50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$21.99
4.5 Stars based on 87 Review(s)
Eric
Midland, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls!
June 17, 2014
These balls perform well for me. I still get better performance from the Pro V's but these are close, and for half the price.

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lot of spin
May 24, 2014
These balls had too much spin to fit my game. I gained about a half club back from a ball that made me lose a full club. I have since found that the B330's are more than a full club longer than these. I have a high swing speed and high spin rate, so these were a bit overkill in the spin rate department for me.
Pros:
Great short game
Cons:
Way too much spin for me

Duncan
Norcross, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
May 16, 2014
Can't go wrong with this ball for the RGB price. Other balls might be a little softer, but they cost $47. I'll play these all day when RGB has them on sale.
Pros:
Price Distance

Art
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
April 20, 2014
I'm a beginning golfer, so I have never been able to justify paying for a great ball, but the sale price on these was awesome and could not be passed up.
Pros:
A great ball for any level.

Brian R
New Orleans
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
April 14, 2014
Love this ball, especially around/on the green & can't beat the RBG price!

neal
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 27, 2014
As always Rock Bottom Delivers.

phil
sarasota florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
March 26, 2014
We bought these for gifts at our daughters wedding. Embossed with their names. Prompt delivery at a good price!

jljazz3@yahoo.com
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Timeless Performance
March 25, 2014
This may be last year's model but anyone can put this ball in play to compete with the high quality golf balls of 2014. A great golf ball value.
Pros:
Great distance off the tee and great stopping power on the green.

Matt
Portageville,Missoui
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
March 20, 2014
Long off the tee box, stops on the green.
Pros:
Low cost
Cons:
Discontinued ball

Tom Karalis
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI Golf Balls
March 14, 2014
Excellent ball for the price. Spin, distance and decent scoff protection all makes this a great budget ball for all handicaps. The RBG price is hard to be too!
Pros:
Spin Price
Cons:
Low handicappers might want to go with the Premium model golf balls

duffer
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball; great price
February 27, 2014
I would not say it is on par with other balls with a similar MSRP. However, it is certainly superior to balls at the price point as what Scratch sold them.

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
February 26, 2014
Excellent balls for great price
Pros:
price quality suit my game

BILL
DALLAS,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL AT A GREAT PRICE
February 21, 2014
IT GIVES YOU THE SAME FELL AND RESULTS OF THE PRO VI
Pros:
AROUND SOLID GOLF BALL AT A GREAT PRICE
Cons:
FEEL THAT YOU NEED A 90 SWING SPEED TO GET THE BEST RESULTS

Larry
Berlin, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
February 13, 2014
Great feel and Distance especially for this price
Pros:
Distance, Feel and Price
Cons:
None

Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball at a Great 'ROCK BOTTOM' Price
February 13, 2014
These balls play great (when not in the water). Durable and fly well. Have seen better control around the greens since switching.
Pros:
Great Price Durable

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 12, 2014
Soft feel and excellent distance.

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20xi nike golf balls
February 12, 2014
soft and great feel

Norm
Burns OR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 12, 2014
Great balls for the price. I can't tell much difference between them and the vx1's I use to play.
Pros:
Price

bschroedi27
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Ball Great Price
February 12, 2014
These golf balls are great. They perform like other premium golf balls at a discount price from Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Premium ball at a low price.
Cons:
May feel "light" off of the face of the club.

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball great price
February 12, 2014
Use this ball a lot; comparable to the Pro V but not quit as good in my opinion
Pros:
For the price hard to beat
Cons:
Non really

Garza
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soooo solid
February 12, 2014
Love these golf balls! Used titleist until I switched to nike and fell in love😍
Pros:
Very long and soft around the greens

john
brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
February 10, 2014
This golf balls fly but yet have a soft feel.
Pros:
distance plus soft feel
Cons:
none

carl notter
philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 23, 2014
deal of the day great price great ball

Rich
Arlington ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
December 23, 2013
Play these a lot can't go wrong great price
Pros:
Long
Cons:
None

Ryan Miller
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
December 19, 2013
Soft, durable ball. Far superior to Titleist NXT Tour in my opinion. Paid $2 extra for customization. Nice!
Pros:
Price, feel, durable.
Cons:
None

timothy stephens
albion park australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
December 15, 2013
gives you a nice feel on the greens
Pros:
none
Cons:
none

kelly
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good performance
November 15, 2013
great performance at and excredible price

Mike
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ball and I have bought several dozen over time
August 26, 2013
I like this ball very much and use it in rotation with the Bridgestone E5.
Pros:
I like the distance off the tee and the feel on the green
Cons:
This is a very good ball, but a great ball when on sale.

