50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 66 Review(s)
Brock
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 6, 2013
Took a while to get used to, but now I love it!
Pros:
look feel price
Cons:
Weight feels off at times

FT
Weston WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent putter
January 4, 2013
I liked this but not as much as the Oneida was using. Good price and just wanted to try it. Cover was a lil awkward.
Pros:
Weight
Cons:
Cover. Not easy to put on.

Dave
Madeira Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Balance
December 12, 2012
This putter is very sweet to use.. Balance is perfect and gets the ball rolling true. Color gets you noticed on the greens also.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Orange county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Betters your game for sure
December 3, 2012
I had a really bad putter before and I would handle a 4 or 5 on the green! Now I def hit like 2 or three!! And for the price def worth it! I felt the difference immediately I'm very happy on this purchase!
Pros:
Stable, solid hit
Cons:
Grip

Neville Idour
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Class from Nike
December 2, 2012
Attractive easy alignment club with superb feel.

Scott
Lebanon, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
November 24, 2012
It's a well balanced putter, look and feel are nice
Pros:
Head is nice
Cons:
Cover is a little hard to replace after each hole because its Velcro

doug
waukesha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf IC Series Putter
November 9, 2012
Love the feel and weight - good putter for the price.
Pros:
weight good grips

Timbo
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
August 19, 2012
I'm making putts now that I've never made before. this putter has made putting easy!

Trey
La Vernia, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter!
July 12, 2012
This IC putter is a little lighter than my previous putter but it has certainly dropped a few strokes off my game.
Pros:
Grip, weight, look.
Cons:
Nothing

erwin
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks better in person
June 17, 2012
good weight and balance
Pros:
forgiving
Cons:
None

rob
Gainsville Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- IC Series Putter
June 13, 2012
Nice putter, not as balanced as some other mallet putter.
Pros:
price
Cons:
feel

Frank Buck
P.C. Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
June 9, 2012
Loved price and weight of the putter was perfect.
Pros:
weight, price
Cons:
0

carman
avon park florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike i c putter
June 7, 2012
I improved my game by 4 stroke with this putter.
Pros:
Its very easy to line this putt up.

Josh
England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Difference
June 5, 2012
I bought this in hopes of aiding my putting (why else?) I was constantly leaving my putts short with my blade and a friend recommended a mallet. I really like the roll I get off an easy swing. I no longer leave putts short (although I still miss some) and I get some good contact off the face. I would recommend it at this price.
Pros:
Price Weight Feel

WV C
trenton nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER PUTTER FOR THE PRICE!!
May 18, 2012
VERY WELL BALANCED, OUTSTANDING FEEL, GOOD BALANCE TOO! SAVED 4 STROKES 1ST TIME OUT. SERVICE FROM THE GANG AT THE CAVE WAS FANTASTIC AS USUAL TOO! I GO TO RBG FOR ALL ME GEAR!
Pros:
WEIGHT BALANCE FEEL DISTANCE CONTROL.PRICE IS GOOD TOO
Cons:
THE COVER IS CUMBERSOME TO GET ON/OFF AND THE GRIP IS UNDERSIZED BUT THAT CAN BE REPLACED.

Al
Brighton, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mallet style putter
May 18, 2012
I love the weight and feel of this putter and my shots are more straight because of the alignment on the head. It's the best putter I've purchased and the price can't be beat at $39.99.
Pros:
weight, grip and alignment markings
Cons:
nothing

bill martino
phila pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weight
May 15, 2012
I really like that this putter is a little heavier than most putters. I was having issues with short-putting everything. the extra weight definitely helps out.
Pros:
Weight length

Matt
St paul MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
May 5, 2012
Improved my accuracy from 6 feet and in and its heavy head has given me some good looks on long putts. If you like mallet putters this is a really good one for a fraction of the price of putters that I think preform worse. buying experience was great.
Pros:
heavy head, good feel

Lee
Wellington NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
April 25, 2012
The Nike IC Series putter is without doubt the best value for money putter on the market today. The head has a really nice weight to it and if you play in windy conditions this can be vital. I have enjoyed this putter so much that I decided to buy a bunch of them and to-date they have been selling like hotcakes.
Pros:
Great weight and balance
Cons:
Grip could be better but this is easily modified.

