15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$22.99
4.5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Jim Hannigan
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf balls
June 23, 2014
Too bad these items are no longer being produced by Nike. Alas, been replaced by RZN. But these are very good. Longer and straighter, at least for me. Luckily RockBottom had some available and I stocked up. Dealing with RockBottom was a pleasure and I will definetly use them again.
Pros:
Long and straight
Cons:
None as far as I'm concerned.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best at this price
March 8, 2014
This is a previous version of nike's premium ball, but at this price there is nothing better..Really!

Mark
Northern Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top line ball at half the price
August 6, 2013
See no difference between the Nike and the Titlest Pro V1X

jody
dayton, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball great price
August 4, 2013
Its a fine golf ball. Great spin on the greens. Can't beat the price.

James
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal on great golf balls
July 23, 2013
I'm not a great golfer, but decided to get these when they were on sale. I had just been using a mix of different balls every round, and must say it's nice to use the same ball for every shot. I really have no complaints, and as a novice golfer I can't tell difference between these and Pro V1's...

Bob
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Above average
July 22, 2013
Good golfball at a Great price. I would rate these just beow a ProV1. Cant beat the performance fo rthe price
Pros:
Goo distance Great control

Bob
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Above average
July 22, 2013
Good golfball at a Great price. I would rate these just beow a ProV1. Cant beat the performance fo rthe price
Pros:
Goo distance Great control

Roger
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball.
July 22, 2013
I'm a senior golfer. I don 't to hit it as far as other balls. Has nice feel and does putt well.

aj
the woodlands, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 20, 2013
Good balls

Ron
St. Louis Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
July 14, 2013
The price is right if your a long driver it's great

Dan
Northern Virginia
3 Stars
Hard as a rock
July 9, 2013
I bought these from Sports Authority last year, and while I think they are fine with my irons and woods, it feels like hitting a stone with my driver. I probably have a 105-110 mph swing speed, so I didn't think it was my inability to compress the ball, but it might be. Also, the sound it made off the driver hurt my ears. I wasn't the only person who felt this way about the ball, so I'm a bit surprised there were so many decent reviews.
Pros:
Good cover, good spin with irons and wedges.
Cons:
Hard feeling with driver. Very loud sound with driver.

Timothy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as a prov1x
June 17, 2013
Great with Driver and Irons. As good as Prov1x around the greens with the wedges

Radders
Watford, England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of RZN !
May 30, 2013
i have played with pretty much all of the top quality balls over the past 30 years and i think the Nike 20xi & 20xis are the future in overall performance for the modern golf ball.

Joseph
Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI Golf Balls
May 29, 2013
Perfect for my game

Steve
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
May 28, 2013
Really can hit these balls a long way without giving up accuracy.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
nothing

Ed
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, I hit it a mile!
May 7, 2013
Need I say more.
Pros:
Balls seems to explode off my driver head Low spin, ball stops on a dime on the greens and I like this
Cons:
None

jono
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
April 19, 2013
big fan of these and the discounted price now that they are "last years model" is awesome. bought 6 dozen personalized and hopefully wont lose them too quick! great control and spin

Robert
Edgewater Park, N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birdie ball
April 13, 2013
Again shipped very fast. The ball is very good off tee. Great feel around greens.
Pros:
Great feel around greens
Cons:
Nothing

Elkanah Crockett
Valdosta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Golf Ball
March 12, 2013
These are the best balls that I have ever hit to include ProV-1s. I enjoy the feel around the greens and well as the flight and distance. It makes them even better to be able to get them personalized.
Pros:
distance and overall performance.