Mike
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ball and I have bought several dozen over time
August 26, 2013
I like this ball very much and use it in rotation with the Bridgestone E5.
Pros:
I like the distance off the tee and the feel on the green
Cons:
This is a very good ball, but a great ball when on sale.

Francisco Rivera
San Diego, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI-S Golf Balls
August 25, 2013
I like how the 20XI-S is very workable. You won't be disappointed off the tee and they are soft and a pleasure for your short game. You can't beat the price at RBG.com.

Reg
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Balls!
August 24, 2013
This was a great deal getting these at almost half off. And they are new on top of that!

Jim
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as good as a ProV
August 24, 2013
These golf balls are good for the average golfer. I would put them a notch below the Titleist Prov1.

Michael
Rochester Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
August 23, 2013
I like the 20XI-X balls a little better for their distance, but these hit very well and are soft. Only con is that the aren't as durable.

Tim
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI-S Balls are spectacular - and the price is off the hook!
August 23, 2013
Piece of mind best describes my confidence in this product. The price can't be beat....and the performance of these balls from tee to green is spectacular. Soft outer cover allows for some give and grip in and around the greens without sacrificing distance off the tee. We use Nike balls exclusively on our driving range at the CC as well.

David Lawrence
Winfield Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball is very comparable to the Titleist Professional
August 18, 2013
I have played Titleist golf balls since 1990, you remember the Balata 90-100 compression and then the professional then I quit playing golf from 1999-2004 got married and had a son then started playing again in 2004 and started playing the Prov1. So for me to change to this nike it has to be great. I love this ball I'm getting from 12-18 holes out of one ball and with the prov1 I changed every 6-8 holes. If more prov1 players tried it more would change. I hope I have helped some one.

John
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shipped on time, great distance
August 18, 2013
I have used these balls for a week, and they made a difference in my drive, long and straight

Michael
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
August 18, 2013
Long off the tee!

Dave
Rotonda West FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal at a super price!
August 17, 2013
The golf ball feels great and is long off the tee.

Santana Garcia
La Porte, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
August 17, 2013
Great distance and great around the greens.
Pros:
Distance Control Spin
Cons:
None

kevin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as good as a ProV1
August 17, 2013
This ball perlforms as well asthe ProV1. I just started using this ball after a friend gavee a sleeve to tryy.

Tim
Bolingbrook, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer
August 14, 2013
These are better the those Pro V's by far have a better feel & go a ton!

Hit em straight
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball on market
July 23, 2013
IMO this is the best ball made. Unfortunately, it is the previous model so attaining them may be a challenge in the future. This ball reacts well and goes a mile. Hit it on the button and you can be assured that your drives will exceed 300 yards. My swing speed is 120 mph so compression is not an issue.
Pros:
Qulaity, durability and brand name
Cons:
Product is discontinued.

Steve
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars for the price.
July 6, 2013
These golf balls are a great buy. Soft but appropriately long. No noticeable difference from my pro v. Only thing is these are slightly less durable.
Pros:
Length. Spin and feel are all first rate
Cons:
Soft cover leads to occasional scuff.