BW
SF
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent putter with a nice color!
April 24, 2012
This putter was decent, nothing spectacular and nothing negative. It adds a nice color of green to my bag of clubs though!
Pros:
- price and color

Darrn
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike IC 20-10B Mid, Excellent
April 23, 2012
I really like this puter, easily the nicest i've ever owned. Currently have Callaway Driver & Nike Irons, but first brand name putter I've put in my bag.
Pros:
Price / value, head style and color, nice balance & ability to control shots, weight of club, mid mallet size.
Cons:
minor dislike of dark green shaft and neon green headcover, they should have been hot pink (Just kiddin')

russell
south carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter great price
April 22, 2012
putting great with it.. lightweight .. easy to control
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
the cover is confusing

KG
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Line
April 21, 2012
This putter is great for lining up long puts but the touch can be a little deceiving withing 7-12 feet.
Pros:
Great past 12 feet
Cons:
difficult to accurately determine within 12 feet

Robert Rodriguez
hallsville texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 20, 2012
This putter makes it easy to focus on just the face of the putter great buy and great price.

Doug
Dover Delaware
3 Stars
Still adjusting
April 14, 2012
Tough getting use to after only two rounds of playing. Wish it was heavier.
Pros:
Cheap and the line is nice to line yourself up.

Paul
Selma, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter
April 10, 2012
Good putter
Pros:
good putter nice feel
Cons:
none

Justin
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
April 10, 2012
Overall, this putter looks great and feels great and for the price, you can't beat it. This putter immediately instilled confidence on the greens and the weight of the head gives you consistent putts. Also, the matte green finish is unique but very aesthetically pleasing. Definitely pleased with this club so far.

Jim
Woodbury, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price great quality
April 10, 2012
I can not believe what a great price I received on this club. The packaging and process was perfect- thank you
Pros:
Great price Great quality

Todd
Vienna,WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this putter for the price!!
April 10, 2012
Very well balanced club! Nice contact point! Very Happy with this putter!

Robert
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money
March 26, 2012
I love this putter.. I never used a mallet putter but was wanting to get away from traditonal putters.. For the price i couldnt pass it up and glad i didnt..Its everything i wanted and then some..
Pros:
feel price color
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
Yuma , AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike IC Series Putter
March 24, 2012
I just bought this putter a few weeks ago and the results were great. Im a beginner golfer so i didnt want to spend a lot of money on a putter but this was a great investment. I was actually sinking puts instead of three or four putting every hole.
Pros:
club head weight is great
Cons:
I didnt really like the Grip so I changed that out although it didnt change how good the putter was it was just my prefference.

Jesse
Sheridan, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 21, 2012
Useing this new putter helped knock over four putts on my first game.
Pros:
I like the shaft color, along with the smooth balance.
Cons:
Nothing!

Anthony
Hilllside,Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 17, 2012
Just started using this club and I'm already putting it better and making putts I wouldn't have made before

Nve Cooper
Redland City Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance and feel
March 15, 2012
So far so good making many more puts six foot and under and once I became used to the weight my lag putting is much improved.
Pros:
balance and feel
Cons:
Nothing at this stage

Carlos
Pueblo, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike putter
March 4, 2012
Excellent putter and great service.
Pros:
Exactly like it was described.
Cons:
N/A

Chris
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Look and Feel
February 26, 2012
After reading some reviews I was hesitant to purchase this putter, but I know Nike puts out some nice products and felt I could not go wrong with the sale price at $40. I purchased a Clevland putter a few months back but could not pass up the oppurtunity to try this (Nike) putter out. So far so good. Lightweight in the bag, but heavy on the head. It makes solid even contact witht the ball without much effort. Very stylish and up to date with technology. I suppose I agree with the idea the grip could be a little better quality, but that can be replaced at a fraction of the cost in what some of the higher end putters can cost. I'm sure this putter will improve my "confidence" on the green, shaving strokes will be up to the mind set of the game. I would highly recommend this club to anyone who is looking for top quality and a bidget price. Most of all very pleased with the purchase process. I ordered before 12 noon and recieved it 2 days later at regular ground shipping cost along with a few other items from Rockbottom. Very pleased indeed and will continue to come back to this site for more down the road
Pros:
Design, feel and technology
Cons:
Grip a little small and may wear quickly

Dustyn McAnally
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter, Excellent Value!!!
February 23, 2012
I love this putter!!! I was in a slump on the green and needed to change putters! I couldn't afford the Nike Method putter that I wanted, so I thought I was "settling" with this one and I was wrong! It is a great putter! Great lift, great roll, and very balanced weight. The graphite shaft was a little tough to get used to but once I got it down I was sinking putts from all over the greens!!! Definitely a great buy!
Pros:
Weight, spin and roll. Overall performance.
Cons:
Grip seems a lil cheap.

