50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
manny
vancouver, bc, canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good does the job
October 24, 2014
good item, does the job, and comes with a ball marker
Pros:
good, does the job, comes with a ball marker, decent price
Cons:
none

mike
Harrison, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best divot tool I've found!
September 8, 2014
Very easy to repair ball marks on the green! I just wish more people would use them.
Pros:
Well worth the money, easy to use!
Cons:
NONE

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality repairer
December 29, 2013
Nike repairer works well not light weight tool

Dave
Ann Arbor, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tool!!
July 10, 2013
Fits nicely in pocket..

Zach
Edgington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Straight Forward
July 9, 2013
This repair tool has a large head for easy use. Comes with an additional marker as you can see, but I read some people can attach both markers to the magnet, I was not able to - but that is no big deal. A good buy at a good price.

Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike
June 18, 2013
Great product at a great price. Love the 2 ball markers.
Pros:
Great product, great price
Cons:
Nothing

Timothy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
June 17, 2013
Perfect

Shawn MacDonald
Lewiston, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool!
May 19, 2013
The mark repair tool works great. The ball marks are thin and work great on the green. The magnet on the tool is strong enough to hold both ball mark.

Blaise
None
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5Star
March 22, 2013
Great tool and ballmarker. love the look
Pros:
appearance performance accessability

Ryan
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
July 29, 2012
Works exactly like it's supposed to. A little chunky in my pocket, but nice to use on the greens.
Pros:
Style Practicality
Cons:
A bit chunky in your pocket.

Jacob
Highland, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
July 25, 2012
nothing special about it
Pros:
ball markers
Cons:
price

Tom
Northern Tundra
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, but nothing special
March 20, 2012
It is a good quality ball mark repair tool with 2 magnetic ball markers. I wish the tool would hold both markers, one on each side, but it doesn't. The extra one floats in my coin pocket instead.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
none

Erik
Ankeny, IA
3 Stars
Divot Tool
February 7, 2012
It fixes stuff, and the magnet is cool.
Pros:
The magnet, and ball markers.
Cons:
Expensive for a divot tool, doesn't have a clip to attach to bag, hat, etc.

Eric
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice repair tool/integrated marker
February 7, 2012
This is a good repair tool. Read the instructions and the tool will repair the ball mark better.
Pros:
Nice design Good Weight Extra ball marker
Cons:
I lose everything wish there was a way to attach to a bag.and it had more than one extra ball marker.

Leanne Matthews
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
February 7, 2012
I find this a very easy Repair tool to use it lifts up the divots really well
Pros:
user friendly
Cons:
none

Kyle
Passaic, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool to carry on the course
June 27, 2011
I won't step foot on the course w/o this tool. It is very convenient to have and the price was great.
Pros:
You can drop the marker in your pocket and it will magnetically stick to the tool so you don't have to spend a whole lot of time finding your marker.
Cons:
None

Jonathon
Donvale, VIC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Ball Mark Repair Tool
May 19, 2011
Simple designed product. This tool can help repair ball marks back to the original green form. Is good that this repair tool also comes with a ball marker, that is stored in the handle of the tool with a magnet.
Pros:
Easy to use. Simple design. Includes Ball Marker

Matt
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Divot tool
May 15, 2011
As described. Great shipping!

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great divot tool
March 21, 2011
This divot tool fits comfortably in your pocket and another great price that you cannot beat