Bev
Rothesay, Nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These Golf Balls
February 27, 2013
I first started using these balls last season and saw an immediate improvement in distance and feel; they are great!
Pros:
Feel and distance

Bill Ryan
New york westchester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls off fire
February 22, 2013
great price Premium golf ball
Pros:
couple of months ago were 45_ dollars a box great distance and control

Mike
GR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I prefer Nike
February 9, 2013
I typically use Nike and prefer their product. If you want a pro spin on the green. Use this ball.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great control and really nice distance
January 7, 2013
I hit my longest drives with these and gained 5-10 yards compared to my usual vapor speeds and vapor blacks. Ball is pleasant to hit although perhaps a bit harder than some other ones and gives great workability on the green given that it is a distance ball.

julie
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls
November 19, 2012
lovley ball
Pros:
long ball; soft around greens, takes a hammering

Brian
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
September 10, 2012
I switch between these balls and proV-1x. Very similar in many aspects. This ball provbavly has a little straighter ball flight. Both 20xi models feel about the same off the face. More of a firmer feel than a proV.
Pros:
Long, durable, good feel off of clubs and putter, great price, greenside spin

Jason
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price.
September 4, 2012
I switched to the 20XI-X earlier this year after playing Titleist Pro-V1s for several years. The reason I switched was that I found a Nike One Tour D ball (I live next to a course) and decided to play it one day and shot a great round. I really liked the ball and went to pick up a box and found out that they were discontinued. So, seeing as how the 20XI-X was the next closest thing available I decided to try a box. I have since shot the lowest scores of my life using this ball (maybe a coincidence, maybe not). The ball seems to be very hot out of heavier lies which I like and has great distance. Only negatives are that being the distance model it can feel a little hard off the tee and doesn't spin as well as the Pro V1 on the green.
Pros:
Great price. Long distance. Very controllable. Hot out of heavy lies.
Cons:
Harder to spin on the green than a Pro V1.

jason
united states
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like this ball a bunch
August 27, 2012
its long and it spins well around greens and on half shots

Timbo
Madison WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls!
August 19, 2012
Nice Balls!
Pros:
some of the best ball out there for cheap.

peter
boston
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than the Nike One Tour D
August 15, 2012
better performance than the Nike One Tour D

Charlie
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
August 9, 2012
Good distance, good spin, but has a harder feel than Pro V1.
Pros:
distance and spin
Cons:
hard feel when putting

Corey
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality balls
August 4, 2012
These balls will stop and spin on greens for you . Good distance
Pros:
Spin and feel
Cons:
Nothinf

Lachie Burn
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 1, 2012
Just what I wanted

Carl
Chadron, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls!
July 31, 2012
These balls come off my club head like rockets! Great feel, increible distance, and very nice from around the green. Played a round with my friends last week and I was asked if I had been taking lessons. My short game was never this good. Ball checks up nice!
Pros:
Distance, control around the greens, and feel
Cons:
Marks up pretty easy

Jason
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Ball
July 30, 2012
Best ball on the market in my opinion. The only one that comes close is the ProV1X. Now that the price has come down on the Nike it's a layup in my opinion.
Pros:
Distance, Spin
Cons:
Previous high cost

Nathan
Brisbane, Ausrtralia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls, amazing control and great to putt
July 30, 2012
You can really feel these balls off the tee and the feedback from the putter is great

uwgb
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are great
July 21, 2012
Definately can tell a difference between these and cheap balls. I will probably continue to buy these, but might try the 20xi-s instead.. The reason for 4 stars is because the customization. First time I put it through the ball wash, it all smeared. Now I didn't care all that much because it's only a penny, but I was expecting better.
Pros:
better spin, longer straighter drives
Cons:
customization smeared when washed

Aaron
fecay886@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 20, 2012
Great ball

SHAWN
CINCINNATI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER FEEL WITH GREAT DISTANCE
July 19, 2012
I WILL NEVER PLAY WITH A DIFFERENT BALL
Pros:
FEEL LONG SOFT STICKS TO GREENS
Cons:
CUTS EASILY

James
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a good golf ball
July 18, 2012
Great ball at a great price!

jaykoceniak
Holbrook,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20xi
July 17, 2012
love them..great distance
Pros:
the distance
Cons:
n/a

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 15, 2012
I think there is more technology in balls than clubs these days, these are long and straight

Don
West Milton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE-20XI-X
July 14, 2012
Good ball but I like the nike black vapor ball alittle better, seems to be alittle softer and distness wise about the same...
Pros:
good distance
Cons:
alittle too hard for me.....