Jp
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight!
February 14, 2012
This putter has a great feel and weight! Keeps me from being too "wristy" and I strike the ball well.

Glen
Hobart, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different but good
February 14, 2012
It is taking a little while to get use to this putter, but I have sunk some nice putts with it. The graphite shaft is very foreign to me in a putter. But with the price I paid I am very delighted. I got the shorter length, but should have got the slightly longer option
Pros:
Nice feel and look plus comes with a nice cover
Cons:
I should have got the longer option

Robert
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Putter
February 6, 2012
This putter fts like a glove with consistent roll of the face

Mike
Northern NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Happy with service
February 3, 2012
It is a little hard to rate this item since we live in NJ and golf season hasn't started yet. But I was not happy with your service, first had an issue with a defective head cover, then they wanted me to send the head cover back so they could inspect it before sending me another (my point was that if they inspected it prior to sending it to me they would not have sent it in the first place) then I finally get the replacement the day before Christmas (this is a Christmas gift to my son) and that also has a slight defect in it but I just kept it, do not know if I will ever order from here again.

Brad
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
January 24, 2012
This is a very smooth and well balanced putter. Love it!
Pros:
well balanced
Cons:
color

Gavin
Wellington, Paraparaumu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
December 26, 2011
This putter looks great, feels great and is the easiest putter to line up I have have ever seen. This would be a good putter for someone starting out in golf or someone who has trouble starting the ball on line.
Pros:
Price Looks Feel Weight
Cons:
nothing at all.

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
December 9, 2011
Having never used a mallet putter before, this took me a few rounds to get used to. However, the last couple of rounds I have started draining putts I wouldn't have made before so I think it's starting to help my game. I like the look, it's heavy but has good weight, and it's very easy to line up a putt. Even mishits tend to run reasonably true. Not totally sold on it but, like anything new and different, it's going to take time and the early indications are pretty good.
Pros:
Great price Good weight Easy to line up putts Well designed
Cons:
If you've only used a blade before, be prepared to take your time with this putter

Mark JD
Venice, FL
2 Stars
Too heavy!
December 1, 2011
Head weight was quite heavy..... for me anyway. Headcover took some getting used to (hard to put on). Original grip was bad and deteriorated fast but RockBottom Golf was great about this problem and reimbursed me to have the putter re-gripped. Went back to my Scotty Cameron putter.
Pros:
Looks, cost
Cons:
Weight

Steven
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable value
November 30, 2011
Cracking value from Rock Bottom Golf once again - a pleasure to use.
Pros:
Great balance Beautifully weighted club Large sweet spot

Zach
Orlando, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 28, 2011
This putter has a perfect weight and nice feel to provide me with a nice clean stroke perfect putter if you like the style only problem is the grip wears
Cons:
grip

Greg
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike IC Putter
November 26, 2011
I have now used my IC putter over 3 rounds and its definitely the best putter I've had. Very easy to control the pace on tricky greens. There's enough weight in the head to get the ball moving if I need it to though, which is great. Very easy to line up across the putting line as well All in all, a great piece of equipment.

