50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Brian
Triad, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
December 16, 2013
I placed an order to personalize 2 dozen and order was shipped fast and accurate. RBG always comes through, great company.

Brian
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved distance and accuracy
October 15, 2013
Great distance off the tee and good feel around the greens!

Michael
Westfield, NJ
3 Stars
Quality ball ... for high handicappers
June 19, 2013
This ball is only good after a laundry list of qualifications are met: Average or slower swing speed You don't play for distance You hit very few greens in regulation Here's why I think this ball won't work well for you if any of the above don't apply to you: You will find the trajectory to balloon upward (or slice/hook) because of the high spin face The compression level of this ball will take 10 yards off your drive for every 5mph above 90mph (compared to Nike Distance Long) This ball is NOT soft from range, so many of your long iron shots will run off
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Distance Spin effects

Vinnie
Buffalo ,n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 27, 2013
this ball has a real soft feel and I am getting 20 yrd. more on my drives and irons
Pros:
feel and distance
Cons:
nothing

Jim Greensfelder
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for high handicapper
May 4, 2013
Great price on a ball designed for high handicapper with a swing a 100 and less. Good feel when you putt-- nice softer hit not hard.

Jim Greensfelder
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for high handicapper
May 4, 2013
Great price on a ball designed for high handicapper with a swing a 100 and less. Good feel when you putt-- nice softer hit not hard.

Jim Greensfelder
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for high handicapper
May 4, 2013
Great price on a ball designed for high handicapper with a swing a 100 and less. Good feel when you putt-- nice softer hit not hard.

andrew
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
February 1, 2011
Good ball for distance and pretty good around the green. I would buy them again in an instant
Pros:
distance and feel

Grant
Gold Coast,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance Golf Balls
November 24, 2010
Awesome distance!!

Andrew
Coffs Harbour, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALLS, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE
July 18, 2010
Hi All, firstly I would like to let you all know about RBG great service I ordered the product at 2:30 pm on a Friday afternoon and was out smacking them around before lunch on Tuesday. Now the balls well I have only been playing for a little while so balls are pretty much the same to me but I did noticed while using the NIKE compared to BULLETS that I have been playing the NIKE seems to be a lot nicer around the greens and straighter off the tee. Again thanks a lot to the team at RBG you guys Rock.......

Al
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. Great price.
July 9, 2010
Best value. Excellent around the greens.

Cheryl
Shelby NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the ball - love the price.
June 19, 2010
Great price for a great ball.

Glenn
Kooralbyn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Feel Great Distance
May 24, 2010
I love the Nike Power Distance Soft. The ball feels like butter off the club face and yet gets a lot of distance however around the greens is where this ball shines. Awesome feels when chipping and putting. Rolls exceptionally well and hold up to cut marks from wedges.
Pros:
Great Feel around greens Durable Cover Great Distance for a soft ball Putts exceptionally well

Brian
Marion, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality balls
April 30, 2010
Great price - go as well as much more expensive balls.

Jamie
Pulaski, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best putting ball I've used!
March 30, 2010
I do not like these balls when it comes to my driving. I seemed to lose a little yardage with them. Its a different story when it comes to putting!!! I was sinking putts from 12 feet like it was easy!!! Back in the day, which was a Wednesday (F.Y.I), a 12 foot putt seemed impossible, but today I actually had confidence that I was going to sink it. This has got to be the softest ball ive ever putted.
Pros:
great for putting
Cons:
I personally lost yardage on my drive.

Victor
Runcorn, Qld Aust.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Power Distance Soft Balls
March 17, 2010
Goes the required distance but feel easy and comfortable to hit.
Pros:
Softness and distance Good to putt on the green

Ciaran
Ireland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value Ball
March 10, 2010
Tried lots of different balls. I like this one the best. It has a similar feel to a ProV1 but at a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
Super value and Quality


Page 1 of 1