15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Stephen
Johnstown Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 18, 2014
Love these gloves and can't beat the awesome deal

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for next time it rains
September 15, 2014
Looks great and seem to be constructed well and is well made

donald
Port St Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET
September 8, 2014
Got these at a golf expo a few years back and had a hard time finding new ones again, these golfs are GREAT...especially when its wet!
Pros:
GREAT WHEN ITS WET (RAIN OR SWEAT)
Cons:
none

g-no
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work great
July 15, 2014
worn them after downpour and during sprinkle and grip was perfect
Pros:
great grip when wet price
Cons:
none

JJ
Jackson, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
July 7, 2014
I ordered a pair of these gloves for use over the winter months. The gloves held up well and performed great in the conditions. I just ordered another pair to keep in the bag as a spare. Love them!
Pros:
Price and Comfort.

Ron Gilchrist
Ellwood City Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a gift for a friend.
April 17, 2014
looked like quality

Doug
Monroe, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
March 12, 2014
Warm & dry
Pros:
These are comfortable gloves and stylish as well.

Pete
Latham, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike All Weather gloves
February 25, 2014
Haven't had to use them yet but they seem to be well made. My one caution would be that they run smaller than other gloves. I always wear a medium-large size, which is what I ordered, but they are a much tighter fit than I am used to.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Size runs smaller than expected

Jbonn
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 6, 2014
I've used these in the rain and near freezing temperatures! No slipping at all and extremely solid grip that keeps your hands warm and dry!

Dave Sr.
Rising Sun, Maryland's
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
January 15, 2014
Gloves fit very well and work as promised. Well worth the cost.

Joe
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent.
January 11, 2014
The gloves work well in the weather. They keep your hands dry and keep a good grip on the club. Let them air out after you use them.

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, love the feel
December 23, 2013
Bought them for my son, I think he will love them.

Chris
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
December 17, 2013
Quality at a great price

Scott
Huntsville Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gloves
December 16, 2013
Worked perfectly. The first time I played with them on was cold and rainy. Never lost my grip

Darrell
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Winter Companion
December 6, 2013
My first pair of all weather gloves.Easy to swing all of the clubs from the driver to the putter. I hate I waited so long to purchase a pair as much as I play golf. I put them on from the first tee and didn't remove them until i was done for the day.
Pros:
They truly fit like a glove. A must have for cold weather golfing.
Cons:
Not a warm as some of your winter gloves. And that's expected because they are all weather vs winter gloves.

Ed
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 14, 2013
Firm fit with use of velcro to pull glove tight... palm had nice soft feel and you hardly felt you had a glove on.....haven't used in wet weather yet but glove provided some warmth on cool day I played with temp in high 30's...
Pros:
Quality feel and value for a pair
Cons:
none

John W.
Midland, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Most.
November 11, 2013
These are the fourth brand of winter gloves that I've bought in the past six years. So far, they are the best, although, I have yet to try the $40/pr. ones. I would buy them again.
Pros:
Good grip. Not bulky.
Cons:
Only retain moderate warmth. But better than most others I've tried.

bob
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove Deal
October 21, 2013
Top line gloves at Rock Bottom price- what 's there not to like?

david
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
October 15, 2013
I like it !

Tippy
Frederick, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warmth w/o bulk
October 5, 2013
Definitely warmer than a traditional glove without added bulk. Have only worn in windy condition, not in wet weather yet.

G
Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
average gloves
October 1, 2013
I used these at the end of last season and was kind of disappointed..it felt like my club was going to fly out of my hands. ...I have to admit, I had never worn two gloves while golfing. I will test these new gloves out once again as the fall weather is upon us, over all looks are fantastic...the other reviews mean something to me, so I will try them out one more time.
Pros:
great looking gloves
Cons:
felt a little slick to me using callaway standard grips

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All weather gloves.
September 15, 2013
Didn't need these gloves today but had to try these out anyway. They fit nice and had a good tackiness on the grip. Overall, I was pleased with the fit, feel, and look. Will need to wait until it cools down a little more to see how warm they keep my hands, but from what I noticed today I'm sure it will make golf in January and February much more enjoyable this year. Bring on the cooler weather!

Bill
hoffman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they work
August 13, 2013
used them yesterday on a rainy day. outstanding...
Pros:
they work
Cons:
none

Seth
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 30, 2013
Great in all kinds of weather.

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - 2013 All Weather Golf Gloves
June 24, 2013
Comfortable and keeps your hands dry

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect all weather glove
June 12, 2013
These gloves will give you confidence in your grip in either wet or cold conditions.
Pros:
Grip

Darryl
Littleton, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Pair
June 7, 2013
I have to wear two gloves, and these offer comfort, feel, and are non slipping. Great to use in any weather conditions!
Pros:
Look, comfort, feel, and non slip texture
Cons:
wear and tear