50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 62 Review(s)
Jeremy
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove deal available!
April 12, 2014
Best glove deal anywhere. Such an awesome glove at a cheap price! I was very pleased!
Pros:
Price Cabretta leather Tour feel Smooth

Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 1, 2014
great price - great glove

Ck
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove!
November 3, 2013
Soft, good feel, lasts for about 8 rounds, then it's good for the practice bag. Of course, velvet grips and lighter grip pressure may extend it further.
Pros:
Soft, durable
Cons:
Occasionally the thumb is tighter on some gloves of the same size. Factory flaw.

Robert Romito
youngstown,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 22, 2013
Too good to be true , But it was !!!

roger
halifax,ns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
August 20, 2013
these are very good gloves

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 19, 2013
holds up to a lot of rounds of golf

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 19, 2013
holds up to a lot of rounds of golf

Kellen
St Clr Shores, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little snug
August 5, 2013
These gloves breathe well and grip the club well, but does feel a bit snug. Can almost feel like it's cutting off circulation when strapped too tight. After adjusting and loosening the velcro strap, it seems a little loose and hangs a bit (I purchased the XL size and I am 6'4", 220 lbs - so I have big but not real thick hands). Will probably try a different glove after I work through these. I will say though, golf gloves are usually tricky for me - as are shoes - given my size.
Pros:
Price is great Stylish Grips perfectly
Cons:
Fit is a little off for me

Carlos
Bridgewater, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves!!!
July 31, 2013
Quality, fit, and feel of the glove is awesome. Worth the price you pay for.
Pros:
Good fit and feel

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great FIT
July 23, 2013
Great fit and great price. Twice the glove at half the price.

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great FIT
July 23, 2013
Great fit and great price. Twice the glove at half the price.

Henry
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
July 19, 2013
Great gloves and very durable.

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 18, 2013
Comfortable gloves that fit true. Seem to be durable after a few uses so far

Mark
Methuen, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
July 17, 2013
Hard to beat at $7!

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 17, 2013
Durable and comfortable glove.

Joey S.
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
July 9, 2013
Fits well, does what its supposed to do. Nothing too fancy, but works great.
Pros:
Good fit Quality material
Cons:
none

Joey S.
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
July 9, 2013
Fits well, does what its supposed to do. Nothing too fancy, but works great.
Pros:
Good fit Quality material
Cons:
none

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Glove, Discount Price
July 8, 2013
What more is needed, a top of the line cabretta glove at a basement price.
Pros:
Price, quality

Stephen
Stillwater, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy for price, not for durability
July 7, 2013
Was able to go out and play around five or six rounds of golf plus a few trips to the range before i noticed small tears in the palm of the glove. I guess you get what you pay for but for the money you can't beat it.

AJ
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
July 1, 2013
Not a footjoy in regards to durability but can't beat it for the price

TAMMARA
FRUITPORT, MICHIGAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
June 26, 2013
Nice glove breaths well and stays dry in the hot humid weather
Pros:
dri fit mesh

Roy Parker
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 24, 2013
Wonderful fit and feel... helps you really hold and control your club.
Pros:
Fit Feel

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - Dri-Fit Tour III
June 24, 2013
Comfortable to grip your club with.

bogeyman72
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft feel just feels right
June 17, 2013
Hope they do last......

Javier
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality, Great Price
June 11, 2013
These are really nice cabretta gloves, give it 4 starts cause they run a little small otherwise great buy and as always great servive from rb
Pros:
Quality, Price
Cons:
Fits a little snug on the palms

Javier
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality, Great Price
June 11, 2013
These are really nice cabretta gloves, give it 4 starts cause they run a little small otherwise great buy and as always great servive from rb
Pros:
Quality, Price
Cons:
Fits a little snug on the palms

Jeff
Coatesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
June 9, 2013
fast FedEx Ground shipping and great price!

Les Journet
Fairfax, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST VALUE GOLF GLOVE!
June 3, 2013
The Nike Dri-FIT Tour III is a terrific glove for wet weather and the hot, humid conditions of Summe golf play!
Pros:
Price/quality very good!
Cons:
Leather 'fleshy' thumb and heel pads absorb too much moisture!

Les Journet
Fairfax, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST VALUE GOLF GLOVE!
June 3, 2013
The Nike Dri-FIT Tour III is a terrific glove for wet weather and the hot, humid conditions of Summe golf play!
Pros:
Price/quality very good!
Cons:
Leather 'fleshy' thumb and heel pads absorb too much moisture!

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 31, 2013
Feels soft and fits well. Looks good and lasts a long time. Excellent price.

Kevin
ocala, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 31, 2013
Only played one round with it, but it seems way more durable than other gloves in price range. Dri fit material keeps it from getting completely soaked. Any florida golfer can relate to the sweaty glove.
Pros:
material, durability

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves!!!!!
May 30, 2013
very soft feeling, true to size, lgihtweight, not super long lasting

PS
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 23, 2013
I really like these gloves and stock up whenever I see such a good deal.

