Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 59 Review(s)
Steve
Fayetteville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
July 19, 2016
the distance and feel were surprising
Pros:
good ball for the price

Senior Golfer
Seeley Lake, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Lady Power Golf Balls
July 16, 2016
Everything as described. Quick delivery

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft ball for better distance
July 15, 2016
Bought for my friend's birthday. She loves them b
Pros:
Color Soft ball to hit

Brian
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Ball
July 13, 2016
Nice ball for a golfer like me. Not the big hitter, but gives great control from tee to green. Great ball for wedge shots. Actually knocked several strokes off my scorecard. Back into the 80's
Pros:
Great feel around the green
Cons:
none

caleb
Burnie, Tasmania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball
July 4, 2016
solid entry level soft ball

JENNY BIRTCHNELL
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent ball
June 30, 2016
very happy with this ball i can hit further than i could with other balls i have tried

John Brant
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
June 28, 2016
These are great golf balls. I am not a pro golfer, they get lost in the woods just like any other ball I hit!

Rod Thompson
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf balls
June 23, 2016
These are great. Travel true and straight.

MICHAEL
Lake Harmony, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GEEZER BALLS
June 17, 2016
GREAT BALLS FOR SENIORS, EXCELLENT FEEL AND DISTANCE. GOOD PRICE, BUT SHIPPING WAS WAY TOO MUCH....ADDED ABOUT 30% TO THE COST.

Martha
Chelmsford MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft feel
May 31, 2016
My son - a beginner - loves these. They have a soft feel and it's easy to find the orange balls off the fairway.

Steve
OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball with a great price.
May 28, 2016
Nice to hit a ball that doesn't feel like a rock. It feels soft on the tee shot, and still goes a long way.

Ted
Somerset, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great results!
May 25, 2016
I bought these for my brother. He is very happy with the overall performance. Good distance, nice feel off the irons and does well on the green.

Jerry
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
May 17, 2016
Great feel off the tee and the turf. Excellent control around the greens for mid to high handicappers!
Pros:
Great qualitY. EXCELLENT OFF THE TEE!
Cons:
none.

Ryan
Terrapin Station, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
May 13, 2016
I got these PD softs in orange for a tournament game my group was playing. Theyre not the longest ball out there but they play nice around the greens and for the price Id say theyre a solid all around golfball for mid-high handicappers.

bruce
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long and soft
May 11, 2016
great ball for the price
Pros:
long and soft

Dot
Chico, DA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite ball
May 5, 2016
These have been my favorite ball since the first time I used one. I have hit many others, and always come back to this one. I love orange color too. It's very easy to see.
Pros:
color soft feel great distance
Cons:
I hate losing them!!

rob
Windsor, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and soft feel
May 3, 2016
Great ball off the tee , get same distance as more expensive pro balls
Pros:
soft feel easy to find awesome distance
Cons:
none

Aric
Beaumont, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
April 15, 2016
Nice balls at great rockbottom prices!
Pros:
Bright colors help me find my ball in the woods or in the pond....

kelly
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
March 6, 2016
great balls

Don
Newport, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonable golf ball
February 27, 2016
Purchased ball for use with beginner middle school golf team. Very good ball for the price. Logo was free and shipping was quick. Will use this ball until skill level of players is such they can tell a difference in types of golf balls.
Pros:
Cost

Becky
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
February 25, 2016
Good ball for the price.

Patrick
Burke,Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best two part ball available
February 19, 2016
These Nike balls perform very well for a two part ball and are great for the price.

William
Topeka, kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a good deal
February 17, 2016
Anytime I order from Rock Bottom Golf, it's quick and easy checkout, and shipping is usually pretty quick as well. Nike PD Soft aren't the best ball out there, but they're a great deal for the price. I like the orange for visibility in the air. Hard to find at a local retailer, but I can always count on Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Fast shipping Competitive pricing Good products

Josh
Forked River, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls for the price
February 10, 2016
I feel these balls are the best for the price you pay for them
Pros:
You get what you pay for
Cons:
None

Anne
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball
February 9, 2016
Not as soft as I prefer. Pink isn't very bright. Otherwise, a pretty decent ball.

Anne
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball
February 9, 2016
Good colors. A little harder than I prefer, but hittable, for sure.

RH
Burlington, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, these balls
February 7, 2016
The Nike PD Soft balls are very good for my game. I don't have a super-fast swing with my driver, and these seem to jump off the face with a good pop. They fly straight for the most part unless I'm trying to shape my shot. The best is how soft they feel off of my irons. You know that very quiet feeling of when you hit the ball right in the sweet spot of the club. Like with the driver, the PD softs fly true. They seem to have a high trajectory, which for me is good since I typically don't. It helps with hitting into the greens and stopping. The ball has good bite for such a low price point.
Pros:
Nice, soft feel Low spin off the driver High trajectory Good bite on the greens Great value

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
February 5, 2016
Nice and soft around the greens. Maybe a little shorter off the tee but probably made more for a swing speed of <95

sandy
palm harbor fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice ball
February 5, 2016
I bought them for my granddaughter and she loved them

