50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Matt
Shelburne nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
April 26, 2013
Have tried many different gloves. These have a great feel. All around good gloves !
Pros:
Feel Quality

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 12, 2013
like the comfort
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
nothing

mark
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike all weather gloves
February 18, 2013
excellent in wet weather
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
none

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wet weather gloves
February 12, 2013
These gloves are amazing. They get tackier the wetter they get. It's crazy.
Pros:
Tackiness and grip when wet
Cons:
None

John C. Swineford
Chickasha, Okla.
3 Stars
fit
February 11, 2013
These gloves do deliver a decent grip, but are much tighter than the size indicates.
Pros:
No slippage, and decent feel.
Cons:
Size is smaller than what the size on the glove states.

John C. Swineford
Chickasha, Okla.
3 Stars
fit
February 11, 2013
These gloves do deliver a decent grip, but are much tighter than the size indicates.
Pros:
No slippage, and decent feel.
Cons:
Size is smaller than what the size on the glove states.

Allan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves for Cold or Rain
February 3, 2013
Love these one, great fit, and the grip support is excellent. I've tried other gloves before bit this one tops them all.
Pros:
Great Fit and excellent grip support
Cons:
None

gary
gaspare56@msn.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kept my hand warm
December 13, 2012
these glove did well to keep my hands warm on a 35 degree morning and feel comfortable they fit my hands good but the velcro barely reaches to hold closed. If I got a bigger pair i think they would have interfered with swing. I think the velcro closure could have been on a strectch material
Pros:
warm and comfortable
Cons:
velcro closure

monty browning
va. beach va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE
December 6, 2012
nike what can you say awesome
Pros:
everything

monty browning
va. beach va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE
December 6, 2012
nike what can you say awesome
Pros:
everything

David
seminole,ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good when needed
November 16, 2012
for avid golfers you need this product.

John
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grip and warmth
November 13, 2012
These gloves are very nice for the cold weather. Not too bulky and keep hands very warm. Used them in 40 degree weather and hands stayed quite warm.
Pros:
Not too bulky Very warm Good grip

Brian
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sizing is consistent and good quality
November 6, 2012
I enjoy Nike's gloves and have not had any issues with these to date.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 30, 2012
Seems a bit snug at first, but I've noticed that's a good thing once the rain begins on the course.

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Snug fit
July 27, 2012
I haven't used these yet, the weather has been too good, but 1st impression is that they are awfully snug fitting (I usually wear XL). But they feel nice and hopefully they'll do the trick in the rain.
Pros:
Feel Style
Cons:
Very snug fit

sherpaboy
Snoqualmie,WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love em
July 21, 2012
works well when wet
Cons:
your hands get wet.

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to have for bad weather
June 17, 2012
the wetter these gloves get the more grip you have...amazing
Pros:
everything
Cons:
run a little small

Roger
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fittting gloves.
June 11, 2012
Have not had a chance to use it on rainy weather. I tested it with wet grips and it passed with flying colors.
Pros:
Looks Feel
Cons:
Had to cut the tag inside.

Brad
Terre Haute
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
May 5, 2012
Very stylish, GOOD glove. Durable and top notch in weather.
Pros:
Style, durability, feel

Neil
New Zealand
3 Stars
A bit small
March 31, 2012
Sizing is not ideal.... On the basis of normal sizings these are a little small.. Yet to try in the wet yet...
Pros:
Warm
Cons:
Too small

BB
huntingdon valley, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good winter gloves
March 29, 2012
Good winter gloves I wore these all winter while walking the course in the Philadelphia area. It was not a harsh winter but it wasn't warm either. With these and click gear the push cart mitts I has fine all winter

JV
San Antonio TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value
March 9, 2012
These gloves are thin and effective! Combine that with the RockBottom price and they are a must-have!

brooks gurskty
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
March 5, 2012
played with them twice so far in cold weather, keeps hands warm and very comfotable. played very well in them
Pros:
comfort, warm, looks
Cons:
size up, they are a touch small

Mark
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike gloves
March 2, 2012
I've never owned a pair of all-weather gloves before, but I've had a number of different brand golf gloves, and I like the Nike brand best. Great fit, durable, and they hold their tackiness. Don't forget the great prices from RBG!
Pros:
Nike brand. Great fit Great RBG prices!

Doug
Red Bank, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf All Weather Golf Gloves
February 15, 2012
The best pair of all weather golf gloves that I've ever purchased.

Doug
Red Bank, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf All Weather Golf Gloves
February 15, 2012
The best pair of all weather golf gloves that I've ever purchased.

