Value for money
May 20, 2012
These Nikes are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever owned. It's also great to play golf with dry feet rather than the Adidas I had previously which leaked badly.
Prosdry and comfortable
Consstyle could be better
By William
Carl Junction, Missouri
Great shoe
May 10, 2012
Great shoe and very comfortable.
By Clayton
United States
shoes
April 26, 2012
fit perfect very comfortable
By Rine-O
Howard, OH
awesome
April 21, 2012
great shoe, very comfortable
By Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
Great Bargain
April 16, 2012
The shoes are comfortable and well built. Can't go wrong with Nike at $50.
ProsComfortable Well built
By RD
Scranton, Ks
Comfortable at a great price
April 16, 2012
I wore these shoes the first day I received them, 18 holes of pure comfort and the price was half of what a local sports retail store had them for.
ProsComfortable More stability Style
By Golfin fool
Wisconsin
Great fit...
April 13, 2012
The fit is always the same with nikes, so ordering them online is easy for me. Ive been wearing this particular pair for about 4 rounds and there extremely comfortable for walking. The reason only 4 stars is because there squeaky when you walk, kinda drives me crazy, It even threw me off during my back-swing! Im hoping a little shoe leather polish or something will take care of it. Still a great shoe for the price.....The Rock Rules!!!
Proscomfort
Conssqueaky
By Bill from florida
Palm Coast, Florida
Great Shoes at a great price
April 13, 2012
I've always liked Nike golf shoes. These have not disappointed. Comfortable to walk in and very stabile footing.
Prosstylish and very comfortable, plus affordable
By Gary G
Scottsdale, AZ
Nike-Air Academy Golf Shoes
April 12, 2012
The shoes are the most comfortable that I have owned compared to Footjoy and even Ecco's. One thing to look out for, you should orde 1/2 size larger than you normally would.
ProsGreat value. Comfortable. Great looking.
ConsNothing to dislike
By Jim
Hamburg ,N.Y.
Very comfortable
April 11, 2012
Happy with the fit , comfort and price of these shoes.
By Jerry
Humble,
GREAT SHOES!!
April 11, 2012
Very comfortable wearing them for a two day tournament without breaking them in. So good that I purchased a second pair from you!!
ProsComfortable Good traction Lightwieght
By D.Miller
Santa Ana, CA
Great Shoe
April 11, 2012
I have only had these shoes for a week now, finally got to play a round in them on Easter Sunday. Wow, very comfortable even being brand new out of the box.
ProsComfortable, Affordable
ConsNothing
By Bruce
Memphis
Very Pleased
April 11, 2012
The price could not be beat. Delivery was very fast. I will be buying from RockBottomGolf again.
By Alan
Glenside, Pa
Great deal
April 11, 2012
I bought these only cause if you have a wide size foot it is hard to find the right fiting golf shoe. THESE are fantastic and the sale price was GREAT!.I will always buy from Rock Bottom from now on.
Prosgreat fit and price that couldn't be beat
ConsI wish the lines were all black instead of the grey
By Rupert Bradshaw
South Miami Florida
Nike Golf Shoes
April 11, 2012
Bought these after reading other reviews on more or less expensive Golf shoes on the market. I liked the style and profile of the shoe, and wasn't too overboard for Golf. had casual look.
ProsFit fine and wear great. No chaffing around the backside of the ankle. Easy to walk on a solid surface as it is on the green.
Conscouldn't really fined any negative points with the shoes, the fit and wear were great for the price.
By Ross
Ohio
Great Feel
March 31, 2012
The only negative is they aren't waterproof
By Todd Schademann
Council Bluffs, IA
Nike -Air Academy Shoes
March 30, 2012
Great fit , condition .my first pair of golf shoes
ProsStyle , Price , Brand , Performance
ConsNone
By "Gunny"
Tifton, Ga
Them Shoes
March 28, 2012
Comfortable relax fit
By Mark D'Amico
Fairport, New York
Another great shoe from Nike
March 28, 2012
I went in blind buying this shoe knowing that Nike products have always fit me the best. The best part about these was definately the price! Just ordered a Callaway driver as well and cant wait to get the to post a review. All in all, I have been very happy with RockBottom in my last few orders. Keep up the good work.
ProsThe look
ConsNothing yet
By vicki
new zealand
nike golf shoes
February 27, 2012
Brought these for a friend - who said they are great - very comfortable
By Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
ProsComfortable fit
ConsWhy are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????
By Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
ProsComfortable fit
ConsWhy are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????
By Jon Aitken
Morton Illinois
I now have two pair.
February 3, 2012
Bought my first pair last year and loved the shoes! Great for walking. I appreciate the fact that these shoes come in a wide fit. Bought a pair of black ones this year and will attempt to wear them out. Last years white shoes have plenty of life left in them and I played over 70 rounds last year, most of which were walking rounds. A very comfortable shoe and a solid value.
ProsComfortable fit
ConsWhy are they being discontinued!!!!!!???????
By Joel Giles
Boaz, Alabama
Great fit and comfort.
February 1, 2012
A good stable shoe that feels comfortable and looks good.
ProsQuality Price
By tony
maine
great price on a great shoe
January 25, 2012
this are great shoe I bought them for myself. they fit great and look like regular shoe in the all black.
Proscolor size comfort
By Ken
Fishers, IN
Nice Feel
November 18, 2011
very comfortable
ConsWish I ordered 1/2 smaller due to the fact its leather.
By Lance
United States
Most Comfortable Shoe I have Owned
November 17, 2011
These are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned. Some days I will put them on at home and wear them to the course and then back home. Waterproof and good looking. I also bought the black pair.
By Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
Good shoes
November 6, 2011
Excellent quality product
By TJ
TN
Good Shoes
November 4, 2011
Used some Footjoys before and these shoes are a lot better.
ProsLots of traction. Comfortable. Good looking. Good Warranty.
ConsTakes some time to break in.
By David
Greer, SC
Buy them, remove the spikes, and wear them EVERYDAY! Comfortable!
November 4, 2011
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I hate to take these off and put on my DR. Martens. These Nike Air Academy Golf Shoes wear better than my New Balance and my Sketcher tennis shoes (Running shoes). Very good arch support!
ProsLook good, feel good, very easy to keep clean! Good price @ $69.99 it's a steal! Trucker Tuff! My Name is David and I personally would encourage you to invest in these shoes. I hate to take them off! Like I said buy two pair and remove the spikes on one pair!
ConsI wish I had bought two pair!

Page 1 of 1