Anthony
NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI-s
May 29, 2013
This is a great ball at a great price. It has good distance with great feel around the green. And just a couple bucks for personalization seals the deal.
Pros:
Feel, spin, price

The Hof
kcmo
2 Stars
decent ball off the tee but sounds like a rock on the green.
May 21, 2013
similar distance to the b330rx and pro v1 but feel and sound like a top flite on the green. I played 6 or 7 holes and had to switch balls due to the audible "clack" when putting. it was messing with distance control.
Pros:
not much after playing a few holes, I actually cut one in half to make sure they were real.
Cons:
hard feel on the green, audible clack when putting. below average spin.

dwayne
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent balls, spin is great
May 21, 2013
Love them
Pros:
Stop on a dime
Cons:
Nothing

Joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance for a great price!!
May 2, 2013
I bought these late last year just for something to get by but have been more then impressed with them and will be buying more mhen I need them!
Pros:
Feel Spin Distance
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
March 14, 2013
Very happy with the golf ball and price. A little disappointed with the customization quality, but that doesn't affect the performance of the product.
Pros:
The 20XI golf balls
Cons:
The orange text customization is very small and hardly noticeable. Another color may have helped make it more vibrant. Or larger font size, if it had been possible.

Chad
Baltimore
4 Stars
Good feel but don't hold up well
January 10, 2013
I've played V1s for years and decided to give the Nike ball a shot. Soft feel and distance off the tee similar to the v1s. Spin around the greens not as predictable as the Titleist though. Another major difference is how these hold up. After two holes with no errand shots, I found the cover of the ball scuffed badly after only two approach shots with wedges(Vokeys). Otherwise satisfied, but will be going back to the Titleist ball once this dozen gets tossed in the shag bag.
Pros:
Good feel
Cons:
Worn quickly

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable @ Rock Bottom's Price
January 7, 2013
I'ved used the Distance version and the spin version and overall I personally prefer the -X but these were also great. They are not quite as durable as the X but if you depend on on a lot of spin and like seeing the ball suck back @ you then these are for you. I dont know if i would pay the MSRP of 40 a box, but for rockbottom's price this is as good of a value as it gets.

Henry
Moscow, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
January 1, 2013
This is a great ball near the level of the Callaway Hex Black and Pro-v1, although I think that it is quite on that level. For the price the ball is great I just bought a dozen at my local golf shop for $40 and am really beating myself up over it! My only complaint is the durability of the ball. While the soft cover helps you spin the ball, it also gets beat up pretty easily. I can keep a Hex Black for a couple rounds without it being replaced (If I don't hit a tree or path, and I don't lose it..) and these balls lasted half what I expected.
Pros:
Spin Workability Price
Cons:
Durability

jon
htown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and fast!
December 15, 2012
these are awesome!
Pros:
the amount of characters

mike
boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
December 11, 2012
I've bee searching for a tour caliber ball that doesn't kill the budget and I've found it. For $27 a dozen this ball can't be beat.
Pros:
Great spin, smooth feel.

atom smashor
London ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally a better ball than the ProV1
December 8, 2012
better distance, almost equal greenside control on short chip and pitches, better feedback on ball striking too. Watch out Titleist your days of dominance are coming to an end!
Pros:
see above
Cons:
see above

Bob
Anaheim Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow what a ball.
December 7, 2012
I like the sound off the tee with my driver. Solid and nice feel around the greens. Has to be one of the best balls for the money.
Pros:
I like it all.
Cons:
Nothing here.

Kasey
Wichita, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a ProV1...
December 6, 2012
I would compare this ball to a Titleist NXT Tour. I was able to order these balls when they lowered their price, add in Rock Bottom's extra % off, I would have no problem buying these again. That being said, I would never buy these at the original price, in my opinion it simply does not compare with a Pro V1. Hopefully Nike's effort for the new year will be as good as as the Pro V1... hopefully!
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Cover Durability "Clicky" sound when putting

Joe
Da
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
November 22, 2012
this ball does it all long and spins like nothing else with the wedges. only problem can spin to much sometimes had them land bang on the green and suck back at me to the front edge
Cons:
feel if you like a soft ball

KooblaKabla
Bayswater, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable Price
November 20, 2012
You can't get this ball in Australia for much less than $40. Rock Bottom sells these at an unbeatable price! I don't think this ball get the kudos it deserves - at least here in Oz. My buddy just shot his best score with these last weekend. On the course it competes well with the Bridgestone B330 and other tour balls - but you can get it for nearly $2 a ball.
Pros:
Price!

