50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Tom
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Power Distance Soft Golf Balls - Great Ball for the $$$$$$
August 29, 2014
I played this ball originally as a "found" ball and loved the feel and the distance it gave. When I saw the price of these balls on Rock Bottom I couldn't believe it for the quality that Nike gives. The 3 dozen balls I purchased came with Sharpies to "customize" them before the round. The "Swoosh" is open and you can color it in to make it your own! Great distance off the tee and a soft feet on iron shots.
Pros:
Distance and feel Price Customizable
Cons:
None

Chris
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal, with free markers.
August 27, 2014
Greay buy
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
none

Bret
HomerGlen
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
August 18, 2014
Bought these for a golf outing give away great ball for the money! They sound the same as pro v1 balls do when they hit the water!
Pros:
Free Sharpies!

Marvin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALLS!!!!!
August 16, 2014
I am 63 years young. At my age you look for every available product that will help your game. This ball helped in that matter as it did hit longer and also worked on the greens. This was my second purchase of these balls as you can not beat the price. Marv.
Pros:
Great Golf Balls.
Cons:
NONE.

Ken F
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
August 16, 2014
love the price and easy for me to see, have had trouble with that before

Chris
Streetsboro, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls and Sharpies , Great buy.
August 9, 2014
Awesome.
Pros:
Awesome.

Bill
KC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
July 22, 2014
Great ball for the price

Richard
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 21, 2014
Easy to play with, very consistent
Pros:
Beautifully orange color is easy to find in rough areas

Jonathan
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Great Flight
July 17, 2014
Love how the balls hit!!!

Jay
Noblesville Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love thes balls
July 16, 2014
Shot my best scores with these balls two 77
Pros:
long and soft and the price
Cons:
none

T Money
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and distance
July 13, 2014
Got these personalized... they look great! Great distance and excellent feel to this ball. Great price from Rock Bottom Golf! Caution on personalization-- the more letters on a line, the smaller the font. So, if you're going to use multiple lines, make sure the # of letters are about the same or one line will end up larger than another.

Jeff
Mason City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Balls
July 11, 2014
Good golf ball at a great price. Consistent paly with these Nike Power Distance balls

shawn
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad for the price
July 11, 2014
good price. Very hard ball.Longer then a soft ball by far.not real straight on tee shots with fast swing speed.
Pros:
price distance
Cons:
lots of spin on tee shots with very fast swing speed

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD women's
July 11, 2014
Great price. Wife loves this ball.

Al
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 10, 2014
Great value

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
July 9, 2014
Bought this set for my daughter and they go further than her old ball it seems.

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very solid
July 4, 2014
even mishits seem to travel a good distance
Pros:
distance

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
June 30, 2014
Great distance

Joshua
Durham, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ballsome
June 18, 2014
Cheap price on awesome balls #asheville2014

Art
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
June 13, 2014
Nice feel and great distance.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Neil
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
June 13, 2014
great for the price

Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf balls
June 12, 2014
Best golf golfs I have used
Pros:
Excellent ball flight and handling around greens

Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf balls
June 12, 2014
Excellent.
Pros:
Soft feel, great handling, excellent around greens

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
June 5, 2014
Easily one of the longest balls I have ever tried. Cheap too, for the beginners out there.

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yup, they're soft
June 5, 2014
I knew this already, but this ball is for slow swing speeds and/or people that want a stupid soft ball. Recommended for seniors.

