5 Stars based on 27 reviews
By Patrick
Beaver, PA
Great Carry Bag
March 9, 2014
A bit on the heavy side, but the additional pound is still a great trade off for the storage and flexibility the bag offers...the build quality seems great so far after a half season, opens easily and stands well on all surfaces, very easy to get on and off
ProsStorage, Strap system, durability
By Neil
Las Vegas, NV
An excellent golf bag for the price
December 4, 2013
I acquired this bag from Rock Bottom Golf after comparing prices with a number of other vendors. This was the best price. I've played two rounds with the bag and my score had dropped three strokes (ok, not really, but the bag is a very good one).
ProsGood club management, relatively light weight, easy to manage, looks nice.
ConsNone that I can think of.
By Matt
individual club slots, lots of pockets for storage, very comfortable, amazing bag!
October 14, 2013
individual club slots, lots of pockets for storage, very comfortable, amazing bag!
By Daniel
Perfect all around bag
October 9, 2013
Built well, lightweight for being a partial cart bag and looks great
By Don
Silverthorne, Colorado
A Great bag for the buck
October 3, 2013
I had to retire a Nike bag I had used for the last two years. It was no where near the quality of the performance bag. This new bag is made of much better materials. I really wanted the orange but only green was available. I am actually quite happy with the green. It is more subdued but still with great looks without screaming Nike, even though 80% of my clubs and the balls I use are Nike, I prefer not looking like a bill board out there. For the money this is a great bag. The dividers have stopped the hang up problems when removing clubs. The stand legs work very well and are stable. It works great both on pull cart and driving. And the cooler keeps adult beverage cool through several holes.
ProsLooks and function
ConsLittle tight for shoes in the side lower pockets
By Dick W
Portland, Oregon
Great Bag- Fantastic price
September 30, 2013
I've been shopping for a stand/ carry bag with 14 full length dividers and this meets the need for a full $80 less than others I found.It is well built and can either be used on a cart or for carrying.
Pros!4 full length dividers, a lot of storage, strap removal that is very easy, well built, very well priced
By Todd
bluffton, sc
Awesome bag
September 6, 2013
Great bag and great price ! Awesome service as always !
Prosstorage, 14 way top, cooler pouch
Consnone so far
By Chuck
Lecompton Ks
Nike stand bag
September 5, 2013
Really everything I wanted and more. Very spacious and organized. I keep losing items in it cuz it's so big. Love this bag. Would highly recommend this bag for walkin or riding. Service was great also. All around good experience.
By Jon
Great upgrade
July 28, 2013
Previously owned a "hammy-down" bag. Love the amount of pockets. The bag itself isnt to bulky and has more than enough space for a golf shmuck like me.
ProsGreat space. Plenty of pockets
ConsCooler pocket should be bigger!
By Henry
Great Bag
July 19, 2013
This bag has everything I need and is very solid. The 14 way full length divide help protect my clubs from touching each other. I'm able to use this bag as a Cart and Stand bag as well.
By Zac
Love it!!
July 1, 2013
The space, the weight, the straps .. Everything about this bag is great. I've had it for a couple of weeks and Iove it. Plenty of space for clubs and the 14 club divider is sweet.
By Matt
Best Bag I ever got!!!
June 22, 2013
Love this bag. Has a lot of room and is a very sturdy bag unlike others I have had.
By Gino
Cleveland, Ohio
Best stand bag available
June 4, 2013
This bag is amazing. When I saw the pictures and the price, and the fact that it was a Nike product, I figured that it would be a good buy. When I got it, I knew that it was a great buy. It fits all the clubs you need and keeps them separated which is nice. It also has more pockets than you can even find things to put in them, which I also like. It has a great build quality and it looks great. If you were having trouble deciding between this bag and a similar bag, as I was, buy this one, it's the right choice.
Pros14-way top many pockets/cooler pocket comfortable straps lightweight
By Jon
Great bag
June 3, 2013
This a great bag. Has everything you need. Only bad thing is the weight of the bag.
By Ken
Memphis, TN
Exceptional Value
May 31, 2013
Great bag.....great price
ProsPlenty of storage. Comfortable to carry,
By David
Cincinnati, OH
Unique look, and a great bag
May 29, 2013
This bag stands out at the driving range. It's stylish and unique enough to garner looks from other golfers. It does its job too in terms of holding clubs and has more than enough compartment space.
ProsStylish. Great price. The straps can "unsnap" if you decide you want to remove them.
ConsThe orange color I bought is a little feminine.