Ryan Ogle
Stillwater,OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves!
December 14, 2011
Very nice rain gloves!
Pros:
Look Fit
Cons:
Not very warm

Michael
Albuquerque, NM
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Sure Yet
December 7, 2011
Gloves seem a bit small, hope they stretch a bit.
Pros:
RBG price!

geert
Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
allweather gloves
December 5, 2011
I did need a pair of wheter gloves for the coming winter and wanna find out or this one wil suit me. So this week i did try them for the first time and i did play verry wel whit them i had more grip and my hands are more warm so i do like them a lot
Pros:
warm grip price
Cons:
none

J. Curcio
Lebec,Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gloves
November 30, 2011
I bought each of my sons a pair for Xmas. Although we live in California. It still gets chilly enough to wear them. Gloves look great....and price was less for a pair than some single gloves.
Pros:
Can't beat the cost
Cons:
nothing

Muin Mustafa
United States
1 Stars
The Gloves are Terrible
November 29, 2011
I was disappointed with the gloves. Very flimsy. Will not stand any moisture. Cannot wear them in cold weather. Not worth the $25 I paid t get them.

Micah Fazio
Stanwood, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great.
November 20, 2011
I golf year round in the PNW and good rain gloves are a must! Am extremely happy with these gloves and would recommend them to any golfer.
Pros:
Grip, and comfort

DrG
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wet weather gloves
November 18, 2011
work nicely
Pros:
work well in wet weather
Cons:
name of "all weather" is deceiving

andrew
Rosedale, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job well
November 18, 2011
A comfortable and well fitting pair of gloves that does what you want them to: grips the club when it's raining or wet. It took me a few holes to get used to the sensation of having a glove on each hand but then it was all good.
Pros:
The wetter they got the better the grip.
Cons:
Nothing wrong with the item but if you usually only wear one glove it may take time to get used to two!

Ruben Acosta
Oswego, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for colder and wet weather.
November 17, 2011
These are still thin enough to maintain feel but are great insulators against wind and cold.

Larry
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - All Weather Gloves
August 3, 2011
Excellent pair of gloves, great fit and should last a few seasons.
Pros:
great fit, high quality and awesome ;price

Scott
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent gloves
July 25, 2011
The gloves are comfortable and fit well, but i found that they wore out quickly. they dont have much for grip but they do their job when its wet.
Pros:
comfort fit
Cons:
wore out quick no ball marker

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for winter
June 30, 2011
it keeps my fingers warm in winter time...
Pros:
comfortable price

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good grip!
June 14, 2011
helps grip in the rain and keep hands warm
Pros:
grips well in the rain
Cons:
none

Larry
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves
May 24, 2011
Unfortunately had to use them the day I got them! NE weather is all rain this spring!

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOP PRODUCT
May 20, 2011
These gloves work very very well. played the other day in very heavy rain and not one slip on the grip. the wetter they got the better they got. Note they are a bit smaller fitting than normal Nike gloves
Pros:
price looks price function

Matt
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVES
May 17, 2011
I love these gloves. I wear them every round, not just in the rain. I tend to use too much grip pressure with my top hand, and also have sticky grips. Thus, I wear out my gloves like crazy. But these gloves are holding up amazingly well. They still look new after numerous rounds.

Brent F
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wet weather gloves
May 11, 2011
I have used them once, so far, and they performed fine. Nike's version is thicker than others on the market (for warmth perhaps?) and thus take away from the feel, but the grip is good.

Tim
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a great price.
May 5, 2011
This a great pair of all weather gloves at a great price.
Pros:
Price

Daniel
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
May 4, 2011
Excellent gripping gloves when it's raining. Very comfortable.

Steve
Chiago,Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 15, 2011
Good gloves but the thumbs are a little tight

Peter
Port Dover ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for early and late golf season
April 1, 2011
Great fit, feel and look
Pros:
The fit, look and price
Cons:
Nothing

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 30, 2011
these are great. look and feel great

Casey
rhinelander, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
March 21, 2011
they look great, fit great, and should work really well

teresa
Vancouver, WA
2 Stars
Nike All Weather Golf Gloves
March 7, 2011
Run larger than true size; Doesn't stay dry.

Dwayne
Elm City, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great.
January 13, 2011
These gloves fit me great. Look great feels nice. Will get another pair.
Pros:
feels great, look great
Cons:
none

scott
nyc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid gloves
January 3, 2011
will help in the rain.


Page 1 of 1