FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
Peg
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance!
July 13, 2015
Ladies, these golf balls are great for slower swing speeds and with the softer cover and lower compression they feel and hit effortlessly!

Andreas
Sandefjord, vst
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greate Cheap Balls
June 16, 2015
Great balls for a cheap price
Pros:
Long distance
Cons:
Little spin on green shots

Marion
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
June 7, 2015
Great ball for the price
Pros:
Price

Adam
La Plata, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 29, 2015
These balls are very nice, especially taking the price into account.

kyle j
charlotte, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
May 23, 2015
good ball.  Does its job

jeff
O/C Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
May 23, 2015
Good ball for the price

james
middleton,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball solid price
May 20, 2015
you wont get the distance you desire, but you do get a quality playable ball at a very cheap price
Pros:
soft feel
Cons:
lacks distance

Kevin
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 11, 2015
Great price for Nike hill balls.

Jabez
El Paso Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 27, 2015
By far my favorite ball.  Great distance and easy to spot! 
Pros:
Distance and easy visibility 
Cons:
None

STEVEN
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 15, 2015
My wife's new favorite

Ron M.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD Golf Balls
April 3, 2015
Received a sleeve of these ball at a golf tournament and gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprised and bought a dozen.
Pros:
Nice feel, hits long and has a durable cover. Exceptional ball for the price.
Cons:
None.

James Namgung
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
March 12, 2015
good deal
Pros:
price

L.A. Hale
Anthem, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 29, 2015
These golf balls are an incredible price and more importantly, a great addition to my golf game. I love the bright, vibrant color and will be buying more soon.

Lonnie B.
Granbury, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why not?
January 23, 2015
Some times long some times short some times straight up some times way left some times way right some times it dribbles lamely off the tee sometimes they fly to the tall weeds or hide in the sand or water. However, all the golf ball brands I have used do the very same thing. I think there might be a vendetta by all the golf ball manufactories' against old duffers like me. Seriously though I really like these golf balls no matter how short of time I get to enjoy their company.
Pros:
In my situation, "Great price for balls destined for the water hazards." I love this game!!!

Troy
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping No Hassle
January 9, 2015
Product was exactly as ordered, shipped on time, great service!

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf balls for good price
January 5, 2015
Good golf balls for very good price..

Toby
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Nice balls!
December 29, 2014
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Received within 24 hours of order! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill.
Pros:
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!!
Cons:
Color is a bit odd, even for a lady's ball.

CJ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
November 28, 2014
Great starter Ball!

MaryLou
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 24, 2014
I won a sleeve of these balls in a tournament. Love them. Seems like they go farther for me. Great price too. Thanks

Dave
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Low Priced Ball
October 24, 2014
This ball give me the distance and feel I need without lots of side spin. This was my second order of 10 dozen.

Gerry
Spring, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bang for your buck!
October 24, 2014
This ball really goes the distance. Not bad for an inexpensive ball. Worth the money.
Pros:
price and distance
Cons:
not much feel

Ken
Alexandria, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at great price.
October 21, 2014
Great price for very nice balls. Purchased for my son and he really likes them.

Chad
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Pink
September 22, 2014
My wife loves these Nikes. Flies beautifully off the club and the colour matches 90% of her golf attire (if you don't look good, you won't play good)! Thank you Rock Bottom.

Chad
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
September 22, 2014
This seems to be the perfect ball for my 95-100mph swing speed. The blaze orange makes it easy to find in the Fall golf season and 50% cheaper than buying it in a store sure helps.

chevyman
Bluffton,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem like a good ball so far!
September 21, 2014
Plays well, decent spin, easy to find
Pros:
Easy to see in the optic yellow, same distance as a Callaway ball I play, decent spin around the green, PRICE

Llr
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
September 12, 2014
The price was great. The personalization turned out good. Very quick delivery.

RP
Reisterstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
September 4, 2014
Nice feel, great value,. Got pink, color is more like purplish pink which I like too!

Ken F
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
August 16, 2014
love the price and easy for me to see, have had trouble with that before

Bill
KC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
July 22, 2014
Great ball for the price

Richard
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 21, 2014
Easy to play with, very consistent
Pros:
Beautifully orange color is easy to find in rough areas

Jeff
Mason City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Balls
July 11, 2014
Good golf ball at a great price. Consistent paly with these Nike Power Distance balls

shawn
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad for the price
July 11, 2014
good price. Very hard ball.Longer then a soft ball by far.not real straight on tee shots with fast swing speed.
Pros:
price distance
Cons:
lots of spin on tee shots with very fast swing speed

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD women's
July 11, 2014
Great price. Wife loves this ball.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
July 9, 2014
Bought this set for my daughter and they go further than her old ball it seems.

