FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$15.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Fahre
Stockbridge, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Farthest By Far
August 29, 2015
Not only do I hit these longer than other balls but I've been playing the same ball for 3 rounds!

Tom Spofford
Central WA state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife is sold on these.
August 18, 2015
This is my wifes favorite ball. After trying several different makes and style she have decided this ball meets her needs the best.

Tyrell
Duluth, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves Pink Balls
August 18, 2015
good balls, good price, easy to find - solid performance
Pros:
Color, price, quality
Cons:
none

Jay
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink balls
August 11, 2015
Easy to find
Pros:
Wife loves the pink balls

sg
w. palm fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife likes them
August 1, 2015
favorite ball -inexpensive

Maddawg
72653
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves 'em !
July 30, 2015
Great golf ball for the ladies; and just like one of those other brands, it's a great option for men in cold weather. Rock Bottom Golf has a great selection of new balls and maybe you should purchase these for that special someone you partner with on the course.

Peg
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance!
July 13, 2015
Ladies, these golf balls are great for slower swing speeds and with the softer cover and lower compression they feel and hit effortlessly!

kyle j
charlotte, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
May 23, 2015
good ball.  Does its job

STEVEN
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 15, 2015
My wife's new favorite

James Namgung
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
March 12, 2015
good deal
Pros:
price

Toby
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Nice balls!
December 29, 2014
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Received within 24 hours of order! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill.
Pros:
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!!
Cons:
Color is a bit odd, even for a lady's ball.

MaryLou
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 24, 2014
I won a sleeve of these balls in a tournament. Love them. Seems like they go farther for me. Great price too. Thanks

Chad
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Pink
September 22, 2014
My wife loves these Nikes. Flies beautifully off the club and the colour matches 90% of her golf attire (if you don't look good, you won't play good)! Thank you Rock Bottom.

Llr
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
September 12, 2014
The price was great. The personalization turned out good. Very quick delivery.

RP
Reisterstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
September 4, 2014
Nice feel, great value,. Got pink, color is more like purplish pink which I like too!

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD women's
July 11, 2014
Great price. Wife loves this ball.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
July 9, 2014
Bought this set for my daughter and they go further than her old ball it seems.

Christie
Moultrie, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scored an Eagle on 1st ball
May 6, 2014
Scored an Eagle with the 1st ball, my 1st Eagle ever! The ball is soft upon impact. Has higher loft than I usually hit. I normally hit the ball long but it seemed to go longer than usual.
Pros:
Soft feel upon impact. High trajectory.

Parguy
Ormond Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 15, 2013
My wife loves these golf balls. She finds them long and responsive.
Pros:
Low cost.
Cons:
None

jet
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good price, great shipping always from Rock Bottom Golf.
July 17, 2013
The gals in my golf league love these golf balls.
Pros:
price, value, prompt shipping

ronski
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK ladies ball
May 23, 2013
Soft feeling, did not notice any more distance


Page 1 of 1