Ryan
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 5, 2013
very breathable

dave
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
April 15, 2013
great glove for the price
Pros:
true size

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike glove
March 14, 2013
Soft feel. Tight to the hand

Kyle
Centralia, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for price
March 5, 2013
Buy a bigger size than you usually buy. Comphy and light with a tacky grip
Pros:
Breathable lightweight..great for summertime!

Phil
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good and stylish design glove
March 5, 2013
Good feel and nice contemporary design but not very durable.
Pros:
Tour feel and nice design.
Cons:
Not very durable!

Pete
Norristown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
February 18, 2013
Great fit, comfortable feel.

Randy
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
February 9, 2013
True cadet fit. Fingers perfect length. Wonderful construction

Cameron
St Augustine, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove
January 29, 2013
The glove is well made and provides good grip. I play in St Augustine FL where it is very humid. After about 10~15 holes I typically need to change gloves for a dry one. Durability of the glove is OK, not great, but OK.
Pros:
Feel and grip
Cons:
Durability is mediocare

Jun
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Order a lot
January 4, 2013
Used four or five times, no signs of worn.

Jon
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, quality and price
December 18, 2012
Purchase this glove for both my son and I and we are very pleased. The fit & quality were excellent and the price was good.

Marc
Honolulu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
December 9, 2012
great glove providing great control
Pros:
grip, looks great
Cons:
none

rob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a .....
December 7, 2012
leather is extremely soft yet quite durable. The feel is amazing and the fit is spot on. While this is more of a warm weather glove with all the dri-fit panels, I have worn them on 50deg days with no qualms
Pros:
fit feel softness price

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great FIt
November 27, 2012
Good glove and fitted for even my big hands.
Pros:
Feel Fit
Cons:
None

Ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 8, 2012
I have used a set of 3 of these gloves for almost 4 years (I love golfing but don't get to go religiously) and they show only minimal signs of wear. Comfortable, flexible, durable, and at the right price.
Pros:
Price Feel

josh
columbus, ohio
1 Stars
worst glove ever
October 7, 2012
this glove is the worst glove i have ever used it ri[ped after 2 holes so then i had to go back to my bag and get my footjoy pure tuch limited that i have been using for about a month and it was better
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
everything

Brian
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove!!
September 10, 2012
Great feel and tackiness. Keeps hand cool, stylish, and Great fit
Pros:
Stylish, feel, fit
Cons:
Durability: a little thinner glove so it wears out quicker. FJ weathersoft last about 10 rounds. This glove is more like 7 rounds

Derek
Kitchener, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best gloves - Bar None
August 31, 2012
I had no idea that gloves could differ so much in quality, grip, feel, comfort and performance. This glove is in a class of its own. The leather is superior to almost any glove I've ever worn. The feel, grip quality and the features that wick moisture and provide finger flexibility are second to none. Add to all this, the glove is extremely comfortable. You get the best improvements from wearing a glove without feeling like you're wearing a glove. The ONLY suggestion I would make is that if you like to pound it out on the range, I wouldn't use this glove as hitting 5-600 balls a week can chew through this glove as much as it does with your average 5-10$ glove, so use this for your rounds and you won't be disappointed!
Pros:
Overall Quality Feel Softness Moisture Wicking Flexibility Leather Grip Look
Cons:
Not a one.

Josh
Brush Prairie, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
August 4, 2012
Great feeling glove its the only kind i use. Soft and grips the club very nice.
Pros:
Soft Good Grip
Cons:
Wears faster than firmer gloves

JC
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 1, 2012
Good glove, comfortable, nice quality
Pros:
Fit Breathes well

Brian
McHenry, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
June 22, 2012
Great glove! I have a large hand so i bought the XL. Great fit, super breathable, and well made.
Pros:
everything

Nate
Williamsport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like your own skin
May 31, 2012
Soft, tacky glove that feels like you are wearing nothing.

kou
minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glove
February 15, 2012
perfect feel
Pros:
everything

Andrew
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
November 22, 2011
Good leather, nice feel

Andrew
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
November 22, 2011
Good leather, nice feel

Curly
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I have used
November 15, 2011
Nice and soft with great grip! Extremely comfortable

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
July 24, 2011
I personally didn't notice much improvement from the Tour II but it does look a little nicer. While the Tour II's are so cheap in a 3 pack I would try those first, but this is still a nice durable glove

Mike E
nashville,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps Hand Dry
July 21, 2011
This a very comfortable glove and keeps hand very dry for the hot and humid southern summers
Pros:
good fit

john bush
los angeles ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike glove
June 17, 2011
best glove on the market at a great price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Vic
Adelaide Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Dri -fit glove
May 18, 2011
Very comfortable with good grip. Well contoured on the hand.
Pros:
The natural feel


Page 1 of 1