50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
John
Chillicothe, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite golf shirts
August 12, 2014
Light, good fit and great color. Well designed. Will buy more!
Pros:
quality, color, fit.

Golf 24/7
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt!!!
July 8, 2014
Nike golf polos for $20?!? You can't find a better deal anywhere and these shirts are some of the nicest/most comfortable golf polos made by Nike.

Kirk
Bardstown, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfortable Shirt
June 12, 2014
Got the pink shirt and received many compliments!
Pros:
Comfort, light weight, appearance

fashion nitemare
Chicago Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light-Weight, Fits Well
June 3, 2014
This Polo is light-weight and very comfortable. The fit was as expected - not too large or small.

Michael
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect & beyond exceptional price point
June 2, 2014
unbeatable price and quality for a Nike product
Pros:
Lightweight Dri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat
Cons:
None

joshua
dupo, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
May 23, 2014
nike has the best golf clothing. light and very comfortable. and a nice deal from rock bottom golf makes it a no brainer.

Jerry
warm hot humid florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Quality
May 22, 2014
Great summer shirt for playing here in sunny, warm, humid, florida WTG RBG
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Jeremy Beyersdorf
Greenville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
May 16, 2014
I have had Nike Dri-Fits for years and they continue to evolve into a better material. Love the color too!!

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and quality.
May 14, 2014
Nice colors and true fit.

tony
paris tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
May 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Jordan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
May 12, 2014
Colors match picture pretty well. Good fit, slightly slimming fit, but I wear same size as I do in other brands. Quality is good.
Pros:
Fit Quality
Cons:
None

Mookie
calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money…..
May 7, 2014
I prefer the Tiger Woods line but don't like the price tag. This shirt is good quality and fits great.

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 7, 2014
Great color and fit. Wicks away moisture and keeps me cool on the course. No complaints at all.

Stephen Scullion
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dry fit
May 6, 2014
Very comfortable

David
Conshohocken, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 6, 2014
Great shirt. Great price.

BillyG
Phila Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for the price
May 6, 2014
I thought I had ordered a different color and was suprised to get a very bright fuschia
Pros:
price lower then usual retail and nice wicking fabric

Pete
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
May 3, 2014
Great shirt! Even better price!

Tony
Fla
5 Stars
Extremely nice Polo for the price
April 22, 2014
Shirt is true to size and after a number of washings it still looks new.
Pros:
Good fit, true to size.
Cons:
None

Dave
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt, Good price!
April 21, 2014
Pretty much all I wear on the course are dri fit clothes. Can't beat the price and it's a quality shirt. Gotta love rock bottom!
Cons:
None

Derek
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
April 21, 2014
Very comfortable, fits great and wicks moisture well.
Pros:
Comfortable fit, wicks moisture, great fit
Cons:
Have a hanger ready

Logan
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 21, 2014
Great light weight shirt, good color and great value.

Tom
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt
April 17, 2014
I gave this shirt as a birthday gift and the recipient loved it. I got it in orange, so it's really bright and eye catching.
Pros:
extremely breathable and light great stand-out color works for casual wear and on the golf course
Cons:
none

Bill
Palo Alto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Dri-Fit Victory
April 14, 2014
Great shirt, cool and lite. The price was good too

Jeovanni
Lithia, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 7, 2014
This is a great shirt. Feels and fits great and did not break the bank.
Pros:
great material great fit great feel
Cons:
not many colors left

Ryan
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 4, 2014
Great shirt....fits well....like the color. Definitely recommend.

Al Jones
Alabama / Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
April 2, 2014
I wore one to work today and everyone was saying how great it looked.
Pros:
Quality of material and style
Cons:
runs a little larger that some brands

Bruce Jones
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
April 2, 2014
Great fit and love the color!!!.
Pros:
color....fit...feel...UV blocking...price

RJ
Allen Park, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love My Dri-Fit Polo
March 31, 2014
I love this polo and the fit is true to size. Excellent quality shirt at a great price. As always Scratch delivers on time. Thank you RockBottom

Anthony
St Leonards Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fanastic poduct
March 26, 2014
Have purchased a few of these over the years. Love them!
Pros:
Nike quality at a very reasonable price. Look great on or off the course.
Cons:
None

joe
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
March 25, 2014
great fit. great material. very confortable
Pros:
fit material comfort price
Cons:
none

Jimmy
Middletown,Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, great value
March 25, 2014
comfort, style and quaility for a fair price.
Pros:
great quiality, fair price
Cons:
none

Gabriel
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Polo
March 19, 2014
Great fitting polo. Lightweight

Don
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great shirt
March 19, 2014
This is a really comfortable shirt. Lots of room for shoulder turn, sleeves aren't to tight. This shirt looks great, I would highly recommend it.
Pros:
Comfort, fit, moisture wicking
Cons:
none

James
Boardman, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Polo
March 12, 2014
Great Fit for a great price and as always fast shipping
Pros:
comfy

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - Dri-Fit Victory
February 12, 2014
Light and confortable to wear

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike dry fit polo
October 20, 2013
Great price for a great shirt

Pauly
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True fit
September 30, 2013
Nike quality and a true to size fit. The cut is for a tucked shirt. Has a great feel and the collar texture is perfect.

Don
Moosic,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt Cheap
September 9, 2013
Nice shirt with moisture wicking material for a great price.
Pros:
Moisture wicking material,price

Ben
Jericho, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
Great item. Fits perfectly.