Christie
Moultrie, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scored an Eagle on 1st ball
May 6, 2014
Scored an Eagle with the 1st ball, my 1st Eagle ever! The ball is soft upon impact. Has higher loft than I usually hit. I normally hit the ball long but it seemed to go longer than usual.
Pros:
Soft feel upon impact. High trajectory.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WIN WIN WIN!
March 10, 2014
IF you really have the swing speed for that stiff flex shaft your playing, Then This ball is the Best you will find at this price ........ WIN This ball is long, you will think You just shot a tomahawk missile across the Persian gulf ....WIN This ball isn't too soft ( marshmellow ) ... isn't too hard (like hitting a rock ) ..JUST RIGHT (can you say Goldilocks? ) ....WIN
Pros:
Great ball, Leaves more $ for green fees
Cons:
none

Cory
Blackwell, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 27, 2014
These balls where everything I hoped for. They play extremely well and added so e distance off the tee
Pros:
Longer off the tee.
Cons:
None

Larry
Dallas, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 28, 2014
the yellow version is the best ball i have ever played and the brightest

Chas McMullen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go Orange!
December 25, 2013
Delivered fast at a very reasonable price. Brighter Orange than other makes and plays well. Helps me keep one of my old schools in mind when I am on the golf course. Feel is great and performance is fine.
Pros:
Nice bright orange, easy to locate on the course.

Parguy
Ormond Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 15, 2013
My wife loves these golf balls. She finds them long and responsive.
Pros:
Low cost.
Cons:
None

jet
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good price, great shipping always from Rock Bottom Golf.
July 17, 2013
The gals in my golf league love these golf balls.
Pros:
price, value, prompt shipping

ronski
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK ladies ball
May 23, 2013
Soft feeling, did not notice any more distance

Wally
Abbeville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit for the Nike Covert Driver!
May 18, 2013
This ball does hit longer! It may the New Nike Covert Driver as perfect partner, but whatever the case, distance is maximized off the tee!

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super distance and feel...
May 15, 2011
These golf balls are a great value and they are true, power distance!!!

Eli
Montreal
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
typical Nike ball
April 29, 2011
Not that impressed with the distance I can get using these Nike balls but still a decent deal at this price.

Andrew Mowbray
Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i needed better balls
April 28, 2011
normally I just grabbed any old ball as long as it was cheap. Well I decided just maybe its just not my golf swing at fault. I had a golf lesson about 2 months ago to iron out some niggles. So I played a game with my brother and realized that my shots didn't quite have the distance. I was not going to pay the price of balls in Australia so I got these. Well last week although I wasn't hitting the ball that cleanly I did manage to out drive the other two. so I'm rapped.
Pros:
it gave me more distance.
Cons:
nothing can you get the slice or the hook out of the ball.

robert w turner
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super long
April 27, 2011
The Nike PD long is long off the tee without a lot of side spin and has good feel off the irons and putter. I really like this ball. Great ball for the price.
Pros:
Good feel, distance, control

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 18, 2011
The low spin off the driver with these balls makes them very good for long drives. I hit them 250m to 320m depending on wind. the only down side is they do tend to cut up off the wedges but as they are a good price this ain't no big deal.
Pros:
distance feel consistent
Cons:
cutting from wedges (full)

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 8, 2011
I get really great distance with this ball, that for offering this ball at such a great price.

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a great ball.
March 30, 2011
These balls deliver in the distance category. Can't spin them, but they are flat out long.
Pros:
length price per ball

Peter
Jermyn, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 22, 2011
great deal!!!

RAY
Colombia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
March 18, 2011
Excellent balls. I was able to get 10 more yards out of my driver. Highly Recommend!!!! Good price too...

veerasirivansanti
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
March 14, 2011
I did use my Nike power distance golf Balls, it went at least 8 yards more, I tried 2 games, it went very well. I'm very please with these balls. thanks veera sirivansanti.
Pros:
It goes further.

F. Z.
5 Stars
Top line ball !
July 23, 2009
What a deal ! Nike balls for $9.99 a dozen. Balls play great, just as advertised. And The Nike \'swoosh\' gets attention on the golf course ! Highly recommended item !

Bill
5 Stars
nike distance long
June 21, 2009
Great ball for straight shooters. Straight with distance.

Grant
5 Stars
Perfect!!!!
June 19, 2009
This is by far the best golf ball I have ever played!! Plus at the best price!!!!


Page 1 of 1