Dennis
Franklin, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth trying for that on the sale price
November 2, 2012
At first I was suspect of how this ball would perform, but I will have to say I was very pleased with it's performance. The ball checked-up better than expected and had a great flight in 20-30 mph winds.
Pros:
You can't beat playing a tour quality ball for a mid-price point ball. I plan to purchase a few more and put away for next spring. Thank you Rockbottom for offering these balls for a great price

Biz
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice ball for the price
October 26, 2012
i would buy this ball again for the price.
Pros:
soft feel from tee to green
Cons:
scratches easily

Michael
Morehead, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommened these golf balls !!!!!
September 13, 2012
I am a amature golfer that usually golfs around a 90 per round of 18. I got these balls in yesterday and went to the golf course today and played. I just shot a 80 on a round of 18. I DROPPED 10 SHOTS the very first time. I highly recommened these balls to anyone. I will ONLY buy these from here on out. This is the only ball I will ever play. They are very good of the driver and great on chipping and putting. DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE TODAY !!!!
Pros:
Great Feel Long off the drive Very nice putt feel
Cons:
Nothing at all no complaints here.

HB808
HB, CA
2 Stars
Big Step Backwards For Nike
September 4, 2012
Loved the One Tour and Tour D, the feel, distance and spin rates were ideal easily rivaling the Pro V1/V1x. Enter the 20XI-S/X.... Nike what did you do? These balls are complete garbage. The feel, distance and even the sound of these balls are like something out of the Rock Flite factory (No I am not talking about you Scratch). Spin rate is still actually quite good, too bad they have ZERO feel. $45 retail for these things is a complete joke. No wonder Nike remains a laughing stock in the sport. Every time they take one step forwards they take 2 giant steps back. Rock Bottom prices and service are excellent, but I will be purchasing different balls next time.
Pros:
Spin rate
Cons:
Feel Sound Distance

jason
knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball
August 27, 2012
good ball, spins more than i would normally use, but worth the price

Sam Stillitano
ss1262@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls of fire
August 22, 2012
Man how good is this golf ball
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Needs more spin around green found the cover to hard

Scotty
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very workable balka
August 14, 2012
I hv used many tour balls over many years. Nike have hit a winner with this ball. It plays like a hard ball of the tee long and works with precision spin on all surfaces. Excellent ball. Reviews also on YouTube.
Pros:
Length of the tee and the workability on soft to hard green surfaces.
Cons:
N/A

norman
Parramatta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Resonable price for premium ball
August 2, 2012
Haven't tried it yet will try next round
Pros:
Nike good reputation for producing quality balls

Jay
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 31, 2012
I believe that this is one of the best balls on the market. I'm a 10 handicap, and i switched from the Pro V1x to the Nike One Tour D a couple of years ago. After the Tour D was discontinued, I tried the 20XI-X. I found the XI-X a bit too "hard." I recently ordered 3 dozen XI-S for a trip to Pebble. I think the XI-S is closer to the Tour D than the XI-X. I was excited to find a replacement for my beloved Tour D. I'll be sticking with this ball for as long as they make it.
Pros:
As long as the One Tour D.
Cons:
nothing

Rick Farmer
St.Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome ball
July 23, 2012
Ive been using the NIKE 20Xi-s and it was perfect. I experienced longer drives and a awesome short game(including mid game). it rolled smoothly around the greens and out of the bunker when you need spin you get spin. overall i believe everyone should try this ball and would recomend getting them while there on sale.
Pros:
all around better game longer drives better short game spin when needed
Cons:
nothing ball is fantastic

Bill
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 21, 2012
Played it the other day and it plays like a champ. Can't beat the.price either!
Pros:
Very soft and responsive
Cons:
Scuffs easy

GregGillard
Australia
3 Stars
Overprinted golf balls
July 20, 2012
Whilst the balls are good to play with, the overprinting is substandard as the text wears off much quicker than previous overprinted balls from another supplier. Also the first line of text was missing from the order, not the end of the world, but not what was ordered. Probably will not re-order.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality of overprinting

Anonymous
Bank
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf balls
July 19, 2012
If you want a ball with some swagga on it, this is your ball. Money in the bank. Shawty what chu drank. Cash money on you pocket. So that keep dem bills in the wallet

Steve
Wilkesboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI-S golf balls
July 19, 2012
The ball is fantastic. Long off the tee and stops quicly around the green.

denny hockenberry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
July 18, 2012
i use nike golf balls exclusively when playing.