Christie
Moultrie, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scored an Eagle on 1st ball
May 6, 2014
Scored an Eagle with the 1st ball, my 1st Eagle ever! The ball is soft upon impact. Has higher loft than I usually hit. I normally hit the ball long but it seemed to go longer than usual.
Pros:
Soft feel upon impact. High trajectory.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WIN WIN WIN!
March 10, 2014
IF you really have the swing speed for that stiff flex shaft your playing, Then This ball is the Best you will find at this price ........ WIN This ball is long, you will think You just shot a tomahawk missile across the Persian gulf ....WIN This ball isn't too soft ( marshmellow ) ... isn't too hard (like hitting a rock ) ..JUST RIGHT (can you say Goldilocks? ) ....WIN
Pros:
Great ball, Leaves more $ for green fees
Cons:
none

Cory
Blackwell, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 27, 2014
These balls where everything I hoped for. They play extremely well and added so e distance off the tee
Pros:
Longer off the tee.
Cons:
None

Larry
Dallas, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 28, 2014
the yellow version is the best ball i have ever played and the brightest

Chas McMullen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go Orange!
December 25, 2013
Delivered fast at a very reasonable price. Brighter Orange than other makes and plays well. Helps me keep one of my old schools in mind when I am on the golf course. Feel is great and performance is fine.
Pros:
Nice bright orange, easy to locate on the course.

Parguy
Ormond Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 15, 2013
My wife loves these golf balls. She finds them long and responsive.
Pros:
Low cost.
Cons:
None

jet
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good price, great shipping always from Rock Bottom Golf.
July 17, 2013
The gals in my golf league love these golf balls.
Pros:
price, value, prompt shipping

ronski
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK ladies ball
May 23, 2013
Soft feeling, did not notice any more distance

Wally
Abbeville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit for the Nike Covert Driver!
May 18, 2013
This ball does hit longer! It may the New Nike Covert Driver as perfect partner, but whatever the case, distance is maximized off the tee!

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super distance and feel...
May 15, 2011
These golf balls are a great value and they are true, power distance!!!

Eli
Montreal
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
typical Nike ball
April 29, 2011
Not that impressed with the distance I can get using these Nike balls but still a decent deal at this price.

Andrew Mowbray
Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i needed better balls
April 28, 2011
normally I just grabbed any old ball as long as it was cheap. Well I decided just maybe its just not my golf swing at fault. I had a golf lesson about 2 months ago to iron out some niggles. So I played a game with my brother and realized that my shots didn't quite have the distance. I was not going to pay the price of balls in Australia so I got these. Well last week although I wasn't hitting the ball that cleanly I did manage to out drive the other two. so I'm rapped.
Pros:
it gave me more distance.
Cons:
nothing can you get the slice or the hook out of the ball.

robert w turner
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super long
April 27, 2011
The Nike PD long is long off the tee without a lot of side spin and has good feel off the irons and putter. I really like this ball. Great ball for the price.
Pros:
Good feel, distance, control

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 18, 2011
The low spin off the driver with these balls makes them very good for long drives. I hit them 250m to 320m depending on wind. the only down side is they do tend to cut up off the wedges but as they are a good price this ain't no big deal.
Pros:
distance feel consistent
Cons:
cutting from wedges (full)

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 8, 2011
I get really great distance with this ball, that for offering this ball at such a great price.

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a great ball.
March 30, 2011
These balls deliver in the distance category. Can't spin them, but they are flat out long.
Pros:
length price per ball

Peter
Jermyn, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 22, 2011
great deal!!!

RAY
Colombia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
March 18, 2011
Excellent balls. I was able to get 10 more yards out of my driver. Highly Recommend!!!! Good price too...

veerasirivansanti
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
March 14, 2011
I did use my Nike power distance golf Balls, it went at least 8 yards more, I tried 2 games, it went very well. I'm very please with these balls. thanks veera sirivansanti.
Pros:
It goes further.

F. Z.
5 Stars
Top line ball !
July 23, 2009
What a deal ! Nike balls for $9.99 a dozen. Balls play great, just as advertised. And The Nike \'swoosh\' gets attention on the golf course ! Highly recommended item !

Bill
5 Stars
nike distance long
June 21, 2009
Great ball for straight shooters. Straight with distance.

Grant
5 Stars
Perfect!!!!
June 19, 2009
This is by far the best golf ball I have ever played!! Plus at the best price!!!!