Mike
Loveland, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
November 23, 2011
It has helped my putting confidence alot!! I switched from a blade style to a mallet and its made it easier to put a solid stroke on the ball. No more missing low for me. The only thing wrong with this club was the wrapping over the grip tore a little of the grip when i took it off. However, before I could contact RBG they had already sent me an email to make it right. Thanx Scratch
Pros:
everything

Laurie
Hawkes Bay New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At last, a Putter that works for me!
November 23, 2011
My Nike putter has helped me reduce my 3 putt holes per round from 6 or 7 down to an average of 2. The alignment system really does work and the heavier head means less putts left short.
Pros:
Alignment system, comfortable grip and 'good feel'.
Cons:
Nothing

Frank mercado
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter!
November 23, 2011
the putter is great

keith
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best nike putter
November 23, 2011
this nike putter is the best balanced putter ive ever had and my utting has improved 10 fold
Pros:
the price and the feel
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Mansfield, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price.
November 22, 2011
The Nike-IC series putter I bought from Rock Bottom Golf is an excellent value. It looks good, feels solid on contact, and the visual alignment aide on top makes it easy to line up.
Pros:
The PRICE !
Cons:
Nothing

Gordon
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
November 22, 2011
I bought this from RBG some time ago (at a higher price). Still do not grudge the cost. Good balance and weight. I bought the 20-15 version
Pros:
Balance Weight Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Tim Allen
Hillsborough, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, Great deal.
November 22, 2011
Became my go to putter replacing my Oddessy White Hot. Very good deal as with all RB merchandise. Had a little trouble with the plastic wrap on the grip. It pulled off most of the lettering on the grip. However, once reported to RB, they offered me a $20 gift card and their response time was very very prompt.
Pros:
The feel is tremendous and pure stroke.
Cons:
Trouble with the grip. Wrapping pulled off most of lettering. However RBG gave me a great $20 Gift Card and allowed it to work with other discount codes.

Keith
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
November 22, 2011
This has improved my putting greatly. Solid feel and priced fair.
Pros:
Price Quality

Korey
Lonoke , AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- IC 20-10B
November 20, 2011
Very nice. The first Nike putter i've gotten. I feel better on the greens now. The weight is the best thing about it. Even thought the grip on mine was a little messed up they sent me a $20 gift card.
Pros:
Weight Contact Price
Cons:
its a dark green but still very nice

Derek
West Union, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice looking/functional putter
October 24, 2011
Very nice Nike putter.. I got the 20-20A putter and couldn't be happier. I bought this putter and the putting grip was damaged, so I recieved a $20 gift certificate.. Great Customer Service!!
Pros:
Looks Price feel

Jim
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- IC Series Putter
October 20, 2011
Great feel and balance can't wait to have the weather to try iton a course.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth , Accurate, And Great Price
October 4, 2011
RGB brings it to you again and at a excellent price point. Nike set out to make a putter that was not distracting in the setup and during the stroke and the were very succesful with the IC-Putter Series. The putter is very smooth and offers excellent feedback on each stroke. Buy this at this excellent price point while you can. You and your game won't regret it.
Pros:
Performance Looks Price Brand
Cons:
Nothing

Zach
Petal, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter at a great price
August 15, 2011
this putter has drastically improved my play on the green. it's evenly balanced and has an excellent feel. and for the price, you can't beat it. highly recommend.

josef
brimfield, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid putter
July 5, 2010
great weighted putter.

Joel
philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this putter is awesome
July 4, 2010
I just took this out the other day for its first use and it feels great. I went from three to four puts and consistently reduced my puts down to one or two puts in just the first use. It is heavy, balanced and it almost compensates when you hit the ball incorrectly. Its like it automatically gives you a straight put every time, all you need to do is line yourself up correctly. I significantly reduced my score, so I cannot wait to go out and use it more often and see how consistent I can become.
Pros:
heavy balanced always straight
Cons:
none

Brandon
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mostly overlooked putter that is a steal at this price
June 5, 2010
I have putted with this club since father's day 2008. This is an amazing putter. I paid full price (130) for mine and its been worth every penny. The alignment aid really does wonders. The putter lines itself up. Charl Schwartzel placed third at the Qatar masters using the blade version of this putter. Its a shame that innovative ideas for putters die off because blade snobs need to putt with a shiny showroom putter instead of what is more efficient.
Pros:
Easy to line up. The high MOI of the mallet minimizes off center hits.
Cons:
Nothing

Eric
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2010B Mid Mallet - Great Putter
May 13, 2010
First time trying a mid mallet putter, and it was great. Nice feel and got the distance just right. Downside is that my 12 year old has claimed it, so I may have to get another. Great service from Rock Bottom golf, 3 days delivery to Australia!

Bobby
Red Bluff, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 27, 2010
nice feel, well balanced, makes it easier to see your line
Pros:
great feel nice size and color