Nick
SLC, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 12, 2012
This ball reacts great off the tee and around / on the green!
Pros:
Consistency, distance, and absolute control!
Cons:
The price - but you get what you pay for!

jay Koceniak
Holbrook, massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20xi
July 10, 2012
great!! love the distance on drive
Pros:
distance off the tee and the price
Cons:
none

NoNamesPlease
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesnt scuff easily
July 8, 2012
Compared with a Pro-V1-X, this ball plays similar with better durability.

RP29
Freehold, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls!
July 5, 2012
Stopped using tour balls a few years back since I wasn't utilizing the spin and would rather have the distance. Saw the price for these at Rock Bottom was only a few bucks more than my distance ball and figured why not. Especially since they are usually $45 a dozen. Awesome ball. Absolutely explodes off the driver. And can really control it on the greens. I can really go at pin as opposed to hoping I get the right amount of release.
Pros:
Jumps off driver. Easy to control spin.
Cons:
Might scratch a little easier than the average mid range priced ball.

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, better value!
July 1, 2012
I have played this ball before at $45 per dozen and it is an awesome golf ball. i am a scratch player always looking to improve my game with an eye on cost and value. I would highly recommend this deal to higher swing speed players looking for distance off the tee and control into and on the greens.
Pros:
Long off the tee. Control around and on the greens. Great price and value.
Cons:
Nothing.

mike
mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not to bad
June 29, 2012
I was told that these balls were better than the prov1x that i played before. They are very close but i will be switching back to the prov.
Pros:
Distiance feel
Cons:
Not to much to dislike.

kinsey
Wash D.C.
2 Stars
Not a ProV1 or Penta
June 27, 2012
This ball is very clunky feeling to me. But still playable. I wonder if the tour pros play this same ball? Or do they have a custom version.
Pros:
Good around the greens
Cons:
Not up to a ProV1 or Penta standard.

Russ
Southern Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drive it longer
June 26, 2012
Plays as well as PV1X and at rock bottom prices
Pros:
length and feel
Cons:
nothing

Bonequark
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
June 24, 2012
Great price from RBG, so I was happy. But honestly I think the Nike Tour One D spins as well and goes as far as the 20XI-X. Unfortunately, I can't find any outlets for the Nike One Tour D. But still a great purchase from RBG!
Pros:
Strong length and good short game spin.
Cons:
Not significantly better that the Nike One Tours

Ryan
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
June 1, 2012
Amazing product, will give you the results you are looking for. Best prices online, can't miss deal
Pros:
Feel Distance Performance Price Durability
Cons:
None

nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these balls
May 30, 2012
belive all the tech guff about the new core these balls are great. long from drive i get back spin from irons into the green which i never have and check and stop with wedges these are now in my bag and RBGs price is unbeatable very happy scratch is stocking these

Kevin
Austin TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Ball
May 25, 2012
Tee to Green couldn't ask for any more.

Sang
Gambrills, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
May 23, 2012
I like the new Nike ball. It responds well around the greens. It is great off the tee.

Paul
Elyria, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
May 18, 2012
have used them for a few rounds and found these are very good. Not as spinnable as a Prov1, but pretty darn close. Distance is very good. They do get scuffed up easily, so durabiuty is about a B+.
Pros:
Feel, Distance
Cons:
Scuff easy.

jim jenkins
Glenbrook, nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em!!
May 9, 2012
Tried these babies out for 4 days at Mesquite with the bros. As advertised, they did NOT spin excessively off the driver. They stopped and spun on all 4 different surfaces we putted on. The low price sealed it for me. I will be coming back soon.
Cons:
I would like to custom order specific numbers

Conor
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 19, 2012
Great price.
Pros:
solid feel on the greens and off the tee.
Cons:
nothing so far

Jim
Chicago
3 Stars
Not a Titleist
April 16, 2012
I tried these based on reviews. Having been a Pro V fan since inception I am not impressed with the Nike.
Pros:
No loss of distance.
Cons:
Not soft enough for chips and putts.

Justin Finger
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf ball
April 12, 2012
Golf ball has a very solid feel, it is a great ball to hit the driver with and it feels great coming off the putter.
Pros:
feel, distance, control, durability.
Cons:
nada