James
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball deal
July 18, 2012
Great ball at a great price!!

Clifford
Windsor Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It.
July 16, 2012
Softest feeling ball I have played, with great hold.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling ball
July 15, 2012
Amazingly soft ball, very high spin so for best for a low to mid handicapper

Doug
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls, but too much spin for me!
July 12, 2012
I have been playing Nike balls for several years now, and have enjoyed them as a less expensive alternative to more expensive names. I tried these to compare to the 20XI-X balls, and overall I like tham both, but I prefer the XI-X, because I get too much spin with my wedges with the XI-S. I get more consistent and somewhat controllable spin with the XI-X. For those who want the max spin, I recommend the XI-S, but if you generate a lot of spin already then go with the XI-X balls.
Pros:
Good distance off the tee Excellent feel with irons
Cons:
Too much spin with my wedges (more spin than I want)

NoNamesPlease
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
July 8, 2012
Doesn't spin like the ProV1, but is more durable, the ball lasts lots longer. Good feel, good distance.
Pros:
Spin & duability.
Cons:
Not quite a ProV

Andrew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 5, 2012
Alternative to the pro v1, and no ridiculous $50 price tag!
Pros:
Feel Distance

Jordan
Covington, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
July 1, 2012
First off...I'm about a 18 handicap and try to play at least once or more a week. I've always used cheaper balls (Nike Crush, Titleist NXT) with the exception of when I find a pro V1 or similar ball by chance. In a couple of instances, I noticed the higher end balls were reacting differently from my usual ones. I wasn't sure if this was a fluke, so I wanted to stock a few tour balls in my bag. Luckily, I found the deal RBG was having on the 20XI and figured to give them a go. I did a little research and opted for the S instead of the X. So far, I've kept the same ball throughout every round I've played...which says a lot already. Secondly, I was playing a uphill, 100 yd. par 3 and landed it in the middle of a super small green, the ball took one bounce and stopped. That alone made my day. Being a somewhat beginner (started about 2 years ago), It's difficult to know if it's the ball or the confidence in the ball that is giving me the results nonetheless something is working. I'm glad I decided to try these and definitely would recommend to others, especially for the price here at RBG.
Pros:
Can feel a difference from less expensive balls. Feels softer upon contact.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Jacques
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls! Awesome Price!
June 29, 2012
Great distance and control
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
South
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 28, 2012
I've previously tried the 20XI-X and prefer these. They are extremely durable, are long off the driver, and generate plenty of spin around the greens.
Pros:
Excellent Distance. Good spin. Durable. Good value.
Cons:
Feel with putter is firm

Randy
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
June 28, 2012
great pricing and on-time delivery.
Pros:
great price for a premium product

Jake
60543
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 27, 2012
Can't beat the price for these rocks

Nate
Williamsport
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Staying with Nike
June 25, 2012
Played ProV1 and ProV1x, the Nike ball performs just as well. Staying with Nike

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling :)
May 26, 2012
Very nice ball for this price! :) great product

Kevin
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball for the price
May 17, 2012
Bought several dozen of these for a golf outing to be used as give aways, pin gifts, etc. Decided I would try a sleeve or two. The ball has a very good feel, spins well on wedge short iron shots and travels far off the driver. It has a good feel off each club and does not feel heavy on any shots. I normally play the Pro V-1 or Pro VX, or Srixon and this ball seems to have real positive attributes for a heck of lot less money. Snag a couple dozen you will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Good feel, spin, distance and great price
Cons:
alignment aid (ball markingn) is a little short in length