50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
March 1, 2014
these are a great tee and last quite a while before breaking

Chris
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These
July 31, 2013
I use 1 tee per hole and break it. With there I am still on my first one going on 36 holes
Pros:
Strong and marking help with height issues
Cons:
None

Rhett
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
May 27, 2013
Loving my new Nike tees. The lines help you keep a constant height and I'm finding them extremely durable. I've played a few rounds with them and I haven't actually broken one yet. Definitely recommend them.
Pros:
Height lines Durability

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 15, 2013
Do the job well.

mark
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pimppath1982@yahoo.com
February 10, 2013
very durable

Steve
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
July 15, 2012
I have used the same tee for my last 36 holes. These tees are great.

Rich
Rochester, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tees on the market.
June 18, 2012
I love these nike tees. They match all my equipment which is great but the quality makes it even better. Very solid tees that dont snap easily. They also make it easier to tee up so you have a consistent height. This in itself will improve your game off the tee. Highly recommend
Pros:
Price Nike Quality Consistency

Chris
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - Plastic Tees
June 18, 2012
I previously owned the wooden Nike Tees which these replaced. I mean, they're pretty standard and do their job. I don't really use the alignment marks as I align the height of the ball based on the club face, but I have noticed that I am able to use them for 2 - 3 holes (sometimes) which is more than a new tee every hole with wooden tees.

daved
NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee off
May 8, 2012
great tee shot.
Pros:
Looks good next to my SQ bag.

Dante
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tuff Tees
March 31, 2012
The tees help you set the same ball height so you have consistancy every time off of the tee box! Great tuff tees!

Carlo
Auckland, Manukau
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Evolution Tee Pack
November 23, 2011
Looks good and stronger than the wooden one im using
Pros:
Good Looking Strong
Cons:
nothing yet

Robb
Blaine, WA
2 Stars
tee
September 7, 2011
Didn't seem to make a differance with my game!

Tom
Australia
2 Stars
TEEEES!
September 2, 2011
I think they look great and the ball sits well on them but they do break quite easily which is definetly the downside to the product.
Pros:
The Look and the way the ball sits on the tee!
Cons:
They Break Quite Easily.... would lose a couple of tees every time we play.

Joseph
Johnston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
August 26, 2011
Bundled this with several other Nike items for use as a raffle item...it went over really big. Kept a few tees for myself, they work real well.

Dean
Nevada
1 Stars
Wouldn't waste your money
May 3, 2011
These tees are too brittle. After hitting them more than 1 or two times they break. The reason I bought these were for durability as they were plastic, but they break a lot easier than wood tees. I would not recommend spending as much as they want for them.
Pros:
They look cool.
Cons:
Very brittle and there are 3 prongs in which the ball rests on. Once one of them breaks, which is usually after one strike the tee is then deemed useless.

Nicwyc
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee used
April 27, 2011
pure at impact and stylish looking!

Andrew
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable tees
April 26, 2011
I haven't broken many, if you're using Nike gear these are a nice little compliment to the bag and lines do help give you a consistent tee height for drives
Pros:
Look cool Durable

Steven
Camp Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy
April 24, 2011
Speedy delivery, just what I expected.


Page 1 of 1