Dave
Phoenix, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD SOFT GOLF BALLS
December 6, 2015
I am a senior citizen and find this ball works well for me. Good feel and distance for a slower swing speed
Pros:
Excellent ball for the price.
Cons:
None

Betty
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
November 17, 2015
Good feel.

josephine
Zurich, Zurich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these PD balls
November 9, 2015
Originally got a set of these as a gift. Ever since then, love playing with these golf balls. they not only are soft but provide great distance too.
Pros:
distance on the fairway and soft enough on the green

Alex
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Go To
September 8, 2015
These are my go to balls when playing any round. The feel of them off the face of the club is extremely soft and it definitely goes a little further than other balls I've hit.
Pros:
Feel, distance, price.
Cons:
You'll want to buy hella

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Lady Power Distance Golf Balls
September 5, 2015
Gave away as a prize in our annual golf tournament. Looked like a great and recipients were pleased to get them. No opportunity to evaluate performance, but Nike balls are always good.

Fahre
Stockbridge, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Farthest By Far
August 29, 2015
Not only do I hit these longer than other balls but I've been playing the same ball for 3 rounds!

Jerry
Eagle,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
longer than all others
August 21, 2015
I can tee it up with confidence that a good swing will send it longer than any other. I've tried most balls on the market, and this is by far the best for me!!
Pros:
long, with nice feel off of all club faces
Cons:
it sinks!

Tom Spofford
Central WA state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife is sold on these.
August 18, 2015
This is my wifes favorite ball. After trying several different makes and style she have decided this ball meets her needs the best.

Tyrell
Duluth, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves Pink Balls
August 18, 2015
good balls, good price, easy to find - solid performance
Pros:
Color, price, quality
Cons:
none

Matt
Morton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bright Balls
August 11, 2015
I always seem to lose balls even in the fairway at times, so the bright orange color is great for me! Besides the color the balls are great for distance and seem to be very responsive around the greens. I strongly suggest buying these balls escpecialy for the great price!
Pros:
All around great ball!

Jay
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink balls
August 11, 2015
Easy to find
Pros:
Wife loves the pink balls

Kevin
Lancaster, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 9, 2015
I love the feel of this ball, highly recommended. 

sg
w. palm fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife likes them
August 1, 2015
favorite ball -inexpensive

Jim
Twin Lakes, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accuracy & Distance Improver
July 31, 2015
Been dabbling with different balls the past two years with Bridgestone E6, Wilson C25, and Wilson Velocity Accuracy & Distance balls along with a few allaways to help improve my game. Then I found one of these PD Soft on the course. From the first hit I knew I had to get more. Went home and straight to RockBottom to see what these would cost since I&#8217;ve been losing a lot of balls looking for the right fit. Price was right and not as much as the Callaways. My distance has significantly improved to where I&#8217;m on the green in two or three shots down from three to four hits using the other balls. These are long hitters and fly straight as an arrow. Will be using these from now on.
Pros:
Distance, Accuracy, Exceptional Price.

Maddawg
72653
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves 'em !
July 30, 2015
Great golf ball for the ladies; and just like one of those other brands, it's a great option for men in cold weather. Rock Bottom Golf has a great selection of new balls and maybe you should purchase these for that special someone you partner with on the course.

Peg
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance!
July 13, 2015
Ladies, these golf balls are great for slower swing speeds and with the softer cover and lower compression they feel and hit effortlessly!

kyle j
charlotte, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
May 23, 2015
good ball.  Does its job

STEVEN
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 15, 2015
My wife's new favorite

James Namgung
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
March 12, 2015
good deal
Pros:
price

Toby
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Nice balls!
December 29, 2014
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! Received within 24 hours of order! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill.
Pros:
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!!
Cons:
Color is a bit odd, even for a lady's ball.

MaryLou
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 24, 2014
I won a sleeve of these balls in a tournament. Love them. Seems like they go farther for me. Great price too. Thanks

Chad
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Pink
September 22, 2014
My wife loves these Nikes. Flies beautifully off the club and the colour matches 90% of her golf attire (if you don't look good, you won't play good)! Thank you Rock Bottom.

Llr
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
September 12, 2014
The price was great. The personalization turned out good. Very quick delivery.

RP
Reisterstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
September 4, 2014
Nice feel, great value,. Got pink, color is more like purplish pink which I like too!

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD women's
July 11, 2014
Great price. Wife loves this ball.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
July 9, 2014
Bought this set for my daughter and they go further than her old ball it seems.

Christie
Moultrie, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scored an Eagle on 1st ball
May 6, 2014
Scored an Eagle with the 1st ball, my 1st Eagle ever! The ball is soft upon impact. Has higher loft than I usually hit. I normally hit the ball long but it seemed to go longer than usual.
Pros:
Soft feel upon impact. High trajectory.

Parguy
Ormond Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 15, 2013
My wife loves these golf balls. She finds them long and responsive.
Pros:
Low cost.
Cons:
None

jet
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good price, great shipping always from Rock Bottom Golf.
July 17, 2013
The gals in my golf league love these golf balls.
Pros:
price, value, prompt shipping

ronski
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK ladies ball
May 23, 2013
Soft feeling, did not notice any more distance


Page 1 of 1