Account


4.5 Stars based on 32 reviews
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Hard Feel
May 22, 2014
Bought these as a gift for a golf outing. They are a very hard golf ball. I think there are better balls out there for the same price range.
By Julian
San Diego California
Great golf balls!
October 17, 2013
I've never really examined golf balls and they perform. Till I bought these nikes, they feel different when you hit them. It's like the ball flies off your club on impact. It's kinda like its a bit soft and gives that extra jump off the club for us non pro golfers. I love this product. All aroun great golf ball!
By Ralph
Dayton, NV
Always use 'em
October 12, 2013
I use these balls all the time. Bought them from the caveman because I got free shipping with my other things. You rock, Scratch!
By Dan
Hilton, NY
Great ball for a great price
September 12, 2013
If you lose balls like I do, you don't want to spent a whole lotta dough. But you want a good ball for the times when you hit it the way you're supposed to. So when you "Crush" it make sure the ball fits the crime!
ProsGreat price
Consnone
By big dick
maryland
good value and price
July 20, 2013
Long and straight..good spin around greens
ProsFeel and distance
By Eric
Nashville, TN
Just ok
May 15, 2013
Nothing too special about the balls, decent distance and spin control for the price
ProsPrice
ConsNothing stands out about them
By Medford Conklin
Sierra Vista, Az.
Most bang for the buck.
March 1, 2013
In my opinion Nike Crush golf balls cannot be beat in value and performance.
ProsPrice and performance.
By Nick
Riva maryland
Great price
February 18, 2013
Best balls from the best site. Can't beat it.
By Ayc120
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Good enuf to compete with... Cheap enuf to lose OB!!
February 9, 2013
Long! But then again, think most of the credit should go to my upgraded driver (also an rbg purchase!!) but anyways... I got this just so I could get free shipping and I am glad I did!!
ProsLong
By Brett Harris
Indianapolis, Indiana
Nike crush
December 31, 2012
Great ball for the price
By KooblaKabla
Bayswater, Western Australia
For a mid/high handicapper, no complaints with this ball!
November 10, 2012
Got these from Rock Bottom a couple of months back, on special for $9.99. I get good distance and I like the feel of these. As you'd expect, they don't spin a great deal but that suits my game. Really durable too, I smashed my 2nd shot flush into a tree and it barely made a scratch.
ProsGreat price Durable
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
Good ball, Great price
November 5, 2012
I bought a few dozen for prizes at an outing and kept 1 for myself. Great ball, shot one of my best rounds while using it.
By Ramsey
Houston
Good ball at decent cost
November 1, 2012
I usually play relatively inexpensive balls (have played Nitro balls and TopFlight mostly). This does seem to go a little longer and is a little softer on the green. That said I have been working on my swing so some of it has to do with better contact.
ProsA little longer than average Softer
ConsSlightly more expensive than Nitro but great value
By CHAD
CLOVIS,CA
CRUSHEM
August 30, 2012
GREAT BALLS FOR A MEDIUM HANDICAP. CANT DENY THE PRICE EITHER.
ProsPRICE DISTANCE QUALITY
By Kyle
Orlando, Florida
Great ball Even better Price
August 28, 2012
Great ball, durable, amazing price
By John
Utah
Good ball that plays true.
August 28, 2012
Even for someone with a high swing speed (120+) this ball is great to play. It feels great when putting. Doesn't feel like a standard 2 piece ball.
ProsSoft feel Good distance
By JP
Washington, DC
Great deal
August 13, 2012
Incredible deal. Have been impressed and think I've gotten a few extra yards since using these.
ProsVery long Great sound
ConsNone so far
By Robin
Grandville, Michigan
Nice price
August 13, 2012
Purchased for a stocking stuffer. Bet he will be glad to get these.
By Andrew
Irvine, CA
Good feel for a 2 piece
August 2, 2012
I am always looking for a good ball. I got 3 boxes of these and was a little scared I would get stuck with some rough balls. They have been great.
By Bruce
Nashville, TN
Great balls for the price
July 30, 2012
I love the feel of the ball when hitting it with my driver. Feels soft but get great distance as well.
By Jeremy
Boston, MA
Good ball - as advertised. Great Price!
July 30, 2012
The Nike Crush balls have been great, especially at the price. As advertised, they are low-spin, and the distance seems to be at least as good as the other "plus-distance" balls I've played. Decent ball for a mid-handicapper who probably doesn't have the swing speed to obtain the extra stopping power on the greens, anyway.
ProsGreat Price, fewer slices, plenty durable.
By Peter Buote
Annapolis Maryland
Great all around ball
July 28, 2012
Have used these on my last 3 rounds. Ball travels as far as any I have hit and maybe a few yards longer. Seems to stick to green on iron shots. Can't beat them for the price.
By linda
illinois
golf balls for outing
July 19, 2012
not sure how the product is, haven't used them yet but the personalization I had put on the golf balls was spelled wrong on all 12 dozen balls. Scratch is making it right though
ProsI like all Nike products
By Roger
MN
Nice Golf Ball
July 18, 2012
This is a good ball for the price. Hits very well.
By Kbt
Fayetteville, AR
Great ball
July 16, 2012
These balls have a great feel with them. And for the price they can't be beat.
By Adam Raatz
Minneapolis, MN
Great ball for the price.
July 9, 2012
I usually play Titlest Pro V, but decided to look for an alternative to spending that kind of money on balls. I have found a good ball. I will playing these when I need to switch it up.
By Ed
Cincinnati, oh
Overall Solid Performance
July 8, 2012
Definitely gained a few yards and control with this ball from the other brands I've been using. Thanks!!
By Mike freiling
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Great deal on great golf balls
July 6, 2012
Golf balls are great, can't beat this price either
By Edie
MA
A definite plus to my game
July 2, 2012
Everything said in the ads is true. Responds well, added distance to my drives and I bought 3 dozen to assure ample supply for the rest of 2012.
By Brian
Mchenry, IL
Great Beginner Ball
June 22, 2012
Plays long with a softter feel. Worksvery well with my swing and my handicap.
Prosbang for your buck
By Timothy
Highbridge, WI
Crush em
June 22, 2012
When it says crush they mean it
By Andrew
Adelaide
Long ball
June 14, 2012
Still has a nice feel

Page 1 of 1