By Dindo Tolentino
Great deal
May 15, 2013
My golf buddy have the same one and he bought for twice as much that I paid.. When I told him how much I got it he was kinda jealous about it,. I told him bout the your website, and he said he'll check it out before buying somewhere else..thanks again
By Mike
Santa Ann, California
Great Bag
May 10, 2013
Compared to my old Target bought Wilson golf club bag there is no comparison. Great bag with plenty of room for everything you might need for a round of golf.
ProsInsulated pocket 14 club holds 4 pt carry strap Large club head cover with a convenient zipper access
By Marc
Chubsville, IA
Great looking bag
May 5, 2013
Really good looking bag, very easy and comfortable to use/carry............14 way full length dividers are awesome
ProsLooks, colors, divider system
By june
nike golf performance stand carry bag
December 20, 2012
my husband is very happy with this golf bag.very well made with plenty of compartments to carry all that you need .awesome!
Proseasy to clubs dont get tangled up .nice looking bag
By jwelch
December 15, 2012
this bag is great, bought it for my 12 year old son he loves it and it still is light enough for him to carry for 18 holes.
Prospockets and storage for a stand bag, top club dividers!
By Alan
Rochester, MN
good bag
December 11, 2012
Got the bag in December and have not had a chance to lug it around the course. It seems well built. My wife has a Nike cart bag and she loves it. This one has similar construction. My old bag had a three way divider and I disliked the way the clubs banged around and I always had to sort through them to find the one I wanted. They also didn't go in and come out smoothly. I got this bag because it has a 14 way divider and this fixes the problems except for one minor annnoyance. My ball retriever sticks on something at the bottom of the bag when I pull it out. I suspect the full length dividers are not quite full length. The grips on the clubs are longer and tapered and do not pose the same problem. There are plenty of pockets although most are small. My old cheapo bag only had 3 pockets but total volume was considerably greater than what this one has. Not really a problem for me since I don't like to carry a lot of extra stuff. It does make organizing easier. A place for everything and everything in its place as they say. I have tried several carrying systems before buying this bag. This one is, by far, the easiest to get on and off. I wish it were easier to adjust. It sits a little too horizontal for my liking. The bag is a little heavier than most carry bags, although not the heaviest. The solid construction and extra features cost more in both dollars and ounces. Overall, I really like the bag. I hope that opinion doesn't change once the weather warms up and I actually use it.
ProsDivider system, Straps.
ConsWeight. Ball retreiver does not come out smoothly.
By Randy Shedd
Conklin NY
December 5, 2012
This Bag is WAY better than I had thought....plenty of pockets, The club heads dont even touch...GREAT BAG
By Marcus
Very Nice Bag
September 24, 2012
Would definitely recommend that anyone gets this bag. Aside from great looks (I got the black and silver version) this bag is full of great features as well. Plenty of pockets and a "quick access sleeve" that holds a good number of balls and provides, well, quick access to them. Easily my favorite pocket is the insulated drink pocket which can easily hold two water bottles, keep them cold for hours, and is accessible as the bag is on your back. The 14 way divider is a nice feature as well, I always hated the 6 way divider in my old bag. Ive seen people dislike the weight of the bag, but to me it is very light. I"m only 180 lbs and I have no problem carrying this bag fully loaded. The shoulder straps are very comfortable with the Nike Air pockets and I have no fatigue from carrying this bag a full round. With my bags in the past my shoulders would ache pretty bad just in the first 9 and because of that I would rarely walk a course. With this bag, walking a course is just simply enjoyable. My only dislike on this bag is that the back pad is showing some wear fairly quickly. I don"t know if it is from rubbing on my belt, or from being in the trunk of my car and moving around. Either way I thought it would be more durable.
ProsInsulated drink pocket 14 way divider Comfortable shoulder straps Looks Numerous pockets Light weight
ConsWear on the back pad
By eric
charlotte, nc
great bag
September 21, 2012
Pockets for everything! Lightweight, easy to carry. The 14 way full length dividers are key to prolonging the life of my grips and reducing club chatter while walking. I would definetely recommend this bag to a friend or anyone who.enjoys getting their exercise by walking the course! Also fits great on a cart for the days when walking isn't an option.
ProsPockets Lightweight
By Josh
Mesa, AZ
Great Bag
September 6, 2012
Bought this to go with my RBZ's. Very happy with it.
ProsDurable Light cooler Pouch great looking
By Andrew
Heavy for a carry bag
July 15, 2012
There is a trade off between size and weight. This in on the bigger side of carry bags, but on the flip side you can fit everything in. 14 way divider is nice, less club chatter, but as mentioned takes more space.

Page 1 of 1